Get Your Report

Talon Home Inspections

http://www.talonhomeinspectionsky.com

Workphone: (859) 447-0050
Mobile: (859) 447-0050

Lexington, KY 40517

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Giancarlo Barone

Here at Talon Home Inspections you can trust that we will inspect your home as we would want our own home inspected. It is important to us that we earn your trust and that you would think to go nowhere else in the future for your home inspection needs.

We concentrate only on things you need to know before buying or selling your home. We provide a complete and comprehensive report that is a thorough analysis of all the major systems and components in your home.

Once the inspection is completed our inspector will give you a tour of the home so that the home inspector can go over any details with you and answer any questions or concerns you might have about the home. Our typically home inspection takes between 4 to 6 hours depending on the size and condition of the Lexington home.

Watch the 6 minute video to give you an insight to what Talon Home Inspections does for you.

Whether you're a home buyer, seller or real estate agent, when hiring Talon Home Inspections, you can rest assured that you are working with a NAHI, (National Association of Home Inspectors) KREIA, (Kentucky Real Estate Inspectors Association) educated licensed Kentucky Home Inspector you can trust.

We have been awarded Best Home Inspector for 2015 and 2016 via the Thumbtack network.

Currently we have a perfect 5 Star rating on various sites on the internet. See what our clients are saying on these networks.

Google
Facebook
Better Business Bureau
Home Advisor
Thumbtack
Zillow
YELP

Talon Home Inspections is a fully  licensed Kentucky Home Inspector serving Lexington Kentucky and the following surrounding cities:

         Berea                       Danville

        Frankfort                 Georgetown

        Harrodsburg           Lancaster

        Lawrenceburg        Mount Sterling

        Richmond               Versailles

        Wilmore                  Winchester 

 



Qualifications:

Licensed Kentucky Home Inspector HI-4084 Member of KREIA, NAHI and the Better Business Bureau

About:

Here at Talon we are passionate about helping home buyers make the best choice for themselves and their families. We take our home inspecting very seriously and we are available to inspect homes 7 days a week for your convenience.

Additional Image

Testimonials

I would without a doubt recommend Carlo and Talon Home Inspections. Carlo was very thorough, detail oriented and prompt with returning messages. After spending hours doing the home inspection, he spent about another hour with me to go through all his findings. He explained why certain items would be listed as repairs in his report and answered any question that I had. Carlo also provided recommendations for future home maintenance. As a first time home buyer this was great! I also appreciated that the report he provided was very detailed but easy to read. Thank you Carlo!
- K.A., Lexington KY, September 2019
Mr. Barone was very prompt when arriving to do his home inspection and very thorough. He took his time and looked over everything. He took his time explaining all the things he found. He told us what things were hazards, what things just might annoy you, what things need a specialist to give further information. I would use him again and appreciate his lengthy report and all the information needed to help me know the property I am buying.
- S.B., September 2019
Great inspector. He thoroughly inspected the house and provided much needed information on the house. I believe his inspection provided more information than some others may have. Would certainly recommend Carlo for any home inspection.
- T.T., Lexington KY, September 2019
Mr. Barone is outstanding toward his work. He is very conscientious, attentive to details, thorough in explaining findings during the walkthrough, and willing to communicate further when contacted after the inspection was complete. Truly a professional home inspector.
- C.H., September 2019
He did a wonderful job and very knowledgeable also did a breakdown of each problem also photos of the problems explaining details it helped me out a lot I told him when I get a new home he got my business! I'm well satisfied with his service!
- J.D., Winchester KY, September 2019
Carlo was great! The entire process--from first contact to follow-up after inspection--was a truly pleasant experience. Carlo worked with our schedule and answered every single question we had before the inspection began. His inspection report was amazingly detailed and thorough, and his walk through of the home with us was equally informative. He's not just looking for big-ticket items--he catches you up to speed on the ENTIRE home. He checked EVERY window and EVERY electrical outlet in the entire house (many inspectors check a "representative sample"). He was both professional and patient while answering our many questions. He even called us the day following the inspection to see if we had any additional questions, and spent an hour on the phone with us at that time. Can't recommend him highly enough!!
- B.H., Lexington KY, August 2019
Carlo was the consummate professional and his inspection was thorough and comprehensive. Beside pointing out items needing attention he also provided information for key maintenance items. We would highly recommend Carlo to anyone else needing his services.
- E.P., Lexington KY, August 2019
Very thorough. Explained findings clearly and concisely. I will highly recommend Carlo to others.
- C.C., Lexington KY, August 2019
Excellent! Carlo did a great job. He is very thorough and provided very in depth explanations.
- J.U., Hookstown PA, July 2019
More than pleased with Carlo's work. Definitely would recommend him. Extremely thorough.
- T.K., Lexington KY, July 2019
Carlo was honest and reliable regarding home inspection process from the beginning when we decided to work with him. Time line of getting the inspection completed was tight, but he was able to accommodate to best of his ability as he had other homes to inspect near the dates our inspection deadline of our home builder. His suggestions about our new home about what to watch closely was on point. We prefer to work with Carlo again if we need a home inspector.
- T.K., July 2019
The inspection was quite thorough. We have an older home and it was very helpful to have the report. Very professional and personable! I would use him again. Don
- H.H., Richmond KY, July 2019
Giancarlo did an outstanding job! On our initial phone call, he explained the process in great detail. His online system is VERY easy user friendly and allowed our real estate to view it! He explained the radon test and how to take care of it when the problem arose. His online report allowed us to custom a repair list that worked well with the real estate agents online system too. The report was easy to read and detailed what repairs were needed. It allowed you to pick out the repairs you wanted to have done. He also included "For your information" comments of things we would want to watch out for in the future. He gave us follow up information after he did the walk through with my husband at the end of the inspection. If you are looking for a professional inspector with knowledge and a easy process, you will want to call Giancarlo!
- T.H., Athens TN, July 2019
Awesome! He is very thorough.
- E.R., Frankfort KY, May 2019
Thorough, steady, organized, informative... Just a few of the many superlatives describing Carlo?s work and customer service. I would recommend him to anyone.
- J.L., May 2019

