Get Your Report



Profile Image

McNeese Home Inspections, LLC is a locally owned and operated, full service, interNACHI Certified Huntsville home inspection company, providing home inspection and radon testing services to all of North Alabama.  Employing multiple cerified home inspectors using state of the art home inspection techniques allows us to perform comprehensive home inspections and produce a thorough, high quality, home inspection report within 24 hours.  We are reliable, efficient and have the necessary resources to respond to your needs.

For more information please visite www.timsinspections.com


Qualifications:

InterNACHI Certified Tim McNeese HI-4002

About:

McNeese Home Inspections, LLC is a locally owned and operated, full service, interNACHI Certified Huntsville home inspection company, providing home inspection and radon testing services to all of North Alabama.


Testimonials

Tim and his son Taylor did an excellent and professional job when performing the inspection on a house we were purchasing. They got to our job very quickly and arrived on time. They provided our inspection results the next day!! We have used them before, and I would recommend them to everyone!!
- J.H., May 2019
Absolutely Amazing!!!!! We were desperate for a home inspection and when I called, it was a quick ?I can have it done tomorrow!? Great Attitude! Great service! Great Guy! I would recommend 15/10 and I am definitely referring and using him again!!! Thanks for everything!
- C.D., May 2019
Great Job! Thank you!
- S.C., Madison AL, May 2019
Very thorough and concise report. Thank you.
- D.G., Huntsville AL, May 2019
Great job - worth the cost of the inspection.
- G.M., Langston AL, April 2019
I am very pleased with the report, seems to be professionally prepared and in great detail. Very fast service and complete. I would recommend Tim to everyone looking for an inspection.
- P.S., April 2019
Excellent report. Very thorough and professional. These reports really give the buyer and the seller an accurate picture of the home they are considering.
- A.S., Scottsboro AL, February 2019
Mr. McNeese provided our family with peace of mind and helped reduce our stress level in buying a much, much older home. He was professional, courteous, and provided a highly informative report, along with suggestions as to how to correct issues. We appreciate his services and would absolutely recommend him to anyone. PS: The icons on the report provided some fun in an otherwise stressful event (see sample report).
- J.B., August 2018
Tim was very professional and friendly. He was accommodating with schedule changes due to builder request. His inspection was extremely detailed and included pictures with recommendations for home service professionals. I would highly recommend Tim if you need a home inspection.
- T.K., June 2018
We appreciate Mr. McNeese's manner and expertise. He explained his procedure and any issues he found. He assured us that the home was well maintained. His report was complete and timely. We even received a discount for prompt payment.
- L.S., March 2018
very pleased with Tim's professionalism in the inspection process. very detail oriented in presentation of reports as well. will recommend highly to anyone needing a home inspection. appreciate the suggestions given for contractors. well done in all facets of work performed.
- P.R., March 2018
Very detailed! Awesome explanation, and much appreciated referrals for home needs!
- A.W., MADISON AL, March 2018
Tim's inspection was done for me on a home I am planning to purchase. It was not for a bank loan or anything other than my information on the structural soundness of the home and any potential safety issues. The report was very detailed and exactly what I needed. We were so fortunate that he found a chimney leak that was hidden from normal view. It was found before we would have had major problems if water had eventually gotten into the house. Other issues were minor in nature but needed to be corrected. Before you buy a home, have it inspected. Tim was very nice, timely and very detailed.
- B.F., March 2018