Thank you!!
- E.D., Hamilton NJ, December 2017
This was our second time using Vitale Inspection Services and it was a great experience. Carlo is awesome. He's knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. We really appreciated his attention to detail and willingness to answer all of our questions and explain everything in a way we could understand. With the first house he inspected for us, he saved us from making an expensive mistake. Thankfully, the second home inspection had much better results and we feel like we can move forward with confidence. The inspection report arrived quickly and was educational and well organized. We received exceptional service from start to finish. We'd highly recommend Vitale Inspection.
- C.G., Bordentown NJ, December 2017
We could not be happier with the quality of work performed by Carlo from Vitale Inspection Services. Not only was he early to the inspection and prepared, but he was professional and personable as well! To say that he was thorough in his inspection would be a vast understatement. Not only did Carlo take numerous pictures, he explained each area and point of concern throughout the course of the inspection in detail. He made us feel involved throughout the process and took the time to clarify each point in question so that we felt educated every step of the way. My wife and I would highly recommend Vitale Inspections - we wouldn’t even consider anyone else!!! So if you want the best, call them today; you’ll be glad you did!
- W.A., Glassboro NJ, November 2017
Thank you for being so patient and explained to me in detailed about all my questions. Very thorough and best service provided. Report is easy to read and understand. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone! Thanks Carlo Jocelyn
- J.L., Princeton NJ, November 2017
Carlo was very thorough when going through every inch of our home. I loved, that with each description on the report, there were pictures so you can see exactly what was being referenced as well coordinating numbers etc. Good job!
- B.D., Parlin NJ, October 2017
Carlo was thorough and professional. I would highly recommend Vitale Inspection to anyone buying a house.
- S.M., Hamilton NJ, October 2017
Carlo was a professional in all aspects. He looked over the property from the top of the roof all through the attic to the basement. Checking the functionality of every aspect of the house. The report that was turned over was very extensive. Not to mention things that were discussed while he was doing his inspection. This was a great tool when purchasing a home. I would recommend Carlo Vitale to anyone buying a home.
- A.M., Yardville NJ, October 2017
I absolutely loved his professionalism and detail!
- G.T., Plainsboro NJ, October 2017
Carlo was very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything in a way we could understand and allowed us to ask a ton of questions. We got the inspection report quickly. It was detailed and comprehensive. It was a great experience and I'd highly recommend Vitale Inspection.
- C.G., Bordentown NJ, October 2017
This was the second time we worked with Vitale Inspection Services, and each experience was better that the last. Carlo Vitale did an extremely thorough job inspecting every inch of the house and provided us with a very detailed report and excellent verbal explanations. His efficiency and turnaround time was very impressive. We would highly recommend Vitale Inspection Services. S.D., Princeton, NJ
- S.D., Princeton NJ, October 2017
Carlo did an excellent job of thoroughly explaining the process in advance of the inspection. Subsequently, the day of the inspection went smoothly as he guided me towards the items that would be documented in the report. I would highly recommend his services to others.
- F.D., Lawrence NJ, September 2017
Vitale Inspections did a wonderful job. They were beyond accommodating and were very thorough and explained things as they were needed to be explained. I would highly recommend using Vitale Inspections for your next home inspection!
- K.R., Sewell NJ, September 2017
Carlo was not only very thorough, he was very patient and knowledgeable with all of our questions. I'd definitely recommend and use him again in the future!
- M.H., Morrisville PA, September 2017
keep coming a good job.
- A.B., Hamilton NJ, September 2017
keep coming a good job.
- A.B., Hamilton NJ, September 2017
Carlo, you were great, as was Chris in our last inspection. Very nice, professional and quick to get back! I would definately recommend you to anyone looking to buy a house! You guys are the absolute best! Thank you for your help in our buying process! Mildred Mansell
- M.M., Hamilton NJ, September 2017
Carlo Vitale is very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for the awesome job
- C.B., Hamilton NJ, August 2017
Carlo was excellent! He showed us every part of the house while answering our questions thoroughly and with patience. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection. Thank you Carlo!