Carlo did a thorough and complete job and was easy to commnunicate with. His report format made it easy to complete and share a request list for my purchase offer.


- J.B., Lewisburg WV, April 2019

  I recommend Carlo because of the great care and attention to detail while doing my inspection. Everyone involved was impressed by the ability of Carlo and the great job he did.


- J.S., Lexington KY, March 2019

Done a great job talking us through every item he found. Would recommend.


- E.W., Lexington KY, February 2019

I will use Carlo again and I will recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector.  Very Thorough.

thank you


- J.T., Lexington KY, February 2019

Very thorough and informative.


- C.P., January 2019
As a first time home buyer I didn't know what to expect in the home inspection. Carlo with Talon home Inspection did an excellent job in explaining everything in detail at a level that was understandable. His inspection report was detail with photos of the areas of concern and examples of how that should be corrected as a reference. Carlo's professionalism was top notch, he was easy to contact even after the inspection if I had questions about the report. His work was done in a timely manner, I was given my report the next day. I highly recommend Carlo with Talon Home Inspection for anybody that wants a high quality home inspection.
- R.F., Lexington KY, December 2018
Carlo's attention to detail is fantastic his ability to find problems band aided by previous owners is what sets him apart I recommend him for anyone looking for a home.........
- M.R., Danville KY, December 2018
Carlo's attention to detail is fantastic his ability to find problems band aided by previous owners is what sets him apart I recommend him for anyone looking for a home.........
- M.R., Danville KY, December 2018
We were referred to Carlo by one of our neighbors who was fortunate enough to have him inspect their newly constructed home prior to moving in. We utilized Carlo's services to help us compile a 12 month repair list for Ball Homes that we were able to submit prior to any of our home warranties running out. Carlo's expertise helped him to identify more than 25 items that we would not have placed on our punch list otherwise. Several of the problems that Carlo noted were things that might cause harm to our home over the long run, and most certainly would have led to repairs totaling tenfold the original cost of contracting Carlo's services. The report that Carlo generates is VERY user friendly, and can be used to generate a separate report of the specific items that you wish to pass along. I would not hesitate to refer Carlo to a friend, and will certainly utilize his services in the future should the need ever arise. Thanks for all of your help, Carlo!
- P.G., Lexington KY, November 2018
Carlo was very thorough and helpful through this process. I really appreciated his expertise and suggestions.
- E.S., Georgetown KY, November 2018
Carlo did a great job. On time and he provided a detailed report quickly. He even met us at the house to go over the results and take questions. Great job!
- S.E., Lexington KY, November 2018
Carlo is very thorough, very professional and always takes the time to fully explain everything he found. I highly recommend him!
- J.C., Lexington KY, November 2018
Mr. Barone did a fantastic job for us. This was our first ever home inspection and we were not disappointed. Mr. Barone arrived very early and conducted an inspection over the course of several hours. We arrived at the home to meet with him at the end of the inspection and we were very impressed with his vast knowledge and warm personality. He was very thorough in his explanations and didn't hesitate to repeat something or break it down further if we didn't understand. His inspection also helped us avoid a house with some major hidden issues. I was extremely impressed and will be using Mr. Barone again.
- C.A., Lexington KY, October 2018
Giancarlo did an incredibly thorough job and spent as much time as was needed making sure I understood all the details of his report. He was accessible and professional throughout the process.
- J.H., Lexington KY, October 2018
Carlo did really good job, he explain everything very clearly. Thank you very much.
- R.H., Lexington KY, September 2018
I couldn't have asked for a better inspector. Carlo answered all of my questions (I had a lot) and broke down everything in a way that made sense. The report was phenomenal. It had major problems, minor issues, and suggestions to keep everything running smoothly. I never would have thought to look for some of the problems Carlo found. Very professional, friendly, and all around amazing. I'll definitely be recommending him to everyone I know.
- A.D., Winchester KY, August 2018
Fantastic. Most thorough part of the home buying process
- M.W., Lexington KY, August 2018
Thanks Carlo. I was very impressed with your work.
- A.W., Lexington KY, August 2018
