Get Your Report

Madison Home Inspection LLC

Workphone: 608-395-9689

Edgerton, WI 53534

Make Appointment Now

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Kyle Beckstrom

Madison Home Inspection LLC offers:
*Buyer/Seller Inspections
*Radon Testing
*Water Testing (including HUD & FHA Loan water tests)
*Home Preservation Plans (for homeowners who want to learn how to maintain and repair their homes for ultimate resale value)
*Home Energy & Weatherization Tune-Ups (Utilizing Thermal Imaging Technology)

**Many Free Benefits Not Offered by Most Inspectors
**Thorough & Complete Inspections
**Outstanding Customer Service


Certified Home Inspector State of Wisconsin InterNACHI (Int'l Association of Certified Home Inspectors, NAHI


South Central Wisconsin's undisputed leader in top quality home inspections and outstanding customer service. Discover the many additional FREE services we offer that set us apart from the rest! Visit:


It's my third time using Madison Home Inspection. Kyle is very detail oriented and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- J.H., Mazomanie WI, October 2016
Very prompt and professional. He answered all of my questions leading up to the inspection, during the inspection and gave a very thorough report of everything he found. He was very informative and took the time to explain all the items that he felt needed to be addressed and why.
- M.P., September 2016
I chose Kyle because of the many positive reviews I had seen online and also because he provided a very professional looking sample report on his website. He was incredibly thorough with the inspection process and found things that I thought were very, very detailed 'flaws' along with the larger, more obvious defects. He provided a report for this house that looked very similar to the sample report on his website. The house we were looking at was in near-perfect condition and would have been easy for an inspector to breeze through, but Kyle took his time and I felt very satisfied with the job he did for us. Nice guy too--easy to spend 3 hours with the first time you meet him! Not very talkative but he answered all of our questions when we asked and I wouldn't hesitate to recommended him to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- J.M., September 2016
I chose Kyle because of the many positive reviews I had seen online and also because he provided a very professional looking sample report on his website. He was incredibly thorough with the inspection process and found things that I thought were very, very detailed 'flaws' along with the larger, more obvious defects. He provided a report for this house that looked very similar to the sample report on his website. The house we were looking at was in near-perfect condition and would have been easy for an inspector to breeze through, but Kyle took his time and I felt very satisfied with the job he did for us. Nice guy too--easy to spend 3 hours with the first time you meet him! Not very talkative but he answered all of our questions when we asked and I wouldn't hesitate to recommended him to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- J.M., September 2016
Kyle was very professional. Report was informative and received in a timely manner. I've already request he does another inspection for me.
- J.W., September 2016
Kyle was awesome. He was very thorough and made sure to explain things to me as the inspection went along. He had a detailed report with photos to me by the end of the day. He didn't mind that I was awkwardly following him around as he inspected things. Literally could not ask for more.
- R.P., Verona WI, September 2016
Kyle is very detailed in his inspections and timely!
- C.A., Madison WI, September 2016
Kyle was very professional and did a great job. Nothing felt rushed, and there was plenty of time for questions and explanations.
- M.M., August 2016
Responsive, professional and very thorough. The report was ready almost immediately. Extremely satisfied.
- J.L., West Bend WI, August 2016
Kyle is a pro's pro. Professional, thorough, and customer friendly. Madison Home Inspection, LLC is the go to service provider in the Madison area - Rick Picciano
- P.P., August 2016
Kyle was very thorough with his inspect and gave a very detailed report. I really liked how he included pictures to show the defects. I would highly recommend.
- R.R., Verona WI, August 2016
First met Kyle at our inspection for our first home. He was prompt for the appointment, introduced himself, asked if I had any specific questions regarding the home. We chatted for a bit about what my wife and I had found in our first showing, and then he got right into the inspection. Kyle was very thorough, and detailed; he explained all of the items that he was looking at, and had a very systematic approach to the inspection. The inspection report was very detailed, easy to read and had great explanations regarding his findings. The inspection report also contained detailed photos with areas circled and arrows to point out his explanation, which was very helpful when reviewing the report with our realtor. Kyle was very attentive to any questions that I had during the process, and would stop what he was doing to give me a detailed description of what he was seeing. Overall I was very impressed with the level of professionalism Kyle provided, and I will definitely be recommending him to anyone I know who is in need of his services.
- K.P., Monona WI, August 2016
Kyle did an amazing job with our home inspection. He was very thorough and did a great job explaining everything to us. He allowed us to ask questions as he was doing the inspection and made sure that we understood all of this findings. He was very kind and easy to work with. We will definitely reach out to him again if we need another inspection.
- H.B., August 2016
