Get Your Report

AAA Inspection Group, Inc/

http://www.aaainspectiongroup.com

Workphone: (800) 715-1383
Mobile: (310) 982-3839

Vista, CA 92081

visamastercarddiscover

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

James Canino

AAA Inspection Group, is a residential and commercial inspection company. We provide a Discounted Flat Rate Inspection. 

We provide a complete inspection service and are trained and certified in a vast array of services including asbestos testing, mold testing, Lead based paint evaluations, water testing, air samples.

For more information visit us at www.aaainspectiongroup.com



Qualifications:

Over 20,000 inspections performed in 28 years. All inspectors are certified ASHI and NACHI.

About:

AAA Inspection Group,is the premier leader for the "Flat Rate Inspection." We are a California statewide inspection company. All of our highly qualified inspectors have over 20 years experience. We go through on-going training.


Testimonials

James I love the way you use new technology. Your reports are the "BEST"! Suzanne, IRVINE NEWPORT PROPERTIES
- S.H., August 2016
James goes out of his way to inform and advise. James is our. "Go to" Inspection Professional.
- S.M., January 2016
Great guys with huge knowledge of properties and components. I will recommend and trust him.
- O.O., La Jolla CA, January 2016
James did a great job, very professional and knowledgeable. He is highly recommended.
- D.R., January 2016
James did a great job, very professional and knowledgeable. He is highly recommended.
- D.R., January 2016
James, I appreciate how quickly you can schedule my home inspection's as well as your thoroughness and quick turn around with the reports! I really appreciate You! Rosanne Rojo
- R.R., Cypress CA, December 2015
Thorough and informative. bada bing.
- M.A., November 2015
He's the real deal!
- S.H., November 2015
Jobs well done. Robert Lan Lan Realty
- R.L., San Gabriel CA, August 2015
James inspection was very detailed. He is very knowledgeable and will walk you through everything he finds. I highly recommend him!
- E.M., July 2015
Very friendly and knowledgable.
- D.M., June 2015
James is very thorough in all inspection and offer viable solutions to each problem. Robert Lan Owner/Broker, Lan Realty
- R.L., San Gabriel CA, June 2015
Mr. Canino is very professional and thorough. He provided detailed explanations and clarification. Mr. Canino is an excellent educator for home buyers.
- C.A., May 2015
James is very professional and detail orientated. Provides the report in less than 24 hours. I am happy to say that I have been recommending James Canino at AAA Inspection Group to all our agents at RE-Search Concept.
- J.M., May 2015
Thank you for the most professional service that I would be pleased to recommend.
- M.A., Reseda CA, April 2015
Thanks James so much for doing the inspection so quickly and thoroughly. Very much appreciated!
- C.H., February 2015
good jobs!
- W.Y., January 2015
very thorough,great inspector
- B.L., December 2014
He was very informational and thorough. He is awesome!
- A.M., October 2014
James Canino! you did an awesome job with my property inspection! You are super cool and professional. Loved how you detailed everything and made the proper recommendations. Great job! Also, love all the "how to's" you added at the end of my report, definitely will come in handy since I'm a first time home-buyer. So thank you so much! :)
- M.C., September 2014
James is very knowledgeable and practical. He was extremely thorough and walked me through recommendations before delivering the printed report.
- J.M., August 2014
Thank you for all of your useful information !
- R.M., August 2014
Once again great job James. Thx
- A.S., August 2014
Very informative, quick, and answered every question I had. He is very professional.
- M.E., June 2014
Great to get to know you. Thanks for all your insights and perceptions--and your sense of humor. I am quite serious about your getting the chance to see my ancestral home in Texas at some point. You can check it out on Google Earth: 5800 Farek-Loth Road, Schulenburg, TX.
- L.S., Marina del Rey CA, June 2014
Great to get to know you. Thanks for all your insights and perceptions--and your sense of humor. I am quite serious about your getting the chance to see my ancestral home in Texas at some point. You can check it out on Google Earth: 5800 Farek-Loth Road, Schulenburg, TX.
- L.S., Marina del Rey CA, June 2014
Super Great!!!
- L.M., Calabasas CA, May 2014
James is thorough, experienced and a real asset to ANYONE looking to buy a property. I thought I knew a lot but am so grateful that James found important things that we had not noticed!
- B.R., May 2014
James, You were so wonderful with the inspection today! Even though it's my first home, I feel much better having done this inspection with you today. Thank you and your team's hard work~ All the best, Candice
- C.Y., March 2014
Very Nice and professional. I would recommend him to my clients.
- x.x., February 2014
James, I appreciate your thorough inspection, and the thorough report that followed, including narrated videos. Great job! Thanks!
- C.M., January 2014
It was a pleasure to meet James at the inspection site. He was thorough inspecting the property. He was friendly, open to any questions, honest and not like most people had a sense of humor to make us feel very relaxed in his presence. The positive part of James is that he relates to people. He impressed me as an individual who takes pride in his work and will only allow himself to be the best at what he does. Thanks James. The Musquiz Family.
- D.M., December 2013
James, You have done an outstanding home inspection work for my client and your rate is very reasonable. I certainly will recommend you to all my clients for home inspection. Thank you. Pi-Yu Liao Real Estate Broker
- P.L., December 2013
James, You have done an outstanding home inspection work for my client and your rate is very reasonable. I certainly will recommend you to all my clients for home inspection. Thank you. Pi-Yu Liao Real Estate Broker
- P.L., December 2013
James, you were thorough & methodical. I am very impressed with this report. Coupling expertise with your personality makes you a winner in your field. Thank you.
- K.T., Rancho Santa Fe CA, September 2013
Thanks for your help!! Take care!
- A.O., Mission Viejo CA, July 2013
James I really appreciated all of your help and the detailed inspection. You explained everything in detail and what I didn't understand you made sure I was clear on. Thank you for the helpful tips and recommendations for my new home. You did a great job and I would recommend your services to anyone I know going through this process. Thank you again for your time and the trip out to (The middle of no where). Your time was greatly appreciated!! Sincerely, Jen
- J.L., July 2013
James Canino is very approachable. He enjoys sharing his knowledge with his clients and make recommendation when required. His report was very through. We will contact him for any future inspection. Thank you, James! BR
- R.B., San Diego CA, June 2013
Absolutely a professional. Very honest in his dealings with my clients. His prices are very reasonable too! High recommendation for his services. Linda Arbogast-Realtor Harcourts Prime Properties
- L.A., June 2013
Thank you so much for being efficient. We look forward to working with you again. Take care.
- B.G., Chula Vista CA, May 2013