Carlo was very helpful and explained things in a way we could understand! I would recommend him to everyone.
- D.D., Lexington KY, August 2018
Mr Barone was a thorough inspector. He inspected every corner of the house. He spent significant time explaining each inspection point. I would certainly recommend Giancarlo Barone, Talone Home Inspection for your next home inspection.
- C.J., Frankfort KY, August 2018
We had a great experience working with Carlo. He was upfront with the expectations and pricing. He spent a lot time showing us around the home, explaining the issues, safety concerns and options to fix the issues. The home gauge tool was easy to use for signing paperwork, receiving our report and even forwarding requested repairs to the home sellers. Carlo called after a few days to see if we had any questions on the report and offered to answer any questions we may have in the future. We highly recommend using Talon home inspections!
- A.W., Lexington KY, August 2018
Carlo did an amazing and thorough inspection. He also gave us so much useful information regarding different aspects of the home. We live out of state and he provided photo and video documentation which were so helpful. We are so thankful that Carlo was our inspector!
- G.K., Urbandale IA, July 2018
Carlo did a fantastic and thorough job. He was also very helpful answering follow up questions. Report is very detailed and will be useful for years to come. I especially like the documentation of the specific models of all appliances in one place for future reference. Nice bonus to the inspection report.
- W.S., Bloomington IL, July 2018
Carlo did a great and thorough job! He also answered my calls for additional questions after the work was done. Highly recommended!
- H.L., Lexington KY, April 2018
When we were looking for a home inspection company, we very lucky to have found Talon Home Inspections. Giancarlo (Carlo) was extremely attentive to accuracy and detail in inspecting the house we are looking to buy. When finished with inspecting the home he took his time to walked us through the house, showed us where the problem areas were and answered all of our questions the best he could. Not to mention he has followed up with us since the inspection to see how everything was going. We would definitely recommend Talon Home Inspections.
- P.K., Newport News VA, March 2018
Carlo is very thorough and professional. He looked at every inch of the house and pointed out not only what’s wrong but also provided ways of repairing it. He went above and beyond with his inspection. I will recommend him to everyone I know and will definitely use his services in the future.
- T.P., Lexington KY, March 2018
You are a TOP NOTCH inspector! We are so thankful that we selected you to conduct the home inspection on a property before we write a contract. You brought so many items to our attention that will significantly affect our offer price. One thing that we learned through this process was that we should have told you as much about the property as we could--two HVAC systems, information from the disclosure report, etc. You spent a great deal of time inspecting the home, and afterwards with us, providing follow up. It is clear you care about your work and customers. You are the home inspector that everyone should use.
- D.M., Fairfax VA, February 2018
Carlo was thorough and detailed in his inspection. The photos and examples in his report were all very helpful, and he spent about 90 minutes doing a full walkthrough of the house with me and my husband. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends or family in need of a home inspector!
- A.A., Lexington KY, February 2018
Mr. Barone was an absolute delight to work with. He took the time to explain everything in detail before and after the inspection. The repair and replace list was one of the easiest to put together to email to the sellers. Will definitely be using this company again in the future!
- B.C., Bradenton FL, December 2017
Carlo is the best! He was very professional. He took almost 5 hours to make sure he captures evrything. His report was excellent with lots of pictures videos and details. I would reccomend him to everyone and definitely use him again.
- C.C., Knoxville TN, December 2017
Carlo did an excellent job and it was a pleasure to work with him. I left positive reviews on Google, BBB, and Angie’s List. I would highly recommend him to others.
- D.H., Georgetown KY, November 2017
Best inspector I have ever used. Very thorough and pleasant to work with.
- M.M., Terre Haute IN, November 2017
I would highly recommend Carlo to anyone who needs a home inspection. His inspection was incredibly thorough, the report was clear and comprehensive (and sent to us promptly), and he was very helpful and answered all our questions when he explained his findings to us. We've very appreciate of his help and feel more confident buying our home knowing he has seen it. Excellent inspector!
- E.S., Lexington KY, September 2017
Carlo was timely, thorough, professional, and gave a fair price. What else do you need?
