Get Your Report

Profile Image

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call . We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs.

About

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.


Testimonials

Jason was polite, positive, professional and thorough. This was my mother's house; she's 97 and is usually very uncomfortable with strangers in the house. She was completely at ease with Jason and, even though she said he checked everywhere, she never felt he was intrusive. I wouldn't hesitate to use Jason again the next time we need an inspection.
- M.B., September 2021
Jason was a pleasure to work with, there is always a lot going on when your purchasing a home. Jason was very polite an professional, he went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered.
- B.F., July 2021
Jason si One of the Greatest Inspectors ever, He will go above and beyond to find all the possible problems and disrepairs, will give you a very detailed report. Very satisfied and highly recommend him!!!
- A.S., July 2021
Jason is very thorough and gave us accurate explanations during the inspection.
- M.B., July 2021
Jason is a very professional inspector. He is always very thorough and very detailed in his work. I highly recommend him for your home inspection needs.
- F.V., Glendale AZ, July 2021
In our 33 years of combined experience, Denise and I have not found a more thorough Inspector nor a more comprehensive report for our clients.
- D.B., June 2021
Jason was awesome!! He covered the home inside and out. He went over his report with my client along with walking the home and showing her just what he was looking/talking about. He was a great joy to work with and very professional and I will definitely be calling on Jason and KeyLight Home Inspections on my next sale.
- K.P., Sun City AZ, May 2021
Jason was great! He took his time to explain things to me and was very thorough. I highly recommend Jason and appreciate his knowledge and expertise.
- A.M., May 2021
Jason was extremely professional and thorough. I will be using him the future and will most definitely recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- K.R., Litchfield Park AZ, April 2021
Couldn’t recommend Jason more highly. Purchasing a home out of state can be incredibly stressful, but Jason’s expertise, paired with his patience, attention to detail, and excellent capacity to explain the implications of his findings made the experience a relative breeze. In addition, we love the technology Jason utilizes to provide the details of our inspection, punch lists, etc. All around, Jason is a buyer’s best bet!
- C.C., Sammamish WA, March 2021
Extremely professional! Very impressive inspection report! Loved the pictures, attention to detail and explanations! Very affordable! The attention to detail gives me peace of mind. I will recommend Jason to everyone with confidence knowing he will give them great service. Lora
- L.M., February 2021
Absolutely will recommend Jason for all my buyers home inspections! He did a thorough and complete inspection of this home. Many challenges in this home to inspect around.
- J.N., Buckeye AZ, January 2021