Get Your Report

1st Inspection Services

http://www.1stinspections.com/newjerseyhome.html

Workphone: 732.384.2068
Fax: 732.384.2070

Piscataway, NJ 08854

Harish Chauhan

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call 1st Inspection Services. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 732.384.2068 Fax Number: 732.384.2070

About 1st Inspection Services

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Piscataway and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

New Jersey Home Inspector Lic # 24GI00080700, Termite and Radon Certified by state of NJ, InterNACHI, NJ NACHI.

About:

Our company is composed of staff having been in the real estate industry (construction and inspection) for over 40 years. We offer inspections (home, termite, radon, etc...) in Middlesex and surrounding counties.


Testimonials

Karen and I have been using Harish since 2006 or so and our clients have been very pleased with his service. Some have had the opportunity to use him for their second purchase.
- W.F., Matawan NJ, July 2016
Harish is very good. He took time to explain every minor details and answer the questions. Would strongly recommend for anyone looking for reliable home inspector.
- K.S., Jersey City NJ, October 2015
A thorough and professional home inspector. Knowledgeable and patient in answering questions. Informative recommendations about specific areas and best practices for maintaining the house in top shape. Will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives.
- P.D., West New York NJ, July 2015
Harish Chauhan is an excellent inspector. He is very tedious and does a great job explaining all of his findings. He also provides great insight in taking care of the home.
- A.K., Manalapan NJ, July 2015
Best Home inspecotor,excellent knowledge.Great Harishbhai
- M.P., Jersey City NJ, July 2015
I very much appreciated the thoroughness and explanation provided on each category/area of inspection by Harish. He's professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get their home inspected.
- D.P., July 2015
Very helpful, professional, and knowledgable! Great service.
- M.M., Piscataway NJ, June 2015
Perfect Inspection by Harish Chauhan, we appreciate his knowledge and calm attitude during his work.
- V.B., Iselin, NJ, June 2015
Very informative! Took the time to walk me through each step and explained everything. Terrific professional.
- A.B., Roselle Park NJ, June 2015
Prompt informative knowledgeable. great presentation in report follow up. Thanks Harish! would highly recommend
- M.M., Avenel NJ, May 2015
Thanks for your help Chauhan.
- E.B., Secaucus NJ, March 2015
Harish was extremely professional and thorough. He spoke with us the whole time he was performing the inspection as to what he was looking at and looking for. His report was prompt and arrived quickly.
- S.P., Metuchen NJ, March 2015
Harish is very reliable and trustworthy. I've had him inspect several properties for me and he has never disappointed. Very thorough with inspections, knows what he's doing. Always early to appointments, exceeds expectations with timeliness and completeness of reports. Highly recommend!
- J.F., November 2014
great job thanks
- L.M., October 2014
Great job. Thanks for your patience and detail explanation during inspection.
- S.M., October 2014
Thank you very much for your knowledge and advice. I really appreciate everything and will recommend Mr. Chauhan to friends and family members.
- J.P., October 2014
Harish Chauhan he is very good inspector and I'm very happy to have him all the time ,I also recommanded him to all my friends and relative He knows his stuff . Very good job Thank you very much for his service Ramadan Haddad 732-421-7132
- R.H., October 2014
Great! And would definitely use again!
- A.F., September 2014
We have been using Harish for several years now and find him to be very professional. He spends time with the clients explaining as he goes through the inspection. He has the credentials and experience to back up what he is doing.
- W.F., Matawan NJ, December 2013
Im glad Patty recommended you. You were very informitive and I will definitely recommend you if anyone needs you.
- J.H., October 2013
Mr. Harish I was pleased with the service you provided for me. You were punctual and conducted business in a professional manner. In addition you were very knowledgeable of your job and was able to clarify all my concerns. You also completed my report and submitted to my Lawyer and other persons I requested. I am happy that you were able to expedite my report. I will definitely refer you to anyone I know is in needs of your services. Continued success to you with your business and future endeavors.
- H.A., Summit NJ, August 2013
Thanks again for doing our home inspection on a holiday. My wife and I thought your knowledge in home inspection was top notch.
- J.N., July 2013
Harish arrived a little late due to traffic. He was very through with his inspection. I would recommend and use him for future properties. Thank you Robin Grossman
- R.G., Metuchen NJ, June 2013
