Get Your Report

Aarons Home Inspections L.L.C.

http://www.aaronshomeinspections.net/

Workphone: 443-572-1055
Mobile: 443-994-8666
Fax: 410-729-4344

Millersville, MD 21108

Aaron Farrare

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Aarons Home Inspections L.L.C.. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 443-572-1055 Mobile Phone: 443-994-8666 Fax Number: 410-729-4344

About Aarons Home Inspections L.L.C.

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Millersville and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Detailed, thorough, professional. Would hire again in a moment.
- L.K., Arnold MD, September 2016
I contacted Aaron's Home Inspection because I wanted a home inspection from a company that actually works for ME. With a previous home purchase, I utilized a company referred by the agent and got a clean bill of health. One month after settlement, I was replacing the cooling system, sliding glass door walk-out and all appliances. This time, I purchased the services from a company not associated with the real estate agent and received an impartial thorough inspection. Aaron went over and through the home with a fine tooth comb and brought to my attention all that needed repair or replacing. Aaron was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable regarding his trade and the cost of the inspection was comparable. The inspection report, including pictures, was emailed to me the same day with a write up of items inspected, negative and positive. I would HIGHLY recommend Aaron for a home inspection and will definitely use him again.
- C.C., Odenton MD, March 2016
Inspected every corner of my home and possess wast knowledge on every aspect of what he is inspecting. Friendly/active person and the report he gave is so clean and clear. Explained what he did and recommended the water heater max temperature for better BGE bills and safety . I recommend him 100% to everyone.
- N.Y., Ellicott City MD, May 2015
Thanks Aaron for looking at everything that's needs to be determined. Even the simple stuff. .Thank you, Michael
- M.C., May 2015
I would highly recommend using Aaron as your home inspector. He identified tons of items that I completely missed on my initial walkthrough the home, and was also able to answer any of my questions. After reviewing the report I am extremely satisfied with the results. If you are looking for someone that is extremely knowledgeable, and will make you feel confident in your new home purchase give Aaron a call.
- E.R., Glen Burnie MD, April 2015
Aaron was so awesome, so thorough and very good at what he does! He has allowed us to feel super comfortable moving into our new home!
- A.R., Pasadena MD, March 2015
Aaron, thanks so much for the top notch inspection. This is "FANTASTIC", nothing short of remarkable. I will work with the owner to have the suggested items repaired, or to reduce the purchase price & repair myself. I will definitely send some people your way. Take care!!!
- S.P., Halethorpe MD, March 2015
Aaron is very professional and thorough in his inspection. I got my report the same day which is excellent. I would Highly recommend using Aaron for your home inspections.
- J.B., Severn MD, February 2015
Mr. Farrare is a consummate professional. He is informative, responsive, and expeditious in ensuring that a client has the results of the home inspection, so that they can determine if and/or how they should proceed in their specific home purchase process. This is my second time using Mr. Farrare's services. Additionally, I would refer him without hesitation. Lynn K.
- L.K., Clinton MD, August 2014
Aaron Farrare is a knowledgeable and professional home inspector. His detailed home inspection is a must have for any home buyer. I would recommend Aarons Home Inspections L.L.C services to anyone I know that buying a home.
- C.W., Fort Meade MD, July 2014
Always reliable. Satisfied with his inspection.
- J.T., virginia beach VA, April 2014
Very thorough and informative to a first home time buyer. A good investment!
- W.R., Sandiego CA, April 2014
Thorough, honest inspection that clearly addressed each inspection topic and individual items which needed to be addressed.
- M.B., Syracuse NY, March 2014
"Aaron was on time, thorough, precise, professional, and a complete joy to work with! He comes highly recommended by us! He exceeded our every expectation of what a home inspection should be and made us feel so comfortable buying our house!" Jackie G.
- J.G., Glen Burnie MD, February 2014
