Get Your Report

Workphone: 226-929-0965

Baden, ON N3A 3S3

Profile Image

Jamie Ruth

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call . We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 226-929-0965


We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Baden and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


I appreciate your knowledge and help Jamie.Cheers
- D.H., October 2016
Jamie was very professional and quick to provide the report. He provided very clear recommendations in the report which reflected the comments he made during the inspection.
- S.P., August 2016
Jamie was great at pointing out concerns that needed to be addressed and what can be done over time, I would definiately would refer him to anyone looking for a good home inspector. Thanks Jamie!!
- P.P., August 2016
Excellent service and great person to work with!
- B.H., August 2016
I would definitely recommend Jamie.
- S.B., August 2016
Our report was very thorough and easy to understand, and the whole process by email was very convenient.
- D.W., July 2016
The only reason I did not give hime a 10 was that I had no other point of comparison as this was my first experience, and the house was in good condition overall. Jamie is patient and has great attention to details. I am quite happy with the way he performed the inspection.
- E.K., June 2016
Jamie gave us all the information that we need. He is a really expert on his work. Thanks
- C.L., May 2016
Always nice to work with Jamie. Knowledgeable and pleasure to deal.
- K.C., Kitchener Ont, May 2016
Jamie did a great job and was incredibly flexible with his schedule to accommodate our home inspection on relatively short notice. He was thorough and did an awesome job explaining everything throughout the inspection! Thanks again Jamie!
- D.K., April 2016
Awesome work today buddy!!! The Buyers loved you, keep it up!! Thanks
- D.F., April 2016
if you are looking for a clear explanation of your home inspection, call Jamie! He made himself immediately available to complete our home inspection on very short notice, and took his time to explain absolutely everything throughout the inspection. Thank you Jamie!
- N.J., April 2016
Very informative and patient with all questions I had about the house. (In regards to the website, remember to fix the online signature box as it doesn't allow you to sign in the actual box...and a calendar with currently booked inspection time and dates would be nice before having to fill in all personal information in the "book now" section of the site)
- C.P., April 2016
Very nice guy.he is a real professional who hnows what is doing and what has to be done in house. Excellent service. Thanks Jamie.
- I.C., March 2016
Thank you so were great. Very thorough and very friendly and easy to understand.
- K.Y., March 2016
Excellent, thorough inspection. Incredibly helpful and honest.
- T.M., February 2016
Jamie was very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain everything I needed to know (at my level) to keep our new home maintained. The report was very detailed and had pictures that explained his comments. Would highly recommend Jamie! Thanks again, for giving us peace of mind in our new home purchase.
- P.L., January 2016
Very pleasant. Never felt rushed and Jamie answered all my questions. Went over all the furnace, air conditioning, water softener etc and how to maintain them all in working order. Very helpful!!
- P.L., January 2016
- D.F., December 2015
Very meticulous and systematic. Explained all aspects of the inspection in a very detailed manner. Highly recommended!
- C.A., November 2015
Absolutely perfect! Jamie is honest and very thorough. He inspects everything and every corner. He is very professional. I would 100 percent recommend Jamie. My next inspection, I will definitely ask for him. Thanks Jamie!!!
- A.K., October 2015
We are very happy that Jamie was able to do our inspection. I would defiantly recommend Jamie if your thinking about a home inspection. Jamie was polite and answered all of your questions. I was very impressed with the final report and pictures that where provided.
- S.B., October 2015
I continue to be impressed by Jamie's knowledge and professionalism!
- E.M., October 2015
Thank you very much for your services. It was educational and useful.
- A.P., September 2015
Was referred by a family member and I was very pleased by the friendly service provided. Will definitely recommend and/or use again in the future!! Thank-you!
- B.H., September 2015
Very pleased with the thoroughness and detail of the inspection and level of details in the report. Was very easy to book the service at suggested time. Great communication, answered all the questions in great details. Highly recommend!
- V.M., September 2015
Very pleased with the thoroughness and detail of the inspection and level of details in the report. Was very easy to book the service at suggested time. Great communication, answered all the questions in great details. Highly recommend!
- , September 2015
Great job, thanks again
- B.B., September 2015
Jaimie was very knowledgeable and took great care to explain things to my clients. He was patient and friendly. A great resource that I will continue to recommend to home buyers! Patricia Gibson, Sales Person Smart From Home Realty Ltd., Brokerage
