Get Your Report

Smith Home Inspections

http://www.smithinspectsit.com

Workphone: 5405255165
Mobile: 5405255165

Huddleston, VA 24104

Schedule an Appointment Now

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Jeremy Smith

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Smith Home Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 5405255165 Mobile Phone: 5405255165

About Smith Home Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Huddleston and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

Va State License # 3380001483 ICA School #19209 Va course ID# 3331001672 InterNachi member

About:

With over 20 years in the construction industry primarily focused on service work, new construction and remodeling, you can feel confident when choosing us. Serving Roanoke, Smith Mtn. Lake, Lynchburg, Blacksburg and surrounding areas.


Testimonials

Jeremy is the best home inspector in our area, he is thorough, but reasonable and balanced and he takes time to fully explain his findings in person.
- T.S., June 2020
Thank you Jeremy for do a job well done on the inspection. Your honesty and diligence is greatly appreciated!
- A.M., April 2020
Thank YOU AGAIN! Today was my favorite inspection to date! FSBO's ( for sale by owner) transaction often present a lot of challenges when the seller isn't represented. YOUR Skills were amazing....to our surprise both Seller's and the Buyer was present for the full 3 hours of the inspection. The communication with both sides was beautiful . First you EDUCATED them and then you waited and allowed them to process the issue and then waited for them to ask questions. Thank you for understanding how REAL ESTATE sales work and how AGENTS work. YOU answered those questions with out compromising the negotiations. Both you and your report add value to our transactional task. THANK YOU AGAIN. It is such a pleasure to work with you. Tammy Knight NextHome 245
- T.K., Forest VA, April 2020
Great Job Jeremy I appreciate your time and diligence.
- R.R., January 2020
Very friendly, professional and honest.
- D.B., Lynchburg VA, November 2019
Thank you for handling this so quickly.
- J.S., October 2019
FRICKEN ROCK Star ! My clients are so happy with your level of service. Your communication skills with both the buyers and the sellers are top notch! You are easy to get a hold of and your system is easy to use ! No matter how many questions I have for you ....you always have time to explain the answers. I am so pleased that our paths crossed!
- T.K., Forest VA, September 2019
Jeremy does an excellent job of inspecting the future homes of my clients. He is thorough in his inspections and prompt with getting to the job and submitting the inspection report to both myself and my clients. He gets into the tight spaces, on top of the roofs and in the attics! I highly recommend Smith Home Inspections!
- S.T., September 2019
Jeremy Smith was professional, personable, and thorough. He showed excitement for me on my new home, but took his time looking at everything. Great customer service, great work ethic, and great attitude.
- K.M., July 2019
Jeremy provided our home inspection. The report was thoroughly detailed with photos. His professionalism and expedience is to be commended. I would highly recommend Jeremy Smith of Smith Home Inspections.
- S.W., Roanoke VA, June 2019
Jeremy was timely and professional. He gave excellent tips and was very knowledgeable. Things that could've got overlooked he made sure I was aware of. I left the home inspection with peace of mind because nothing was left out, he literally checked high, low and in between. He told me my home was SOLID and that made me feel great! I'll be referring him to everyone I know!
- A.C., June 2019
Jeremy was great. He was able to schedule the inspection within a few days of my call. His inspection was thorough and detailed. We thought the home we had inspected was in great condition and Jeremy confirmed that for us. I would highly recommend Jeremy for your home inspection.
- J.G., May 2019
Jeremy was awesome. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions!
- K.M., May 2019
The experience and expertise Jeremy has was on full display while preforming the home inspection. He was very thorough and identified multiple issues. One of these issues is a major problem that if he had not found would have led to a much bigger and much more expensive repair. It was obvious that Jeremy is a caring professional who takes his job seriously and is very thorough! I highly recommend Jemery and will definitely use him for any future inspections that I will need!
- T.S., May 2019
Very detailed and gave me all the information I needed to the issues fixed before deciding 100% to buy a house.
- N.M., May 2019
Jeremy did a fantastic job! He responded quickly to my inquiry for a home inspection and we were able to set up a date and time that worked within our time frame! He did a thorough inspection and was willing to answer any questions my client and I had. We received the home inspection report that afternoon. Jeremy was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Look forward to working with him again!
- R.M., Forest VA, April 2019