Get Your Report

Madison Home Inspection LLC

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/MadisonHomeInspectionLLC/

Workphone: 608-395-9689

Edgerton, WI 53534

Request an Inspection

Make Appointment Now

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Kyle Beckstrom

Madison Home Inspection LLC offers:
*Buyer/Seller Inspections
*Radon Testing
*Water Testing (including HUD & FHA Loan water tests)
*Home Preservation Plans (for homeowners who want to learn how to maintain and repair their homes for ultimate resale value)
*Home Energy & Weatherization Tune-Ups (Utilizing Thermal Imaging Technology)

**Many Free Benefits Not Offered by Most Inspectors
**Thorough & Complete Inspections
**Outstanding Customer Service

www.madisonhomeinspectionllc.com


Qualifications:

Certified Home Inspector State of Wisconsin InterNACHI (Int'l Association of Certified Home Inspectors, NAHI

About:

South Central Wisconsin's undisputed leader in top quality home inspections and outstanding customer service. Discover the many additional FREE services we offer that set us apart from the rest! Visit: www.madisonhomeinspectionllc.com


Testimonials

Kyle is excellent! He was friendly and explained everything to us clearly and understandably without talking down to us. We couldn't be more appreciative for his help and thorough inspection!
- C.S., Madison WI, August 2019
Thank you!
- T.N., August 2019
Kyle was on time and got down to business right away. Was very thorough checking every room and possible pain point. Saw things that an untrained eye might have missed. Walked through the possible issues before we left and provided a written report same day. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend.
- M.Z., July 2019
Kyle did a super complete inspection, explained all the details, and inspected even very minor things. The home has a chicken coop and he even was able to tell us about raising chickens (since they had some). I completely recommend him and the information and price was good!
- D.L., Madison WI, July 2019
I highly recommend Kyle. He was thorough and explained things as he went along. The report came quickly and was very easy to read.
- C.L., Baraboo WI, July 2019
I am very satisfied with Kyle's inspection. He was thorough and walked us through every issue he found with the house. Kyle answered questions we had and his report was very organized and easy to read. I would highly recommend Kyle to my friends and family.
- C.L., Madison WI, July 2019
Kyle was very informative, thorough, and easy to work with. His report was received the same day & he answered any questions I had in a few hours. I would definitely have him do another inspection for us in the future.
- C.S., Madison WI, June 2019
Kyle is by far the best home inspector I have ever dealt with. His attention to detail is unparalleled. He is courteous, patient, and professional, taking the time to answer questions clearly and explain all of his findings. Fantastic!!
- R.R., June 2019
Very professional. Would definitely recommend. Explained items I had questions about.
- I.l., De Forest WI, June 2019
Very professional, timely, efficient and thorough.
- J.D., Eau Claire WI, June 2019
He is very nice and friendly. He did a very good and comprehensive inspection and very patient to explain everything to you. The report was much quickly sent to us.
- Z.L., May 2019
We found Kyle exceptionally helpful in explaining questions we had regarding his findings during inspection. We were impressed with his systematic approach as well as the level of detail illustrated in the report clearly identifying problematic areas needing attention. Kyle is a valuable resource. We will certainly call on him in the future if we buy again in the area and highly recommend his service to others.
- M.W., Madison WI, May 2019
Kyle was very informative, letting Toussaint and I know what his concerns were and why, and educated us about what he was inspecting and why it was important to inspect it. We would highly recommended him to anyone looking for a home inspection.
- M.B., May 2019
Kyle was great! He was very informative during the inspection as he went through and he kept good conversation and company when there is nothing inspection related to discuss. He was very thorough as well, having found things that I could have easily overlooked.
- J.C., May 2019
Kyle was knowledgable, professional, and incredibly thorough. His inspection made me feel so much more confident about my home purchase! I also really appreciated his willingness to answer all of my questions.
- A.W., May 2019
A very detailed and complete report of issues and potential issues with the home. We appreciated his attention to details and prompt report, and would definately recommend Kyle to potential home buyers!
- A.J., May 2019
Kyle was very thorough in his inspection of two houses for which we submitted offers; his attention to detail revealed defects that prevented the purchase of a lemon. Kyle's reports are very clear, well-illustrated and easy to understand. And during the inspections he patiently offered explanations of conditions he noticed and their severity. I would recommend Kyle's services to anyone; thank you!
- R.F., April 2019