- W.G., Redding CA, September 2017
I was thoroughly impressed with his professionalism and prompt communication with us. He really came through for us on short notice, was very meticulous and precise on his inspection, and helped us identify some preventative items that would benefit us down the road. I fully recommend this company and will use them again!
- J.B., Richmond KY, September 2017
Very thorough and well done. Gave me confidence in understanding the condition of the house and the needed repairs or trouble areas.
- C.M., August 2017
Carlo was the most thorough and professional inspectors I have ever had and we have bought and sold over 20 homes in our lives. The actual report and the handbook Carlo gave us were the most informative and helpful documents we have ever received. Also, his thoroughness enabled us to insure that we knew and accounted for all of the flaws in the home we bought.
- S.E., July 2017
Carlo did fantastic on our home inspection. He was very thorough in everything that he went over with us and we had a solid understanding of items that needed immediate action, and items that could be replaced/fixed down the line. All the information was put into a very readable format into the home inspection report which we can go back and look at to keep the house in top condition.
- K.C., Lexington KY, June 2017
Carlo was incredibly thorough. I really appreciated that he did not rush through showing us the issues he found. He took time to make sure that we understood the problems and what impact they could have.
- K.C., Lexington KY, June 2017
Carlo was very thorough, he went above and beyond while inspecting 2 different homes for us. He is very knowledgeable and does a great job at explaining everything once he has completed the inspection. He may cost a little more than other inspectors, but the piece of mind I have now makes it money well spent in my opinion. He also puts a lot of time and effort into the report as well. Ours included pictures everything that he inspected. He told us about the good and the bad, and also showed diagrams of how something should be if it was wrong. I highly recommend his services!
- D.D., Lexington KY, June 2017
My wife and I appreciated the attention to detail of the inspection and the suggestions to help maintain the home in order to keep it in good shape.
- S.M., Lexington KY, June 2017
He was very thorough and informative! I highly recommend him!
- D.D., Lexington KY, June 2017
Carlo was an outstanding help in our home-buying process. He was extremely thorough, talked us through the issues he found, and his research and work helped us to negotiate with the sellers of the home. I would recommend Carlo to anyone and everyone.
- M.S., Lexington KY, May 2017
Two years ago, I received very clear explanation and the report arrived the next day. For this time a very detailed and colorful report inspection arrived after seven hours only ! From best to most amazing!
- G.N., Lexington KY, April 2017
Carlo was absolutely fantastic! He was even more thorough then I could have ever imagined, and answered any and all questions that I had during our walk through. Would definitely recommend him to anyone, and he will have any and all of my business in the future!
- K.S., Lexington KY, April 2017
Fantastic communication, great inspection, would definitely use again
- J.C., Pittsburgh PA, April 2017
Meticulous inspection with friendly service. I would definitely use him again.
- A.K., Lexington KY, March 2017
Very meticulous inspection, and friendly service. I would use you again.
- A.K., Lexington KY, March 2017
Carlo is amazing! So friendly and knowledgeable. I am incredibly impressed by how thorough he is. I would 1000% recommend Talon Home Inspections to ANYONE looking for a home inspection!! Thank you Carlo!
- K.G., Lexington KY, March 2017
Most thorough inspector available in Central Ky.
- M.P., March 2017
Thank you Carlo for inspecting my condo! I feel at ease knowing such a thorough job was done.
- L.Z., Lexington KY, February 2017
Carlo did an amazing job on our home inspection! He is extremely knowledgable and thorough. We definitely recommend his service!
- L.M., Louisville KY, February 2017
Fantastic work. We couldn't be happier with Carlo's professionalism and detailed work. Would recommend to anyone.
- M.E., Lexington KY, February 2017
He knows what he is doing and gives a very detailed report that you can keep! Would highly recommend!
- B.F., Lexington KY, February 2017
Carlo did a wonderful job inspecting a home for us last week. He did a thorough walk through with me. The home inspection report was very detailed, explaining the problems using photos and video. We will definitely use him again when we find another home. My realtor was so impressed that she said she will recommend Talon Home Inspections to everyone. Carlo was very professional and did a fantastic job. Thank you very much for doing a wonderful job. We appreciate it!! You saved us from making a costly mistake. The home inspection was perfection.