- P.G., August 2015
You did a fantastic job!
- J.P., August 2015
Very personable, patient and professional. Thank you for sharing your expertise with me. Nickole
- N.A., July 2015
He is very nice and professional, I will recommend him to my friends and family members.
- M.B., July 2015
Very personable. Took time to explain everything to me and giving me suggestions.
- J.P., July 2015
Jamie was very Professional, friendly, honest and thorough during the Home Inspection process. Being a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect. Jamie was able to explain things so I could better understand and become more comfortable with my purchase. Amazing service, I would highly recommend Jamie or anyone from Baseline Inspections for a home inspection. Thanks again!
- C.K., July 2015
Jamie was fantastic! very thorough,knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly reccommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.
- M.W., June 2015
Hey Jamie, We thought you did great. Sorry, not many suggestions or anything. Marc
- M.A., May 2015
Jamie was very helpful, and I would reccomend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.
- J.S., May 2015
Thank you so much for working with us. I was very impressed with how thorough you were with the inspection. It was comforting to know the little things and time frames we have for the bigger things like the roof and water tank. Thanks for your inviting personality and ability to make me feel comfortable even when I didn't know certain things were. Thanks again
- S.G., May 2015
Jamie was paying attention to the details inside and outside of property and alongside with the clients at all times while doing his job of Home Inspection.. He is also friendly as well as professional and always made sure that clients understand when explaining the inspection contents.. Thanks Jamie!!
- O.N., May 2015
He was fantastic, very thorough, and report was finished timely and efficiently. Provided all details in easy language for my girlfriend to understand. Thank so much.
- K.H., April 2015
Thanks for being so thorough & keeping the inspection real for my clients. They have been well informed of your concerns with the property, but able to see their options for dealing with any issues.
- M.S., April 2015
Very sociably friendly and fairly knowledgeable.
- J.J., April 2015
Professional knowledgeable works great with client and agent. Jim
- J.R., April 2015
An extremely thorough inspection. I appreciate the photos as they are an added bonus to help me remember specific items that were pointed out. I learned a lot as everything was clearly explained and suggestions were given. Thank you, Jamie!
- K.G., April 2015
We felt Jamie was knowledgeable, friendly, and very thorough. Jamie always took the time to make sure we understood what he saw and what his concerns were. His report was very detailed and matched all the information mentioned in the walkthrough.
- C.L., April 2015
Jamie is an excellent home inspector. He is calm, thorough and knowledgeable. His demeanor gives confidence to his clients, that they are in good hands assessing the integrity and value of the functional components of the home they are hoping to purchase. The knowledge and ideas he provides, especially to first time home buyers is excellent!
- B.W., April 2015
Thank you! very good Job. Diana & Oscar
- O.A., March 2015
Jamie was very pleasant to deal with and extremely thorough. He explained everything that he found and areas of concern in layman's terms. I would definitely recommend him.
- S.M., March 2015
Jaime, Thanks for your professional home inspection services. Regards, Rebecca Chu
- R.C., February 2015
Very impressed with Jamie. He is thorough and educates you while doing the inspection
- R.K., August 2014
Very thorough job and very down-to-earth explanations and recommendations provided as we were walked through all aspects of the inspection.
- M.H., August 2013
Since this is our first home, we had no idea what to expect when it came to reading the inspection. We were thoroughly impressed with how informative and detailed Jamie's report was. My father is a licensed electrician so we shared the electrical portion with him for feedback. He also could not say enough about Jamie's knowledge and appreciated the detailed outline and pictures. Now we can use the report to prioritize our repairs over the next few years and have our new home in top shape in no time. Many thanks, Jamie!
- A.A., June 2013
Thank you for your friendly and ethical practice. The inspection shed light on many questions we had. We were also impressed by the fast delivery of your professional report. Corina and Joseph Fekete
- C.F., October 2012
Very thurough and explained the process well.
- P.B., September 2012
Excellent, knowledgeable, and personable. Learned a ton on his tour and inspection of the home. Highly recommend Jamie for any inspection.
- D.S., August 2012
Jaime provides the systematic, thorough, knowledgeable and professional home inspection that my clients are looking for. His advice and solution oriented approach are much appreciated.
- M.W., Kitchener ON, July 2012