Get Your Report

Accu-Check Home Inspection

http://aaccucheck.com

Workphone: 843-901-0714
Mobile: 843-901-0714

Charleston,Mt. Pleasant,North Charleston,Goose Creek,Summerville,Hanahan,Ladson,Moncks Corner,Daniel Island,Isle of Palms,Sullivans Island,James Island,Johns Island,Kiawah Island,Seabrook Island, SC 29492

visamastercardamexdiscover

Profile Image

Allan Bennett

Buy With Confidence!
 
  Buying a home is one of the biggest decisions you will ever make.. Along with the joy and anticipation come uncertainty and worry about your major purchase, is this house a safe and sound place for my family to live?  Are there problems I don,t know about?
  Fortunately you can calm those fears by having your home inspected by a skilled professional. We at ACCU-CHECK HOME INSPECTIONS want to give you the knowledge you need to buy with confidence! We use two South Carolina licensed inspectors on each inspection. This gives us more time and more eyes on your home.  We are experienced with a South Carolina Residential Building background. We are professional in our approch and clear in our explanations. We are trusted and reputable.
  Join us during the home inspection.  We will educate you on all the home's features, as well as any concerns we identify. You'll feel more confident in your purchasing decision with greater peace of mind.
843-901-0714
Services
Complete Home Inspections
Pre-Listing Home Inspections
Pre-Drywall Inspections
New Construction Inspections
New Construction Year End Warrenty Inspections
Mold Testing
Lead Piant Testing
Drug Residue Testing


Qualifications:

South Carolina home inspector # 2625 ASHI member #249260 SCASHI member Past South Carolina Residential Builder

About:

Accu-check Home Inspection is experienced and professional . Two South Carolina licensed inspectors on every inspection putting more eyes on your home. Trusted and Reputable www.aaccucheck.com e-mail ajbennett@homesc.com (843)901-0714