Kyle did a fantastic job with our home inspection. He was very thorough and provided you with key details to make sure your home is in optimal condition. I would highly recommend his services to anyone and would not hesitate to use him again if we were to purchase a home in the Madison area.
- M.M., Kaukauna WI, April 2019
Kyle broke down the details and gave us advice on each item that came up during the inspection. The report was cleanly and clearly laid out, and all items were well documented with photos. He answered any questions we had totally and provided valuable insight as an experienced professional. We would recommend no one else!
- D.G., Madison WI, April 2019
I thought Kyle was very thorough with his work, timely with his report, and very efficient with the whole process. He was able to explain everything well. I feel confident that he did a complete job and we are looking forward to moving into our new home!
- P.D., April 2019
Very thorough and professional. Highly recommended!
- R.D., Madison WI, April 2019
Kyle did a great job thoroughly going through our home and explaining his findings clearly.
- D.D., MADISON WI, April 2019
Kyle did an amazing and thorough job in a timely manner. Thank you so much for explaining everything to me in a way I could easily understand.
- J.B., April 2019
Kyle is incredibly detail orientated. I am thankful he is a home inspector and highly recommend him and his services.
- L.G., Stoughton WI, April 2019
Kyle was very thorough and knowledgeable.
- M.G., April 2019
It was great working with you Kyle. You were patient with me and all of my questions and gave meaningful answers. We feel confident about our home purchase after your thorough inspection. I also appreciated the commentary about what you considered serious problems as opposed to "that could be better, but it's not a big deal" comments. I learned a lot from following you around, and I appreciate the education as much as the inspection service. Gary
- R.R., March 2019
You did a very thorough job of inspecting property and explaining each finding. I liked that you added in potential ways of fixing various issues. I also liked the homeowners booklet you provided at the end of the inspection. Overall an amazing experience. I will definitely use your services again!
- E.T., Sun Prairie WI, March 2019
Kyle is great. This was the second time we've had him inspect our property. Both times I have been extremely satisfied with the thoroughness of his inspection. The final report is very easy to read and follow.
- R.O., Sun Priarie WI, March 2019
Kyle was all we could ask for in a home inspector! He was friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable during the entire inspection and his attention to detail really stood out in the report he produced. The report was very detailed with pictures, circles, and arrows pointing out exactly what we should be looking at and making reccomendations for what should be addressed. I tagged along for the whole inspection and managed to learn a lot about our future home, about maintenance, and about what types of repairs or improvements I might want to make in the future. My partner wasn?t there, but was completely up to speed after reviewing the report. Can?t say enough good things about Kyle!
- M.A., March 2019
I was very pleased with Kyle's knowledge, professionalism and care in inspecting my new home. He was informative and very thorough.
- K.C., February 2019
Kyle is great to work with. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, prompt. Excellent report with many pictures and it arrived just hours after the inspection. Thank you!
- K.K., SUN PRAIRIE WI, February 2019
Very thorough and knowledgeable. We really appreciate your detailed work and quick turnaround on a comprehensive report!
- K.K., SUN PRAIRIE WI, February 2019
Thank you for being so thorough and helpful, not to mention responsive. You made our buying experience much more reassuring :)
- R.G., Madison WI, February 2019
Thank you so much for the thorough inspection report! You went into great detail and helped me feel confident in my first-home buying experience. I really appreciate it!
- M.R., February 2019
Kyle was great. He weathered one of the worst storms the area has seen in years to meet me at a property out in Stoughton. He was incredibly thorough in his walkthrough, spotting things I wouldn't have seen in a million years. The report was much better than expected, with all the things we discussed in person written down and photographed. There are even annotations on the photographs themselves to pinpoint the issues. He was fair and unbiased when identifying and evaluating each issue, and knowledgable enough to explain the context of why it existed, all in layman's terms.
- W.M., Los Angeles CA, February 2019
Kyle was highly recommended to us by our realtor, and he did not disappoint! He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. He took the time to point out areas of concern and explain the reasons behind anything that was a potential issue. He also took the time to walk us through everything, even the minor things and explain why they are incorrect. He gives you a very thorough and detailed report with pictures. I will recommend Kyle to everybody I know and will use him in the future if I every need a home inspection again. Thanks Kyle.
- P.D., Greenfield WI, January 2019