Aaron was extremely responsive, answered all questions and was truly enjoyable to work with. He took great care in inspecting the house and to explain relevant findings to us. I will recommend him to anyone I know needing a home inspection.
- C.B., July 2013
The owner of Aarons Home Inspection LLC gave me an immediate response to my request for a next day appointment. I am very satisfied the service he was prompt, professional, and exceeded my expectations. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced even with my mobile home. At the end of the inspection he was very helpful, courteous and very informative. He answered all my and my Sellers questions. This was part my walk thru because I did not have a clue about anything. Even my Sellers are still Raving about Aarons professional, knowledge and skill and asked for his card for themselves and to refer him to their friends and family. This is the true, now that's Exceptional!!! The inspection gave me a great peace of mind and sense of security for my mobile home. I highly recommend Aarons Home Inspection LLC for choice for excellent and thorough inspection for your home or business. I could not have made a better choice.
- D.S., Middle River MD, July 2013
Aaron knows everything what he was doing. He did an excellent job. He looks each and everything. Nothing is small for him.
- L.B., Ellicott City MD, June 2013
Excellent! Would highly recommend Aaron. Very professional and thorough.
- D.W., Arnold MD, May 2013
Thanks for taking the time to point out some important findings. You sure have a passion for your job.
- P.B., April 2013
Awesome people skills which equally match his talent in the industry. Extremely fair prices. Very thorough and educational as well. My girlfriend followed him around like a protege; he didn't mind and answered all her questions and mine as well. This report was delivered within hours and is well-beyond professional and informational. I will have no problem recommending Aaron to anyone buying or selling a home. Thank you for all your help. I hope the owners make the proper repairs so this can be a successful story for both of us. Jeremy
- J.T., Annapolis MD, January 2013
Very Professional. He explained anything asked in detail.
- A.J., Columbia MD, November 2012
Very pleasant to work with! We will recommend you to everyone!!
- D.P., Millersville MD, September 2012
Aaron was very thorough in the inspection and took the time to explain each of his findings. He was also very personable. The result was well worth the cost and I go into my home purchase with much more information than I had previous to the inspection. The inspection report was very thorough and well written. I recommend his work.
- R.H., Upper Marlboro MD, August 2012
Aaron was very pleasant from the very first time I talked to him. He took the time to explain what he was doing and answer all my questions. Thank You, Aaron, I am very pleased with your services.
- M.P., Glen Burnie MD, August 2012
Aaron was very pleasant from the very first time I talked to him. He took the time to explain what he was doing and answer all my questions. Thank You, Aaron, I am very pleased with your services.
- , August 2012
Aaron, You did a great and thorough job! Thanks! Livi Vaught
- O.V., June 2012
Aaron is the way to go. you will be failing yourself to not have Aaron do your inspection. He can teach you a lot if your new to the housing market. He cuts no corners in his honest to god report. Thanks Aaron! -Bernard K. Bemke
- B.B., Fort Meade MD, May 2012
Aaron was a pleasure to do business with. We would definitely recommend him for your home inspections and would hire him again for our future inspections. He was very thorough in checking the entire house from top to bottom. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to take the time to answer all of your questions and will explain anything that is and/or potentially can go wrong in your house. Blessings!
- C.H., Crofton MD, March 2012
Very professional and willing to explain EVERY detail on the inspection. A pleasure to do business with.
- G.R., Waldorf MD, August 2011
Very professional and willing to explain EVERY detail on the inspection. A pleasure to do business with.
- G.R., Waldorf MD, August 2011
Mr Farrare's performance was outstanding, professional and thorough. On a one-to-ten scale he scored an 11! I trust his observations and profited from his comments. Her has my unqualified endorsement.
- J.A., Laurel MD, April 2011
highly recommended..
- J.T., virginia beach VA, April 2011
this guy is great. very good in what he does. i would use him again
