Get Your Report

Braden Inspections LLC

http://www.bradeninspectionsllc.com

Workphone: 724-708-5361
Mobile: 724-875-2028

Derry, PA 15627

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Nathan Braden

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Braden Inspections LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 724-708-5361 Mobile Phone: 724-875-2028

About Braden Inspections LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Derry and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Nathan was amazingly thorough in his inspection. He also took the time to show us the problems and explain what needed to be done in terms we understood. I would highly suggest him to anyone that should need a home inspection and I plan to use him again in the future should we decide to move into another home.
- M.T., August 2022
Nathan was fantastic!! He was extremely patient and VERY thorough! He took the time to explain EVERYTHING in minute detail and answered every question I had. He was very knowledgeable about his trade all while explaining things in “layman” terms. I would most definitely hire Nathan again anytime for anything his business provides!
- T.W., July 2022
Nathan was fantastic! He took his time combing top to bottom of the house and stayed patient as I asked questions. He literally crawled under the house when he found a trap door in a closet with his flashlight and camera to inspect every inch. I take for granted how easily overlooked something can be when touring a potential new home so having his trained eye was especially important to me. The report he created was fair and thorough. He articulated everything so we could understand and have suggestions that were helpful to consider. I am incredibly grateful for his experience and professionalism!
- A.S., July 2022
Nathan was awesome! He is so easy to talk to and takes his time with you. He answers all questions as simple and directly as possible so you can understand what is happening and what he is doing. The reports he sends are perfect. They give examples with pictures for any issues he finds with a detailed explanation. I would use him again and highly recommend him to anyone that needs an inspection! Thank you Nathan for making this a positive experience!
- A.R., June 2022
Nathan was extremely thorough and he made sure to explain the inspection process as he went through it. He also made sure to answer any questions we had about the house and inspection process. We used him twice and would have him again if needed.
- B.H., June 2022
Awesome guy! Very friendly and laid back! He explained everything before, during, and after the process. He gave us notes about everything and was extremely thorough. As well, I received the inspection back within the 24hr time period given which was wonderful & eliminated alot of the stress having to wait. Could not have asked for a better experience!
- A.M., May 2022
Priced fairly, he was very nice and helpful answering questions as we did inspection. , Report was neat, fast and thorough. Would ?? recommend for anyone that needs an inspection done.
- H.C., May 2022
Nathan was very thorough and even took the time to meet with me afterwards to answer followup questions. I would highly recommend Braden Inspections to anyone.
- J.H., April 2022
Did a detailed report. Was informative and answered questions and explained methods of inspection. Will use his services again.
- 4.H., April 2022
Did a wonderful job both with the inspection and helping answer any and all questions that he could towards issue/concerns with the house in question! Would recommend to anyone I know.
- N.F., April 2022
Nathan Braden completed a home and pest inspection at the property. He did a thorough job and found several items that would be costly to repair. Would highly recommend him for inspections.
- H.S., April 2022
So beyond impressed with Nathan! He did an amazing job with photos, videos and detailed descriptions. He was even kind enough to answer some questions my husband and I had post inspections. Highly would recommend! We feel much safer moving in after he’s checked everything!
- J.B., April 2022
Nathan was very professional and knowledgeable . Would recommend again for sure and for anyone who needs a quality home inspection .
- M.T., April 2022
Nathan's inspection was thorough and efficient, and his inspection report was very professional, detailed and easy to follow. I am very satisfied.
- M.D., April 2022
Nathan did a great job with my inspection and he was very thorough. I will definitely be using him in the future
- G.G., April 2022
I highly recommend Nathan to do your inspection. He is extremely thorough and knowledgeable in the entire process. He made the home inspection process easy and opened my eyes to alot of items I would've never noticed before. He will check every inch of the house and give you information on if items are urgent to fix or just cosmetic items. His report is thorough and gives you details and images on where any issues are so rhat you can remedy them easily. Overall I think the quality of inspection we got from Nathan at Braden Inspections was top tier. I will recommend him to all of my family and friends who need an inspection. I couldn't have been happier with the process and outcomes
- A.S., April 2022
Nathan is TOP NOTCH! He is efficient and thorough with his inspections. From the top of the chimney to the basement floor, he takes the time to really make sure everything is safe and operating as it should. He wasn’t bothered with all of our questions and took the time to explain things so that we could understand. Upon completion of the inspection, Nathan gave us a quick checklist of any MAJOR issues he came across during his inspection. This really helped us leave our inspection with some kind of ideas on what to expect in the upcoming report. Our inspection was a double-whammy of sorts and had a LOT of building to inspect, yet Nathan delivered our reports in a timely manner which helped us keep the ball rolling with our property purchase! Nathan gets an easy 10 out of 10 from us! He will absolutely be HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to any friends and family looking for his services in the future!
- S.S., April 2022
We would absolutely recommend Nathan to anyone who needs a home inspector. He is extremely thorough in everything he inspects throughout the entire property inside and out. He takes plenty of pictures and detailed descriptions to put into the report. He is respectful and very friendly, as well as incredibly knowledgeable in home inspections. His prices are reasonable too. You won't regret choosing Nathan Braden for your home inspection!
- J.V., March 2022