Testimonials

Allan and Patricia were on time and very through. They answered questions and proved good information during and after the inspections. Very respectful of the property which speaks volumes.
- H.P., June 2016
He and the person who was with him was very thorough
- J.H., May 2016
Detailed inspection, great format, and prompt service!
- M.W., February 2016
Thank you so much for all you have done! Without your knowledge and wisdom we would have had No idea what we were missing or even where to look when inspecting this new home. We wish you and your team well.
- M.W., September 2015
Allan is my go-to person for home inspections. Always prompt and thorough. He provides complete inspection reports, generally the same day. I highly recommend Allan Bennett.
- L.F., May 2015
Best around. Honest, always on time or early! My only recommended home inspection! Nicole Madey, Coldwell Banker United, Realtors
- N.M., Mount Pleasant SC, April 2015
Thanks Allan. I appreciate what looks to be a thorough inspection, and done in great time at a reasonable price. Photos were very helpful. Nathan
- N.C., April 2015
Allen, Thank you, Totally Aprecicated. Jack and Gail
- J.H., Ballston Spa NY, February 2015
Thanks so much - will call again!
- S.M., Mount Pleasant SC, February 2015
Allan is always thorough in his inspections. He points out deficiencies without being an alarmist.
- V.F., December 2014
Great service, would absolutely recommend to everyone.
- T.W., November 2014
Allen was very informative and didn't hesitate to answer all questions surrounding knowledge of the house. Allen went above and beyond to make it known to us what we needed and show us everything we needed to know to move forward in our house purchase. I would recommend Accu Check to anyone that need great and reliable service.
- N.R., November 2014
Very thorough and informative.
- D.S., October 2014
Very thorough and very professional. I would highly recommend his services to everyone.
- K.W., September 2014
Very thorough and great to work with! Would highly recommend to any future homeowners.
- M.H., July 2014
Thanks Alan for a thorough and professional inspection...Steve Metts
- S.M., May 2014
Alan, you and your team did an outstanding job of inspecting my new home. You are extremely knowable with respect to your home building background and answering all of my questions regarding outside and inside items that I was not familiar with coming from a Northern climate. You attention to details are truly reflected on your comprehensive report. My wife will be pleased to know that our new home is safe and well maintained per your summary report. I will have no problems recommending your services to others that I know who may be thinking about buying a new home. Best regards, M. Woods
- M.W., May 2014
Very professional, took his time to show us his findings and was very detailed in explaining the findings. The report was ready very quickly and is super informative. Great experience.
- A.B., April 2014
Allan is a great home inspector he is very knowledgeable and I would Highly Recommend him to anyone!
- L.A., March 2014
Thorough inspection, report generated very quickly, and also told me what I wanted to hear (that the house is in really good shape)!
- W.M., December 2013
Mr. Bennett was available when I first contacted him to complete my home inspection. He scheduled my inspection within 4 days of me contacting him. He showed up for the inspection on time, in fact 3 hours early. My report was ready within 2 hours after he completed the inspection. The report was thorough and prepared professionally. He took pictures that supported his findings and he also made recommendations. I am so glad I invested in a home inspection; I thought because I purchased a new construction home, there wouldn't be any repairs needed. I was wrong and blessed that Mr. Bennett came to the Fist Time Homebuyers workshop at Family Services Inc. to speak with the class about the importance of a home inspection.
- E.F., December 2013
Excellent Inspectors with a very systematic approach. Don't miss anything. Recommend for those in need.
- J.R., Summerville SC, December 2013
Thank you so much. I really appreciate how accurate you were.
- K.K., November 2013
Allan has been extremely helpful in our home buying process. I would highly recommend him.
- J.H., September 2013
Allan was very professional and helpful in explaining the inspection process and findings to us. As first time home buyers we really appreciate his time and expertise. Maegan Manson
- M.M., September 2013
Allan was very professional and helpful in explaining the inspection process and findings to us. As first time home buyers we really appreciate his time and expertise. Maegan Manson
- M.M., September 2013
You are the best! Timely, efficient, accurate and reasonably priced. I have used many inspectors over the years but, you give the most consistent service of any I have used. You are my Number 1 recommended inspector. Annalisa Jordan Broker in Charge Weichert, Realtors-Palmetto Coast
- A.J., September 2013
Very professional, knowledgeable and provided great customer service!
- J.M., September 2013
Allan Bennett is the only home inspector we will ever use. He does an excellent job and treats it as if he is moving in himself. Having past experience as a builder is a bonus not only are you getting good quality service but someone you can trust to look out for your best interest. Thank You, Will Pelton and Michelle Copeland
- M.P., September 2013
Very professional and knowledgeable of the home inspection field.
- H.R., July 2013
Thorough, took care not to bring dirt, etc. into condo, courteous. Explanations clear and concise
- D.M., May 2013
Thank you for such excellent service, Allan! I will let all of my clients know how thorough you are.
- C.A., March 2013
Mr. Bennett, It's people like you that bring music to our ears. We thank you for your kindness,patients,understanding. We really appreciate you for your time that you took out to explain everything to us. May God continue to pour out His blessing upon you. keep up the GREAT WORK. Thank You
- S.H., Isle of Palms SC, March 2013
Allan and his wife were extremely professional and efficient. Great service, great peace of mind!
