Get Your Report

ADG Inspection and Services, LLC.

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/adginspection/

Workphone: 3156081166
Mobile: 3156081166

Lillington, NC 27546

Request an Inspection

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Brian McKinney

Complete inspection of the Home;
Veteran Owned/ Operated; Home Inspection service
$325 for homes of 1500sqft or less.
$350 for homes of 1501 to 2000 sqft
$375 for homes of 2001 to 2500 sqft
$400 for homes of 2501 to 3000 sqft
$425 for homes of 3001 to 3500 sqft
$450 for homes of 3501 to 4000 sqft
$475 for homes of 4001 to 4500 sqft
$500 for homes of 4501 to 5000 sqft
$525 for homes of 5001 and higher (anything larger will be quoted based on age and sqft, at my discretion)
(Homes of more than 20, 40, 60, 80, 100, old, will require a $20, 40, 60, 80, 100 add on, they are more complex)
(past and present Military and Civil Service will recieve a $10 discount, Thank you for your sevice to our Country and Communities)
-Home Inspection service for Cumberland, Harnett, Moore, Hoke, and Lee Counties. 
-Comprehensive, honest, easy to read inspection report with detailed pictures, drawings, and videos, 
-Buy-Back Guarantee given with every Home Inspection through InterNACHI
-No waiting two weeks for a Home Inspection 
-Pay using cash, check, credit card, or even at closing (just need a little help from your realtor with the last one)
-Call me today 3156081166, Contact me through FB Messenger Facebook page
-look at more about me on my page www.adginsp.com
-check out my reviews on Thumbtack

 

Qualifications:

NC State License #3605 National Association of Certified Home Inspectors: NACHI15102907

About:

