Get Your Report

Sarvis Home Inspections

http://sarvishomeinspections.com

Workphone: 336-960-2097

Wallburg, NC 27373

Schedule an Appointment Now


Ricky Sarvis

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Sarvis Home Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 336-960-2097

About Sarvis Home Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Wallburg and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!

Additional Image

Testimonials

Excellent contractor and inspector! Kim Murray
- K.M., October 2022
Ricky is knowledgeable beyond his home inspection credentials. He has great customer service skills and is very patient to thoroughly answer all his clients questions. As a real estate professional, Ricky is always my first choice for a solid home inspection for my sellers and buyers.
- J.A., August 2022
Ricky was very professional, thorough and informative. Good experience and would highly recommend.
- H.K., June 2022
I would refer this inspector to any home owner that is purchasing a home. He is very thorough and does his job extremely well. He has years of experience and is very knowledgeable at his profession. I appreciate the service he has offered my family and I so that we may live in a safe home for years to come in our future without any worries of fire hazards or expensive fixes that were not discussed during our first time home buying experience.
- D.D., Winston Salem NC, November 2021
Very professional kind caring person who was a pleasure to work with.
- A.K., June 2021
Friendly, thorough, and willing to answer any questions.
- J.S., April 2021
Very friendly and professional. He really paid close attention to the details.
- K.C., April 2021
Ricky was awesome! He did a very thorough and detailed inspection. I am extremely satisfied with the level of detail his home inspections provide. I would definately refer him to others to perform their home inspections.
- R.H., September 2020
Excellent appreciate the added security with your recommendations
- J.T., Thomasville NC, July 2020
Awesome inspector
- A.L., July 2020
Ricky did a fantastic job and was extremely thorough in doing the inspection. He took the time to explain everything to my clients. I will highly recommend to everyone.
- R.G., March 2020
Great job, very personable, thorough. Thank you Ricky "always a great job".
- B.R., December 2019
5 stars looking forward to meeting with you and pursue an opportunity as a home inspector
- L.C., December 2019
Good guy, explained findings to me personally, worked with our schedule. I would definitely recommend his services.
- R.R., October 2019
Thanks so much Mr. Sarvis! You did a thorough job with the inspection from start to finish. I was very pleased that you called us to meet you at the property to go over the inspection. You spent so much time going over everything and explained so much in terms that I could understand. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU!!! ??
- H.W., Lexington NC, October 2019
Very Thorough. Very Professional. Wonderful Service. Fast Reporting and the report was very specific! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
- A..., September 2019
Did a wonderful, quick job. Thank you so much.
- E.J., JACKSONVILLE FL, August 2019
Ricky did a great job inspecting our home. He was really quick to give feedback and respond in a timely manner. We will definitely use him again when we need a home inspection.
- R.C., July 2019
Ricky, Thank you so much for conducting our home inspection. I learned a lot from you during the inspection. You are very thorough and professional. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know that need a home inspection. Thank you Ronald and Francina Thomas
- F.T., June 2019