Get Your Report

Apex Inspections of TN

http://www.apexinspectionstn.com

Workphone: 615-208-2739
Mobile: 615-208-2739

Franklin, TN 37069


Profile Image

Scott Anderson

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Apex Inspections of TN. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 615-208-2739 Mobile Phone: 615-208-2739

About Apex Inspections of TN

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Franklin and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

TN Home Inspector: License Number 2193 National Radon Proficiency Program: Measurement Provider ID 111485 RT

About:

We offer comprehensive inspection solutions for buyers, sellers and new construction. Weekend appointments available at no premium and veteran/military discounts offered. Always glad to meet clients on-site or discuss findings afterwards!


Testimonials

Scott did a great job for our family. While we did not hope or plan for this, our family purchased our home without being able to see it in-person. Therefore, we were leaning heavily on Scott to be the "boots on the ground" and inspect the property. His report and follow-up commentary helped our family feel more at peace, as well as gave us a clear idea of exactly what we were buying. He was on-time, professional, thorough and personable. We could not have asked for a better experience!
- C.L., June 2022
Scott provided the most thorough home inspection and was wildly helpful. He is friendly and informative and doesn’t skimp on anything. He takes his time and is meticulous. You won’t regret hiring him!
- S.G., June 2022
Scott was detailed and helpful. His report provided me with a clear list of items to address, many of which I can do myself with the input that he provided. His inspection has equipped me to make informed decisions for the maintenance of my home. I would highly recommend Scott to others!
- M.M., June 2022
Thanks much Scott for the thorough and clear report!
- V.B., June 2022
I would absolutely recommend Scott for any inspection. He really knows his stuff, and was very patient and accommodating in answering all of our questions. He is a real pro and also a real nice guy.
- w.p., June 2022
Scott was very thorough and supplied some great pictures.
- S.E., May 2022
Scott was prompt, very thorough and detail oriented, providing a full analysis with photographic evidence. Would highly recommend!
- H.A., April 2022
Thorough, professional, and willing to jump on a call in the evening to answer all my questions. Scott is very familiar with the neighborhood and provide feedback that allowed me to make informed decisions. Work with Scott!
- W.M., April 2022
Couldn't be more pleased. Scott came highly recommended, and it was easy to see why.
- B.L., April 2022
Scott was wonderful to work with. He was very responsive throughout the whole process and his report/feedback was very detailed/thorough. He spent an hour on the phone with us going over the report and ensuring we understood everything. I would highly recommend Scott for any inspection services!
- M.B., April 2022
Scott was an outstanding inspector. Went out of his way to accommodate us. Was very professional and knowledgeable about his inspection findings. Would recommend to anybody looking to have a very thorough and competent inspection.
- J.L., March 2022
Scott was great to work with. He was so professional and thorough. His report was so detailed and easy to read. I truly enjoyed his perspective and appreciated how in depth he went to check our future home.
- S.T., March 2022
Scott is the man! Given his background, he is very experienced in what/how homes should be built and maintained. We are incredibly thankful for his service on our home, thanks again Scott!
- N.W., February 2022
Scott was outstanding! He was extremely thorough and provided insightful feedback that assisted us in our decision making process. We appreciated his friendly demeanor and his willingness to discuss his findings in detail. I had a lot of questions and Scott answered everyone of them. Scott is the consummate professional and someone I will be recommending to all my friends.
- D.C., February 2022
I have been very pleased with my experience with Scott Anderson and Apex Inspections. Scott was incredibly pleasant, very thorough, explained the process, and set realistic expectations. His report was detailed and helped ensure my new home was delivered as promised during the build process. I would highly recommend his services.
- S.L., February 2022
Scott is very personable and very thorough. He is easy to talk to and educates as he communicates what he saw in his inspection. I would highly recommend him with no reservations.
- G.M., February 2022
Absolutely ! Very thorough and professional. Very friendly too. Highly recommend him!
- C.W., February 2022
Extremely effecient and professional. Indepth written and video decriptions were provided, along with way-a-head options. Courses of action were provided in order to convey each "monitor" identification throughout the inspection. One hundred percent user friendly! I highly recommend to all potential home buyers.
