Get Your Report

McNeese Home Inspections, LLC.

http://mcneesehomeinspection.com

Workphone: 256-750-0877
Mobile: 256-750-0877

Huntsville, AL 35811

Request an Inspection


Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Tim McNeese

McNeese Home Inspections, LLC is a locally owned and operated, full service, interNACHI Certified Huntsville home inspection company, providing home inspection and radon testing services to all of North Alabama. Employing multiple certified home inspectors using state of the art home inspection techniques allows us to perform comprehensive home inspections and produce a thorough, high quality, home inspection report within 24 hours.  We are reliable, efficient and have the necessary resources to respond to your needs.

For more information please visit:  McNeeseHomeInspection.com

 

Qualifications:

InterNACHI Certified - Tim McNeese HI-4002

About:

McNeese Home Inspections, LLC is a locally owned and operated, full service, interNACHI Certified Huntsville home inspection company, providing home inspection and radon testing services to all of North Alabama.

Additional Image

Testimonials

I would recommend Tim McNeese. Very professional and detailed . Its very important to get an good home inspection before buying a home both old and new.
- V.M., Meridianville AL, January 2022
Tim does a great, thorough job on the home inspection. I recommend him to everyone. As I used to be a real estate agent here, I've worked with a lot of home inspectors - Tim has always been my favorite one. Highly recommended!
- E.K., March 2021
Having a 10-day time frame to obtain a home inspection required a quick-response and Tim McNeese arrived the day after I sent in a request. Excellent response time and provided a very detailed report the same day of the inspection. I really appreciate the extra information provided in hisreport to include local vendors he trusts. That means a lot. Pictures were included to help explain any issues noted.
- E.A., Huntsville AL, August 2020
I easily recommend Tim McNeese and his team for Home Inspections. Professional Inspection and Report! Tim does what he says he will do and is on time! Good Job! Sherry Cox REMAX Unlimited (256)830-0393 sherrytcox@mac.com
- S.C., Madison AL, January 2020
Very impressed! The process was very simple. Customer service is second to none. The inspection was very thorough. The report is quite detailed, easy to understand, and accessible online. Completely happy with the services provided.
- P.C., Huntsville AL, January 2020
I personally recommend Mr. McNeese for your home inspection . When he inspected my home future home he provided me with a great deal of information on my home . After reading his report ,I feel that my home was inspected by a true expert who has a very high level of knowledge.
- G.H., October 2019
Always responds in a very timely manner. Pays attention to detail and provides an excellent service for my clients.
- D.Y., Huntsville AL, October 2019
Very professional and informative. He took his time and was very thorough. Would most definitely suggest this company.
- A.D., August 2019
Very prompt & understood the urgency of timeframe of inspection. Easy to contact. Returned text and calls immediately! David McGhee & David McBride along with Tim are professional, easy to talk with & want to do a good job for you. We've used this group several times & highly recommend them!! MaryBeth & Robert Pendley
- M.P., Huntsville AL, August 2019
Very thorough report. I contacted Tim from out of state and he was very responsive. I requested an inspection on a short time frame and he was able to make it happen within 2 days. I highly recommend his service.
- R.B., Huntsville AL, July 2019
the inspection was very detailed and explained everything as if i was there. love the pictures explaining everything also. job well done very happy
- A.G., July 2019
TIM IS A GREAT HOME INSPECTOR HE IS PERSONABLE AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM HE IS GREAT WITH CUSTOMERS. AND TO THE REAL ESTATE AGENTS ALWAYS HAS THE HOME INSPECTION DONE AND COMPLETED WITH REPORT IN A TIMELY MANNER.
- S.S., huntsville AL, June 2019
Very Nice and Friendly! Thank you for inspecting the home in short notice and providing reasonable prices! I will be sure to use your business again and refer you to friends and family.
- M.P., May 2019
Tim and his son Taylor did an excellent and professional job when performing the inspection on a house we were purchasing. They got to our job very quickly and arrived on time. They provided our inspection results the next day!! We have used them before, and I would recommend them to everyone!!
- J.H., May 2019
Absolutely Amazing!!!!! We were desperate for a home inspection and when I called, it was a quick ?I can have it done tomorrow!? Great Attitude! Great service! Great Guy! I would recommend 15/10 and I am definitely referring and using him again!!! Thanks for everything!
- C.D., May 2019
Great Job! Thank you!
- S.C., Madison AL, May 2019
Very thorough and concise report. Thank you.
- D.G., Huntsville AL, May 2019
Great job - worth the cost of the inspection.
- G.M., Langston AL, April 2019
I am very pleased with the report, seems to be professionally prepared and in great detail. Very fast service and complete. I would recommend Tim to everyone looking for an inspection.
- P.S., April 2019
Excellent report. Very thorough and professional. These reports really give the buyer and the seller an accurate picture of the home they are considering.
- A.S., Scottsboro AL, February 2019
Mr. McNeese provided our family with peace of mind and helped reduce our stress level in buying a much, much older home. He was professional, courteous, and provided a highly informative report, along with suggestions as to how to correct issues. We appreciate his services and would absolutely recommend him to anyone. PS: The icons on the report provided some fun in an otherwise stressful event (see sample report).
- J.B., August 2018
Tim was very professional and friendly. He was accommodating with schedule changes due to builder request. His inspection was extremely detailed and included pictures with recommendations for home service professionals. I would highly recommend Tim if you need a home inspection.
- T.K., June 2018
We appreciate Mr. McNeese's manner and expertise. He explained his procedure and any issues he found. He assured us that the home was well maintained. His report was complete and timely. We even received a discount for prompt payment.
- L.S., March 2018
very pleased with Tim's professionalism in the inspection process. very detail oriented in presentation of reports as well. will recommend highly to anyone needing a home inspection. appreciate the suggestions given for contractors. well done in all facets of work performed.
- P.R., March 2018
Very detailed! Awesome explanation, and much appreciated referrals for home needs!
- A.W., MADISON AL, March 2018
Tim's inspection was done for me on a home I am planning to purchase. It was not for a bank loan or anything other than my information on the structural soundness of the home and any potential safety issues. The report was very detailed and exactly what I needed. We were so fortunate that he found a chimney leak that was hidden from normal view. It was found before we would have had major problems if water had eventually gotten into the house. Other issues were minor in nature but needed to be corrected. Before you buy a home, have it inspected. Tim was very nice, timely and very detailed.
- B.F., March 2018