Get Your Report

Allstate Home Inspections, Inc.

http://allstateinspections.com/login.html

Workphone: (954) 232-3879
Mobile: (954) 260-6628
Fax: (954) 301-0232

Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Profile Image

Walter Fitzpatrick

Please visit our web site at : www.allstateinspections.com

Qualifications:

State License Home Inspector: License # HI1016 State License Mold Inspector: License # MRSA1601

About:

Allstate Home Inspections has been servicing the tri-county area for 14 yrs and has preformed over 20,000 inspections. Our professionalism, experience and attention to detail will help you make an informed decision when purchasing a house

Additional Image

Testimonials

you're the best!
- M.C., June 2015
I recommend the service to all my clients, always punctual and inspection report very detail. Thank you for servicing my clients.
- L.Z., Ft. Lauderdale FL, February 2015
10
- C.M., November 2014
Always the BEST! Thank you for your expertise and professionalism.
- C.L., Pompano Beach FL, October 2014
thanks so much Walter!!!
- K.C., June 2014
Thank you Walter.
- L.D., June 2014
Nice efficient job your very easy to communicate with appreciated your tips on the electrical panel. Thank you Mike Kinney
- M.K., April 2014
Thanks so much Walter. Great to meet you. Appreciate the time you spent with us personally answering our questions. You are a great guy and do wonderful work.
- D.B., March 2014
Mr. Fitzpatrick was very helpful and clearly is competent. I would happily use his services again.
- F.H., January 2014
good job Walter. Thank you, Halina
- H.D., December 2013
Great job! I just read the reports--very thorough and informative!
- W.T., August 2013
knowledgable, polite, thorough. He was a pleasure to work with.
- T.W., July 2013
EXCELLENT!! Saved us from buying a "disaster". Provided excellent service a second time enabling us to obtain a great home. Walter, Nick, Lori, and the rest of the team are dedicated, thorough, knowledgeable, timely, and professional!
- D.W., July 2013
You are the BEST!!! I know that my customers will always get GREAT service. Thanks Walter!
- D.M., Pompano Beach FL, May 2013
Patrick was our inspector today. He was very thorough, friendly, and helpful. Previously we'd worked with Nick and Walter. Also great guys!
- M.R., May 2013
Keep up the good work !! Darryl
- D.H., Hollywood FL, April 2013
Fantastic service and support. Best in South Florida.
- A.A., April 2013
Hi Walter, Thank you for the inspection report and a job well done and of course I would recommend you and use you in the future, Thanks Peter Knight
- P.K., Fort Lauderdale FL, April 2013
I like to use Allstate Home Inspections, Walter Fitzpatrick is always timely and professional. I can recommend AHI to anyone looking for a professional licensed home inspection company. Walter and his team will go the extra mile for you. Kevin Wirth Realtor Castelli Real Estate Services Inc. Fort Lauderdale, FL.
- K.W., April 2013
Thank you Walter for the inspection today and the fast turn around in getting us the report the same day. I found the report easy to read and understand and very thorough. I appreciate your service and professionalism.
- J.G., March 2013
Only the best Thanks Gordon
- G.M., Coconut Creek FL, March 2013
Thanks for a good inspection.
- M.S., Pompano Beach FL, March 2013
Inspector was very polite and took time to explain what he found. Very satisfied with his work.
- R.L., March 2013
Thank you
- A.H., February 2013
Thank you, very thorough and proffessional inspection.
- R.R., February 2013
Thank you . You were very competent.
- M.B., January 2013
Thank you for assisting us in our purchase of the condo. Your professionalism and knowledge helped us a great deal. Our sincere thanks. It was wonderful doing business with you. R and M Gold
- R.G., January 2013
Great Job! Thanks for sending me this report so quickly!
- S.E., Coral Springs FL, January 2013
Walter, Patrick is doing a wonderful job. Complete but not alarming.
- L.C., Davie FL, December 2012
Mr. Fitzpatrick was very thorough and knowledgable. He was able to answer any questions and concerns we had regarding our inspection, and made us feel comfortable knowing that we wouldn't have any unforseen "surprises" in our new home. We highly recommend his services.
- A.F., December 2012
Patrick sshowed up on time, very professional, and personal. Walter should be pleased to have him as one of his inspecters. Frank Godbout
- F.G., Fort Lauderdale FL, December 2012
I am very pleased with all the work you have done Thank you
- M.G., November 2012
Patrick was very informative to us & explained everything he was doing.
- S.R., November 2012
Great job and very professional during inspection
- C.O., November 2012
INSPECTION DONE BY NICK. REPORT COVERS EVERYTHING VISABLE TO ME AT INSPECTION.. AND ALOT I DIDNT KNOW ABOUT. GREAT JOB! THANKS:)