- K.D., Hamilton NJ, August 2017
Carlo Thanks for doing an outstanding job on our inspection. We appreciate your professionalism and timelines. The inspection was very thorough and complete. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks Judy and Bill
- B.C., Hamilton NJ, July 2017
I must admit, at the beginning I was nervous showing up to the inspection. Carlo was already there and greeted me with a smile. He went through every detail in a way I was able to understand and I felt more comfortable and at ease. Not only did he go out of his way to climb the roof, but also took me to every little corner to make sure I was satisfied with his inspection. He provided me with his professional advice on the work that needed to be done, either for safety or cosmetic concerns. My report was completed and submitted to me the same day including pictures. Not only am I satisfied with the work that was done, but I am happy to know that part of the inspection fee is going towards "The G.I. Go Fund" for military veterans.
- C.R., Union City NJ, July 2017
I was very impressed with Carlo's professionalism, personality, and his detailed full report. He arrived on time and proceeded to walk me through everything while fully explaining all. He provided me with a list of contractors and highlighted the ones that I should contact. I received his report within 24 hours. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is in need of a home inspector. Colleen Ehret, NJ
- C.E., Ewing NJ, July 2017
The home inspection was thorough. Carlo took the time to explain and point out all issues that should be addressed. Answered all questions to our satisfaction. I will use Vitale Inspection Services in the future.
- G.G., Frenchtown NJ, July 2017
I have had some not so good experiences with a couple of other home inspectors in the past so I wasn't expecting much. Well, I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. Carlo was great. Right off the bat I could tell he was a good, honest guy and after following him around and talking with him about the house he showed me how knowledgeable he is also. All around great experience and I would recommend him if you need a home inspector. H. M. Lawrence TWP, NJ.
- H.M., Lawrence Township NJ, July 2017
Good communication, very thorough and report produced very quickly. Would definitely recommend !!
- D.B., Robbinsville NJ, July 2017
I could not have been more pleased with Carlo at our home inspection. He was punctual, informative, and extremely pleasant to work with. He was everywhere, in the attic, crawl space, and on the roof. He explained what he was doing and why before, during, and after, and even gave us tips on what to look for if we ever decide to look into another home. I have already told other couples who are looking for homes to use this company as I truly believe they are professional, trustworthy, and worth every penny!
- K.D., Matawan NJ, July 2017
Carlo! You exceeded our expectations. Thank you for such a thorough examination of the home we are trying to purchase. Absolute 10 with regards to knowledge, thoroughness, & punctuality. We definitely feel you had our best interests in mind during the inspection and with regard to any suggestions and referrals you offered for us as future homeowners.
- C.A., New Egypt NJ, July 2017
Very thorough and professional. I enjoyed working Mr. Vitale!
- K.P., New Brunswick NJ, July 2017
Carlo was very pleasant to work with. He was very thorough and took the time to go over everything with me.
- T.S., Hamilton NJ, June 2017
Thank you for the extra time you took to explain your findings and what follow ups you reccommmened for the future.
- L.W., East Windsor NJ, June 2017
We were very happy with the inspection Carlo & his team performed for us. They were very thorough and took all the time needed to explain each step, go over everything they found within the house and answer all of our questions. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional home inspector!
- R.F., Burlington NJ, June 2017
Quick but thorough, insightful and knowledgeable. Encouraged me to ask questions and was very helpful. Thanks Carlo!
- K.F., Hightstown NJ, June 2017
We used Carlo as a recommendation from a friend and we would definitely use again! Him and his helper Dave were excellent and really explained everything and gave great recommendations for us as we are purchasing our first home. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone else.
- J.Z., Trenton NJ, May 2017
Very thorough inspection and report. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to us in detail and answer all of our questions.
