I was very impressed with the depth of the inspection. Mike was very thorough and professional. The information provided will be very helpful in the purchase.
- D.C., November 2020
We have used Mike Price with Primetime Home Inspection for years and love him. He is very thorough and very reassuring with buyers.
- T.J., October 2020
Mike was a delight to work with. He was responsive with myself and my client, worked diligently throughout the inspection and provided us with valuable information.
- L.S., October 2020
I would recommend Mike to everyone he was fair and took his time to make sure that everything was right he explained everything that needed to be done and what to watch out for in the future thanks for the great job you made me feel safe about our home purchase
- R.C., October 2020
I worked with Mike on a new home inspection. He made my client feel comfortable while answering many questions. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely refer him to other clients.
- S.J., September 2020
I really appreciate having the photographic results of the inspection. It makes it very easy to understand what exactly needs to be done.
- P.T., September 2020
Very good inspection along with detailed report. Thank you.
- N.N., July 2020
Mike was fast, thorough and professional! Did a great job explaining all my questions and ensuring I was satisfied with the inspection. Thank you!
- S.T., July 2020
Mike did a great job and was very thorough in his inspection.
- B.R., June 2020
Mike was very thorough and responsive to the questions I had.
- M.E., June 2020
Great job Mike. I like the report that includes explanations, photos and video where necessary. This will be very helpful for my out of town buyers that could not be there. Thanks also for being available to answer all of their questions via Facetime with the buyers at the home inspection. It is evident that you are knowledgeable about homes and able to find issues in a home if they are there!
- L.L., June 2020
The inspection process was easy to do and most importantly presented in a down to earth manner that allowed me both peace of mind and confidence going forward in the purchase of my home. Price was very reasonable and documents garnered done in a professional but not so technical that a lay person could not understand. Great experience.
- J.S., May 2020
Very professional and knowledgeable inspector. Mike's report was thorough and very easy to follow. He even gave me some great advice about additional things I needed to look out for that were outside the scope of a normal inspection.
- J.S., Burke VA, May 2020
Very friendly and provided relatable and detailed information.
- J.E., April 2020
Mike Price is a very knowledgeable Inspector. Not only has he been doing this for a long time, he also has lots of roofing and construction experience as well as plumbing and electrical. Mike is methodical and thorough. He took time during and after the Inspection to explain his findings and show me where items a new homeowner should know about are located i.e. Main water shut-off, electrical panel box etc. Thank you Mike!
- K.M., February 2020
I am a first time home buyer and I am admittedly a little uneducated about things to look for concerning the quality of a home and things that need repairs. Mike took all the extra time with me to show me different areas of the house that he was inspecting and explaining the things that he found in a way that I could understand. He also gave me his opinions on certain areas that were very valued. I would absolutely recommend his services to anyone interested. I felt that he was knowledgeable, patient, polite and thorough.
- G.H., January 2020
Professional work and excellent person
- G.G., November 2019
Professional, detail-oriented, responsive, patient. Mike maintained a high-level of attention to every single detail and patiently responded to all questions and addressed all concerns. Highly recommend his services.
- R.S., October 2019
Mike was very thorough during his inspection. As we walked through the house, he would explain exactly what he was looking and how to maintain it in the future! As a first home buyer that was very helpful
- N.A., October 2019
All good, thankyou for everything ??????
- E.S., September 2019
Mike Price is an excellent home inspector. He is taking time to make sure that every room are inspected and treated as his own home! Thank you so much!
- N.T., September 2019
As a Home buyer I could not have asked for a better inspector !!!! Great Thorough ,professional ,and knowledgeable Inspector .would absolutely recommend . thank you Mr. Price
- B.H., August 2019
Mike was very thorough and given that I'm a newbie to this process, he explained everything to me in simple terms. I appreciated that he explained what he was doing and looking for in each step. He also showed me how to operate things, replace filters and gave helpful suggestions. I would definitely use again and recommend.
- N.J., July 2019
keep up the good work, Thank you for your help. Joe
- J.N., November 2018
Mr. Price is very thorough. 10/10 will recommend.
- B.M., October 2018
Mike was very thorough and took his time to explain the process, as well as, the areas that he notated a cause for concern. I would definitely recommend him to other potential homebuyers. I felt, as though, he inspected the home as if he were going to buy it himself. Thanks Mike for your dedication to future homeowners.
- C.C., September 2017
As a first time home buyer I could not have asked for a better inspector. Mike was candid, courteous, and generous with his time when explaining everything in details. I am one for questions and Mike didn't seem to mind a bit. Highly knowledgeable and certainly one I would recommend!
- R.D., April 2017
Great, thorough, professional, and knowledgeable inspector. Would absolutely recommend!
- L.I., March 2016
Mike is very through, precise and generous with his time. He takes his time to explain everything to the buyers and advises them how to maintain the home as well. Great Inspector and Great Guy!
- P.G., Chantilly VA, February 2016
Mike is thorough, punctual, precise, thoughtful of the clients as well as polite and very professional. Mike is the first inspector that always comes to mind when asked.
- P.G., Chantilly VA, November 2015
Most highly regarded Home Inspector that should be used. Very knowledgeable of home components and structure. Take the extra time to explain to his clients why things are in need of repair as well as preventative maintenance for the future.
- H.F., Arlington VA, February 2015
Mike did a very thorough inspection, and explained everything in terms that I could understand. I will definitely recommend Mike!
- S.W., December 2014
Very thorough inspection.
- K.K., July 2014
Mike Derek was very pleased. Thank you for the quick response. Great report. Have a great day Jim
- J.H., May 2014
Highly recommend Mike for any and all inspections required. Mike is thorough, dependable and knowledgeable about the home and there structures. I have had the pleasure of Mike conducting several inspections for my clients and to say the least. All my clients have been pleased with the level of service and detail Mike provides.
- H.F., Arlington VA, February 2014
Thanks Mike, for being so thorough and explaining things to my clients in terms we can understand!
- J.S., January 2014
Very Thorough, Mike gives service a good name.
- J.S., December 2013
Exceptionally thorough; good recommendations re repair issues. Mike is a true professional.
- C.H., September 2013
Mike was timely, friendly, thorough, and helpful. His report appears very detailed and he addressed our concerns and answered the questions we had quite satisfactorily. I would definately use him again.
- S.N., Vienna VA, June 2013
Mr. Price was punctual, efficient and professional.
- R.S., Manassas VA, May 2013
Hi John, You did an excellent job. I will follow your suggestions which I found very helpful. My realtor was also impressed with your inspection & plans to use you in the future.
- R.L., Wappingers Falls NY, March 2013