Kyle was spectacular, and as a first-time homebuyer he explained things in a way that made it easy to conceptualize. Perhaps the best part of his inspection was how he didn't just say what was wrong, but how he explained why and what it meant in the short and long term. Then he provided a fantastic report complete with annotated pictures. Will definitely use him again!
- M.A., January 2019
Kyle was did a great job. Very professional.
- C.W., January 2019
Kyle, thank you for everything during the inspection on Monday! I really appreciated you walking me through everything, especially the water heater, furnace and water softener. My husband and I are condo owners and this will be our first home where we will have to maintain those items and it was incredibly helpful to learn about them. I would highly recommend Kyle for an inspection and plan on using him in the future too! Thanks again!
- O.H., January 2019
We were very satisfied with Kyle. He was punctual, thorough, friendly, and patient. He didn't mind us following him around the house, and was excellent at pointing out and explaining the concerns and potential issues he found. He responded openly and patiently to all of our questions, which we truly appreciated. The report itself was clear, easy to understand, comprehensive, and well documented with photos. We would definitely recommend Kyle to friends and family, and use him again if we ever move.
- F.C., Middleton WI, January 2019
Kyle was professional and prompt. Took the time to be thorough and make sure we understood why issues were marked, and never rushed us. Would definitely call him again!
- D.E., Madison WI, December 2018
Kyle was great, he was thorough and very easy going. He explained things well, and we would highly recommend him!
- B.B., November 2018
Kyle explained his finding clearly and concisely. Kyle provided the relative importance of the issues and explained how minor issues could become major repairs if left untreated.
- S.M., Sleepy Hollow IL, November 2018
Kyle is very thorough, efficient, and detailed. This is our second time working with Kyle and would recommend him to anyone in need. He is also personable and professional. Thanks Kyle.
- E.C., Sun Prairie WI, November 2018
He was extremely thorough, made a few stops to give us an update on what he was seeing as he performed the inspection, he took his type and I am confident I was on his best interest. Very knowledgeable and approachable individual. We had a great experience.
- A.M., Verona WI, November 2018
We found Kyle?s business on Yelp, where he had many outstanding reviews and he did not disappoint. He is skilled, knowledgeable, thorough, and we truly believe he approached our inspection as if he were considering buying the home for himself. We especially appreciated the ease with which we could generate a request list for the seller to consider.
- L.H., October 2018
Kyle's inspection was very timely, detailed and complete. His report was well documented with pictures which made it much easier to visualize what he saw. The report was also well organized and flowed nicely. He is the most knowledgeable home inspector I have used and would recommend him to anyone looking for a property survey
- M.L., GAITHERSBURG MD, October 2018
Great inspection and detail. I appreciate the pictures in the report and tips for ongoing maintenance. All done very fast and professionally!
- J.B., Verona WI, October 2018
Kyle was very detailed and knowledgeable, worked quickly and most of all he was very kind to myself and my friend as we "watched him" do his job. If I have another home inspection, Kyle will be #1 on my list.
- m.W., Lakemoor IL, October 2018
Knowledgable, friendly, sat down and took the time to make sure we understood the finer points of the inspection. Would recommend!
- S.S., October 2018
Kyle was thorough, courteous, and respectful. He did an awesome job of explaining any issues that arose. I love the final report layout, it?s ease to read, and the arrows and squares around certain areas of the pictures. It makes the entire report easy to understand. I can not say enough positive things about Kyle, and his business!
- B.W., Stoughton, September 2018
Kyle was thorough, careful and complete in the level of detail of his inspection and being there in person to allow him to show me the findings was incredibly helpful for me in understanding what needed to be done and how significant each of the findings was. It was a very good experience and money well spent to know what the defects were and advice on how to correct them. Very valuable indeed! I definitely will use Kyle again for any future work I may need done.
- G.H., Fitchburg WI, September 2018
I have nothing negative to report about Kyle's inspection of my Condo. He arrived on time and was as thorough as I could have asked. He went through every point that is on the report with my agent and I and explained in depth how to address each issue. The report itself is exceptional in that every issue is documented with photos of each issue which makes it much easier to find and fix every problem. I would recommend Kyle to anyone looking for a thorough and professional inspection of their domicile.
- A.S., September 2018
Kyle took his time walked me through the basics of the house and identified essential things like where the main water shut off was and location of the power trippers for each section of the house. His report was thorough and focused on the important things. I would HIGHLY recommend Kyle to anyone looking to have their home or systems within their home inspected.
