Get Your Report

C & K Home Inspections

Workphone: 913-515-1885

Olathe, KS 66061

Chad Rafoth

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call C & K Home Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 913-515-1885

About C & K Home Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Olathe and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Thanks for the thorough, quick, and informative inspection!
- D.K., June 2015
I find your reports very easy to manage and read and the thoroughness is much appreciated. You always interact very well with my clients and help them with udnerstnading the mechanics and maintenance of their new home. And can't give you enough kudos for Laser Termite. He is great too! Thanks, Robin
- R.M., June 2013
Was early to the appointment, very courteous and knowledgeable. Chad was very quick with the reporting, as the Inspection report was online the same day. I will use again in the future if needed, and would highly recommend Chad for new or old home inspections.
- M.B., January 2013
Always does excellent job.
- M.B., OLATHE KS, August 2012
I thought the inspection was very thorough and professional with a relaxed atmosphere. I also enjoyed the positive and cordial attitude you exhibited. I will definately give some thought to the Furnace issue, thanks
- D.P., August 2012
I have seen many inspections in my day, having once been in real estate myself. He was professional and checked every single window and outlet, unlike other inspectors. He also inspected every attic section, which I have had a problem in the past with that as well with inspectors. Thanks so much for doing a thorough job on such an important purchase for us.
- D.M., February 2012
Chad is always on time and usually early for inspections. I always receive the inspection report the same day.
- K.J., April 2011
Chad did and outstanding job and was very easy to work with. He was extremely flexible and very thorough. We were moving to the Kansas City areas from St Louis and had a tight scheduling window to get an inspection while in town and Chad was happy to accommodate even on a Sunday.
- D.C., April 2011
Great work! Thanks again.
- , February 2011
My husband and I would highly recommend using Chad for a Home inspections. He is very thorough and explains everything as he goes. We have had four inspections with him, and he is always on time and professional.
- H.K., January 2011
Very professional, timely and detailed
- D.P., September 2010
Chad did an excellent job. Thanks a lot for the help.
- , September 2010
Thanks Chad you were very helpful and it was a pleasure. Bev Darr
- B.D., September 2010
I found Chad to be very thorough and knowledgable and plan to use him again for any future home inspection needs.
- E.S., May 2010
I was really impressed with how thorough of a job you did. You took your time and looked over every detail about the house and I wasn't charged an arm and a leg for it. I felt like I really had someone else there looking out for my best interest and not just to make money.
- C.F., February 2010
Nice to meet you. Appreciate your honesty, sincerity and straight forwardness. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. If we ever buy another house, you'd be the guy we'd want to talk to for our inspection. Thanks so much!
- J.B., February 2010
Thanks for another fast turn around time not only with scheduling but also in getting the report sent back. Lisa Sapenaro Masters GMAC Real Estate 816 509-7199
- L.S., February 2010
Chad was a very thorough and competent inspector. I would gladly refer hi to my friends and associates.
- J.K., November 2009
Great Inspection! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
- C.G., September 2009
Chad was great about setting up a time convenient for me, and prompt with his response and report. He was very thorough. I would highly recommend his services!
- J.K., September 2009
As an insurance adjuster I see problems with homes on a daily basis. Chad was knowledgable and thorough in his inspection. I would recommend him for others that need a home inspection.
- J.P., August 2009