- R.J., November 2012
thank you for doing a great job. You were very professional and friendly and your final report was detailed and easy to understand.
- E.S., July 2012
On time and thorough. Would use again.
- J.C., May 2012
You and Patrick are the best! Do you do mitigation inspections?
- C.S., Coconut Creek FL, May 2012
I was impressed with the attention to detail and the professionalism of the inspector. I was also impressed with the report that was sent to me and so was the seller and the realtor. Thank you very much
- R.B., May 2012
Patrick was very courteous and helpful and seemed very thorough, really appreciated the timeliness of everything, Thank You Mary Ann Hanselman
- M.H., May 2012
Very thorough inspection made with plenty of supporting visual aids to back up findings. During our process of finding a new home, three different inspectors were used. Allstate Home Inspections, Inc was by far the best and most informative. I would recommend to anyone to use Allsate Home Inspections.
- J.F., March 2012
Walter was very helpful, informative and professional. He did a great job of explaining everything. I would absolutely recommend him!
- C.S., March 2012
Great to find a true professional! A thorough inspection, quick feedback on site, good recommendations. Go for the full inspection it provides peace of mind and eliminates surprises down the road.
- J.R., September 2011
this is the BEST Inspection Report that I have ever had doing real estate 26 years in SOFLA! Having the website and reports in the past available is priceless!
- C.S., Coconut Creek FL, May 2011
Patrick was great. Professional, not alarming to buyer. Love the format of your report.
- K.C., May 2011
The inspection was carried out so well. The guys were great and explained things very clearly. Thank you!! Ian
- I.O., April 2011
Patrick Cameron was friendly and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend. Thanks!
- E.L., April 2011
Job well done.
- J.P., March 2011
Thorough inspection! Knowledgable interpretation of the facts and findings! Beautiful presentation of report!
- L.S., March 2011
We would recommend Walter Fitzpatrick without hesitation. A true professional at the top of his game in all respects. Thanks for a job well done!
- A.S., March 2011
Walter is calm and very thorough with his inspections and explanations to the buyers. His online reports are very helpful with the photos, especially for out of town buyers.
- A.F., March 2011
Thanks Walter! It was a pleasure meeting you and I appreciated your thorough process and professionalism! I will HIGHLY recommend you to others who I know who need home inspection services! Doug Cureton Wilton Manors
- D.C., March 2011
really good inspector that pointed the problems and worked thoroughly.
- O.A., February 2011
Thanks you so much for being so thorough. This inspections was very important to us and you took your time and explained things with my husband. Thank you so much!
- I.W., February 2011
Job well done! Thanks for your help and insight. I feel reassured and am looking forward towards many days of sun and relaxation! Regards, Angelo
- A.G., February 2011
real professional service....
- J.D., February 2011
Thanks Walter - great professional job.
- S.Y., February 2011
VERY NICE GUY. I FELT HE DID A THOUROUGH JOB. THANK YOU!
- J.P., February 2011
Always prompt, always professional, always thorough.
- G.P., January 2011
I sent you one, I was so impressed when my son told me how thorough the inspector was !!! Now, I've printed the report -- AWESOME, I cannot believe you folks do EVERYTHING, even a summary with the estimated costs of repair !!!!! THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH !!! - pictures too, unreal you're so good, really really good !!!!!
- S.K., January 2011
The inspector was awesome !!! He checked things we would not have thought of. I asked my son to accompany him, (look over his shoulder), since I could not be there myself. My son left after 45 minutes, said he certainly was not needed. Thank you so very much for a job WELL DONE !!!!!!!
- S.K., January 2011
Walter, Thank you for the incrediable inspection report. You professionalism and knowledge is outstanding. I will recommend you to all of my buyer and co-workers.
- M.B., January 2011
Very thorough job! Much appreciated!
- P.M., December 2010
Happy holidays to you and yours...
- C.F., December 2010
Excellent Work
- J.B., November 2010
Walter, We thought you were wonderful and so professional. Thank you for doing such an excellent and detailed job! Wendy Rosin (Julia's Mom/realtor)
- J.R., November 2010
Andrea was right about what a great job you do! It is the small things that make a difference. Thanks for taking the time to do things that others probably would have looked the other way. Great job on the picture from across the river! Thanks!!