- K.M., Winchester KY, January 2017
Being out of state, I was unable to accompany Carlo during the inspection. He over compensated for this by providing additional photos in his report so I could view all potential issues. He gave us a verbal briefing immediately following his inspection and was available to answer all my follow-up questions via phone. His written report was thorough and informative. His knowledge of applicable codes is up to date. His ability to explain potential issues was superior, and he takes steps to identify what issues need to be addressed before occupancy. I have no hesitation recommending Carlo to those who need home inspection services.
- M.F., Merritt Island FL, January 2017
Carlo did an amazing job; from his introduction, follow-ups, and even Inspection booklet to help with regular maintenance and information for appliances. He spent several hours going over our new house and spent just as much time going over every crack of the house with detailed explanations during our walk-thru. I found Carlo using Google and I would recommend to everyone that Carlo is the best home inspector I've had. Thank you so much for your hard work Carlo!
- B.K., Lexington KY, December 2016
Very thorough, especially liked walk thru at the end and how you always tried to educate us. Liked heavy emphasis on safety.
- J.F., Lexington KY, December 2016
Mr Barone was extremely thorough on our inspection and caught this we would never have sen or noticed. He took time to go complexly over his findings and explain what needed to be done. Very friendly and wiling to answer any questions. Highly recommend this service. We will definitely use them again if ever needed.
- B.W., Dry Ridge KY, December 2016
He did an absolutely fantastic job with our home inspection. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
- J.K., Lexington KY, November 2016
Carlo was extremely friendly from first contact, through scheduling, the inspection of our new home, and follow-up. The inspection was incredibly thorough and detailed. We got an amazing written report on the findings along with photos and detailed descriptions, and even model numbers for things should they need repair or replacement in the future. He also took us through the house and took time to show us everything, and answer all of our questions. We met Carlo because he was the inspector for the buyer on a home we had recently sold. He was extremely friendly and professional then so we called him up to use him for our own inspection. We could not be happier the service provided by Talon Home Inspections.
- D.S., Lexington KY, November 2016
Very thorough, went above and beyond. Nice man. Very pleased with our service. Thank you!
- A.L., Sadieville KY, November 2016
Mr. Barone was punctual and had great communication leading up to the inspection. He walked me and my wife through the home room by room, pointing out what he had found and explained everything to us. He even called us later that night to talk about a minor detail he had forgot to mention to us during the walk through. The inspection report was awesome!!! it was a very detailed report outlining everything he had inspected. It including the actual pictures of the potential problems and suggested corrections to be made. This is only my second home inspection, but I can say this one blew my last experience out of the water. I would highly recommend Talon to anyone.
- C.H., Bowling Green KY, October 2016
From the time I contacted Giancarlo Barone by phone to the final inspection report, I was impressed by his courteous and professional manner. Since the home to be inspected was in another state, I needed to feel that the inspection would be thorough and honestly done. Mr. Barone's professionalism and knowledge gave me that confidence. His inspection report was very detailed and the pictures included showed us exactly what his words described. He called us to personally go over the report and answered all questions we had. I cannot imagine a better home inspection experience. Thank you Mr. Barone!
- B.P., Glen Allen VA, October 2016
We are so impressed with your professionalism and thoroughness! Your report with pictures shows us exactly what you found and offers information to repair it. We also are able to understand what needs immediate attention and what is cosmetic and can wait. Your professional manner on the phone gave me the confidence to hire you from my out of state location. I cannot imagine a better home inspection experience. Thank you!
- B.P., Glen Allen VA, October 2016
I was very pleased with the inspection done by talon home inspections. Carlo was incredibly thorough in his inspection as well as his report. I will definitely suggest to all future home buyers I come in contact with to use talon home inspections.
- C.B., Lexington KY, October 2016
The best inspection I have ever had. Would recommend you and your company anytime. Thank you
- J.S., Lexington KY, September 2016
Very professional, and detailed. I wouldn't expect anything less. Outstanding job!