- J.D., Hamilton NJ, May 2017
Thanks so much Carlo for the great job on our inspection! You explained everything very clearly and were so helpful. We really appreciate it :)
- K.M., Hamilton NJ, May 2017
Carlo and his team did a great job! They were professional, courteous and informative. They are extremely thorough and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with his work and report which was very detailed. If you need a home inspection Carlo Vitale is the professional to call. Thanks Carlo! TB Hamilton, NJ May 2017
- T.B., Tuckerton NJ, May 2017
It was a pleasure to do business with Carlo and his team. Anthony was friendly and accommodating in scheduling and answering any questions I had about my upcoming appointment; he also followed-up to check on how everything went afterwards. Carlo and Dave took the time to go through each area of the house with me, and explain every detail noted during inspection. His pictures were clear and helpful in showing me areas I could not observe myself. As a first-time home buyer, this thoroughness was much needed and appreciated. His report was extremely easy to read and understand; and the website made submitting a list for repair requests fast and simple. I would definitely recommend Vitale Inspection Services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
- J.W., Bordentown NJ, May 2017
It was a pleasure to do business with Carlo and his team. Anthony was friendly and accommodating in scheduling and answering any questions I had about my upcoming appointment; he also followed-up to check on how everything went afterwards. Carlo and Dave took the time to go through each area of the house with me, and explain every detail noted during inspection. His pictures were clear and helpful in showing me areas I could not observe myself. As a first-time home buyer, this thoroughness was much needed and appreciated. His report was extremely easy to read and understand; and the website made submitting a list for repair requests fast and simple. I would definitely recommend Vitale Inspection Services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
- , May 2017
The report is clear. But I found a few typos, which could be easily removed by a good spell check program. There are a few words which were repeated too many times, such as "a qualified person should repair as needed". I suggest you find a way to cut these repeating reminders.
- J.Y., Princeton NJ, April 2017
Thank you again for fitting me into your schedule, and for explaining everything to me as we went a long!
- B.D., King of Prussia PA, April 2017
Very knowledgeable and professional.
- E.O., Hamilton NJ, April 2017
Amazing service and full of information. Be certain that I will pass this referral on to the next and I will use again!
- R.O., Burlington NJ, April 2017
100% recommend! Very thorough, knowledgeable, pleasant, and personable. Carlo certainly knows his stuff, and made the experience enjoyable. He offered suggestions based on what our future plans might be, as well as each item's immediacy to be fixed.
- A.D., Hamilton NJ, April 2017
Thank you and Dave for doing such a great job
- P.R., Bordentown NJ, March 2017
Carlo is fantastic! Everything I've read, and heard and more. So thorough and knowledgeable. Fantastic to have him do the inspection
- D.M., Princeton NJ, March 2017
I give Carlo (and Anthony) a 10 out of 10! They both helped me from start to finish in my home buying experience! Carlo took his time going over my house with a fine tooth comb. I couldn't have asked for better service!! Thanks for everything!!
- A.J., Hamilton NJ, March 2017
Thank you, Carlo, for scheduling us for inspection right away, for letting me ask a ton of questions, and for explaining things clearly and in plain English. Our real estate agent, who works with you often, said we could expect to see a report really fast; but even with that warning, we were surprised by how quickly it came. I will definitely recommend you to other people!
- B.B., Princeton NJ, March 2017
Carlo was great! He made sure to explain everything to me and that I fully understood. He was very quick with getting me the report as well :)
- L.W., Bordentown NJ, March 2017
Very efficient, acknowledged and open to share/explain the observations
- T.M., Yardville NJ, March 2017
Carlo was extremely nice, helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend him!
- B.D., North Brunswick NJ, February 2017
We recently used Carlo for our first home purchase and we could not have chosen a better home inspector. Carlo was very thorough throughout the entire home, both interior and exterior. He was great with answering our many questions and explaining everything to us, as we are nervous first-time home buyers. We also had our report very quickly too, which was very thorough! We also had some questions after the home inspection and Carlo was very prompt in replying. If needed, we will definitely use Carlo in the future as well as recommend him and his company!
- S.J., Yardville NJ, January 2017
Carlo was phenomenal. He took the time to answer all questions and explain things we were unsure about. He was friendly and personable. The inspection report was also delivered to us within 24 hours.
- K.E., Westampton NJ, January 2017
Carlo was absolutely fantastic. This is my first time buying a home and it is very stressful. I was expecting much worse days before the inspection. Though, Carlo made things very simple and easy to understand for me. He showed me absolutely everything that he was looking at, and more! I will most definitely be recommending Carlo Vitale to anyone I know that will buying or selling their home.
