Get Your Report

Talon Home Inspections

http://www.talonhomeinspectionsky.com

Workphone: (859) 447-0050
Mobile: (859) 447-0050

Lexington, KY 40517

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Giancarlo Barone

Here at Talon Home Inspections you can trust that we will inspect your home as we would want our own home inspected. It is important to us that we earn your trust and that you would think to go nowhere else in the future for your home inspection needs.

We concentrate only on things you need to know before buying or selling your home. We provide a complete and comprehensive report that is a thorough analysis of all the major systems and components in your home.

Once the inspection is completed our inspector will give you a tour of the home so that the home inspector can go over any details with you and answer any questions or concerns you might have about the home. Our typically home inspection takes between 4 to 6 hours depending on the size and condition of the Lexington home.

Watch the 6 minute video to give you an insight to what Talon Home Inspections does for you.

Whether you're a home buyer, seller or real estate agent, when hiring Talon Home Inspections, you can rest assured that you are working with a NAHI, (National Association of Home Inspectors) KREIA, (Kentucky Real Estate Inspectors Association) educated licensed Kentucky Home Inspector you can trust.

We have been awarded Best Home Inspector for 2015 and 2016 via the Thumbtack network.

Currently we have a perfect 5 Star rating on various sites on the internet. See what our clients are saying on these networks.

Google
Facebook
Better Business Bureau
Home Advisor
Thumbtack
Zillow
YELP

Talon Home Inspections is a fully  licensed Kentucky Home Inspector serving Lexington Kentucky and the following surrounding cities:

         Berea                       Danville

        Frankfort                 Georgetown

        Harrodsburg           Lancaster

        Lawrenceburg        Mount Sterling

        Richmond               Versailles

        Wilmore                  Winchester 

 



Qualifications:

Licensed Kentucky Home Inspector HI-4084 Member of KREIA, NAHI and the Better Business Bureau

About:

