Very professional, detail-oriented and thorough!
- J.E., April 2019
Polite, professional and a pleasure to have working for me. Walked me through everything and made me feel like I knew what I was buying.
- C.R., March 2019
Friendly, professional, on time, detailed report with pictures. Helps to negotiate the contract. Thank you, Chad!
- C.C., Johnson Valley CA, June 2018
Chad Nounnan was amazingly helpful in the purchase of my first home. His inspection was exactly what I needed in order to give me the piece of mind I was looking for. He was also nice enough to allow me to walk along with him every step of the way. Thanks Chad!
- S.B., April 2018
Always professional, honest and thorough
- K.B., December 2017
Thanks Chad. The inspection was very thorough and allowed us to rethink our options.
- A.B., October 2017
He did a very thorough job and he delivered the report on a Sunday which in the business world is very rare as most companies are Monday through Friday. Plus he instantly responded to several questions I had regarding his findings. He was wonderful, polite, courteous and very professional, I highly recommend him.
- C.C., Rancho Mirage CA, October 2017
Thanks, Chad. Love the IR photos.
- K.L., July 2017
Chad was corteous, professional, and thorough with his inspection. He answered our questions and offered his professional advice on any concerns that we had.
- V.S., July 2016
Chad is very thorough, and knowledgeable. His photos clearly identify any problems found. If I were to need another inspection, I wouldn't even consider anyone else.
- G.J., January 2016
Chad is very thorough, and knowledgeable. His photos clearly identify any problems found. If I were to need another inspection, I wouldn't even consider anyone else.
- G.J., January 2016
I have had two separate inspections by Chad. A newer home and a much older home. Both inspections were conducted with a wealth of knowledge and accuracy. I would highly recommend Chad at Eagle 1 for your next home inspection. (New or old) Thank you Chad. Although you haven't made this older home an easy choice, at least I know what I am getting into :)
- B.W., December 2015
Excellent service, personable with clients, on time, dressed well, informed and able to answer questions and a funny sense of humor helps alleviate the stress of an inspection. Charlene Claybaugh Johnson Valley Realty
- C.C., Johnson Valley CA, June 2015
Thank you Chad for your thorough and detailed work!
- L.M., April 2015
Chad is always easy to work with and does a great job!
- C.M., December 2014
Chad is a very attention to detail Inspector.
- C.K., PALM SPRINGS CA, September 2014
Thank you so much, Chad, I never imagined that we would get a report so detailed, with photos, as the one you provided after your inspection of "This Old House." You spent way more time at the house, going over every detail accessible to you, than we had expected. For that, we are most grateful. You took your time answering our every question to our satisfaction, and are a genuine pleasure to do business with. You will certainly be the person we recommend to one and all who may need a thorough and professional home inspection. Thanx again, Chad! Horace & Tommy
- H.B., January 2014
I have used Chad on many inspections and he has always done his job to perfection.
- C.K., PALM SPRINGS CA, December 2013
Very profecional , excellent !!
- E.G., November 2013
Chad was awesome. He took his time and answered any questions that we had. I was thoroughly impressed with his attention to detail and professionalism. I would recommend him to anyone.
- S.K., September 2013
Thank you so much for the detailed inspection. The photos are particularly helpful.
- L.R., July 2013
Always easy to work with. Does a great job!!
- C.M., June 2013
Great detail, worth every penny.
- K.B., May 2013
I was delighted with the careful, in-depth inspection report prepared by Chad Nounnan. It was clearly written and contained many photographs to substantiate problems needing repair or replacement. Chad was readily available when I called to ask some follow up questions. He gave helpful advice during this phone session. I hold him and his work in the highest regard.
- B.H., April 2013
Mr. Nounnan's inspection was thorough, efficient, and very helpful in the purchase of my new home. He is trustworthy and a pleasure to work with. Jennifer in Joshua Tree
- J.B., April 2013
Communicated efficiently with the seller and me. Fast turnaround with the report - same day. Very thorough!
- W.C., January 2013
Thanks for the thorough report!
- M.W., November 2012
Chad was very professional, as well as, friendly and helpful. He did a very thorough inspection.
- T.R., April 2012
Thank you for an excellent inspection. The inspection was very thorough, and the report was very detailed. I will recommend to any potential home buyers!
- D.G., March 2012
Great job, Larry
- L.B., May 2011
Very thorough and professional. Highly recommended. Chad has all the qualities you are looking for in a home inspector A+
- J.L., April 2011
Great and thorough inspection and report. Would highly recommend Chad for all of your home inspection needs. Sincerely Terry Palmer
- T.P., April 2011
He is very professional and I would highly recommend him... He was very detailed and specific...
- B.M., March 2011
Very Thorough and on time!
- J.R., February 2011
Chad has always been a fair and reliable inspector, I would and have recommended him for both my buyers and sellers.
- M.A., Yucca Valley CA, December 2010
I had no idea you caught all this. Thanks again. -Josh
- J.B., October 2010
Love the HONESTY. The CARE and the COMMINTMENT.
- A.E., October 2010
Very great guy, walked my wife and I through the whole house and explained to us and problems we had with our newly bought property. Very in depth inspection report, pics included as well. Would recommend Chad as your guy for home inspections.
- S.A., October 2010
Very efficient and timely. Thank you for your help.
- W.V., August 2010
Very friendly and thorough!
- V.N., August 2010
Awesome guy and awesome price.
- R.O., June 2010
Chad, we appreciated your integrity and honesty. We're totally new to the home buying world and you made the inspection a breeze. Thanks for keeping this headache free. Rob and Andrea
- R.W., April 2010
He's great!!
- C.B., Yucca Valley CA, March 2010
Thank you again, Chad, for your time & professionalism! Anne BT
- A.B., Yucca Valley CA, March 2010
Awesome!...thank you Chad...for getting it back to us so fast. Sheila
- S.J., March 2010
Great job, as usual! Many thanks!
- L.A., Yucca Valley CA, February 2010
His report seems to be very thorough. He definitely picked up things we missed
- L.L., November 2009
Chad is a great individual whose attention to detail is immaculate. I would definitely use him again if given the opportunity.
- W.F., November 2009