Nathan was exactly what I expected from my home inspector. Nathan was thorough and meticulous with the inspection uncovering issues that I believe go unnoticed to the average person. When buying a new home you want confidence in what you are buying with the thorough inspection Nathan performed I now have that. I highly recommend Nathan.
- R.S., March 2022
Very thorough! Highly recommend.
- M.S., March 2022
Nathan did a fantastic job for us. He was able to schedule us right away. He came early to inspect the yard and roof. He advised us during the inspection of potential safety hazards and explained issues to us along with offering some solutions. He was very thorough and very pleasant to work with. His overall inspection report service is an A+.
- N.R., March 2022
Nathan was awesome to work with and was very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend using him.
- K.M., February 2022
Great guy, easy to work with, great feedback
- J.R., January 2022
Nathan was everything I needed in a home inspector! Honest, thorough, and extremely helpful. He explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions!
- A.M., November 2021
Nathan was such a great inspector! He really took the time to go over every inch of the house and afterwards explained everything so that we knew exactly what to expect. Very efficient! So glad we went with him!
- J.M., November 2021
Thorough and timely - report made available in less than 12 hours!
- B.S., November 2021
Highly recommend. Showed up on time and professionally performed the job amongst the chaos.
- J.S., October 2021
Highly recommend! Nathan did a great job and was very detailed!
- L.M., October 2021
Nathan was timely and efficient. He listened to concerns as we went during the inspection all with the same pleasant demeanor that let you know he was a professional. He was also out going and very personable. Couldn't recommend anyone more as the report came back just like the conversations which were direct and to the point. Would ask to have him for any future purchases and recommend to all my friends and family each time.
- B.M., North Huntingdon PA, September 2021
Very professional and thorough!
- E.S., September 2021
I have been in the market to purchase my home, a process that requires things to be right and up front! Biggest expense I will ever make! Braden Inspection LLC, has proven to be money well spent! Nathan was my inspector, he is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough, and right on time! I really appreciated him answering my questions, It put my mind at ease, knowing the property was being inspected by a professional. I highly recommend Braden Inspection LLC! When your in the market for real estate, a lot of money is at hand! I put my trust in this company! A-1, Eric
- E.T., Greensburg PA, September 2021
Nathan did a great job on our inspection! We will definitely use him again!
- S.E., July 2021
Very nice guy, very thorough. Explained everything very well. Highly recommended.
- R.S., July 2021
Nathan was fantastic! He was very thorough and knowledgeable able. I was extremely happy with his services. I highly recommend Nathan! With his expertise I was able to make a clear decision on my home purchasing!
- L.M., July 2021
I was not able to attend the inspection and was totally reliant on Brandon's report to assess the condition of the house. I called Brandon to discuss the inspection and found Brandon to be respectful, attentive to my concerns and helpful in explaining his process and level of detail.. Through our discussion I felt more comfortable with how my inspection would go. The report that I received was detailed, explaining each area of the inspection so that I could make a sensible assessments of the houses condition. I believe I received a professional, detailed and comprehensive report fully assessing the houses condition. I would highly recommend Branden and Branden Inspection to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- R.L., July 2021
Tremendously thorough and extremely well versed on both code and building material wear. I would recommend Nathan to every one of my friends who is buying a house.
- M.S., June 2021
Nathan was extremely nice ,helpful and knowledgeable! I would happly recommend his services! Very pleased with my experience!
- K.K., June 2021
Nathan is very friendly, was extremely thorough & took the time to explain his findings with us after the inspection. I would 100% recommend him!!!
- J.M., June 2021
Very thorough and explained things in depth
- E.D., May 2021
Thank you so much for doing the inspection!! Quick and Thoroughly done! Though I terminated the sales agreement, i will be contacting you for the next one!!
- K.C., April 2021
Great inspector. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
- K.F., April 2021
I would definitely recommend Nathan for your home inspection. He was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He was also very friendly and was very responsive to questions. He showed up on time and I had a completed report for review on the same day as the inspection.
- M.K., April 2021
Nathan did an amazing and thorough inspection of my future home. He was able to find all issues that i need to address and was very timely with responses.
- N.D., February 2021
I appreciate how this was based on the actual inspection and not opinions. He was very thorough and polite. I highly recommend!
- K.M., January 2021
Very pleased with the work he did for us. Nate was very thorough in his inspections. After reading through the report, I am more confident in buying this property and knowing what areas need our attention and where to start our repairs. He is also friendly and knowledgeable of what the issues are and how to correct them. Will recommend his service to others!
- B.H., January 2021
Nathan did an excellent job doing a thorough inspection, providing plenty of details, taking good photos of issues, and answering all questions. He had the inspection report completed within hours of completing the inspection. I highly recommend Nathan if needing an inspection done.
- T.T., January 2021
Nathan does such a wonderful job of not only inspecting the house, but he makes you comfortable and explains things in a way a "non inspector" can understand. His reports are very thorough. I will and would recommend Nathan to all my friends and family. Stacie DeHass
- S.D., November 2020
Talked through everything you seen and tested and also helped me on questions i had.
- J.C., November 2020
Nathan was more than helpful when purchasing our new home. Through patience and diligent, he examined every nook and cranny of our home and made us aware of anything less than perfect. He was very personable and kind and took the time to explain things on the report so we fully comprehended this home. I would recommend him to strangers, family and friends.
- A.S., November 2020