THE BEST!!
- J.G., Sacramento CA, May 2018
My fiancee and I were in the process of purchasing a house and when it came time for home inspections, CB Property Inspections came highly recommended and they did not disappoint. Within a short amount of time requesting an appointment, I was contacted. When Chris came and did the inspection and re-inspection, he was very thorough, helpful, knowledgeable and detailed in his reporting and write ups. I would recommend that anyone looking for a quality property inspector choose CB Property Inspections. Chris took the time to sit down and report his findings and the report was ready almost immediately once he had finished his inspection. We could not recommend Chris and his team enough to anyone.
- M.G., April 2018
Fast, thorough, and professional! Not knowing much about homes, I was delighted to have Chris Brown take the time and explain in common language the issues he found with my home. Jayson Gottman
- J.G., February 2018
Loved that he was early for the inspection and very detailed.
- T.K., Davis CA, November 2017
The Best !
- J.K., West Sacramento CA, November 2017
Chris did a thorough and diligent inspection for us and took the time to explain his findings and answer our questions. And we had a lot of questions. Better still, our first inspection with Chris yielded a deal-breaking defect in the first 10 minutes. We called off the sale right then and there and Chris didn't charge us for coming out. We chose Chris to do our second inspection and we'll call him again if we ever need an inspection in his coverage area again.
- E.S., September 2017
Friendly. Was able to explain to me what he found without me being lost in the sauce.
- J.D., September 2017
What an incredible experience with Chris. Thorough, pleasant and professional. I can't recommend him enough.
- K.S., June 2017
more than on time & professional. great service.
- J.K., February 2017
Very thorough inspection!
- J.F., August 2016
Chris Brown from CB Property Inspections was on time, professional, informative, and provided a summary onsite immediately after his inspection. A complete report followed, as promised, with comprehensive details on his findings. An additional benefit of the CB Property Inspections' report format is that it doubles as a homeowners' reference tool to all systems in the home - a MUST for the homeowners' library to support and guide solutions to future issues or plans for future renovations.
- A.K., May 2016
Totally professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and punctual. He answered all the questions that I had fully and in a way that I could clearly understand. I got the report the same day as the inspection and it looks great. He shows pictures of all his comments and has a full explanation of each item. His office staff was very helpful in scheduling too. I will surely recommend him to my friends and family.
- T.D., April 2016
Chris was thorough in his inspection and explained the report in detail to me in person, and the report is similarly detailed, easy to follow, organized, and illustrates his thorough process. Highly recommend!
- C.C., May 2015
Mr. Brown was on time and waiting for us, before our appointment time. As far as we could see he was thorough and very professional in his inspection. His presentation to us was also thorough, complete with pictoral representations of what things needed repair. He was meticulous in his recommendations as to how to repair the items. An addditional asset is his ability to give us all copies of his report right at the time. He was courteous and respectful at all times, and even appreciated our sometime warped senses of humor. Thank you Chris. We will recommend you with no reservations to others in need of your service. Susan Reid
- D.R., March 2015
Excellent, does a very thorough job. Explains everything very comprehensively to the buyer.
- G.W., Sacramento CA, February 2015
This seasoned ol' man was wonderful person and a professional to the core. Craig and his son Chris are the best team of licensed inspectors that I could have wished for inspecting a house with crawl space and remodeled by unlicensed contractors with many code violations. Their professional report was very useful for rectifying those violations to ensure safety and bring in the cozy home feeling. Also, they have a good friendly disposition to explain most technical codes to a laymen. To me average is 5 and very good is 7. A 9 from me is like dancing with the stars...
- J.S., October 2013
You and your staff are very professional and informative. I will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you so much.
- J.S., August 2011
Thank You for your time for the inspection. You pointed me in the right direction to get the things corrected and the home in living condition. Gary.
- G.B., April 2011
Great Experience. Extremely knowledgeable. Fast Reports. Would use Craig again. John Kane - Kane Realty & Parkside Property
- J.K., West Sacramento CA, March 2011
Craig and Chris' quick response time and reasonable pricing is exactly what I need for my clients. They are unbelievably thorough, but because of their experience they know what items are something to cause concern and what should be added to the "honey-do" list. I always call CB when I need an inspection.
- S.C., February 2011
Your Sone is the best
- A.H., January 2011