This was my first time of having a home inspected. I was a bit nervous, before the beginning of the inspection, but Mr. Harish made it look so easy. He explained everything to my wife and I, as well made us comfortable in the buying of the property that was inspected. Tremendous job, Sir. I truly appreciate your service, and the help. You have top priority in my books!!!
- N.A., Edison NJ, June 2013
He was very friendly and answered any questions you might have. Great for someone who doesn't know much about Home Depot like me!
- S.B., April 2013
Harish was very thorough. As first time home buyers, we were very confused about everything, but Harish explained everything in great detail and made it easy for us to understand. He also gave us tips along the way. We received our inspection report by email that same night! The report had pictures and was also very detailed. Thank you!!
- M.C., March 2013
Harish is very honest and very helpful when it comes to getting the job done. I strongly recommend him to do the job
- E.G., March 2013
Harish does an awesome job, he explains things to the new homeowners as they go through the home. He is not an alarmist but points out the things that are of concern and also gives suggestions for maintenance. As a Realtor, he is my preferred Home Inspector.
- W.F., Matawan NJ, January 2013
He is really an excellent inspector. He looked each and every corner of the house, suggested some updates. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him for home inspection.
- S.B., January 2013
Professional, knowledgeable. I highly recommend Harish.
- B.H., October 2012
We really wanted to thank Harish for the thorough job that he did during the inspection. He's extremely knowlegdeable regarding the in's and out's of homes and he's got a very good eye for the minor details. He was also very friendly and charasmatic and wonderful at what he does. I would recommend his services to everyone.
- M.T., Piscataway NJ, August 2012
Extremely happy with the inspection. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- J.M., July 2012
Nice and Excellent person I recommend him always
- A.L., Clifton NJ, May 2012
Harish was extremely thorough!!!
- S.E., April 2012
Harish was awesomely helpful in explainng everything he observed. I have never enjoyed a home inspection process as I did with Harish. He was thorough without wasting time and most importantly, he was friendly and sincere. He literally went through the house as if he was making the purchase. Everyone should have their property inspected by Harish. Thanks Harish. Kelley Shim-Choi
- K.S., Mountainside NJ, March 2012
Harish was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I will never buy or sell a home without consulting him first!
- M.S., November 2011
Working with you, Chauhan was a well-worthwhile educational experience. Professional throughout the inspection you gave great service and a wealth of information. It was what I expected coming to you on a referral.
- K.G., November 2011
Hi Harish, Thank you again for a great job. You're the best. Sincerely, Elaine Moran
- E.M., Chester NJ, March 2011
great report. love the details and the pictures also how i can log in and look at it anytime. def would recommend to all my friends and family.
- A.M., March 2011
Thank you for the thorough report. I will be sure to use your company again
- M.M., November 2010
Harish was an absolute pleasure to work with. He conducted a thorough inspection and took the time to explain every aspect of the inspection to me and was professional and friendly throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Harish in the future.
- C.P., July 2010
Harish is very friendly and made us comfortable with the home inspection. He was very thorough in the walk through and inspection. He explained everything and gave us very important home maintenance tips at every point. Being first time home buyer I had many many questions, but Harish was very patient and he answered them all. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection.
- R.G., May 2010
This Group's The Best!
- K.J., Metuchen NJ, May 2010
He was so great and so helpful, I will recommend Harish to anyone...
- L.P., December 2009
After 2 inspections with you I would absolutely recommend your services. Very thorough, takes time to explain everything in detail and is fun and nice to work with. A true professional. Honest and up front, good or bad. Exactly what you need a home inspector to be. Great job! And thanks again. Karen, Rahway,NJ
- K.B., November 2009
Harish and Anthony did a great job with our inspection. This being our first purchase, they were very patient with our many questions and made sure to explain everything to us. They clearly took their time and paid attention to the details. I would definitely recommend them.
- L.G., October 2009
Harish is an excellent home inspector. He took the time needed to complete a thorough inspection and answered all of our questions. I will recommend Harish to all. Thanks! - Heather and Joseph Tassani
- J.T., August 2009
Harish Chauhan was the best inspection I know.He was very frinedly and helpful,he walk you to everyting that you need to know. Thank you so much for you kindly and helpful Harish. Sopa+Jay
- S.V., August 2009