- Z.B., Neptune City NJ, January 2017
My inspection experience went smoothly with the Vitale Inspection professionals. They were both knowledgeable and personable, which easily enabled my understanding of the elements being inspected.
- T.J., Lawrence NJ, January 2017
Carlo was extremely professional, thorough, and knowledgeable during the inspection process. He answered all of our questions thoroughly. We would certainly recommend and use him again for subsequent inspections.
- B.C., Monmouth Junction NJ, December 2016
This is the third time my family has used Carlo. He allowed me to follow him around the property and explained every inspection he performed. After the inspection was finished, he walked me through all his observations and was great as explaining them all. I received the report within 48 hours. Thanks Carlo!
- C.K., Hamilton NJ, December 2016
Carlo was highly recommended to us and we would pass that recommendation on to anyone. He was highly knowledgeable in all areas, plumbing, electrical, structural etc. He explained the deficiencies in a language that we could understand, and even in the pouring rain he managed a detailed evaluation of the outside of the house. WELL DONE!!!!
- R.E., Bayonne NJ, November 2016
Carlo was very thorough and easily explained to us what we needed to be our priority concerns
- M.L., North Brunswick NJ, November 2016
Carlo did an amazing job. He is easily the best home inspector we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Would recommend highly to anyone!
- M.M., Hamilton NJ, November 2016
I was so impressed with Carlo. He was friendly and knowledgeable and explained things so that I could understand but did not talk down to me. He made a very stressful process very easy
- L.M., Mansfield NJ, November 2016
I shadowed Carlo Vitale as he performed a thorough job walking inside and around the house. Whenever he found something that was of concern to him he pointed it out to me, explained the reason(s) for his concern, recommended a course of action, and, upon request, provided a rough cost estimate for certain projects. Throughout the inspection he was professional, courteous, and friendly. As promised, I received the detailed inspection report within 24 hours and the contents of the report faithfully reflected the points Carlo had identified to me during the inspection. The report was written clearly and to the point.
- T.L., Bordentown NJ, October 2016
I can't say enough about this team. First, the refreshing customer service from Anthony at the office. Then the friendly and informative service from Carlo. I felt 110% confident about his inspection. I'm so grateful for the honest and quality work coming from this company. I feel so much better about moving forward with our house, knowing exactly what's going on with every little detail. THANK YOU!
- N.A., Mt Holly NJ, October 2016
Thank you for being so thorough and an extra thank you for being patient with our million questions! You did excellent work and we will definitely recommend your work to all others!
- I.A., Dayton NJ, October 2016
Carlo is on-time, efficient, trustworthy and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Vitale Inspections for residential or commercial work. The whole booking process is simple and the inspection is top notch! Thanks to the whole Vitale Inspection team!
- V.F., Hamilton NJ, October 2016
The inspection was very thorough and honest. Carlo walked my wife and I through everything he did and explained his findings in great detail. Throughout the inspection, he offered his opinion and made it clear what areas should take priority to fix. Carlo arrived early and was already inspecting the roof when we got there. He closely inspected every part of the house, to even the smallest details. He also made clear what things should be fixed by professionals and what we could do on our own. I would recommend Carlo to all of my friends and family, because if I were to buy another house in the future, I would call Carlo again. As stressful as the process of buying a home can be, Carlo put us at ease and made the home inspection experience a very comfortable, informative and enjoyable one. And to make things even better, Carlo and his company donate a portion of their fees to a different charity each month. It's refreshing to work with someone whose main focus is the customer and the community. The Foti's - September 28, 2016
- P.F., Robbinsville NJ, September 2016
The inspection was very thorough and honest. Carlo walked me through everything he did and explained his findings in great detail. Throughout the inspection, he offered estimates of what each need would cost and made it clear what areas should take priority to fix. Carlo arrived early and was already inspecting the roof when we got there. He closely inspected every part of the house, to even the smallest details. He also made clear what things should be fixed by professionals and what we could do on our own. I would recommend Carlo to all of my friends and family, because if I were to buy another house in the future, I would call Carlo again. As stressful as the process of buying a home can be, Carlo put us at ease and made the home inspection experience a very comfortable one. And to make things even better, Carlo and his company donate a portion of their fees to a different charity each month. It's refreshing to work with someone whose main focus is the customer and the community.