I was very pleased with Kyle's work. Like me, he is very detail-oriented which came through in the thoroughness of the inspection and the completeness of the report. He answered all of my questions clearly with detail appropriate to my level of knowledge. I also appreciated his breaking down his comments in to "this really should be fixed now", "this is something that needs to be dealt with but not necessarily right not", "keep an eye on this in case it does...", and "this looks fine--nothing to be concerned about." The report's text, pictures, arrows, and circles were extremely helpful. While I don't want to have to go through a move again anytime soon, if I do, I'll be sure to get Kyle for my next purchase.
- R.M., August 2016
The inspection report seemed to be very in depth and complete. Any questions or issues I had were resolved by email contact in a friendly and professional manner. Kyle even made an adjustment to something that wasn't functioning properly so that I wouldn't have to deal with that issue. Two thumbs up!
- M.B., August 2016
Kyle - I was very impressed with your knowledge and professionalism. Being a first time homebuyer, I was not entirely sure what to expect from the inspection. I liked how you took the time before the inspection to inform me how and what you were going to inspect. I also really liked how you were able to educate and easily articulate the problems you found during the inspection. I would not hesitate to use or recommend your services in the future.
- C.M., Verona WI, August 2016
Kyle showed up on time and was very professional. We have had home inspections in the past with other companies when selling homes before and Kyle was by far the best experience we have had. He was detailed and treated the inspection as if it was his potential future home. His report was through, easy to read and I appreciated how he incorporated arrows and circles in his pictures so you knew to what the comment was referring. He answered all of our questions and then some. I would definitely recommend Kyle and Madison Home Inspection.
- E.F., July 2016
We found Kyle through very positive reviews on both Yelp and AngiesList. All reviews were clearly well-earned. Kyle was prompt, efficient, methodical, and thorough in his inspection. He took the time to answer questions during and after the inspection. The post-inspection report, received only hours after the inspection, provided clear photographs and corrective measures for all identified concerns and opportunities for enhancements. We would absolutely recommend Kyle to all family and friends in the market for home inspection services.
- A.P., July 2016
Kyle was great! Very thorough and made sure to explain a lot of details to me, as I had let him know that I wanted to learn as much as possible about the house. I have absolutely no complaints about my experience with Kyle, and I really appreciated how quickly he turned around the final report. The report is very good, with pictures and descriptions of all issues in easy to understand format.
- J.W., little chute WI, July 2016
I am glad the ratings and reviews pushed me your way. Very thorough, very helpful, and did a great job at fielding all of my amateur (and probably tedious) questions!
- T.C., July 2016
Kyle was prompt, professional, courteous, and very honest about all the potential problems with our new home, as well as suggesting solutions for fixing them. His report, with photos, was incredibly detailed and thorough, and all easily accessible online. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kyle for your inspection.
- C.D., Madison WI, June 2016
Kyle was very meticulous in his inspection and thoroughly explained his findings to me in a language I could understand. I never felt rushed throughout the process; he truly knows his stuff!
- T.G., June 2016
Kyle was very professional and very helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns. He took the time to explain the things he intended to put in his report in terms that I could understand. I highly recommend Kyle.
- C.J., June 2016
Kyle came with high recommendation and my wife and I were very impressed with his thoroughness and honesty. I wouldn't hesitate in the slightest to recommend Kyle to anybody in the Madison area in need of an inspection.
- T.M., June 2016
Excellent job. Was very thorough in explaining areas of concern. Would highly recommend him for inspections.
- S.N., May 2016
I feel Kyle did a wonderful job of inspecting the property, all of his suggestions/findings were understandable and was able to prove what he had found. Very friendly person to meet and would recommend his services to anyone that requires a home inspection. Thanks Kyle!!!
- C.H., Madison WI, May 2016
Quick and easy! Kyle knows what he's doing and will let you know what's going on in your new place.
- A.K., May 2016
Appreciate the detailed and thorough inspection report with helpful suggestions.
- A.K., Marshall WI, May 2016
Kyle was very easy to work with. I am a first time home buyer and a bit naive about the ins and outs of home ownership. I went alongside Kyle for the inspection and he took the time to not just point out potential areas of concern, but also offer helpful tips and instructions for ongoing home maintenance. I felt completely at ease with Kyle and trusted that he was doing a thorough job with the assessment.
- K.H., Madison WI, May 2016
Kyle was very thorough in everything and explained things very well. I would definitely recommend him.
- J.L., Belvidere IL, April 2016
I was very satisfied with how detailed Kyle was with our inspection. He found very small but important details that will assist us. The report was fantastic. Very detailed and simple to follow. It is something we will be able to reference for a long time. The arrows and circles were particularly useful. Kyle answered all of our questions fully, and even expanded on them to make sure we truly know all the in's and out's of the topic. I would absolutely recommend Kyle to my friends and family.