Above the 'representative number' I open, operate, turn, run, close, inspect 99 to 100 percent of the doors, windows, outlets, faucets, drains, and smoke detectors (instead of the required 'one per room" as required by state standards.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Brian provided a very informative and detailed home inspection report for my clients. Highly Recommended!
- S.F., November 2017
Very satisfied with Brian McKinney!! He was very thorough on both home inspections he did for us and thankfully saved us the headache of one home. Highly recommend him as he found problems that other home inspectors didn't even notice.
- D.I., November 2017
Very thorough!
- D.P., November 2017
Brian was amazing! I needed an inspection within 24 hours of getting under contract and he was there to help me out. Professional, prompt and his report was thorough. With a turn around time of less than 24 hours. I also liked the online portal for my clients and Military discount. I will definitely use Brian with Home Gauge in the future. ~Amelia Shirley KW
- A.S., Fayetteville NC, November 2017
By far the most detailed report available. I have had a home inspection done on my last house and it was nothing like this. The pictures and videos available in the report were awesome and showed all the details. I highly recommend Brian.
- S.B., November 2017
Brian came highly recommended and my husband and I couldn't be happier with his services. He was quick to inspect the property and the report we received was extremely thorough. We would not hesitate to recommend him to someone looking for a well qualified home inspector.
- F.A., October 2017
Brian takes time to explain while conducting the home inspection. He’s polite and professional.
- R.G., October 2017
Brian, you got out to inspect the the house quickly and you did a fantastically thorough job which helped so much with our decision on this property. If the home owners decline our offer. We will definitely use you again on any other prospective homes. Thank you so much, Paul
- P.S., September 2017
Thanks for your excellent job!
- R.M., September 2017
VERY thorough. Exactly what you want from a home inspector
- C.M., September 2017
Excellent service I will recommend 100%
- J.S., September 2017
I cannot say enough about Brian! He is personable, professional, THOROUGH, and just all around a delight to work with. He found things the builder did not even know was incorrect. Brian is worth every single penny and more. Once I started working with Brian, I refuse to work with another inspector. Once you've worked with the best (Brian) there is no need to bother with the rest. A million zillion thank yous to Brian, he is truly a gem!
- C.W., August 2017
Same day turn around absolute professional! If you need a home inspector Brian is your guy!
- C.P., August 2017
Great ! Thorough !! Friendly! Easy to ask questions and get understandable answers. For a first time homebuyer this was important. We would highly recommend him to everyone buying a home.
- D.K., August 2017
Thank you for being so thorough in your inspections. I feel that my buyers are represented well!
- D.W., Fayetteville NC, August 2017
Great guy! Really amazing all he knows about these homes.
- A.L., August 2017
Does a great job.
- F.C., August 2017
Brian was very professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of my home to be. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. I would definitely recommend him to other customers.
- J.B., July 2017
Thank you so much for being so thorough. I definitely would recommend you!
- B.G., July 2017
Brian was very professional, friendly, courteous, approachable, open to questions, detail oriented and thorough. His descriptions including video and recommendations were most helpful.
- C.S., July 2017
Very complete.. no stones unturned.. I thought you did a great job. Would use you again..
- B.B., July 2017
Brian did an outstanding job and was very helpful with explaining areas of repair. His inspection was very detailed and thorough. His inspection was vital in our decision of the home and we are thankful for his hard work.
- A.P., July 2017
I was very satisfied with the services I received from Brian McKinney. He was thorough, punctual, and very accommodating around my schedule. He also answered all of my questions and concerns which put me at ease about the inspection process. I will definitely refer Brian to anyone I know who might be looking to purchase a home!
- M.O., July 2017
I am very satisfied with the services I received from Brian McKinney. He is thorough, punctual, and very accommodating around your schedule. He also answered my questions and concerns which put me at ease regarding the inspection process. I will definitely refer him to anyone I know who might be looking to purchase a home!
- , July 2017
Brian was cheerful, helpful, informative, and willing to answer my questions.
- D.K., July 2017
Brian McKinney did an absolute thorough job on the inspection.
- M.M., June 2017
Brian was great! He explained everything in detail and was very patient with us throughout the whole ordeal! I would highly recommend him for anyone's home inspection!
- J.M., June 2017
Thank you for the thorough detailed inspection and report!
- J.B., June 2017
Thank you such a thorough inspection. I really appreciated the videos and the aerial views of the roof. I also liked that I could easily create a repair/replace report to send to the sellers.
- T.H., May 2017
Brian is wonderful! He is always willing to work around mine and my client's schedules and always wiling to take the time to explain his findings to my clients. Always smiling and always a pleasure to work with.
- K.B., May 2017
Brian is super thorough and very attention to detail in his work. His reports and videos are awesome! He explains the inspection process very well. His expertise is superior and he takes great pride in his work. He is also very customer friendly it was a pleasure to do business with him. I would recommend Brian to anyone looking for a very seasoned housing inspector who displays quality caring and gets quality results.
- S.W., April 2017
Thanks to Brian's very thorough inspection, my clients discovered that there were hidden structural issues that could have cost them thousands to rectify. Thankfully this doesn't happen very often, but this was certainly a case that proved that a home inspection is necessary and a good home inspector is a blessing.
- D.W., Fayetteville NC, April 2017
Thank you for all your hard work.
- A.L., April 2017
Brian fit us into his schedule last minute and spent a great deal of time going over the house and answering all of my questions.
- L.B., April 2017
Thank you Brian for such professional work. Super satisfied.
- E.G., April 2017
You did an excellent job in getting us a quick and thorough inspection report. It is to my understanding that you had 21 days to complete this task. However; you did not spare a minute and it is highly appreciated. Keep up the excellent job and God bless.
- J.H., April 2017
Great professional!
- G.O., April 2017
You did an excellent job in getting us a quick and thorough inspection report. It is to my understanding that you had 21 days to complete this task. However; you did not spare a minute and it is highly appreciated. Keep up the excellent job and God bless.
- J.H., April 2017
Brian Thoroughly inspected three different properties for my family and I. He is very thorough and detailed within his reports and nothing goes unseen. With his concise reports our family saved thousands of dollars on repairs before closing on a home and having unforeseen complications.
- M.B., April 2017
Excelent Job!
- R.R., March 2017
By far the best home inspection we have ever had. Brian went over everything and answered all our questions. Arrived on time and checked on everything in the home. Would highly recommend this company.
- S.P., March 2017
He was very thorough in his inspection. He took the time to answer all questions and show me and explain issues found during the inspection. I would definitely use his services again, if needed, and highly recommend him to others.
- A.F., March 2017
Very personable and professional. Leaves no stone unturned even with the 4 point insp. Would use Brian again in a second. Has mastered the tech. of drone pics in even the most unreachable areas. 5*****
