Get Your Report

Innovative Home Inspections

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/InnovativeHomeInspections/

Workphone: 704.778.5912
Mobile: 704.778.5912

Fort Mill, SC 29708

visamastercardamexdiscover

Profile Image

Mark Dwyer

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Innovative Home Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 704.778.5912 Mobile Phone: 704.778.5912

About Innovative Home Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Fort Mill and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Mark did a fantastic job! I was very impressed with the amount of explination and detail he went into with us after the inspection. He was extremely friendly and made us feel like he was truly working in our best interest. I would highly recommentd him, I was so impressed with his level of professionalism and customer service. He did a great job!
- T.W., August 2016
Loved working with Mark. Very professional and very personal, seems very trustworthy. Would highly recommend Mark for your home inspection!
- J.L., February 2016
Great job
- C.C., December 2015
Thank you Mark
- P.R., September 2015
Mark was thorough and patient in explaining my inspection report. He has an outgoing personality that eases some of the anxiety of a new home purchase. Mark's enthusiasm for his job (and basketball) was evident, and I am confident his inspection was fair and complete.
- L.R., July 2015
Give every customer the same service you gave us, and you will be greatly blessed. Your work and explaining the inspection to us was greatly appreciated. 1 correction, my last name is spelled Priester.i am sure this is no problem. I may call for some explanations or questions if needed. May God bless you and your business.
- L.P., June 2015
awesome, knowledgeable and very personable.
- B.A., May 2015
Very good inspector. Was great at explaining the process and what was entailed in the inspection
- T.R., March 2015
Mark was representative of a true professional if his trade. Communication before, during and after the inspection was timely and informative. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone needing a home inspection.
- J.S., March 2015

- M.O., December 2014
Thank you for your services
- J.M., August 2014
Mark was very professional, yet very personable. He was thorough, detailed and yet had common sense; something a 90-day wonder type of inspector often lacks.
- R.J., Charlotte NC, July 2014
I appreciate the thorough inspection that gave us a realistic picture of what is going in areas of the house we are looking at buying. Without the inspection, we would have likely never seen or never have been concerned with many of the issues he pointed out.
- D.C., August 2013
Great inspection and highly professional! Friendly and thorough! Mark really knows all about homes and construction. I really learned a lot about my future home. Mark is really good at explaining even the most technical things! I have already recommended him to my family. Thanks for the excellent customer service! Aprill Yakubu
- A.Y., July 2013
Great inspection and highly professional! Friendly and thorough! Mark really knows all about homes and construction. I really learned a lot about my future home. Mark is really good at explaining even the most technical things! I have already recommended him to my family. Thanks for the excellent customer service! Aprill Yakubu
- A.Y., July 2013
Thank you! Great information. You have been so helpful. Will definitely recommend!
- C.S., June 2013
Detailed, great communication, very knowledgeable, accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.
- S.S., January 2012
Mark was great. Very informative and willing to answer all of our first time questions!
- M.M., February 2011
Mark, Again thanks for your very thorough inspection and for your suggestions as to what we should request of the seller as well as what we need to keep an eye on as future owners. I did get your invoice the secnd time around.
- F.L., November 2010
Thanks Mark for your professionalism and throughness. I would absolutely recommend your services. Thanks also for getting the inspection done in such a timely manner, I really appreciated it.
- W.F., August 2009
Mark, Thank you for being so flexible with this inspection. Sincerely, Greg Moran
- G.M., August 2009