Get Your Report

Country Home Inspection & Termite, Inc.

Workphone: 831-609-6017
Fax: 831-609-6037

Boulder Creek, CA 95006

Profile Image

Clive Belvoir





Absolutely great, Thanks so much.
- M.L., July 2015
Clive, Thanks for getting this back to me so fast! Your the best! Thanks again for all your help. Best regards, Garrett Fischer El Camino Realty & Investments Inc.
- G.F., April 2015
Clive, Thank you for being so thorough and reviewing the items as we went through the home--very much appreciated your personal attention and detail. Congratulations on the business that you've built and developed over the years. Wishing you many more years. All the best, Daryl
- D.R., Watsonville CA, April 2015
Tried a different inspector once. Nice guy, but just didn't cut the mustard. Clive always steps up, providing a quality inspection with out the nitpicky things others write up to CYA themselves.
- T.H., February 2015
It was a pleasure to work with you Clive and look forward to working with you again in the near future. Best, Shirlyn Skarra-Gallagher Realtor with Keller Williams Santa Cruz
- S.G., February 2015
Clive Belvoir is an excellent home and pest control inspector and I have the utmost confidence in him.
- C.A., Santa Cruz CA, August 2014
Extremely thorough and helpful. Very impressed with the comprehensive and well documented reports.
- S.S., January 2014
I never give myself 10's either.
- E.G., January 2014
Clive is the Go-To guy for any Home and or Pest Inspection! He ALWAYS arrives on time, does a very through job, talks to clients with clear and concise information about the property and is quick to answer questions and respond. He has a true passion for his work which I really appreciate. I know I can always count on him to do the best job and will only use him when ever possible. Thank you Clive and Lisa~ Country Home Inspection! Ellen Carter, Broker/REALTOR Property Management/Fundraising Leadership Directions Real Estate ~ BRE # 01417614 (831) 345-1381 Cell (866) 446-3142 Fax
- E.C., October 2013
Thanks for being so responsive. I'm not familiar with home inspections but I believe you did a great job. Thanks, Dennis and Elaine Tracy
- D.T., February 2013
Clive is very competant/through as a Home and Termite Inspector. Clive really works well with my clients explaining what he has found in the Home Termite Inspection. He answers their questions so my clients understand what he is talking about in a pleasant manner. My clients feel they got a good Inspection and have a better understanding of the problems they have asked about. Clive in my opinion goes the extra mile. He is a pleasure to work with. Give Clive a try you will not be disappointed.
- C.C., January 2013
Very proffessinal and delivered reports in a timely manner. I will recommend you to other people. Thanks, Scott Myers
- S.M., December 2012
I have had many inspections over the last 2 years, and this was the first time using Clive B. His service is excellent and he is very thorough. He found some things that I had not seen and was not just there to poke around with a prod stick.
- B.M., Boulder Creek CA, April 2012
Thanks again Clive for another thorough and impressive report! Heidi Hart
- H.H., June 2011