- B.O., March 2017
Mr.McKinney was very thorough with his inspection which was greatly appreciated. He was friendly and humorous! He took the time to listen and answered our questions. A true professional!
- T.M., March 2017
Excellent Home Inspector. Very Thorough and Professional! Hate there was so much wrong with the home but saved me a world of pain.
- K.M., March 2017
Another great home inspection by Brian McKinney. No stone was left unturned! I totally trust your expertise and will continue to recommend you to my clients.
- M.E., Fayetteville NC, March 2017
Very professional, thorough, and friendly. Did a great job and in a timely manner, and was very respectful and knowledgable at all times. Thanks again Brian!
- P.T., March 2017
I'm purchasing my first house and had Brian McKinney do my home inspection. He was very professional, laid back, and funny all at the same time. He explained everything in detail to me in such a way that even a child could understand. He was very thorough and did everything in a timely manner. Highly recommended!!
- D.S., February 2017
I highly recommend Brian for anyone needing a thorough home inspection. I know I can count on him to give my clients all the information they need to make the best decision for them and their family during a home purchase. My clients can count on knowing every inch of their home has been thoroughly looked at by a professional. Brian's reports are easy to read and understand, as well as detailed with pictures and extremely helpful videos. I trust my clients with him and will continue to do so.
- T.S., Fayetteville NC, February 2017
Brian has provided excellent service on several occasions. With his calendar posted on his website, it is easy to schedule inspections. Being on both sides, ordering his inspection for buyers and receiving his report for sellers, I appreciate the thorough and easy to understand reports.
- S.M., February 2017
He was very detail oriented and took his time to find even the smallest issues which greatly eased our fears of buying an older home since we knew what we were getting when he was finished. I would recommend him for all buyers.
- D.R., February 2017
Very thorough.
- C.T., February 2017
You were great and very informative during your inspection. Sure am glad I got a 11 month Warranty inspection!
- E.V., February 2017
Awesome work,very detailed ,excellent
- J.V., January 2017
He was very nice and checked everything, answered all my questions. Thank you!!
- M.T., January 2017
Brian is very thorough and detailed with a home inspection. Highly recommended!
- S.F., January 2017
Brian McKinney was more than we could have asked for or expected when we received our home inspection. This is the first house we have ever bought, and we thought we had a pretty good idea of what needed to be repaired or replaced after walking around with our realtor. After we received our inspection we discovered that there were issues that we hadn't really thought about. His report came detailed with what was the issue and how he recommended it should be dealt with. Because Brian's report was so detailed, we were able to have the issues dealt with before moving in and discovering it later. I would also like to note that we had a pretty long due diligence period, but Brian's inspection was the first to be checked off our to do list. He was able to schedule immediately for that week. It was a relief to go ahead and have something marked off the list. I would definitely recommend Brian McKinney to be your home inspector and will definitely be calling on him again.
- S.A., December 2016
Brian's report was the most thorough inspection report I have ever seen. His completed report time was super quick and was extremely knowledgable in his report not just stating this is the problem but also including a this is the correct way it should be repaired. Highly recommended.
- P.Z., December 2016
Brian, I definitely have confidence my Buyers are in good hands with you. Your inspection report is one of the most thorough I have ever seen. You explained things in everyday language to the Buyer and are very Customer service oriented. I am very impressed with the pictures and detailed inspection you performed regarding the fireplace. If any of my Buyers are in need of an inspector in the future, I will definitely provide them with your contact information.
- S.M., Garner NC, December 2016
Brian did an extremely thorough job on a difficult house. He took his time to make sure all the areas of the home were inspected and well recorded so the buyers could easily understand the report. Will definitely continue to use in the future.
- S.M., December 2016
This was a very thorough inspection - the best I have seen so far. Thank you
- A.L., November 2016
I'm a Real Estate Broker that's in the habit of "shadowing" inspections for my Buyer-Clients under contract. Especially when they can't be there. I was there with Brain when he inspected my client's pending home. Brian hit every conceivable point in the Home Inspection that most reputable home inspectors normally do. But what I found that put me in awe was the report. It was meticulous!! It had pictures and videos, formatted in html and PDF and had an option the clients used to create a Repair List based off the report. If you're in a Due Diligence period and have to submit a Due Diligent Request & Agreement Form, you appreciate the detailed information and the ease in which you can convey it. There's a saying that goes across many professions... "if it's not documented, it didn't happen!" I appreciate his reporting method most of all. I'VE ALREADY PICKED UP THE PHONE AND RECOMMENDED HIM TO ALL MY REAL ESTATE ASSOCIATES; and I never recommend anybody!
- J.B., November 2016
I appreciate the time he took to explain his findings.
- S.F., November 2016
very nice, very detailed
- P.J., October 2016
He was very friendly and thorough and answer all my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you!!
- M.C., October 2016
He was very friendly and thorough, and answer all my questions to my satisfaction.
- , October 2016
Brian was great! He was extremely thorough and very polite throughout the entire inspection. He answered any and all the questions I threw at him. I've already recommended him to friends and would not think twice about contacting him if I ever need another inspection.
- K.C., October 2016
Thank you for your prompt replies and service to completing this Home Inspection request for my buyer client, very thorough job well done!! I'd definitely recommend you to others!
- J.L., October 2016
Big shout out To Brian McKinney of ADG Home Inspections. I have worked with Brian on several transactions and he consistently exceeds the buyers - and my - expectations. Besides his knowledge and experience in inspecting properties, Brian delivers excellent customer service. He is flexible in his scheduling, always on time and the final Inspection Report is delivered in record time. He is very knowledgable and takes the time to answer questions. I highly recommend Brian for your home Inspection needs.
- M.E., Fayetteville NC, October 2016
Brian did another excellent job on our inspection. He did our first home inspection and I don't regret hiring for our recent home inspection. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He takes pictures of everything and explains every detail. I appreciate his advice and if I buy anything else in the future I will definitely use him as my home inspector.
- b.A., October 2016
Very professional and informative. The presence you have shows that you can be trusted to get the job done. Thank you
- M.D., September 2016
Brian was an excellent inspector he was very informative and professional. I think that without his input and excellent quality of work we would have purchased a money pit home. He really saved us and I appreciate his hard work and commitment. I would absolutely hire him as an inspector in the future and I would definitely recommend anyone to hire him as their home inspector.
- b.A., September 2016
Brian not only accommodated our request for the inspection to be done ASAP but he also returned our report to us incredibly quick. He was detailed and thorough. He left excellent notes and took pictures and videos to better explain his findings. Easy to work with and extremely helpful. Thank you!
- M.G., August 2016