I am a first time home buyer and I am admittedly a little uneducated about things to look for concerning the quality of a home and things that need repairs. Mike took all the extra time with me to show me different areas of the house that he was inspecting and explaining the things that he found in a way that I could understand. He also gave me his opinions on certain areas that were very valued. I would absolutely recommend his services to anyone interested. I felt that he was knowledgeable, patient, polite and thorough.
- G.H., January 2020
Professional work and excellent person
- G.G., November 2019
Professional, detail-oriented, responsive, patient. Mike maintained a high-level of attention to every single detail and patiently responded to all questions and addressed all concerns. Highly recommend his services.
- R.S., October 2019
Mike was very thorough during his inspection. As we walked through the house, he would explain exactly what he was looking and how to maintain it in the future! As a first home buyer that was very helpful
- N.A., October 2019
All good, thankyou for everything ??????
- E.S., September 2019
Mike Price is an excellent home inspector. He is taking time to make sure that every room are inspected and treated as his own home! Thank you so much!
- N.T., September 2019
As a Home buyer I could not have asked for a better inspector !!!! Great Thorough ,professional ,and knowledgeable Inspector .would absolutely recommend . thank you Mr. Price
- B.H., August 2019
Mike was very thorough and given that I'm a newbie to this process, he explained everything to me in simple terms. I appreciated that he explained what he was doing and looking for in each step. He also showed me how to operate things, replace filters and gave helpful suggestions. I would definitely use again and recommend.
- N.J., July 2019
keep up the good work, Thank you for your help. Joe
- J.N., November 2018
Mr. Price is very thorough. 10/10 will recommend.
- B.M., October 2018
Mike was very thorough and took his time to explain the process, as well as, the areas that he notated a cause for concern. I would definitely recommend him to other potential homebuyers. I felt, as though, he inspected the home as if he were going to buy it himself. Thanks Mike for your dedication to future homeowners.
- C.C., September 2017
As a first time home buyer I could not have asked for a better inspector. Mike was candid, courteous, and generous with his time when explaining everything in details. I am one for questions and Mike didn't seem to mind a bit. Highly knowledgeable and certainly one I would recommend!
- R.D., April 2017
Great, thorough, professional, and knowledgeable inspector. Would absolutely recommend!
- L.I., March 2016
Mike is very through, precise and generous with his time. He takes his time to explain everything to the buyers and advises them how to maintain the home as well. Great Inspector and Great Guy!
- P.G., Chantilly VA, February 2016
Mike is thorough, punctual, precise, thoughtful of the clients as well as polite and very professional. Mike is the first inspector that always comes to mind when asked.
- P.G., Chantilly VA, November 2015
Most highly regarded Home Inspector that should be used. Very knowledgeable of home components and structure. Take the extra time to explain to his clients why things are in need of repair as well as preventative maintenance for the future.
- H.F., McLean VA, February 2015
Mike did a very thorough inspection, and explained everything in terms that I could understand. I will definitely recommend Mike!
- S.W., December 2014
Very thorough inspection.
- K.K., July 2014
Mike Derek was very pleased. Thank you for the quick response. Great report. Have a great day Jim
- J.H., May 2014
Highly recommend Mike for any and all inspections required. Mike is thorough, dependable and knowledgeable about the home and there structures. I have had the pleasure of Mike conducting several inspections for my clients and to say the least. All my clients have been pleased with the level of service and detail Mike provides.
- H.F., McLean VA, February 2014
Thanks Mike, for being so thorough and explaining things to my clients in terms we can understand!
- J.S., January 2014
Very Thorough, Mike gives service a good name.
- J.S., December 2013
Exceptionally thorough; good recommendations re repair issues. Mike is a true professional.
- C.H., September 2013
Mike was timely, friendly, thorough, and helpful. His report appears very detailed and he addressed our concerns and answered the questions we had quite satisfactorily. I would definately use him again.
- S.N., Vienna VA, June 2013
Mr. Price was punctual, efficient and professional.
- R.S., Manassas VA, May 2013
Hi John, You did an excellent job. I will follow your suggestions which I found very helpful. My realtor was also impressed with your inspection & plans to use you in the future.
- R.L., Wappingers Falls NY, March 2013