- T.B., Lexington KY, September 2016
You were very thorough. I appreciate the time you spent on the inspection. Thank you.
- V.C., Lexington KY, September 2016
Do not change a thing! We have been recommending you to our colleagues, friends, and family. Keep up the terrific work! Super impressive!!!!
- D.R., Richmond KY, September 2016
Do not change a thing! We have been recommending you to our colleagues, friends, and family. Keep up the terrific work! Super impressive!!!!
- D.R., Richmond KY, September 2016
Do not change a thing! We have been recommending you to our colleagues, friends, and family. Keep up the terrific work! Super impressive!!!!
- D.R., Richmond KY, September 2016
Do not change a thing! We have been recommending you to our colleagues, friends, and family. Keep up the terrific work! Super impressive!!!!
- D.R., Richmond KY, September 2016
This was the most thorough home inspection I have ever seen. The documents provided included written reports, pictures, videos, as well as suggestions or links for repairing anything that was not the way it should be. We will definitely use this company for all future home inspections.
- B.E., Lexington KY, August 2016
Carlo of Talon Home Inspection did a fantastic job with our inspection. He was thorough and helpful as he walked us through the house after the inspection. I especially appreciated the comprehensive report with pictures and explanations that were easy to understand. The inspection and report helped us greatly in deciding whether or not to purchase the property.
- M.J., Lexington KY, August 2016
Carlo was very friendy. He walked around the home with us and reviewed the problems he discovered. He provided a very detailed written report with quality photographs. His summary provided examples about how to resolve all issues. His appearence was neat and clean as well as his vehicle. He was very professional. I would recommend his Service to my friends.
- G.P., Seymour IN, August 2016
Carlo's inspection was top notch and completely surpassed my expectations. He was incredibly thorough, detailed and professional, yet easy going and eager to answer any questions I had. The report itself was incredibly detailed, and again, surpassed my expectations. I would absolutely recommend Talon to anyone looking for a reputable home inspector, and would not hesitate to call upon his services in the future. I was very, very impressed with his work. Thanks again, Carlo!
- J.C., Lexington KY, August 2016
Carlo, you are a first class professional - you explained your process so I knew what to expect - you arrived right on time - you did "exactly" what you said you would do - you exceeded all of my expectations and in a house that is only 3 years old you highlighted issues that even the very meticulous current owner did not know. I greatly appreciate your service and your service was worth every penny. Thank you!
- P.E., Lexington KY, July 2016
Carlo Barone, we would like to thank you for your excellent quality of work. Checking in with us before the inspection definitely helped us know you were invested in the process. We really are impressed at the detailed inspection that we received on this property. The fact that you look at the property as if it were your own is perfect. We will be recommending your services to anyone who needs a quality inspection. Thank you for your curtesy and understanding with our son being present for the walk through. Good luck in your next venture in life.
- J.W., Georgetown KY, July 2016
Giancarlo did a great job. he was very informative and very nice. would be happy to work with him again.
- M.L., Lexington KY, June 2016
I have no recommendations! I was extremely happy with the work that was conducted! I will be sure to pass Talon Home Inspections on to anyone who is in need of a home inspection service! Thank you!
- J.E., Lexington KY, June 2016
Carlo was both thorough and professional; he spent a long time with us reviewing his findings on site, prior to receiving the written report, which prepared us for the negotiating process on the home. We would highly recommend Carlo. Alan M.
- A.M., Lexington KY, June 2016
As the owner and Principal Broker of Estate Source Realty, I use Carlo for my personal transactions. He's simply outstanding!
- R.L., Georgetown KY, June 2016
Mr. Barone conducted a very thorough home inspection and provided a nice detailed report. He was willing to spend as much time as needed to discuss our inspection. David, Frankfort KY
- D.D., Frankfort KY, June 2016
Carlo is a pleasure to do business with. He is very knowledgeable in his field and gave great advice to this first time home buyer. Very flexible with scheduling and also very forthcoming with his assessments at the walk through even with the home owner present. The inspection report was very detailed and meticulous, with full explanations and clarification of all problem areas. I'm very happy with my decision to go with Talon for my home inspection. Thanks Carlo!!
- R.O., Frankfort KY, May 2016