- M.P., Madison WI, September 2018
Very thorough job. Got us the report very quickly. Very professional. Highly recommend!
- R.E., September 2018
Mr Beckstrom was prompt and very professional. He took his time and pointed all defects as he found them and gave me ideas on how they could be remedied. His final report was the same day and very detailed with photo's and areas of concern circled. I would highly recommend Mr. Beckstrom to anyone in need of his services. Thank you so much, John & Barb Switzky
- J.S., DeForest WI, August 2018
Kyle was fantastic. He was incredibly thorough and careful. What was extra helpful was that he let me follow him around and pester him with questions about my house-to-be and didn't make me feel stupid for asking. Additionally, he seems to be truly driven by doing right by his customers. Taking responsibility for a house can be a scary thing, but Kyle gave me more confidence by helping me understand what to watch for. I would recommend him highly.
- M.B., August 2018
Kyle was thorough, honest, and very helpful throughout the process, answering my questions and sharing his knowledge. Also, just a really nice guy all around.
- H.W., August 2018
Thank you for saving us by pointing out the mold issue, and being so completely thorough in your inspection! Will highly recommend you!
- R.C., Waunakee WI, August 2018
You were very thorough and explained any issues that arose in an easy to understand manner.
- K.D., August 2018
We feel Kyle was very thorough and methodical and did not seem to harbor any biased or prejudice to any part of the property or process. We will definitely share our recommendation to use Kyle whenever our friend or family are in need in the Madison area.
- J.K., Stoughton WI, July 2018
Kyle, I think you did an incredible job on my home inspection! You were extremely thorough. You had the report available within a day of the inspection with an itemized list of what you found during your inspection. The report was very easy to follow along and the arrows, boxes or other indicators on the picture made it very easy to see what you were referring to. I let a friend see the report and she said that their inspector didn't do half the work you did, nor provided them with as much information. I also appreciate the fact I got to follow you around and ask questions about the inspection process. Thank you!!
- J.Y., Stoughton, July 2018
Phenomenal job with the inspection and does not miss anything! Kyle is very thorough and really gets to know the house in the short time he is there. His attention to detail really shows in the awesome report that is delivered that same day! Will definitely be recommending him to friends and family, and will definitely be getting my business on my next home inspection!
- J.H., July 2018
Kyle was prompt, through, and so easy to work with! As a nervous home-buyer I appreciated the time he took to show me things during the inspection and his report was detailed, and easy to read. He answered all of my questions and set us up not just for a successful home purchase, but to be successful homeowners. It is easy clear that he knows his stuff and enjoys the work he does!
- M.C., Stoughton WI, June 2018
Kyle, was timely, detailed and professional. I would highly recommend his services over the competition.
- P.S., June 2018
Kyle, Thank you for providing a seamless experience with regards to the inspection. I really appreciated the followup call to review the report and will not hesitate to refer you to others ~ Helena
- H.C., Saratoga CA, June 2018
Kyle has done two home inspections for us and he has gone above and beyond in addressing our concerns, answering all of our questions with thorough explanations, and offering direction and solutions to any potentially needed fixes. Kyle is very friendly, professional and diligent in his work and it has been a pleasure working with him in the two inspections we?ve had. We highly recommend working with him!
- J.A., June 2018
Kyle was personable and easy to talk to. He explained things thoroughly and answered all of my questions in a way that made sense to me. His report was organized, easy to understand, and complete. I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- J.K., Verona WI, June 2018
Kyle was prompt, incredibly thorough, and his report was very clear. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
- S.A., June 2018
The best inspection we've ever had, worth every penny. Kyle was very courteous. He took the time to thoroughly inspect the home and answer any questions we had. The report was easy to read, included explanation as to what the issue was and included recommendations when warranted. The only inspector I would use in the future. Highly recommend his services.
- B.A., June 2018
Kyle did a great job communicating before and after the inspection. What was most impressive was his attention to detail. I've had home inspections before where the inspector simply rubber stamped the house. Kyle went through, by inch on the exterior, interior, systems, etc...and found a number of things most would have missed. And the cherry on top?! I scheduled fully online. Super easy. Highly recommend Kyle Beckstrom
- C.W., May 2018