- R.B., Dundalk MD, March 2011
Aaron was very professional, attentive do details and he did a very thorough inspection, explaining every problem or a possible issue to us. He went out of his way and drove for over an hour to get to the place. We were able to save lots of money and renegotiate the contract based on his inspection report. We would definitely recommend Aaron to any of our friends and use him again.
- Y.K., Bethesda MD, March 2011
Did a great job, easy to work with. Thanks Arron!
- K.B., Annapolis MD, March 2011
Aaron ~ thanks for being super thorough while inspection our soon-to-be-new home. Your attention to detail is impressive. I also appreciate you noticing items concerning safety for our baby.
- C.B., Annapolis MD, January 2011
We would highly recommend Aaron Farrare for additional inspections. He is very professional and organized and provides very thorough home inspections and reports. My family and I are very pleased with his work and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a licensed inspector! =)
- J.H., Jessup MD, December 2010
Very thorough; took the time to describe the details; friendly; called specialist contacts for a couple of things that he was not as familiar with; great report emailed within a couple hours with pics of problem areas. Very highly recommend
- D.F., Sioux Falls SD, November 2010
Aaron is very professional and thorough. He is always willing to answer client's questions and takes the time to explain the inspection process in detail. Highly recommend!
- T.W., October 2010
Excellent Inspector! Aaron's team was knowledgeable and professional. Provided detailed report with pictures and suggested fixes (drawings onto the pictures) on the same day!!! Will certainly use again for future inspections.
- A.W., Baltimore MD, October 2010
Aaron did an excellent job pointing out all the problems with a house i was considering. The report was clear with numerous pictures. I got alot for the money.
- J.K., Baltimore MD, July 2010
Really happy with Aaron he did the inspection for the people buying my current home, He was that good that me and wife hired him to inspect the house we are currently buying. 10 out of 10 Aaron thank you
- T.G., Odenton MD, July 2010
Aaron was absolutely wonderful - not only was he professional, thorough and helpful, but he was able to explain the workings of the house to us. We highly recommend Aaron for any inspection.
- N.B., Baltimore MD, July 2010
Aaron does a very thorough job. Would highly recommend him for your home inspection. Thanks Aaron
- R.F., Upper Marlboro MD, May 2010
Thank you very much for all your help and explanation of everything. Shelly & Anthony Taylor
- S.T., Millersville MD, May 2010
You did an excellent job spotting things I never would have noticed. Thanks.
- M.C., Camp Springs MD, April 2010
Dear Aaron Farrare~ Thank you for doing such a terrific job with my home inspection! I was a little nervous buying an older home, but now I know exactly what is wrong and what expenses to expect after your thorough inspection. I feel completely comfortable with my purchase now that you have inspected my new home. Thank you! --Marie
- M.C., Silver Spring MD, April 2010
Very knowledgeable and great personality.
- S.P., March 2010
Very professional and did a thorough job, following up with a comprehensive report. I was very pleased with his services.
- H.L., Falls Church VA, February 2010
Aaron is a VERY THOROUGH inspector. He really cares that a home owner would not find themselves in a situation where something did not work because he did not tell them about it. If there isn't going to be a repair, he wants them to be informed. As a top producing realtor with Century 21 New Millennium, it is critical that I have competent people on my team and I definitely consider Aaron to be one of those people. Keely Rich, Associate Broker
- K.R., Gambrills MD, January 2010
Aaron you did an outstanding job!! By law we have to submit 3 names but you will be my first!! Awesome job!
- A.J., December 2009
I was very pleased with Aaron's work, I will recommend him in the future as he exceeded my expectations.
- W.M., Laurel MD, December 2009
Aaron did a great job with my home inspection. He spent 5-6 hours thoroughly inspecting all elements of the home. He was on-time and prompt in his reporting as his report was complete within 24 hours.
- J.H., September 2009
Seemed to be a great guy, and did a pretty thorough job. I was honestly impressed and will definitely recommend to anyone I know who buys a home
- C.K., September 2009