Here at Talon we are passionate about helping home buyers make the best choice for themselves and their families. We take our home inspecting very seriously and we are available to inspect homes 7 days a week for your convenience.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Carlo was very thorough and helpful through this process. I really appreciated his expertise and suggestions.
- E.S., Georgetown KY, November 2018
Carlo did a great job. On time and he provided a detailed report quickly. He even met us at the house to go over the results and take questions. Great job!
- S.E., Lexington KY, November 2018
Carlo is very thorough, very professional and always takes the time to fully explain everything he found. I highly recommend him!
- J.C., Lexington KY, November 2018
Mr. Barone did a fantastic job for us. This was our first ever home inspection and we were not disappointed. Mr. Barone arrived very early and conducted an inspection over the course of several hours. We arrived at the home to meet with him at the end of the inspection and we were very impressed with his vast knowledge and warm personality. He was very thorough in his explanations and didn't hesitate to repeat something or break it down further if we didn't understand. His inspection also helped us avoid a house with some major hidden issues. I was extremely impressed and will be using Mr. Barone again.
- C.A., Lexington KY, October 2018
Giancarlo did an incredibly thorough job and spent as much time as was needed making sure I understood all the details of his report. He was accessible and professional throughout the process.
- J.H., Lexington KY, October 2018
Carlo did really good job, he explain everything very clearly. Thank you very much.
- R.H., Lexington KY, September 2018
I couldn't have asked for a better inspector. Carlo answered all of my questions (I had a lot) and broke down everything in a way that made sense. The report was phenomenal. It had major problems, minor issues, and suggestions to keep everything running smoothly. I never would have thought to look for some of the problems Carlo found. Very professional, friendly, and all around amazing. I'll definitely be recommending him to everyone I know.
- A.D., Winchester KY, August 2018
Fantastic. Most thorough part of the home buying process
- M.W., Lexington KY, August 2018
Thanks Carlo. I was very impressed with your work.
- A.W., Lexington KY, August 2018
Carlo was very helpful and explained things in a way we could understand! I would recommend him to everyone.
- D.D., Lexington KY, August 2018
Mr Barone was a thorough inspector. He inspected every corner of the house. He spent significant time explaining each inspection point. I would certainly recommend Giancarlo Barone, Talone Home Inspection for your next home inspection.
- C.J., Frankfort KY, August 2018
We had a great experience working with Carlo. He was upfront with the expectations and pricing. He spent a lot time showing us around the home, explaining the issues, safety concerns and options to fix the issues. The home gauge tool was easy to use for signing paperwork, receiving our report and even forwarding requested repairs to the home sellers. Carlo called after a few days to see if we had any questions on the report and offered to answer any questions we may have in the future. We highly recommend using Talon home inspections!
- A.W., Lexington KY, August 2018
Carlo did an amazing and thorough inspection. He also gave us so much useful information regarding different aspects of the home. We live out of state and he provided photo and video documentation which were so helpful. We are so thankful that Carlo was our inspector!
- G.K., Urbandale IA, July 2018
Carlo did a fantastic and thorough job. He was also very helpful answering follow up questions. Report is very detailed and will be useful for years to come. I especially like the documentation of the specific models of all appliances in one place for future reference. Nice bonus to the inspection report.
- W.S., Bloomington IL, July 2018
Carlo did a great and thorough job! He also answered my calls for additional questions after the work was done. Highly recommended!
- H.L., Lexington KY, April 2018
When we were looking for a home inspection company, we very lucky to have found Talon Home Inspections. Giancarlo (Carlo) was extremely attentive to accuracy and detail in inspecting the house we are looking to buy. When finished with inspecting the home he took his time to walked us through the house, showed us where the problem areas were and answered all of our questions the best he could. Not to mention he has followed up with us since the inspection to see how everything was going. We would definitely recommend Talon Home Inspections.
- P.K., Newport News VA, March 2018
Carlo is very thorough and professional. He looked at every inch of the house and pointed out not only whats wrong but also provided ways of repairing it. He went above and beyond with his inspection. I will recommend him to everyone I know and will definitely use his services in the future.
- T.P., Lexington KY, March 2018
You are a TOP NOTCH inspector! We are so thankful that we selected you to conduct the home inspection on a property before we write a contract. You brought so many items to our attention that will significantly affect our offer price. One thing that we learned through this process was that we should have told you as much about the property as we could--two HVAC systems, information from the disclosure report, etc. You spent a great deal of time inspecting the home, and afterwards with us, providing follow up. It is clear you care about your work and customers. You are the home inspector that everyone should use.
- D.M., Fairfax VA, February 2018
Carlo was thorough and detailed in his inspection. The photos and examples in his report were all very helpful, and he spent about 90 minutes doing a full walkthrough of the house with me and my husband. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends or family in need of a home inspector!
