Get Your Report

Sova Inspection Group

https://www.sovainspectiongroup.com/

Workphone: 703-239-7682
Mobile: 910-352-4874

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Request an Inspection

David Rapoport

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Sova Inspection Group. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 703-239-7682 Mobile Phone: 910-352-4874

About Sova Inspection Group

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Virginia Beach and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Mr. Rapoport: David, thank you so much. Looking forward to working with you again. P. Yates
- P.Y., April 2021
David, Your inspections are outstanding and I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you for your services. Percilla Yates _ Wainwright Real Estate
- P.Y., April 2021
Keep up the great work!
- S.H., August 2020
David is the best inspector I've used in 15 years! He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all buyer's questions and does not rush through the inspection. He is the only home inspector I would use and highly recommend!
- A.P., May 2020
Dave you are always prompt, professional and do a thorough inspection. My clients and I appreciate and respect the job you do.
- S.H., March 2020
David went the extra mile during our inspection, taking the time to explain the smallest details of his report to me. He was kind enough to show me where the master electric, gas and water cutoffs are, as well as which A/C condenser belongs to the condo unit we are buying. He and his work partner unearthed every issue of concern to us, and explained it all in a way I could understand. I've been present for several home inspections over the years, but have never seen one as thorough as David's was. A really nice man too! Make David Rapaport your choice for your next home inspection.
- P.S., February 2020
Dave does a fabulous job. He is very thorough and does an excellent job explaining what is needed and why it is needed and he provides pictures to backup his findings. The report he provides is well organized and easy to convert to a PICRA.
- S.H., November 2019
Always thorough and reliable! He's my #1 choice!
- K.H., September 2019
Scheduled very quickly with us, which was extremely helpful since we were in a time crunch on purchasing our home. Very professional and thorough took his time while doing the inspection. He took time after the inspection to explain each item and why they were important prior to leaving the property.
- B.D., Chestapeake VA, May 2019
Excellent attention to detail! David spent extensive amounts of time getting through all aspects of the home inspection; all areas of the home were analyzed for material condition and proper operation. David was patient with questions and thorough in his answers. Overall, outstanding job!
- D.D., March 2019
David is very thorough and his attention to detail is superb!
- E.M., February 2019
David is my only choice for an inspector! If you want a thorough inspector with clear and concise report, he is your inspector. Nice guy too.
- R.P., Chesapeake VA, January 2019
David performed a very thorough inspection and followed up with a detailed report. Thank you.
- P.S., December 2018