Get Your Report

Prospect Home Inspections

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/haley110503/

Workphone: 9199314242

Apex, North Carolina 27539

visamastercardamexdiscover

Follow me on facebook

Carl Gressler IV

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Prospect Home Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 9199314242

About Prospect Home Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Apex and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

The report was very thorough, with explanations stating why things need to be repaired vs monitored. Detailed photographs were also taken, which were very appreciated.I would definitely recommend Carl’s services, thank you!
- A.A., November 2019
Mr. Gressler IV did an extremely Thorough with his pictures and report and on time with contacting his buyers on his report.
- M.P., October 2019
Carl was very meticulous and would highly recommend him. He did a great job and was very thorough about everything. He spent time with us and answered all of our questions as we walked through the house. We were very happy with his work!!
- S.B., September 2019
Very detailed, helped us get the most out of our home inspection, from the smallest to the largest issues. We now have a very good idea of what to expect when we move into our new home. Because of his detailed report, the seller is even willing to address the main issues noted. Thanks Carl!
- B.H., August 2019
On time, very professional, flexible, and caught some things I would have missed. I have contracted and built structures that had to be inspected in the past so I do know a little bit about building codes and how inspections work. Carl definitely knows his stuff.
- D.T., Apex NC, July 2019
I am at the present moment a resident of Georgia and purchasing a new home in Mebane, NC. My daughter has been acting as my representative in order to facilitate this purchase in a timely manner. Mr. Gressler has been a great help in getting the needed inspection completed. Judging from the resulting inspection he has been attentive to discrepencies that need to be addressed. He has been cooperative and accommodating in all ways for which I am grateful. Smoothing out the rough edges of moving. Thank you. LGB
- L.B., June 2019
Carl was efficient, thorough, and professional with all aspects of scheduling and inspection. All worked well.
- S.P., June 2019
Carl was friendly and easy to work with. He showed us any issues with the house and explained it to us in terms we could understand. He sent everything to us after with pictures so we didn't have to write down or remember what he said. We felt confident having him inspect our future home and would highly recommend him!
- S.D., April 2019
Carl is super easy to work with and he has great communication skills! Will certainly be using him again in the future!
- A.B., RALEIGH NC, April 2019
Carl, was great with my client with basic explanations and a detailed walk through with her. He was early, took time but not too much and was thorough
- T.F., April 2019
Carl was great to work with!! I will be using him again!!!
- L.E., April 2019
Carl is friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure working with him!
- C.J., March 2019
Carl was very thorough with our recent 1 year warranty home inspection. He noticed a few items our last home inspector missed last year when our home was being built. Listened to our concerns and gave us advice on what to address with our builder. Awesome job Carl!
- T.M., March 2019
Carl was extremely thorough and took his time ensuring he covered everything inside and out. He reviewed all of his findings with us and made himself available for all of our questions. We would certainly recommend using him!
- S.W., March 2019
Carl was thorough and did a great job - we'd use him again in a heartbeat.
- T.S., Wake Forest NC, October 2018
Carl is such a thorough and professional inspector--he is my first choice every time I have a buyer! He takes his time and explains every issue and answers my questions even after his work is complete.
- K.S., Apex NC, October 2018
Carl was great to work with!
- A.L., September 2018
Extremely thorough - great job!
- A.S., May 2018
I am Realtor/Broker here in the Triangle. I highly recommend Carl @ Prospect Home Inspections. He is professional, thorough, fair ,accurate and above all courteous and patient with my clients. He takes the time to go over all main items of concern with the buyers and answers all questions they may have, putting my clients mind at ease. His inspection reports are very detailed and easy to understand. I wouldn't recommend anyone else to my clients! Jenn DiMauro The Jim Allen Group @ Coldwell Banker HPW
- J.D., Raleigh NC, March 2018
Carl was a pleasure to work with. He was thorough and deliberate in his review of my buyers property. When client arrived, he was very welcoming and proactive in asking if she had any questions about the process. He walked the rooftop and pointed out areas of concern while I (the buyers agent) was there. The report he provided was delivered within 24 hours of inspection and easy to read/explain to my buyers. Look forward to working with him again.
- J.B., Cary, May 2017
Carl was very detailed oriented and informed me of immediate findings. Timely and efficient service.
- A.R., March 2017
Thorough. Attentive. Willing to explain the process. Willing to answer all questions. Very approachable. Professional. I will use him again.
- S.K., Garner NC, June 2016