- A.A., Lexington KY, February 2018
Mr. Barone was an absolute delight to work with. He took the time to explain everything in detail before and after the inspection. The repair and replace list was one of the easiest to put together to email to the sellers. Will definitely be using this company again in the future!
- B.C., Bradenton FL, December 2017
Carlo is the best! He was very professional. He took almost 5 hours to make sure he captures evrything. His report was excellent with lots of pictures videos and details. I would reccomend him to everyone and definitely use him again.
- C.C., Knoxville TN, December 2017
Carlo did an excellent job and it was a pleasure to work with him. I left positive reviews on Google, BBB, and Angies List. I would highly recommend him to others.
- D.H., Georgetown KY, November 2017
Best inspector I have ever used. Very thorough and pleasant to work with.
- M.M., Terre Haute IN, November 2017
I would highly recommend Carlo to anyone who needs a home inspection. His inspection was incredibly thorough, the report was clear and comprehensive (and sent to us promptly), and he was very helpful and answered all our questions when he explained his findings to us. We've very appreciate of his help and feel more confident buying our home knowing he has seen it. Excellent inspector!
- E.S., Lexington KY, September 2017
Carlo was timely, thorough, professional, and gave a fair price. What else do you need?
- W.G., Redding CA, September 2017
I was thoroughly impressed with his professionalism and prompt communication with us. He really came through for us on short notice, was very meticulous and precise on his inspection, and helped us identify some preventative items that would benefit us down the road. I fully recommend this company and will use them again!
- J.B., Richmond KY, September 2017
Very thorough and well done. Gave me confidence in understanding the condition of the house and the needed repairs or trouble areas.
- C.M., August 2017
Carlo was the most thorough and professional inspectors I have ever had and we have bought and sold over 20 homes in our lives. The actual report and the handbook Carlo gave us were the most informative and helpful documents we have ever received. Also, his thoroughness enabled us to insure that we knew and accounted for all of the flaws in the home we bought.
- S.E., July 2017
Carlo did fantastic on our home inspection. He was very thorough in everything that he went over with us and we had a solid understanding of items that needed immediate action, and items that could be replaced/fixed down the line. All the information was put into a very readable format into the home inspection report which we can go back and look at to keep the house in top condition.
- K.C., Lexington KY, June 2017
Carlo was incredibly thorough. I really appreciated that he did not rush through showing us the issues he found. He took time to make sure that we understood the problems and what impact they could have.
- K.C., Lexington KY, June 2017
Carlo was very thorough, he went above and beyond while inspecting 2 different homes for us. He is very knowledgeable and does a great job at explaining everything once he has completed the inspection. He may cost a little more than other inspectors, but the piece of mind I have now makes it money well spent in my opinion. He also puts a lot of time and effort into the report as well. Ours included pictures everything that he inspected. He told us about the good and the bad, and also showed diagrams of how something should be if it was wrong. I highly recommend his services!
- D.D., Lexington KY, June 2017
My wife and I appreciated the attention to detail of the inspection and the suggestions to help maintain the home in order to keep it in good shape.
- S.M., Lexington KY, June 2017
He was very thorough and informative! I highly recommend him!
- D.D., Lexington KY, June 2017
Carlo was an outstanding help in our home-buying process. He was extremely thorough, talked us through the issues he found, and his research and work helped us to negotiate with the sellers of the home. I would recommend Carlo to anyone and everyone.
- M.S., Lexington KY, May 2017
Two years ago, I received very clear explanation and the report arrived the next day. For this time a very detailed and colorful report inspection arrived after seven hours only ! From best to most amazing!
- G.N., Lexington KY, April 2017
Carlo was absolutely fantastic! He was even more thorough then I could have ever imagined, and answered any and all questions that I had during our walk through. Would definitely recommend him to anyone, and he will have any and all of my business in the future!
- K.S., Lexington KY, April 2017
Fantastic communication, great inspection, would definitely use again
- J.C., Pittsburgh PA, April 2017
Meticulous inspection with friendly service. I would definitely use him again.
- A.K., Lexington KY, March 2017
Very meticulous inspection, and friendly service. I would use you again.
- A.K., Lexington KY, March 2017
Carlo is amazing! So friendly and knowledgeable. I am incredibly impressed by how thorough he is. I would 1000% recommend Talon Home Inspections to ANYONE looking for a home inspection!! Thank you Carlo!
- K.G., Lexington KY, March 2017
Most thorough inspector available in Central Ky.
- M.P., March 2017
Thank you Carlo for inspecting my condo! I feel at ease knowing such a thorough job was done.
- L.Z., Lexington KY, February 2017
Carlo did an amazing job on our home inspection! He is extremely knowledgable and thorough. We definitely recommend his service!
- L.M., Louisville KY, February 2017
Fantastic work. We couldn't be happier with Carlo's professionalism and detailed work. Would recommend to anyone.
- M.E., Lexington KY, February 2017
He knows what he is doing and gives a very detailed report that you can keep! Would highly recommend!
- B.F., Lexington KY, February 2017
