Al does a really thorough job in evaluating a property and was available for discussions afterwards pretty much at any time. Plus he is fun to hang out with during the inspection!
- L.S., Brown Deer WI, June 2018
Aldred Walters is professional, and expert at his craft. On time, on task, and on point. I'm impressed with quality of the inspection report. It was medicine for any anxieties of this home. I appreciate him for the job he has done. I recommend Aldred Walters for any present/future home inspections.
- , March 2018
Thanks Al!
- Y.V., October 2017
Great Job thanks for everything, AL.
- S.B., Milwaukee WI, March 2017
Thanks Al!
- Y.V., Milwaukee WI, January 2017
Mr. Walters provided everything you would want in a home inspection. Thank You.
- M.H., Waukesha WI, January 2017
Thanks Al. Great work on my buyer's home inspection!
- Y.V., Milwaukee WI, October 2016
As a first time home buyer, I was clueless of what to expect and was also nervous that I wouldn't know anything. Al was very interactive and informative. He made sure I know what was going on and did not leave out anything. I would totally recommend Al to any first time buyer or anyone in general. He made the whole process fun and I'm glad to have had him for my home inspection.
- M.M., Milwaukee WI, August 2016
I appreciate the thoroughness with which you inspected the house. Thank you for getting it done in a timely manner.
- S.K., Waukesha WI, August 2016
Mr. Walters did a fantastic job. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to go over every detail with us while he was doing the inspection. We would highly recommend him if you are looking for a home inspector. Nick and Heather Davis
- N.D., Milwaukee WI, May 2016
Very thorough, open, and honest. Reasonable price. Highly Recommended. Thanks Al.
- S.T., Milwaukee WI, July 2015
Great friendly service & very informative.
- C.R., Milwaukee WI, June 2015
Mr. Walters was very thorough with his inspection, and took the time to explain the various steps that he took as he went along. Afterwards, during a very detailed briefing, he offered several useful tips on repairs, and made suggestions on the urgency of many of them .He definitively made The entire process easier.
- C.B., Milwaukee WI, March 2015
Al, you were fantastic! I can tell you really enjoy what you do. You have my loyalty and I will recommend you to anyone I can. I hope to purchase more properties in the future and look forward to giving you more business and working with you. Thank you for your professionalism and outstanding work.
- J.T., South Milwaukee WI, March 2015
Al was great. He provided me with excellent service. It would be my pleasure to recommend him to anyone buying a home.
- O.D., May 2014
We were very happy with Aldred. He explained what he was doing, his report was complete and easy to understand. He was prompt, courteous and professional.
- B.V., Muskego WI, March 2014
Al, I really enjoyed your professionalism, expertise, advice, honesty, and humor. I actually heard about you a few times and was told you'd do a wonderful job. I second the emotion. Be encouraged and thanks again.
- D.L., Brown Deer WI, January 2014
Al made it a very pleasant experience. Very friendly and very informative! Absolute professional job done!!
- M.C., Milwaukee WI, October 2013
Al does an excellent job! He has a great personality, explains things very well, and his inspection reports are very thorough. I recommend him to all my clients.
- A.W., July 2013
You were very professional and communicated your findings effectively for a lay person like myself to understand the areas where more attention may be needed in the home. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- S.F., Glendale WI, June 2013
Very professional, thorough and easy to understand. Would recommend Al to all interested parties.
- J.K., Milwaukee WI, May 2013
Thank u for explaining everything to me during inspection an being very well detailed with the report... Thank u
- L.N., Milwaukee WI, January 2013