Kyle was prompt, efficient, and pleasant throughout the process. He explained things thoroughly and the report was detailed and c!ear. The pictures were very helpful. We would definitely use Kyle again and will recommend him to friends and family when they are purchasing homes.
- R.A., Middleton WI, May 2018
Kyle was great! He did a good job explaining his findings in simple language. He was very clear with how serious and costly each problem would be. I would recommend him to anyone.
- J.L., May 2018
Very professional and detail oriented. I feel that the inspection was both thorough and efficient and everything was explained to me in a way that made sense and was also not condescending. Kyle was recommended to me and I would be happy to recommend him to someone else.
- T.R., Madison WI, May 2018
Kyle was extremely thorough. He was also very good natured, and clearly cared about the condition of our future home. He was prompt in starting and finishing up the inspection, and took all the time we needed to discuss and answer questions. The report was complete and well represented what he had verbally explained to us. I highly recommend his online booking system, as that means you can immediately schedule your inspection no matter what time or day of the week it is (if you are on a deadline--use this option!). We will definitely recommend Kyle!
- T.C., May 2018
Kyle: I would like to thank you for the inspection report prepared for the purchase of my condominium. It was very comprehensive and timely. I had the report the day the inspection was performed. The photographs were very clear and it was helpful having the request list to review the report with my realtor. Pete
- P.M., May 2018
What a great job Kyle! I really appreciate you taking the time to answer my questions in an easy to understand manner. Really helped boost my confidence that owning a home is something I can handle on my own. You were very specific and diligent during the inspection. Thanks again!
- D.O., April 2018
Thank you for your detailed inspection and all of the paperwork (digital and hard copy). I will certainly refer you to others in need. Thanks again!
- B.R., Madison WI, April 2018
Kyle did an excellent job inspecting my home. He had no problem doing the inspection in some crappy weather, and still did not rush the inspection just to get out of the elements. He also took the time to walk me through everything, even the minor things and explain why they are incorrect. He gives you a very thorough and detailed report with pictures. I will recommend Kyle to everybody I know and will use him in the future if I every need a home inspection again. Thanks Kyle.
- J.R., April 2018
Thanks very much, Kyle. Excellent job and excellent and detailed report. Much appreciated and will certainly refer others and hire again in the future!
- D.S., April 2018
Kyle did a great job with our inspection. We even had the luxury of having the Seller's inspection report that they had done 8 months previous so we were able to "test" him to see if his findings were similar. Kyle found everything that was on their report and then some - he's very thorough. He did a great job of explaining things to us and giving us suggestions for how to fix certain things that came up. If the time comes, we'll definitely be contacting Kyle for our next inspection.
- D.C., April 2018
Kyle was very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- G.K., Sun Prairie WI, March 2018
Kyle was incredibly detailed during my home inspection. He took the time to explain the things that were wrong while he was going through the house. My inspection took much longer than 3 hours and not once did Kyle seem rushed or annoyed at the extent of work that had to be done. The report was easy to read and the pictures were very helpful to remember exactly what he was detailing in the report. I would definitely recommend Kyle and will be using Kyle in the future for any other inspections I may need to do.
- B.N., March 2018
Very thorough inspection with a detailed report. Definitely will be calling Kyle again for my next inspection.
- M.B., Madison WI, March 2018
Kyle was very thorough and took his time for a complete evaluation of the property for inspection. Kyle also took his time in explaining why and how he determined his evaluation of the property. I highly recommend Kyle for his knowledge and diligence of completing his evaluation. Tom and Gina Brown
- T.B., February 2018
Kyle arrived promptly for the inspection and proceeded expeditiously and in an orderly fashion to document his observations with appropriate photographic illustrations. He initially established a rapport with the owner who had misunderstood the inspection date. This saved valuable time in allowing the procedure to continue as planned. Kyle provide congenial response to the buyer who was present for part of the inspection and a summary review. The inspection was comprehensive and covered physical conditions and systems to the level of detail to accepted standards. The formal written inspection report contained pertinent detail augmented by exceptionally clear photographs with arrows, highlights, and notes specifically describing those details. A summary at the front of the report provide a succinct reference with further recommendations and replace/repair suggestions. Overall, a high degree of professionalism throughout.
- P.P., February 2018