Carlo did a wonderful job inspecting a home for us last week. He did a thorough walk through with me. The home inspection report was very detailed, explaining the problems using photos and video. We will definitely use him again when we find another home. My realtor was so impressed that she said she will recommend Talon Home Inspections to everyone. Carlo was very professional and did a fantastic job. Thank you very much for doing a wonderful job. We appreciate it!! You saved us from making a costly mistake. The home inspection was perfection.
- K.M., Winchester KY, January 2017
Being out of state, I was unable to accompany Carlo during the inspection. He over compensated for this by providing additional photos in his report so I could view all potential issues. He gave us a verbal briefing immediately following his inspection and was available to answer all my follow-up questions via phone. His written report was thorough and informative. His knowledge of applicable codes is up to date. His ability to explain potential issues was superior, and he takes steps to identify what issues need to be addressed before occupancy. I have no hesitation recommending Carlo to those who need home inspection services.
- M.F., Merritt Island FL, January 2017
Carlo did an amazing job; from his introduction, follow-ups, and even Inspection booklet to help with regular maintenance and information for appliances. He spent several hours going over our new house and spent just as much time going over every crack of the house with detailed explanations during our walk-thru. I found Carlo using Google and I would recommend to everyone that Carlo is the best home inspector I've had. Thank you so much for your hard work Carlo!
- B.K., Lexington KY, December 2016
Very thorough, especially liked walk thru at the end and how you always tried to educate us. Liked heavy emphasis on safety.
- J.F., Lexington KY, December 2016
Mr Barone was extremely thorough on our inspection and caught this we would never have sen or noticed. He took time to go complexly over his findings and explain what needed to be done. Very friendly and wiling to answer any questions. Highly recommend this service. We will definitely use them again if ever needed.
- B.W., Dry Ridge KY, December 2016
He did an absolutely fantastic job with our home inspection. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
- J.K., Lexington KY, November 2016
Carlo was extremely friendly from first contact, through scheduling, the inspection of our new home, and follow-up. The inspection was incredibly thorough and detailed. We got an amazing written report on the findings along with photos and detailed descriptions, and even model numbers for things should they need repair or replacement in the future. He also took us through the house and took time to show us everything, and answer all of our questions. We met Carlo because he was the inspector for the buyer on a home we had recently sold. He was extremely friendly and professional then so we called him up to use him for our own inspection. We could not be happier the service provided by Talon Home Inspections.
- D.S., Lexington KY, November 2016
Very thorough, went above and beyond. Nice man. Very pleased with our service. Thank you!
- A.L., Sadieville KY, November 2016
Mr. Barone was punctual and had great communication leading up to the inspection. He walked me and my wife through the home room by room, pointing out what he had found and explained everything to us. He even called us later that night to talk about a minor detail he had forgot to mention to us during the walk through. The inspection report was awesome!!! it was a very detailed report outlining everything he had inspected. It including the actual pictures of the potential problems and suggested corrections to be made. This is only my second home inspection, but I can say this one blew my last experience out of the water. I would highly recommend Talon to anyone.
- C.H., Bowling Green KY, October 2016
From the time I contacted Giancarlo Barone by phone to the final inspection report, I was impressed by his courteous and professional manner. Since the home to be inspected was in another state, I needed to feel that the inspection would be thorough and honestly done. Mr. Barone's professionalism and knowledge gave me that confidence. His inspection report was very detailed and the pictures included showed us exactly what his words described. He called us to personally go over the report and answered all questions we had. I cannot imagine a better home inspection experience. Thank you Mr. Barone!
- B.P., Glen Allen VA, October 2016
We are so impressed with your professionalism and thoroughness! Your report with pictures shows us exactly what you found and offers information to repair it. We also are able to understand what needs immediate attention and what is cosmetic and can wait. Your professional manner on the phone gave me the confidence to hire you from my out of state location. I cannot imagine a better home inspection experience. Thank you!
- B.P., Glen Allen VA, October 2016
I was very pleased with the inspection done by talon home inspections. Carlo was incredibly thorough in his inspection as well as his report. I will definitely suggest to all future home buyers I come in contact with to use talon home inspections.
- C.B., Lexington KY, October 2016
The best inspection I have ever had. Would recommend you and your company anytime. Thank you
- J.S., Lexington KY, September 2016
Very professional, and detailed. I wouldn't expect anything less. Outstanding job!
- T.B., Lexington KY, September 2016
You were very thorough. I appreciate the time you spent on the inspection. Thank you.
- V.C., Lexington KY, September 2016
Do not change a thing! We have been recommending you to our colleagues, friends, and family. Keep up the terrific work! Super impressive!!!!
- D.R., Richmond KY, September 2016
Do not change a thing! We have been recommending you to our colleagues, friends, and family. Keep up the terrific work! Super impressive!!!!
- D.R., Richmond KY, September 2016
