Get Your Report

Home Pro Inspections LLC

http://www.homeproinspectionsllc.com

Workphone: 203-912-0531
Mobile: 203-912-0531

Derby, CT 06418

Craig Maginsky

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Home Pro Inspections LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 203-912-0531 Mobile Phone: 203-912-0531

About Home Pro Inspections LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Derby and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

CT LIC. HOI00000277, member of CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF HOME INSPECTORS, Inspecting for 15 years in Connecticut

About:

Friendly, knowledgeable and reliable inspector who pays attention to detail. You will be satisfied with my inspection or there is no charge!


Testimonials

Thank you Mr.Craig for your business and appreciate you in all of your strong efforts and hard work you do you deserve more than 5 stars your always on time to get the job done and I will always recommend you to everyone who needs you thanks again.
- P.V., September 2016
Thank you Mr.Craig for your business and appreciate you in all of your strong efforts and hard work you do.
- P.V., September 2016
Thank you for your help. I really enjoyed working with you and i will recomend you to friends.
- S.P., January 2016
Outstanding! Craig leaves no stone unturned and I learned through this inspection that my "dream home" was actually a "house of horrors." Craig saved me thousands in future repairs that would not have been known without his expertise. He was at the house on time and inspected every aspect and detail of the house. I would use him again in a heart beat and have already recommended him to others. Craig exceeded all of my expectations!
- H.L., September 2015
He did a very through job. Thank you
- K.M., Derby CT, July 2015
Craig was thorough, explained issues and provided information in a matter that was easily understandable. He was on time and professional the entire time. His report was detailed and easy to understand and simple to forward to other parties. I would recommend him!
- P.H., June 2015
Craig was on time. 10 minutes early actually! He does a very thorough inspection and is very knowledgable. I will recommend him to anyone i know for future home inspections
- C.R., May 2015
Very thorough. Explained work very clear and precise. Highly recommended for home inspections
- J.E., Stratford CT, April 2015
Thank you for your time and professionalism. I really appreciated the advice and insight you offered.
- F.A., April 2015
Craig was awesome. He gave a thorough inspection on a home built in the 1800s' He took many detailed photographs of the property including but not limited to the roof and crawl space. The inspection report is very detailed and included suggestions on how to improve some of the issues he found including important things to look at before my final walk through and closing. Among many things he also discovered termite damage and an old boiler that needs replacement. It is our first home and I appreciated the fact that he took the time to answer all of my questions. Craig is a true professional that knows and takes pride in his work. His rates are also affordable. I would definitely recommend him. Carmen
- C.M., March 2015
Craig's work was impeccable, integrity is on point... I found out about Craig on line and was a little reluctant to use anyone that was not recommended by someone I know, this is my fist home in the US and I needed someone I can trust. I read the reviews and thought that everyone could not be lying about the kind of work this man does. So I called him for my first prospective home inspection and I was pleased to hear a very friendly warm person on the other end of the line... Immediately I got the feeling of complete honesty and I'm happy to say I was not disappointed... Within a month and a half he did two inspections for me... One of which I'm purchasing because I got a report that states it's a go. Thank you Craig for a wonderful job and will be recommending you to everyone I know buying a house in CT. Grateful and satisfied client Karlene
- K.B., November 2014
He was great
- D.E., December 2013
thanks v.m Craig for a very professional job
- O., June 2013
Excellent inspection,thanks again.
- R.P., Shelton CT, December 2012
excellent job
- K.N., Bridgeport CT, August 2012
very positive experience
- S.M., Naugatuck CT, March 2012
Craig was excellent. He is very knowledgeable on what he does and was able to explained every single problems he found. He made us feel comfortable to ask questions at anytime and gave us a lot of great suggestions. I will recommend him a million times. He looked at every corner in the house, I mean he did a thorough check everywhere to make sure everything are okay. We were very satisfied with his service. He is like the guy who does Holmes inspection on HGTV, that's how great he was.
- R.C., January 2012
Thank you. You always do an excellent job.
- C.N., April 2011
I was very satisfied with the service provided by Craig Maginsky! I would absoultly recommended him in the future!
- R.D., Stamford CT, November 2010
I have to say my agent was real skeptical about me finding an inspector from the internet. Befor we were even have way through the inspection he give me a thumb up. He said, you really got a good one. I was so inpress with this inspection I wish I had you when I brought my first home. I had no ideal that an inspection was that involve I felt like you went through that house with a fine tooth comb . I really can't see anyone doing better. I highly recommend you and THANK YOU, T.W.
- T.W., Meriden CT, April 2010
Thank you Craig for your time and energy. Me and my family are really grateful for everything, you are great and very pofessional, I am glag that you were the person I got to work with. I will make sure I will recommend you to other. Thank you Perfecto and Cynthia Rodriguez
- P.R., New Haven CT, March 2010
Craig was a great inspector who did a very thural job. Highly recommended. Thanks Craig.
- M.G., Bridgeport CT, February 2010
Knowledgable, Reliable and very Satisfied with my Home Inspection.
- A.K., Norwalk CT, January 2010
Craig Maginsky was very efficient and professional. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and answered all of my questions. He was also very patient with me. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- M.P., Bridgeport CT, October 2009
Outstanding, professional, courteous and prompt service. Craig really cares about the quality of his work and takes the time to carefully explain every detail. I learnt so much by watching and listening to him. It is a rare quality to get a truly dedicated professional. His integrity and honesty shines through in his work and also in the incredible, and yes, real time report delivered to you on site. Thank you a million times over for your expertise and kindness. Kind Regards, Mervyn
- M.N., Astoria NY, October 2009