Get Your Report

TorchLight Home Inspections

http://torchlightinspections.com

Workphone: 706-957-2265

Madison, GA 30650

Request an Inspection

Follow me on facebook

Tyler Boyd

www.torchlightinspections.com

Qualifications:

I am AHIT Certified, an interNACHI Certified Professional Inspector, and have passed the National Home Inspectors Exam.

About:

DON'T BE IN THE DARK WHEN YOU PURCHASE A HOME! When you choose TorchLight you can count on a thorough inspection and a promptly delivered, detailed written report. TorchLight Home Inspections is a veteran owned and operated business.


Testimonials

Tyler was so fast at scheduling the inspection and gave a thorough and in depth report of the property! I will definitely recommend him!
- M.M., August 2019
Very pleased. Very thorough, precise and timely.
- T.T., June 2019
Did a great job.
- C.H., June 2019
Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He's very willing to give insight on exactly what he was doing. He was very prompt and on time after driving over an hour. Tyler was friendly but yet very professional. He arrived extremely prepared with hard hat and all his tools and went right to work He left everything very clean the way he found it. I can't imagine that there is a better inspector out there! Rob's steers
- R.S., June 2019
Thank you so much, Tyler! Trusting you with our first home was the best move we could have made.
- M.H., May 2019
Tyler is very good at what he does and saved me from making a big mistake on a house i did not think was to bad until he went through it and showed me all the corners that people will cut to make money and not worry about what it cost you later on when you have purchased the house. When i find my next house he will be the one i want to do the inspection. Money well spent and was worth paying for someone who takes pride in what they do. Its hard to find that these days. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to have a inspection done for a reasonable price and for someone who does a great job. You can't beat Tyler Boyd.
- A.R., February 2019
We enjoyed having you as our inspector. Your dedication to your craft is superior to others in your trade. As a past owner of a home inspection company in California in the 80's we were surprised at how the industry has changed and the tools too. Keep up the great work. You're an asset to the company and to the industry.
- R.D., Covina CA, August 2018
Tyler Boyd was extremely professional and thorough. His report provided us with useful information to help us go forward with getting our house on the market.
- J.E., Madison GA, June 2018
Thank you so much for handling our inspection! Your professionalism and quick response were much appreciated. Will definitely refer you to others.
- D.K., Madison GA, May 2018