- L.L., Madison WI, April 2016
Kyle did a very complete inspection for us. He acted completely in our best interest. He also provided suggestions on what we can do to better our new property.
- G.H., Madison WI, April 2016
As a first time home buyer, it has been great to find someone like Kyle. He was very thorough and always took the time to explain everything. I would definitely recommend him.
- D.M., April 2016
Very thorough and professional. As first time home buyers, Kyle was very patient and helpful in our home inspection. His report was complete and well organized, I am sure we will reference it often in the future. Would highly recommend.
- S.M., April 2016
Thanks for the awesome work, Kyle! Everything was very thorough and the report was easy to read.
- N.A., April 2016
Kyle was very methodical in his inspection and did a great job overall. His report was well put-together and the online scheduling made the process pretty slick.
- D.J., Madison WI, March 2016
Very helpful, through inspection. I would highly recommend.
- M.M., Marshall WI, March 2016
It was a very thorough investigation. Despite the home being a new home, Kyle did give me confidence that the home was safe and in good repair.
- V.V., Madison WI, March 2016
I was very impressed with Kyle before, during, and after the inspection. He encouraged me to attend and ask questions. He took the time to review everything afterwards and made sure I understood what he was explaining. His report was detailed, clean, and included pictures, which I thought was extremely helpful. I felt better about purchasing the home knowing it was inspected by Kyle. He lived up to the hype from all of his prior reviews!
- D.S., Madison WI, March 2016
Kyle was very thorough and went through everything he found with explanations. He was very patient with questions. We appreciate the fact that he took pictures and added them to the report with arrows or circles and explanations. Our Realtor was so impressed with Kyle that she's going to add him to her list of preferred inspectors! It was easy to book Kyle because his website is user friendly, and it had a calendar, so we knew exactly what days he was available. We would definitely use Kyle again!
- W.B., Middleton WI, March 2016
1) Were you satisified with the level of detail I went into with your inspection? Yes, it was very useful to go from area to area and hear about where/what was going on. 2) Was the report nice-looking? Yes, I particularly appreciated the pictures and layout. Very clear! 3) Did the arrows cirlcles used in the report help explain my findings in an easy to understand manner? Yes, that was great. 4) Did I answer all of your questions you had concerning your home? Yes, in person it was very helpful to go over the items with you. You helped me understand what might be moderately serious issues now versus something not serious at all but rather more cosmetic, or could be taken care of DIY. That's useful when considering what to include on our report back to the sellers. 5) And perhaps most important, would you use my service again or recommend my service to your friends or family? Yes, thank you! I would be sure to emphasize that they should not forget their checkbooks though since the extra $15 for the credit card payment is completely avoidable! Oops!
- M.T., March 2016
Kyle was very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the home to us. My fiance and I are first time home buyers so understanding all the basics of a home was essential to us, which Kyle was attentive to. He took his time examining the home, then explaining his findings before sending us his report. His report included images and icons/arrows pointing at what he described; it presented very professionally and easy to follow. I highly recommend choosing Kyle Beckstrom as a home inspector.
- J.S., February 2016
Very pleased with Kyle's inspection of our new condo. I was present for his appointment so I can attest that he is punctual, thorough, efficient, willing to discuss specific findings and generally professional in his work. Perhaps best of all, he produced his report the same day although I didn't expect it for 24 hours or more.
- T.R., February 2016
Kyle was great! Super friendly, very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Prompt response, and a very quick turn around on getting us the report. He asked us to be involved in the process and invited us to " follow" him around as he inspected every inch of the property. It was so nice to be able to ask questions and talk about things as we explored together.
- C.J., Madison WI, February 2016
My wife and I are first time home buyers and can't imagine anyone going through this without a home inspection like the one we received from Kyle. I was extremely impressed with how thorough and detailed he was during the inspection. The report we got back was very well laid out complete with accurate descriptions and annotated pictures (normal pictures and infrared!). I think the best part was that Kyle was very patient to explain things to someone not all that familiar with these specifics. I highly recommend him.
- J.R., Madison WI, February 2016
I was able to make an online reservation only a few days before we wanted to do the inspection, and schedule the time that worked for us. Kyle is timely, efficient, and really easy to talk to. He explained everything he saw in detail, with pictures. The inspection report is especially useful - because it's so detailed, I can forward it to our electrician for a quote. I was really impressed with the service, Kyle made everything easy for us.
- N.E., February 2016