This was my first home inspection. Kyle was recommended by my realtor. I am so grateful for this recommendation. Kyle was thorough in the inspection and explaining his plan in looking over the house. He was very knowledgeable about building codes, standards of the repairs made to the home, offered for site into future repairs and was quick to address my questions and concerns. He showed me the in's and out's of proper maintenance of the furnace, water shutoff, gutter cleaning, dryer lint removal, garage door care and to my surprise operated appliances to make sure they functioned properly. I questioned the necessity of purchasing an inspection but now know that it is priceless. I feel confident in my purchase and appreciated Kyle's approval and enthusiasm for the condition of my new home!
- R.M., Madison WI, February 2018
Kyle was highly recommended to us by our realtor, and he did not disappoint! He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. He took the time to point out areas of concern and explain the reasons behind anything that was a potential issue. As first-time homebuyers, we couldn't have been more thankful for his patience to walk-through each step and explain everything to us. We absolutely recommend him as a home inspector, and will enlist his services the next time we purchase a home in the area.
- S.H., February 2018
Kyle was very easy to talk to and patiently answered questions throughout the inspection process. The report was thorough and clearly detailed all defects and recommendations for the house, and was available on the same day as the inspection was undertaken.
- T.D., January 2018
There is a reason Kyle has 5 stars after more than 80 reviews on Google. He was thorough and appeared to enjoy explaining his findings to my wife and me. The report is easy to read. The pictures he included make sure we understand the problems discussed. I recommend Kyle to all of my co-workers are in the process of buying a house.
- C.C., Madison WI, January 2018
I am a first-time home buyer, and Mr. Beckstrom has set the bar awfully high for any and all home inspections I'll have from here on out. He was surgically thorough and fastidious across the entire property and proved to be extremely knowledgeable about solutions to common issues and code/regulations about pretty much every part of the property interior and exterior. His inspection report was very detailed yet cleanly separated into categories, with pictures highlighting the items he inspected, and these descriptions included recommended solutions for each item. I'm extremely happy with my experience with Mr. Beckstrom's inspection of my prospective home, and I would gladly recommend him and Madison Home Inspection LLC to anyone needing a home inspection.
- S.S., January 2018
Kyle was professional and thorough, a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable in his work and had a depth of understanding that went above and beyond normal home issues. I was present with him for the entire inspection and he took the time to address all of my questions and concerns, which made me feel comfortable as a first-time home buyer. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking his services.
- S.T., January 2018
Kyle inspected our brand new build condo. He found some important stuff, even though it was a brand new build. His attitude was professional and helpful. I recommend him to all my friends who are buying a house. Thanks!
- D.T., SUN PRAIRIE WI, November 2017
Kyle arrived promptly and was very thorough in his inspection. I appreciated his explanations of what he was doing and finding.
- M.S., MADISON WI, November 2017
Kyle was diligent and meticulous when he inspected our home. We can't thank him enough for his careful attention to detail and thorough inspection reports.
- R.K., McFarland WI, November 2017
Thank you very much, Kyle, for your prompt and professional inspection, and for getting the thorough report back to me so quickly. Very much appreciated! -Tami
- T.K., Hollywood FL, November 2017
Thanks for doing my inspection! It was very informational and helpful. The report was easy to understand and I especially appreciated the photos. I also liked that there were links in the table of contents that I could follow to look at specific sections. It was nice that Kyle didn't make anything sound particularly alarming and mentioned which things I could fix myself inexpensively.
- R.S., Middleton WI, November 2017
Kyle is extremely thorough with his work and explains what he has discovered or observed very clearly. Very professional in his appearance and how he conducts himself.
- B.P., October 2017
Excellent attention to detail. Catching the cracked roofing shingles wilikely save us a lot of money
- G.T., BROOKLYN WI, October 2017
Working with Kyle Beckstrom was great. Setting up an appointment on his website was really convenient and easy to do. He showed up right on time. He's friendly and easy to talk to. He did a very thorough inspection, and he patiently walked me through everything he found and all of his suggestions. He made everything very easy to understand. I got the final report back within just a few hours. The report was very professional looking and easy to follow. I would absolutely work with Kyle again, and I wholeheartedly recommend him.
- R.O., Sun Priarie WI, September 2017