Do not change a thing! We have been recommending you to our colleagues, friends, and family. Keep up the terrific work! Super impressive!!!!
- D.R., Richmond KY, September 2016
Do not change a thing! We have been recommending you to our colleagues, friends, and family. Keep up the terrific work! Super impressive!!!!
- D.R., Richmond KY, September 2016
This was the most thorough home inspection I have ever seen. The documents provided included written reports, pictures, videos, as well as suggestions or links for repairing anything that was not the way it should be. We will definitely use this company for all future home inspections.
- B.E., Lexington KY, August 2016
Carlo of Talon Home Inspection did a fantastic job with our inspection. He was thorough and helpful as he walked us through the house after the inspection. I especially appreciated the comprehensive report with pictures and explanations that were easy to understand. The inspection and report helped us greatly in deciding whether or not to purchase the property.
- M.J., Lexington KY, August 2016
Carlo was very friendy. He walked around the home with us and reviewed the problems he discovered. He provided a very detailed written report with quality photographs. His summary provided examples about how to resolve all issues. His appearence was neat and clean as well as his vehicle. He was very professional. I would recommend his Service to my friends.
- G.P., Seymour IN, August 2016
Carlo's inspection was top notch and completely surpassed my expectations. He was incredibly thorough, detailed and professional, yet easy going and eager to answer any questions I had. The report itself was incredibly detailed, and again, surpassed my expectations. I would absolutely recommend Talon to anyone looking for a reputable home inspector, and would not hesitate to call upon his services in the future. I was very, very impressed with his work. Thanks again, Carlo!
- J.C., Lexington KY, August 2016
Carlo, you are a first class professional - you explained your process so I knew what to expect - you arrived right on time - you did "exactly" what you said you would do - you exceeded all of my expectations and in a house that is only 3 years old you highlighted issues that even the very meticulous current owner did not know. I greatly appreciate your service and your service was worth every penny. Thank you!
- P.E., Lexington KY, July 2016
Carlo Barone, we would like to thank you for your excellent quality of work. Checking in with us before the inspection definitely helped us know you were invested in the process. We really are impressed at the detailed inspection that we received on this property. The fact that you look at the property as if it were your own is perfect. We will be recommending your services to anyone who needs a quality inspection. Thank you for your curtesy and understanding with our son being present for the walk through. Good luck in your next venture in life.
- J.W., Georgetown KY, July 2016
Giancarlo did a great job. he was very informative and very nice. would be happy to work with him again.
- M.L., Lexington KY, June 2016
I have no recommendations! I was extremely happy with the work that was conducted! I will be sure to pass Talon Home Inspections on to anyone who is in need of a home inspection service! Thank you!
- J.E., Lexington KY, June 2016
Carlo was both thorough and professional; he spent a long time with us reviewing his findings on site, prior to receiving the written report, which prepared us for the negotiating process on the home. We would highly recommend Carlo. Alan M.
- A.M., Lexington KY, June 2016
As the owner and Principal Broker of Estate Source Realty, I use Carlo for my personal transactions. He's simply outstanding!
- R.L., Georgetown KY, June 2016
Mr. Barone conducted a very thorough home inspection and provided a nice detailed report. He was willing to spend as much time as needed to discuss our inspection. David, Frankfort KY
- D.D., Frankfort KY, June 2016
Carlo is a pleasure to do business with. He is very knowledgeable in his field and gave great advice to this first time home buyer. Very flexible with scheduling and also very forthcoming with his assessments at the walk through even with the home owner present. The inspection report was very detailed and meticulous, with full explanations and clarification of all problem areas. I'm very happy with my decision to go with Talon for my home inspection. Thanks Carlo!!
- R.O., Frankfort KY, May 2016
Completely thorough, very detailed report. Very willing to work with scheduling in a very busy season.
- K.W., Lexington KY, May 2016
Very professional and did an amazing job. Would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- A.M., Woodstock GA, May 2016
Fantastic job! The attention to detail was impressive and he provided a lot of advice on how to handle minor issues before they become serious ones
- D.H., Lexington KY, May 2016
Carlo, I appreciated your promptness in scheduling our property into you work flow, especially being available on a Saturday. I was impressed, not only with your final report, but also with your professional demeanor and thorough inspection of the property. I will recommend your services to everyone that is in need of home inspections in the future, as well as myself of course. Thanks again for your hard work. Kelly Graves
- K.G., Lexington KY, May 2016
Thank you so much for your time and efforts with our inspection. Because of your complete thourough inspection we were able to negotiate with our sellers with knowledge and confidence. We look forward to referring you to our friends and family and helping you grow your business. Best Regards Martin and Alice Jewell
- M.J., Lexington KY, May 2016
Mr. Barone was very polite, professional and thorough! He took the time to do step by step walk through and explained every detail even if it was for us to know for future upkeep on the home. His suggestions were very helpful and appreciated! I would recommend Mr. Barone (Talon Home Inspectors) and will use again if needed! I give him an A++++++