- B.C., April 2013
I am commending James Canino for an inspection well done and I highly recommend him as an inspector. He did an excellent job with our home inspection. James was very thorough with the inspection. He provided the report with so many pictures and details. And also advised us on ways/ideas how we can repair/replace the the things that needed to be done without costing an arm and a leg. He was very professional and absolutely FUNNY :)! Thank you again for your hard work, and it was a pleasure meeting you. Jasmine
- J.A., April 2013
Thank you James Canino, I recommend him because he is very nice and professional.
- T.P., March 2013
he is profesional in his job. he is realy especific ia all ditells, and respectfull at all times. recomended because he has economic prices and he thouse greay inspections.
- A.B., Desert Hot Springs CA, February 2013
Your professionalism and thorough inspection of my new home is very much appreciated! Thank you so much.
- , January 2013
Thank you for your expertise.
- J.M., November 2012
James Canino is very knowledgeable.
- B.M., November 2012
Very good ! knowledge
- R.L., August 2012
My sincere thanks to James Canino for the work he did on our home inspection! Not only was he thorough and professional, but a pleasure to work with as well! I will be sure to recommend him. You are very lucky to have such a valuable employee! Thanks again James! Sincerely, Heidi Jimenez
- L.J., May 2012
James was friendly, thorough and very willing to help us by answering questions as he did his inspection. We appreciated his service!
- B.H., January 2012
Great Service... Very Nice and detail Report I am using Home Inspectors for the last 9 Years and I can say He's one of the best that I am been working with. Werner Gz
- W.G., December 2011