Guy is awesome! His inspection was thorough, he took his time, and made sure everything was inspected correctly. We had Guy come back for a re-inspection after the repairs were performed at the property we were purchasing and he made sure to make it know that things could have been done better and told us the things that were done properly. I highly recommend Guy for all your Home Inspection needs. Thank you Guy !!
- M.P., July 2018
Excellent Home Inspection! Arrived on time and was extremely thorough. Explained all findings at the end. Highly recommend.
- C.G., April 2018
Have know Guy for years and he has inspected multiple house for me. I HIGHLY recommend him and his work!!!
- B.M., September 2017
Yesterday was the first time I had a buyer use Guy. My buyer was out of state. Guy had a convenient way for them to pay online and at the end of the very thorough he loaded all the pics of items needing repair. I FaceTimed my client and it was like he was there attending the inspection. Guy's report was very easy to read and helpful to my out of town buyer.
- D.M., August 2017
Yesterday was the first time I had a buyer use Guy. My buyer was out of state. Guy had a convenient way for them to pay online and at the end of the very thorough he loaded all the pics of items needing repair. I FaceTimed my client and it was like he was there attending the inspection. Guy's report was very easy to read and helpful to my out of town buyer.
- D.M., August 2017
Thank you for accommodating my request in such a short notice. I am a very satisfied customer for a job well done in a very professional manner.
- R.O., March 2017
Very thorough! Explained everything in detailed, easy to understand language. Highly recommend!!
- B.H., April 2015
Appreciate the professionalism, knowledge and thoroughness of the inspection. Did a great job explaining what he saw during the inspection and what he was looking for. Provided the overalls and mask to allow me to go into the crawlspace with him. Much appreciated and highly recommend.
- D.G., March 2015
Was only given a 9 bc everything couldn't be inspected. Thank you
- T.C., March 2015
This my first experience with Guy Brand. Actually my buyer chose him and he was personable, efficient, thorough and educated my buyer on maintenance tips for the future care of his new home. I would definitely recommend Guy to other buyers.
- S.N., October 2014
This my first experience with Guy Brand. Actually my buyer chose him and he was personable, efficient, thorough and educated my buyer on maintenance tips for the future care of his new home. I would definitely recommend Guy to other buyers.
- S.N., October 2014
I was very very pleased with how thoroughly you went throughout the house. I loved the detail of the photos and the description underneath it. I will use you again for my other house prior to selling and will recommend to many friends.
- A.B., February 2014
Guy Brand is an exceptional inspector and my wife and were thoroughly pleased with his services. If there is a future need for a home inspector we will certainly use Guy and recommend him to all of our friends. Guys attention to detail and customer service skills are of the highest regard. Thank you Guy!
- P.A., December 2013
Very detailed and very informative .
- T.B., Va. Beach VA, November 2013
Thank you for a very throuough inspection, and easy to understand report.
- M.G., October 2013
I am a Realtor and I have never had a client that wasn't thrilled with the job that Guy did. He is thorough, informative, and professional - not to mention on time if not early! He makes sure that the prospective buyer has a full and detailed understanding of everything that he saw in the home that they want to buy. He even goes the extra step of letting them know what kind of preventative maintenance the home owner needs to do to keep their home in great condition. I know that if Guy does the inspection for my buyer then there is a very good chance that there won't be any surprise problems after my clients close.
- A.B., October 2013