Get Your Report

Rock River Inspections, PLLC

https://www.rockriverinspections.com/

Workphone: 832-397-0725

Cypress, TX 77433-1395

Request an Inspection

visamastercardamexdiscover

Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Darren W. Henley

Rock River Inspections is your key to "Understanding the personality of a Home"; through 30+ years experience in residential and commercial construction. Serving the entire Houston metro area with care and confidence through decades of hands-on experience. Allow us to join you through the process of buying your home.
Customer service is our number one priority and your satisfaction is our number one goal.
Please visit https://rockriverinspections.com/ for more information.
 

Qualifications:

TREC Professional Inspector #21894 / TDA CA #0806409 / Member: HAR / Member: IterNACHI / Member: TPREIA

About:

Darren Henley, YOUR Professional Inspector, has 30+ years of experience in residential and commercial construction. He takes great pride and a personal interest in helping you with your largest investment, your home.


Testimonials

Darren has done a very professional and thorough inspection for my client. We were very satisfied.
- A.H., Cypress TX, September 2019
Darren is quite knowledgeable, thorough and provides timely feedback. We have confidence in his evaluations and recommendations.
- E.B., September 2019
Thank you for your timely report!
- J.F., August 2019
Darren was very thorough and disciplined in doing the home inspection. He answered my questions on report items as well as some questions on home improvement ideas. He's dedicated, accommodating and pleasant to work with. I will absolutely recommend Darren to others for their home inspection needs.
- T.A., July 2019
Darren was available on short notice and did a great job explaining the report to my clients.
- G.M., Cypress TX, July 2019
Mr. Henley did a great job and was flexible adjusting his schedule due to last minute delays. Very thorough and responded quickly to any and all communications.
- D.B., June 2019
Mr. Henley, I am very appreciative of how accommodating you were in scheduling my inspection. Very professional, and knowledgeable which is comforting as a first-time home buyer. Thank you for your thoroughness and amazing turn-around time in providing the inspection report. Needless to say I will definitely recommend your services!
- L.W., June 2019
Darren did a great job explaining the inspection report to the client!
- G.M., Cypress TX, June 2019
Darren was courteous, professional and through.
- S.D., Cypress TX, May 2019
Darren did a great job checking every inch of the house for things needing to be worked on! The report was very thorough and easy to read. I definitely recommend Darren as an inspector! J.H.
- J.H., Cypress TX, March 2019
The inspection went great! Darren was well prepared and very thorough as well as very professional. As a customer I was beyond pleased with the customer service I received! I highly recommend to anyone looking for an inspector.
- A.B., March 2019
Darren helped us out in very short notice and performed a thorough inspection. He took our call after the inspection was done and helped us out over the weekend. We are very satisfied with his services and recommend him to anyone who'd like a reasonable and meaningful buyers home inspection service.
- O.B., March 2019