- K.U., Fords NJ, September 2016
Carlo is so professional and thorough. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone buying a new home. Gave us piece of mind knowing all of the issues we had buying our new home. Thanks again!
- C.A., Hamilton NJ, September 2016
Thank you for your great service yesterday and for taking the time to explain everything to us. Buying our first home has been an exciting yet daunting experience especially when it comes to possible issues and repairs etc possibly needed on the home. Having you take the time to explain things to us and make recommendations was much appreciated. Thank you!
- L.C., Hopewell NJ, September 2016
Great job. Thank you for the help.
- B.H., Edison NJ, September 2016
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Took a lot of time to explain any questions we had. We felt really comfortable with his assessment and level of expertise!
- S.H., Monroe NJ, September 2016
Very professional and courteous. He explained everything in detail and was very knowledgeable when answering any questions I had about the property.
- D.D., Trenton NJ, September 2016
Carlo was prompt and thorough. He explained everything as we were going along and answered all our questions. Friendly and personable. Who could ask for more?
- L.N., Chesterfield NJ, September 2016
Fantastic!!!!! I cannot say enough good things about Vitale Inspection I was referred to them by my realtor Terry Loda and we had Carlo. They were able to schedule us quickly and he was amazing, he inspected the house thoroughly which was a foreclosed townhouse and from my few times in the house everything looked great except for cosmetic updates and some minor changes.. BOY was I wrong.. Carlo found termites in the garage, a crack in a PVC pipe in the attack to one of the bathrooms, the AC and Heat unit was about on its last year of life, and worst of all the crawl space was flooded and the insulation was full of moisture and possible serious MOLD problems EEEK.. I cannot even believe if it had not been for their thorough inspection how much of a money pit I could have been on the hook for.. Thank God for them.. I highly recommend their services. I will definitely use them for my inspection for the next house I choose.
- R.B., Lawrenceville NJ, August 2016
Very friendly and professional. Was at the home ahead of time and got the job done right. Report was available later that day.
- R.H., Princeton Junction NJ, August 2016
We haven't needed an inspector in decades so wasn't sure what to expect but was very pleased with how thorough and nice Carlo was. I feel much better about our pending purchase because of him and how he presented his findings. JC
- J.C., Hamilton NJ, August 2016
I've heard some horror stories about inspectors whose ads promise to talk through the inspection process with the buyers and explain what they're doing as they do the walk through and then it NEVER happens. Those inspectors kept to themselves during the walk through and kept an even closer close eye on their watches to make sure they didn't run even a minute over. I can't tell you how elated I was to feel immediately at ease with Carlo. He took his time and really explained all of his findings and what could result if an issue wasn't addressed. Most importantly, he answered ALL (and trust me there was a lot) of my questions! What a pleasure to work with this company. Even when I called to schedule the appointment Anthony in the office was so helpful and responsive. With so many hurdles a first time home-buyer has to go through, I am so excited that the inspection process was NOT one of them. I'd definitely recommend to any family or friends looking for an inspector.
- M.S., Hamilton NJ, August 2016
Showed up early, explained everything clearly as we went along and made sure to point out all the things that would show up in the report and why. Excellent service and great report but, sorry, no one gets a perfect 10. Gotta be room for improvement somewhere.
- M.B., Carlstadt NJ, July 2016
Thank you so very much for the time and effort you put into the inspection of my new home. Your knowledge and professionalism speaks volumes.
- S.P., Hamilton NJ, June 2016
Carlo, Just a thank you for a job well done. Your thoroughness and professionalism were evident throughout the entire process. Thanks again.
- J.D., Jamesburg NJ, June 2016
I was blown away by Carlo's knowledge and professionalism. I showed up for our appointment 5 minutes prior to the meeting time and Carlo had already begun inspecting the roof! He made the home inspection portion of the home buying experience painless and pleasant. Thank you, Carlo!
- C.C., Hamilton NJ, June 2016
Carlo was excellent during the entire inspection process. Made the inspection process easy and comfortable for first one buyers!