- E.H., February 2013
Great job, Allen, on inspection both homes. We are very pleased with your work and already recommended you to someone else.
- D.H., January 2013
Mr. Allan, Thank you so much for doing my home inspection. I feel very comfortable in purchasing my home now!!
- C.H., January 2013
Alan did a fantastic job. We are preparing to sell our home and wanted to get an idea of what we need to fix before we put the home on the market. Alan identified all possible issues and now it's our turn to get to work. I will definitely use Alan again when we are looking to purchase our next home. I will also recommend him to my family and friends.
- G.W., December 2012
Allan, thanks for the thorough and detailed inspection. I feel more confident now with my granddaughter moving in. Thanks again for your professionalism....Steve Metts
- S.M., December 2012
Absolutely awesome Gentleman. Very courteous , polite and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to have met him Thank You so very much.
- J.J., November 2012
Very professional and very detailed inspection performed. He is very knowledgeable. Recommend him highly.
- B.P., November 2012
It was a pleasure to do business with you. I'll definitely recommend your services.
- R.B., November 2012
Awesome way more than what I expected!!!I will tell the world about how pleased I am!!!!
- W.D., November 2012
Thanks for the great work
- C.M., November 2012
ALLAN WAS AWESOME!! GREAT GUY AND VERY INFORMATIVE. THANKS SO MUCH
- T.L., November 2012
Very impressed
- N.J., October 2012
Allan and his crew were prompt and very professional. Thanks for your service! Mark Fiem
- M.F., October 2012
Thorough, friendly, and polite with industry experience showing.
- K.S., October 2012
I feel your company did a great job with the inspection. ACCU-CHECK found items that new home owners probility would not have knowledge of protaining to the code. I am satisfied with the rssults and will recomend and use ACCU-CHECK in the future. Thank you Benjamin.
- B.P., October 2012
The inspection report was wonderful. Unfortunately, it showed a few more problems than I was hoping to see, but it was very detailed and left no doubt about the repairs needed. Everyone, including the contractor, was impressed with the detail (and videos). Since I'm not crawling under the house with the spiders for any reason, the video was a big plus. I've already recommended Allan Bennett to others. Tina Baxley
- T.B., October 2012
As a first time home buyer the confidence that I had in the inspection and Allan Bennett's expertise made the experience much easier. Allan gave me sound advice and was extremely through. I will recommend Allan to everyone!
- J.M., September 2012
Allan was very knowledgeable and was happy to spend time talking me through various aspects of the inspection as he went. I left with a lot of good information and confidence going into the purchase of a new home.
- M.B., September 2012
Allan is one of the most thorough inspectors I've ever met. I will never use another inspector but Allan ever again!
- A.J., August 2012
Thank you for your help today. I appreciate your attention to detail!!
- K.B., August 2012
Pleasant, informative on a level I could understand.
- D.W., July 2012
I have worked with Allan several times and found him to be totally professional, always on time(or ahead of schedule) and willing to explain all issues to a client. He is a pleasure to work with- and I feel my clients are getting the best inspection and report they can get!
- D.A., July 2012
Awesome inspection report complete with pointers on pictures showing very specific issues and videos with narration describing the issues with my house. I would highly recommend using this inspector!
- A.J., July 2012
Very impressed. Have never had such a thorough inspection and report. Will highly recommend Allan to anyone I know needing a home inspection!
- P.H., June 2012
Thanks for the quick and professional response.
- T.C., June 2012
Allan demonstrated a very high degree of professionalism as well as his attention to the smallest details when inspecting a home. I would highly recommend Allan to anyone needing a home inspection knowing they will get a very thorough inspection. Thank you very much.
- K.S., June 2012
Dear Allan Bennett, We thank you for your professional inspection, written report and your follow up reinspection of our future home. We appreciate your courteous customer service when addressing our concerns. Sincerely yours, Roe family
- R.R., May 2012
Allen, Thank you for doing a Great Job !
- R.D., April 2012
Allan does an excellent and thorough job with his inspections, and his reports are excellent. I absolutely recommend Allan Bennett for home and condo inspections. Lee J. Bell of Carolina One Long Point Office
- L.B., April 2012
Absolutely best inspection I have seen ever. Very thorough. Well worth the price. Thanks!
- J.H., February 2012
Thanks for all the help. Merry Christmas and have a Happy New year.
- R.W., December 2011
Very thorough inspection. Thanks for the great job.
- T.R., December 2011
I will try to describe how impressed my husband and I were with Mr. Bennett. 1st off Mr. Bennett was not only on time for his inspection but he was extremely early! By the time we arrived at the house he was already hard at work (1st good sign). My husband and I are 1st time home buyers and didn't quiet understand what Mr. Bennett was looking at and why, he took time out of performing his job to explain what he was doing and why. (2nd good sign) now this next part knocked our socks off! When Mr. Bennett was finished he went into his truck and came out with a binder of pictures of our home, pictures with arrows of what needed to by fixed, detailed explainations - did I mention he came out of his truck with an entire binder!!! There were only a few minor things that needed to be fixed but Mr. Bennett took his time and went over everything with us and he even had some magazines in the binder for us about home care. I will NEVER use anyone else for a home inspection. Mr. Bennett is awesome!
- N.M., September 2011
Thorough, courteous, and efficient.
- C.E., August 2011
Thanks so much for the prompt & professional service.
- M.R., July 2009