- S.W., February 2022
Scott did a great job! He was very thorough and detailed orientated, he took extra time to explain potential issues and made sure all my questions were answered.
- G.V., January 2022
I have bought several homes. Scott Anderson was THE MOST thorough and competent inspector I’ve ever used. Very highly recommend!
- J.A., January 2022
Scott is amazingly professional and friendly. He goes above and beyond the call of duty and is worth every penny. Our home inspection was extremely detailed and gave us total peace of mind. We highly recommend him!
- T.R., December 2021
Thank you for your friendly service and willingness to explain all the details to us.
- N.R., December 2021
Scott is very knowledgeable and thorough. On top of which he’s a great guy!
- K.B., November 2021
Scott was prompt, very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciated his friendliness and feel that he did an outstanding job inspecting every inch of our new home. Highly recommend.
- A.D., November 2021
Thank you so much Scott you made this inspection easy and right to the point. Thanks again.
- E.R., November 2021
Very thorough and informative. Did a great job.
- N.S., October 2021
My husband met with Scott on site and said he was very thorough. He took his time to explain everything he found. Would definitely recommend him. The report is also very easy to read with pictures.
- A.E., October 2021
Going into the process as a first time homebuyer, there are many unknowns and you learn as you go through the process.  Scott as a professional service provider meets challenge by offering his experience, attention to detail, and enthusiastic engagement during the inspection walk through.  He made us feel that there was not a single bad question from our side, and his answers were extremely valuable as we now have a “manual” to our new home. Thank you Scott.
- J.L., October 2021
One always worries that an inspector may not do a thorough inspection and that there will be surprises after you have purchased a home. I feel confident that Scott provided us a thorough inspection, by which we could make an educated decision in purchasing the home. We especially appreciated that he took the time to speak to us after he was done with the inspection and was able to physically show us areas of concern.
- G.M., October 2021
Scott was easy to work with. His depth of knowledge combined with his natural ability to see the inspection through several lenses makes an already stressful scenario for us much more manageable. We are a sight unseen purchase on a new build and I cannot think of anyone else to trust seeing us through this and managing this inspection as if it were his own home.
- D.S., October 2021
Scott was great to work with! He was very professional and thorough in his inspection, and took the time to walk us through his findings. He was very friendly and made the inspection process very easy. We would absolutely recommend Scott at Apex Inspections!
- B.B., October 2021
Scott was so thorough with our inspection, he made sure every nook and cranny was checked. It gave us confidence that we were purchasing a solid home. He communicates every step of the way!! Highly recommended!!!
- K.A., September 2021
We would recommend Scott. He was knowledgable and answered all our questions about our property. We received a very detailed report with images that listed recommendations. The whole process from booking the appointment to receiving the report was easy and efficient.
- K.D., September 2021
From the welcome email mapping out the entire process to the detailed report with photos showing you what's what, I'm so grateful to have had Scott as my home inspector. Having a home under inspection can be scary, but Scott had answers for all of my questions and also explained it in a way that made me feel included in the process. No question was brushed off, and I left the process more empowered than I entered it. Highly recommend!
- A.P., September 2021
Scott was awesome and very professional. Spoke with knowledge and communicated very effectively and was patient. Report was very detailed. I would highly recommend him.
- G.S., August 2021
Scott was extremely thorough and took extra time explaining any issues he uncovered in and around the home, and offering a general guide on how best to go about addressing those issues. As a first time homebuyer, this was greatly appreciated. His report was turned around in less than 2 days. Would highly recommend Scott!
- J.F., August 2021
Great and smooth process.
- M.D., July 2021
Scott was beyond wonderful, efficient, trust worthy and professional. Our inspection was done just 2 days after our offer was accepted. He was friendly and knowledgeable as he explained the report. I was very impressed with even the very small things he found and pointed out. I would certainly recommend him!
- J.J., July 2021