Get Your Report

Inspections Only! Ltd

http://www.inspectionswithintegrity.com

Workphone: (505) 275-6070
Fax: (505) 299-6767

Albuquerque, NM 87192

Frank Melendrez

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Inspections Only! Ltd. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: (505) 275-6070 Fax Number: (505) 299-6767

About Inspections Only! Ltd

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Albuquerque and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

Licensed Residential Contractor since 1997 National ASHI Associate NM ASHI Chapter 2009 Vice President GAAR Affiliate

About:

An independant inspector, inspecting buildings and homes since 1993 with over 8500 inspections performed.


Testimonials

One of the very best Full Home Inspectors in the metroplex. His inspection is comprehensive, detailed and complete with pictures. I have no reservations in recommending Inspections Only! LLC to any home-buyer or pre-listing seller. Bob Sutton, CRS Keller Williams Realty
- B.S., Albuquerque NM, June 2016
Excellent Job ! Keep up the great work .
- , December 2015
Thanks for getting to 610 Ridgecrest so quickly. You saved my bacon! Gary
- G.P., April 2015
He is the best
- , March 2015
Frank is detailed and always takes care of my clients. Keep up the great work!
- J.M., Albuqeurque NM, October 2014
Extremely thorough---just what a buyer needs
- M.E., August 2014
Thorough report... Thank you!
- , April 2014
Very thorough and very patient!
- J.G., March 2014
Very Professional and thorough. Great people person and easy to communicate with. Great job Frank. We will highly recommend you to anyone seeking your services. Thanks, EK, AG
- , March 2014
Thank you so much for getting this report out to us, we know you have more important things going on at this time.
- M.M., March 2014
Frank always does an exceptional job. I trust his assessment and appreciate his professionalism.
- S.A., May 2013
Keep up the good work! Thanks for being so thorough.
- F.H., April 2013
Frank, Thank you so much for your detailed assessment. Photos and descriptions very easy to understand. We couldn't have asked for a better home inspection! Well worth the money. -Nichole and Andres
- N.P., January 2013
I have worked with Frank for years. He is consistantly one of the best inpsectors in the business. He is honest, reliable, and dilligent. You can't go wrong when you hire Frank!
- J.M., Albuqeurque NM, December 2012
Thank you soooo much for your thorough and very timely report and inspection. We appreciate your honesty, your diligence, and just overall thoroughness of the inspection. You were AWESOME!
- , October 2012
I have used Frank for many many years and find him to be thorough and honest and would highly recommend he and his company.
- B.L., Albuquerque NM, October 2012
Frank was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and didn't seem to mind in the last that my wife and I followed him around during our home inspection and peppered him with questions. I learned a lot, which was worth the price of the inspection alone. If the seller of the house decides to fix some of the uncovered issues himself, it will be contingent on him paying for a re-inspection by Frank. Absolutely recommended.
- A., August 2012
Thank you Frank for helping me get into my first home, all your honesty and knowledge helped so much. Thank you! Jared Coolidge
- , August 2012
This company is amazing! So professional, knowledgeable and detailed. Buying a house is a hairpulling experience at times, but Frank was one of the pleasant experiences. I walked away from the inspection feeling positive I knew everything about the house.
- P., August 2012
Frank is a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and responded to all questions and requests promptly. Thank you.
- , December 2011
Thanks for your attention to detail. I appreciate your dedication and integrity.
- G.V., May 2011
Dear Frank, Thank you for the excellent service! Bob Sutton Associate Broker Keller Williams Realty
- B.S., Albuquerque NM, April 2011
Frank inspected my new home while I was still living out of state. The inspection report that he left was beyond expectation - very detailed and thorough, and with many (~100) pictures of the details of the home he was referencing. Frank also left great notes helping me to understand the degree of concern I should have about each defect. I couldn't have asked for a better home inspection - thanks Frank!
- M.H., March 2011
Frank, We really appreciated the great job and amazing report. Thanks for getting it to us even on Monday. We will surely be recommending you to others. Thanks, Jana Coakley
- J.C., January 2011
Thanks to you and your partner for a very thorough inspection and a very detailed report! Thanks also for taking the time to explain several things to me along the way.
- L.B., December 2010
Frank, as always your professionalism, attention to detail, thoroughness, and quality report are appreciated. You are worth every penny.
- J.G., June 2010
Dear Frank and Sherry, Thank you for the exceptional service and protection for my Buyers and Sellers when you inspect our homes. Your Inspections and Reports are very thorough and professional. My clients have appreciated the respect and personal care you have given them during the inspections. Thank you for all of your care and attention to detail. Respectfully, Anji Lang Coldwell Banker Legacy Realtor www.anjilang.com
- A.L., Albuquerque NM, June 2010
Frank and Sherrie are an incredible team. Everything gets done right -- always on time, the first time. Thorough, dependable, reliable, and friendly too!
- J.G., March 2010
Frank is the BEST!! He is VERY thorough and informative. I will recommend Frank to anyone needing these services!
- M.B., February 2010
Frank, As always thank you for your hard work and being so personable towards my clients. You are always available to answer questions when I/JD or our clients have questions. You never rush us or cut us off and you are always very informative,your reports have many photos and are always detailed. Thank you!
- S.W., Albuquerque NM, October 2009
Frank is a great inspector. My pickiest buyers adore him. He's reliable, honest, helpful and his reports are the best in the business.
- L.C., Albuquerque NM, September 2009
If you are looking for a report with photos, lots of detail and notes then Inspections Only is the Inspector you want. Frank took time to explain the major issues to my buyer and did not rush anything. Latte Stone Realty, JD & Stephanie Webb thank you Frank and Sherry with Inspections Only!
- S.W., Albuquerque NM, September 2009
Frank, your reports are always very detailed with many photos and we truly appreciate the time you take in writing the reports and making them easy to read and understand. When we are in a bind for quick closings you and Sherry always come through for us. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
- S.W., Albuquerque NM, August 2009