- J.H., October 2010
Walter always preforms a thorough and professional inspection. I will always recomend him to my clients
- P.C., Fort Lauderdale FL, October 2010
It was a pleasure to meet you. I really appreciate your thoroughness and you taking the time to walk me through your findings. I hope you enjoy your new 4-Runner.
- T.F., September 2010
Thanks for your professional inspection...you were a pleasure to work with.
- J.T., September 2010
So great working with you. I will certainly recommend you to all my buyers in the future. THANK YOU ! Michele
- M.M., Fort Lauderdale FL, August 2010
Thank you good work....
- D.V., August 2010
He was fast - He was efficient - He was flexible with schedule - He was responsive - He was honest with price - He was picture perfect... Tony
- T.O., August 2010
Walter may have saved me from a true nightmare. I can't thank him enough.
- R.K., June 2010
Great and honest inspector.
- M.B., May 2010
I am impressed with the detailed report, promptness and your company professional courtesy.
- L.Z., Ft. Lauderdale FL, May 2010
Walter Fitzpatrick is a very reliable and knowledgeable home inspector. I will always use him for all of my home inspection needs.
- F.P., Coral Springs FL, March 2010
WAS THINKING OF HAVING ALL MY LISTINGS DO AN INSPECTION AT TIME OF LISTING TO FIND OUT AHEAD OF TIME WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE AND ALSO FIND OUT THE AGE OF THE A/C WHICH MOST DON'T KNOW.GOOD SELLING FEATURE TO HAVE REPORT TO GIVE TO BUYERS..
- C.S., Coconut Creek FL, March 2010
Friendly, helpful, and professional. Thanks for making the process easy and understandable.
- B.C., February 2010
Friendly, helpful, and professional. Thanks for making the process easy and understandable.
- B.C., February 2010
Walter did an excellent, efficient, and comprehensive review of the property in question. I will ask that Walter be used on the next property that we are involved in purchasing. Thank you Walter.
- G.D., February 2010
WOULD RECOMMEND WALTER ANYTIME. Very professional and polite.
- C.F., February 2010
Very nice job! Highly Recommended!
- M.D., February 2010
very prompt and professional, covered absolutely everything there was to check, the report is extremely detailed and thorough. Followed up afterwards to make sure we don't have any questions and everything is to our liking. highly recommend!
- A.S., January 2010
A clearly understandable, thorough report which was emailed to me with 2 days of inspection. Photographs and summary were very helpful.
- A.C., January 2010
Walter: Thank you again. You are always courteous & diligent. I appreciate your promptness & professionalism - all the reasons I will continue to recommend you highly to my buyers and/or sellers. Regards, Marla Sedel, Realtor
- M.S., Lighthouse Point FL, January 2010
Walter, thanks so much for everything - great job!!! Quick question if you can, but I'm sure it is in working condition... How did you find the Washer and Dryer? Thanks! Felix
- F.C., January 2010
Great job Walter!!
- J.T., December 2009
Mr. Fitzpatrick did a very thorough and comprehensive inspection. Photographs with depicting arrows and estimates of costs were significantly helpful in the decision making process of this home. I would definitely recommend Allstate Home Inspections to all my colleagues, friends and most importantly my family. Thank you.
- J.W., December 2009
Really accurate evaluation. Please have Walter send me his own email or direct phone, want to ask some questions. Ex: How urgent are the correction to cooling sytem, other items can be done later ?
- A.F., December 2009
Walter thank you very much I greatly appreciate your comments Thank you for your kindness and pontualité Best regards Jean-Yves
- J.B., December 2009
Thank you very much for conducting such a thorough inspection on such short notice! Michael & Haleh
- M.R., November 2009
Thankyou for the detailed inspection. Dan and Darcy Mulderink
- D.M., October 2009
very professionL and detailed report
- J.C., September 2009
knowledgeable, reliable and easy to work with...good job!
- R.B., September 2009
Thanks for all your help Walter, we appreciate it. - Eric
- E.N., September 2009
You are THE BEST! Thank you!
- C.S., Coconut Creek FL, September 2009
Walter was very professional and he did an excellent job!!!
- G.V., August 2009
Walter is an awesome house inspector. He is extremly thorough, efficient, honest and timely. He's also a very patient, pleasent man and cares about his customers, that,s very inportant to me. He will go the extra mile for you. Also, Walter goes about his business in a very orderly manner which is very important when inspecting a your house. I would not hesitate to use Walter again and to give the highest refferal to my family and friends to call Walter for all your inspection needs.
- S.S., July 2009
well done
- S.W., July 2009