Byrian does an excellent job of documenting issues and clearly explaining what he has found and what might be required to resolve the issues. He is a pleasure to work with.
- W.L., September 2018
Byrian did a great job! Was friendly, thorough And made sure we new everything about what he found in the inspection!
- B.B., August 2018
Thank you Byrian for a thorough and professional inspection. Job well done. Would highly recommend.
- D.B., May 2018
Thanks Byrian for doing such a great job. You are a true professional!!
- P.D., November 2017
Byrian was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Also very thorough and accommodating. Some may call him a "dream killer" but he truly made me aware of issues that need to be taken care of, and I am grateful!
- M.S., May 2017
He is one of the finest inspectors in town, he is professional, courteous and above reproach.
- R.T., April 2017
Byrian is awesome and thorough. I enjoyed talking to him and he patiently answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him and his services.
- J.M., March 2017
Byrian was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Would absolutely recommend him to others!
- D.C., June 2016
Thanks for taking care of my clients as you always have done!!
- M.H., Bolivar MO, April 2016
Thank you Byrian for your competent services! I really appreciate the timely manner you were able to get the inspection done and at an affordable price. Buying a home is scary and having someone as yourself do the inspection, helped me feel confident in my decision to buy. Thanks again... P. Hammer
- P.H., November 2015
I was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I hadn't expected someone so competent and easy to communicate with. He really knows houses.
- M.H., July 2015
Very efficient and always works my inspections in to meet my deadline.
- D.R., May 2015
Thank you so much for doing my inspections on such short notice and getting the report to my Buyers the same day.
- D.R., May 2015
Your knowledge was great. You had answers for all my questions. A pleasure to have you do my inspection.Thank you Bob Jackaway
- R.J., May 2015
We really enjoyed having you as an inspector! Thank you for being so diligent and answering all my questions. You went above and beyond!
- D.J., April 2015
Fantastic service! Just as we had been told by our realtor and our family! Thanks so much.
- B.W., March 2015
VERY THOROUGH, THANK YOU
- C.H., March 2015
Thanks for being so thorough
- B.M., March 2015
On time. Very thorough, detailed, and personable. Explained everything about the inspection very clearly. Answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I was very impressed with his attention to all details and aspects of the inspection. I would definitely recommend this home inspector to anyone. Thanks Byrian Kramme.
- D.S., January 2015