- F.K., Yardville NJ, June 2016
Carlin was excellent during the entire inspection process. Made the inspection process easy and comfortable for first one buyers!
- F.K., Yardville NJ, June 2016
Thanks Carlo for your very crisp and clear explanation of your findings. I learned a lot from you yesterday. Cathy
- C.C., Hamilton NJ, June 2016
Carlo showed great professionalism and took time to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend Carlo to anyone in need of a home inspection, knowing that they would get quality worksmanship and expert advice. The summary report was very detailed and clearly pointed out each area of interest with great photos and an explanation.
- B.V., Robbinsville NJ, May 2016
Carlo, Thanks for providing a detailed inspection of the new home we intend to purchase. I appreciate you answering all of my questions and letting me walk through the entire inspection with you. Good luck with the twins your expecting!
- L.K., Middletown NJ, May 2016
So happy we used Carlo , his inspection is extremely thorough, he takes pride in his work. I highly recommend using Carlo for your home inspection!
- B.V., Robbinsville NJ, May 2016
Great service. Thank you. My real estate agent recommended you and she knows what she is doing.
- A.R., Ewing NJ, May 2016
Carlo was amazing. As a 1st time home owner I was beyond nervous about purchasing a home. Carlo made me feel very confident & secure. He really took him time not only in thoroughly inspecting the home , but thoroughly explaining his findings. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.
- B.B., April 2016
Carlo was extremely professional and did an amazing job with our inspection. He was able to uncover many costly issues that we going to try to resolve before buying. He went above and beyond just providing a report - he even was able to discuss problems with my father. Thanks again for an amazing home inspection experience.
- C.A., Hamilton NJ, April 2016
Nothing bad to say
- A.C., Trenton NJ, April 2016
Carlo & his staff were incredibly professional and courteous. They even adjusted their schedule to fit us into the short time frame that we needed. Carlo's inspection was thorough and descriptive. I would absolutely recommend his service to anyone looking for the best inspection service available. Thank you, Carlo!
- R.S., Hamilton NJ, April 2016
Carlo did an excellent inspecting my property and provided real feedback, discussing important details we needed. He came highly recommended and did a phenomenal job.
- C.W., Trenton NJ, April 2016
Carlo Vitale was very professional and helpful during the home inspection. I highly recommend him for any home inspection and will def. use the company again in future home buying! Thank you Carlo and team!
- A.A., April 2016
Carlo was extremely professional and explained everything about my new home in detail. He left me feeling confident about purchasing my dream home and I could not have asked for anything more in a home inspection. I would recommend him and his firm to any of my family, friends, and clients.
- J.G., April 2016
Have moved often, bought a lot of houses and had more than a few home inspections and inspectors. Carlo was the most thorough and professional that I've ever used. Would recommend him without reservation!
- D.D., March 2016
Carlo, I personally would recommend you to others as both a home inspector and building carpentry contractor. As a matter of fact, if I sent you a PDF of my proposed basement remodel schematic, would you be able to review it and perhaps present me with an estimate (based upon your personal knowledge now of the structure)? Regards, Eric R miller emiller7@comcast.net 856-689-4202
- J.J., March 2016
Carlo was wonderful! The entire process was so easy for us from scheduling the appointment to reviewing the inspection report. We thank you for helping us with our new purchased home!
- J.V., March 2016
Carlo was great. He was very thorough. We were very happy with how our inspection went.
- H.P., March 2016
Carlo and Co. always do a awesome job, this was my second home inspection. From the moment you book the inspection until Carlo sends out the report its a professional experience. He is always ready to offer his expert advice and fill you in on what he is looking at. I have already recommended him and his crew to friends and family. Thanks again for everything you have done to make the home inspection process less stressful.
- K.K., March 2016
Carlo was AWESOME! My father was very impressed! I am first time home buyer and he took his time and explained EVERYTHING to me and my parents in detail. He was very professional gave clear concise explanation for things that needed repairing he explained how the repairs should be done. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Carlo Vitale for a Professional, Pleasant ,Well Informed Certified Home Inspection!
- T.C., February 2016
Thanks for you expertise.
- R.H., February 2016