We rea?ly appreciate your thoroughness, and being able to work with our timelines!
- B.D., October 2019
Very thorough and informative. Money very well spent.
- O.C., May 2019
Thank you for all that you have done for us, you are fast, reliable and honest! You have exceptional customer service!
- J.J., September 2018
Very good report with all areas of the property covered. Was a pleasure having you do this inspection for us. and has eased our minds a great deal. Will certainly recommend you to anyone looking for this type of professional service in the future.
- B.T., September 2017
Very professional, knowledgeable and very thorough would highly recommend.
- C.S., March 2017
Dan, Feel free to use this as a testimonial from me, but please don't publish my last name. Thanks! Reza Dan did a very thorough job inspecting my property. As a first-time home buyer, I didn't know much about home construction, but he took the time to explain things and answer all my questions. He also gave me tips on property maintenance and even gave me advice on rental property management! I found him to be a knowledgeable, motivated and professional and would use his services in the future.
- R.S., November 2014
Done a very good job, and very efficient.
- F.T., September 2014
Very thorough report. Lots of useful information. I'm very happy I got an inspection done.
- T.D., September 2013
Very thorough and informative! I will be recommending him for others!
- S.K., September 2013
very thorough and honest inspector
- J.A., August 2013
Thank You for a thorough inspection. Your knowledge and communication was invaluable to me.
- C.W., July 2013
amazing, recommending him to everyone!
- W.L., Dawson Creek BC, June 2013
Being present during the inspection was great. We learned a lot and came to understand the construction and maintenance of the home as well as things to look out for in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to answer our questions and thoroughly inspect the home from top to bottom. You truly brought a new meaning to the words home inspection and left no stone unturned. Thanks to you, we feel confident about moving in and maintaining this home.
- A.V., December 2012
Dan was awesome and went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right the first time!
- H.E., September 2012
fast and efficient love the online rerport and the call to review it with me
- M.T., April 2012
very detailed inspection.good onformation and very informative.
- C.S., March 2011
Very thorough and explains as he goes along. Allowed us to make an informed decision on a major purchase without the worry of things that the untrained eye may have missed. Courteous and efficient, very pleasant to deal with
- A.M., February 2011
You were efficient,cost effective and very pleasant to work with. Your web site is highly user friendly which is pretty important at my age. Thanks Dan.
- L.E., January 2011
The inspection performed by Dan was very thorough and professional. His insight and comments were well worth the cost of the inspection. I would highly recommend his services to all who require a home inspection.
- J.Q., Tumbler Ridge BC, November 2010
Very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection process and having the report to look at later was very helpful. Thanks Dan for a job well done!
- S.S., October 2010
Thanks so much, Dan! You're very professional and extremely thourough, I would recommend you to anyone!
- L.V., September 2010
Thanks Dan, Very impressed with your knowledge and attention to details.
- D.E., September 2010
Very good with people and has no problems answering all types of questions. Will always recommend him to anyone needing an inspector. Thank you for your time and patience.
- K.H., August 2010