- T.P., Nicholasville KY, May 2016
Our experience with Carlo was outstanding. We had Carlo inspect a home we intended to purchase and we found his knowledge, experience and education to be extremely valuable. Carlo takes pride in his work and it shows in the thoroughness of his work and approach. Carlo's "walk thru" with us after he completed his inspection pointed out key areas of focus and helped us make the informed decision not to purchase the home. We really appreciated Carlo and his strong business acumen and will definitely use him again when we find another home we want to purchase. We highly recommend Carlo.
- K.B., Verona WI, May 2016
Friendly and thorough. Excellent communication made buying a home from another state easier. Would recommend to anyone!
- M.G., Lake Wood CO, April 2016
Carlo was so professional and thorough! He was prompt and looked at all aspects of the home. He was personable and seemed extremely experienced. He was easy to work with to get an appointment and was there on time. I would highly recommend Carlo and Talon!
- M.M., Lexington KY, April 2016
Carlo is the best! He's everything you would want in a home inspector. He's punctual, friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and impressively thorough. We've been part of several home inspections in the past, and Carlo way surpasses them all. He's an 11 on a scale to 10! We highly recommend! Brian & Autumn Stephen
- A.S., Lexington KY, April 2016
Carlo was extremely helpful in my house search! His knowledge and expertise enabled him to find hidden problems in the first house we had him look at. Thus I had no reservations whatsoever to have him inspect the house that we are currently buying! I would recommend Carlo to anyone to help give them piece of mind on their new or existing home. His reports are very detailed and include everything that you would want to know about your house, including problems with resolutions and maintenance issues. Great investment!
- J.W., Georgetown KY, April 2016
We had the best experience with our inspection. It would be great if every company and service we dealt with were even HALF as good. Thanks for the detailed, thoughtful, valuable advice and the documentation and conversation about it all. We couldn't be more pleased!
- B.G., Hattiesburg MS, April 2016
Carlo is very knowledgeable and detailed. He was very thorough in our home inspection and he found several issues that could have potentially cost us a ton of money! His report is extremely detailed and the walk through was beneficial to see things as he saw them. We have decided to use him for our next inspection.
- J.W., Georgetown KY, March 2016
I was very impressed with Carlo's work. Very detailed and high quality, and always ready with practical ideas of how to approach problems. Thank you Carlo!
- J.M., Nicholasville KY, March 2016
Carlo is professional, knowledgable, and prompt. He made himself available the entire day, thoroughly inspected all of the home, and then explained ways to fix all problems that he found. I highly recommend him and Talon inspections.
- A.Y., Lexington KY, March 2016
Carlo was professional and knowledgable thru the entire process. He took the time to explain all issues and even provide solutions to fix all the problems witht the house. I definitely feel better moving in knowing that he looked it over and gave his approval. He is prompt, courteous, and makes himself available for any questions afterwards. I highly reccomend talon inspections.
- , March 2016
Carlo, You did great. Thanks for being thorough and taking the time to do the job right. If I ever need a house inspector in the Lexington area, I'll call you. And you can bet that I'll be recommending you to everyone.
- R.W., Mt Airy GA, February 2016
Great job. Thank you!!
- V.S., Lexington KY, February 2016
The question above this comment section asks how likely I am to recommend Giancarlo for an inspection and I must be honest a close friend of mine is also in the process of buying a home and I indeed did recommend him for the job. He was extremely thorough and detailed. I highly recommend Talon in the future.
- B.F., Lexington KY, February 2016
Wonderful job inspecting --saved me a lot of heartache. Thanks Carlo! Bill
- W.R., Simpsonville KY, February 2016
Without a doubt, Carlo was the best inspector I have had the pleasure of working with. Not only did he provide a very thorough and extensive review of the house and any potential problems that needed to be reviewed or addressed, he also helped educate us on the ins and outs of our new home (an indispensable part of his service for homeowners with little maintenance and repair experience). I will only use Carlo moving forward, and I will recommend him to any of my friends, family or customers.
- , February 2016
Without a doubt, Carlo was the best inspector I have had the pleasure of working with. Not only did he provide a very thorough and extensive review of the house and any potential problems that needed to be reviewed or addressed, he also helped educate us on the ins and outs of our new home (an indispensable part of his service for homeowners with little maintenance and repair experience). I will only use Carlo moving forward, and I will recommend him to any of my friends, family or customers.
- , February 2016
Without a doubt, Carlo was the best inspector I have had the pleasure of working with. Not only did he provide a very thorough and extensive review of the house and any potential problems that needed to be reviewed or addressed, he also helped educate us on the ins and outs of our new home (an indispensable part of his service for homeowners with little maintenance and repair experience). I will only use Carlo moving forward, and I will recommend him to any of my friends, family or customers.
- J.A., Lexington KY, February 2016
friendly, knowledgeable, and timely. Mr. Barone went above and beyond to make this process as painless as possible.
- K.B., Lexington KY, January 2016