I couldn't be more pleased with the job Kyle did. He was really thorough and answered all my questions. His report was very detailed with clear explanations of problems and possible solutions.
- S.S., Madison WI, February 2016
Kyle did a great job inspecting my house! If I ever buy another house again I will have him to inspect it.
- A.B., February 2016
Thank you for your honesty and knowledge during the home inspection! The home inspection report was very thorough.
- M.S., Mount Horeb WI, February 2016
Kyle did a fantastic job. We are first time home buyers and he took the time to explain everything to us. If I ever need another home inspection in the Madison area again I know where I am going!
- N.B., February 2016
He is great. Very thorough and patient. Very knowledgeable too. Highly recommended
- S.G., January 2016
Kyle was remarkably thorough. He inspected a 3100 square foot house for us and spent nearly four hours scrutinizing every last inch of it. His assessment was comprehensive, his demeanor was professional, and, perhaps best of all, I was able to sign up for an appointment on about two days notice through his website. If you're a buyer -- especially if you're looking to get a complete picture of the house you're about to purchase (even if you're not hunting for defects) -- Kyle is your guy.
- B.M., January 2016
Great, thorough inspection (in which he patiently explained things to me) and excellent report (with pictures). Couldn't have asked for better!
- E.Z., December 2015
Kyle has preformed many home inspections on many different type of properties for my real estate business. He is absolutely the best! He is thorough and his reports are top notch and very timely which helps with negotiations for my buyers.
- P.B., December 2015
Kyle did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions with lots of detail. He also gave many helpful suggestions. Report was returned very quickly. I would recommend Kyle without hesitation.
- M.L., Middleton WI, December 2015
The inspection was very thorough. He took his time and explained issues to us. The report included a lot of detail that will help us pick out what to fix. He was on time and went right to work. I highly recommend Kyle for a home inspection.
- M.N., November 2015
I've never had a home inspection done before, however Kyle made the process seem simple and was extremely thorough. The report was thorough and easy to read and understand. There were pictures so you can easily explain where all the problems were to someone. It was also available only four hours after the inspection was completed. Awesome. I feel like I got the best inspector in the area and would use Madison Home Inspections LLC agàin without a second thought.
- H.F., November 2015
Did an awesome job going through and explaining everything he saw. Would definitely recommend.
- A.N., Madison WI, November 2015
Kyle was absolutely amazing and very detailed in everything he did. We have bought 3 houses and each time we weren't very impressed with the inspectors. This time Kyle blew away our expectations and we received more information than expected and it was very helpful. I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone looking for the right kind of home inspector that will give you the piece of mind you should have when purchasing your home.
- J.S., October 2015
Thank you Kyle!
- C.S., October 2015
Kyle was great. He was recommend by my realtor. His reports showed me areas needing fixing. I would recommend him. He spent 3 plus hours at the location. The report came quickly. Very detailed with everything. Thank you Kyle!
- C.L., September 2015
I hired Kyle twice in the past month. The first house didn't pass inspection, so thanks to Kyle for the review. I hired him a second time a month later, which shows my happiness with his services. He is thorough - 3-4hrs, detailed, answered all my questions, and would help me troubleshoot through issues that arose as far as what might be the underlying issue. His reports are sent out very quickly and are clear, concise and top of the line. If you are making an investment in the 100's of thousands of dollars, do yourself a favor and hire Kyle to be sure it's worth your money.
- B.M., September 2015
As an older single woman, I was somewhat nervous about the mechanics of a home. Most of the equipment has changed over the years and I was not up to date on the requirements of maintaining them. Kyle patiently explained all of the details to me about the equipment so that I now feel confident about performing the common maintenance of each and understand when to call a professional for more advanced maintenance. Of course he inspected almost every inch of the home and explained in detail his findings, which are outlined in his report, providing an easy reference for me in the future. But the intangible, exceptional quality of Kyle's persona was that he did not sugar coat nor unjustifiably alarm me about anything. This made me wholeheartedly trust his opinions and findings which guide me to confidently take on owning a home.
- , September 2015
I can't say enough good things about Kyle Beckstrom. He was extremely thorough and explained everything to me and my husband. He was polite and professional. I would recommend Kyle to anyone.
- H.P., Madison WI, September 2015
Thank you so much Kyle! You were extremely thorough and a pleasure to meet.
- H.P., Madison WI, September 2015
Kyle, did a thorough inspection. He showed up on time and competed his report quickly. His website is easy to use. Very professional in all respects.
- R.B., Cottage Grove WI, August 2015
The inspection report was very clear and easy to read - very helpful.
- J.G., August 2015
It was a pleasure working and chatting with you. Thanks for being thorough and pointing out things to be aware of. Thanks for getting the report done quickly. Also, your report was clean and easy to read. I will refer you to anyone that is looking for an inspector! Well done.
