Get Your Report

Loyalty Home Inspections, LLC

http://www.loyaltyhomeinspections.com

Mobile: 302-513-4999

New Castle, DE 19720

Profile Image

Kenneth Rodriguez

Loyalty Home Inspections, LLC is a local, independent inspector-owned business. Kenneth Rodriguez, owner / inspector of Loyalty Home Inspections, LLC is a Certified ASHI Inspector and Provider of "The ASHI Experience". Kenny provides his clients with a professional, quality, and thorough inspection along with outstanding and informative customer service. Kenny also offers Radon Measurements, Wood Destroying Organism/ Insect inspections, Lead Visual and more. Kenny uses HomeGauge inspection software to generate a detailed, full-color digital inspection report that you can access using your smartphone, tablet, or computer. You’ll find high-resolution images, notes on his findings, and video explanations as needed. The report details any defects found during the inspection, and makes clear what their significance is. 

Your home inspection report includes a Create Request List, which allows you to make a list of the inspection findings that need to be addressed. The clear-cut addendum to the report will help keep your transaction process moving by easing communications between buyers, sellers, and real estate agents.

Kenny believes in what he does, devotes himself to the home inspection profession and your best interest. Feel free to call 302-513-4999 or e-mail loyaltyhomeinspections@gmail.com to ask Kenny questions and schedule your inspection. Visit my website at www.loyaltyhomeinspections.com
Loyalty Home Inspections covers all of New Castle County, DE; Kent County, DE; Chester County, PA; and Delaware County, PA

Testimonials

Kenny is very professional, competent and thorough. He does it the right way all the time and doesn't slack off any day!
- H.R., October 2019
This was the best home inspection I had the privilege to attend. Thank you Kenneth
- C.R., October 2019
Kenneth was very thorough and awesome!!!!
- J.G., August 2019
Very thorough and calculated.
- C.T., August 2019
Mr. Rodriguez arrived on time was very thorough and professional he?s explained exactly what he?s doing he gave me a note pad to write things down, he kept asking do I have any questions, he made sure I understood what he was saying, he kept involving me and everything he was doing I was very please with Mr. Rodriguez.
- C.D., July 2019
Very thorough and informative, fair yet friendly. I would most defiantly recommend Loyalty Home Inspections to everyone. Kenneth walked and talked me through everything he was checking for. He was very open with his thoughts and suggestions. He asked questions, took pictures and videos and even cleaned and put back things that he moved. Very straight forward inspector who knows his stuff.
- T.W., May 2019
Amazing and all around great person to work with and to help you out!
- C.E., April 2019
Mr. Kenneth is incredibly thorough. He was capable of seeing things that the common person would easily miss. Kenneth was great at not only pointing out issues, however offering suggestions on how to improve the issues. I would recommend him.
- D.Q., April 2019
Very methodical and thorough inspection. Explained and provided tips along the way. Took pictures and video to compile a concise and easy to comprehend report with detailed explanations and recommendations for repairs. Would highly recommend.
- D.G., April 2019
Kenny is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable when it comes to home inspections. He was patient when explaining his concerns and took his time checking everything. I had no problems understanding his inspection report because he explained everything to me at the time of inspection. I would definitely recommend Kenny to anyone looking to purchase a home - new or used.
- S.H., March 2019
Thank you so much for your time and patience with me and my home. I appreciate your professionalism while in my home and explaining the process of my inspection. I would highly recommend Kenneth anytime and I already have to my neighbors.
- D.B., February 2019
Mr. Rodriquez inspection of my unit was completed in a very efficient, professional and direct manner. He kept me informed of every aspect of the inspection process and was available to answer and provide details of the result. I would recommend Mr. Rodriquez to other home-buyers and certainly use his services again if need be.
- R.M., September 2018
There are several reasons why I picked Loyalty Home Inspections, LLC, 1) It's a one man operation 2) Kenny is a Veteran and 3) his positive reviews. Being a first time home buyer I really didn't know what to expect with an inspection and with all of the information being handed my way I felt a little overwhelmed. Conducting business with Kenny put me at ease with this part of the process, he was timely in responding to texts or emails, which is greatly appreciated! Inspecting the home from top to bottom and every corner in between, he took the time during inspection to point out issues/concerns with the property but also explained what could happen if these issues aren't taken care of and explained everything to my understanding and recommended simple solutions for some of the items. Not once did I feel that he was rushing through the inspection, he took the time needed and I believe, to be very thorough. Kenny was an important part of my team in acquiring a home that I'm in love with!
- S.M., September 2018
Kenny was very informative about everything while giving us our first home inspection. It was a great price for great reliable service and I?d recommend him to anyone who seriously needs to have an home inspections!!! Thank You Kenny!!!
- L.D., August 2018
Kenneth was VERY THOROUGH. He was on top of all aspects of the inspection. I would suggest him to anyone who is getting a home inspection. I am so glad there are still people out there that you can TRUST to do what you pay them to do!
- J.W., July 2018
Kenneth was very professional and informative. He made us feel great about our soon to be home! We will definitely recommend his services to our family and friends.
- N.J., July 2018
My husband and I chose Kenneth to complete our first time home inspection. Kenneth was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was able to help us in understanding the home from the top to the bottom. He was able to point out all faults that could be handled prior to us moving in. Kenneth made us feel very comfortable, and we are extremely happy that he was able to get the job done! He is amazing, and we would definitely recommend him in the future!
- L.B., July 2018
No detail left uncovered, great job!
- C.T., June 2018
No detail left uncovered, great job!
- C.T., June 2018
Thank you for your Excellent service. Your work ethnic and customer service is outstanding. You explain everything to us from top to bottom and also gave us good information and resources to use throughout our process. Thanks again. I will be recommending your service to anyone that's looks for a good inspector!!!
- S.H., May 2018
I'm really happy with the Kenneth R. job he has done with my inspection, I can not ask for anything than the knowledge, quality and experience that he has and the excellent service provided from him, highly recommended !!! Thanks Kenny!!
- A.L., March 2018
Ken was awesome. It is obvious that he loves what he does. He was thorough, pleasant and took time to explain things to both the buyer and the agent.
- B.H., February 2018
Excellent young Man. He knows what he is talking about. Very knowledgeable about homes. He showed me lots of information about the house i was not aware of. I recommend him to anyone that needs an Inspector.
- H.L., February 2018
Very through inspection . Made sure I was fully aware of everything, best inspector I ever had!!
- A.H., July 2017
Kenneth arrived before the expected time. He was nice and friendly but professional. He gave me a blank papers and a pen to take some notes as we go along for minor things that I might need to fix on my own. Overall, he was a good inspector and would recommend him any day, any time.
- O.D., July 2017