- J.H., Rockford IL, August 2015
I was extremely happy with Kyle Beckstrom’s inspection services. His pricing was clear, upfront and in line with others I was seeing. I chose him because of the great reviews I read about his patience in answering questions, his thoroughness, professionalism and the quality of the photos and report overall. I am happy to report that all of these mentions were true! This was our first house purchase and I had a lot of questions on even basic things which he was sure not to rush the answers but to explain well. In some cases he taught us how to do simple tasks relating to our particular mechanical units (related to inspection criteria). I would highly recommend him to others also, and will use him again if the occasion ever comes up.
- B.L., Madison WI, August 2015
Very thorough and super nice guy!
- E.A., August 2015
I would highly recommend Kyle as a home inspector. He is extremely knowledgeable about homes and their systems. I'm a Realtor and recommend Kyle to all my clients. I recently had the opportunity to have him complete an inspection on a home purchase for myself. He was able to find a few issues that I had not noticed while looking at the property. As always his inspection reports are very detailed and always include photos of any of the defects for easy viewing by his client and also the agent/owner of the home which is extremely important while negotiating possible repairs.
- T.R., Fitchburg WI, August 2015
Very patient with all of my questions! All around very happy with Kyle!
- M.H., Edgerton WI, July 2015
Kyle came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. He took a lot of time going over the house and pointed out some things I had missed that I then had time to have the seller fix. He was very informative and took the time to explain things and answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend him and use him again if needed.
- C.S., Madison WI, July 2015
Kyle was great to work with and made the inspection easy on two new home buyers. We would recommend him to others.
- D.M., July 2015
I am a first home buyer, and I accompanied Kyle on his inspection of our new house. I was very impressed with the thoroughness with which he examined the property. I saw things there that I missed on two other walkthroughs, things I might never have even known about. The whole time, Kyle was friendly and very willing to explain anything I did not understand and answer all the inane questions I could think up. When I received the report, the pictures all had lines, circles, and arrows helping to point out, highlight, and draw attention to the exact defects that were discussed in the report. It was an invaluable tool when it came time to negotiate with the sellers. I would absolutely recommend Kyle to anyone buying a house, first time buyers in particular. I will definitely call on Kyle again if I am ever in the market for a new home in the future.
- T.D., Fitchburg WI, July 2015
Kyle was very helpful with the inspection. Not being able to be present, the pictures were a great help as was talking with Kyle on the phone about the inspection.
- B.K., San Jose Cal, June 2015
Great Job, very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained everything well as your were going through each part of the house. Thanks!
- H.S., June 2015
From my first contact with Kyle in filling out the online appointment form to the inspection, I was very impressed. He was timely - something I hold in high regard - but more importantly, his attention to detail was comforting. Buying our first home is stressful enough and we want to make sure we're making a good decision. He was efficient, thorough and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspector that truly looks out for your best interests.
- E.D., June 2015
Kyle was very professional, insightful, and helpfull. Did a great job! Would highly recommend!
- R.F., June 2015
We really enjoyed having someone with Kyle's knowledge of house construction and maintenance perform our inspection. As first-time home buyers we were really worried that we weren't going to understand much of the process and he took the time to explain everything to us as he went through the entire property. It was an excellent process and we would recommend Kyle to everyone!
- J.M., Madison WI, June 2015
Thanks for such a thorough review. You found and pointed out a lot of things I would never have noticed. I'm glad we can take care of my minor issues now rather than pay for costly repairs in the future. Your report also provides valuable leverage to get as many of those repairs done as possible. I'd be happy to recommend you to anyone.
- D.H., Fitchburg WI, June 2015
Kyle did an excellent job for us. This was our second property that we have had Kyle inspect for us. He was flexible and able it schedule us in on our tight schedule. Reports are detailed but easy to follow and understand. Thumbs up for a great job.
- K.S., McFarland WI, June 2015
Kyle was very easy to work with and did a thorough job with the inspection. The report was really easy to read and the photos were excellent. I also appreciated the time he took to indicate with arrows and boxes what the photos were showing. Kyle did a great job of educating us along the way about various codes and safety measures. My only constructive feedback would be to include more detail about problems that occur in more than one place in the house. For example, to indicate the number and/or location of windows with deteriorated wood.
- A.S., May 2015
Kyle did a great job. He took time to check everything and explained to me what any issues were.
- B.L., Middleton WI, May 2015
One of the best decisions I made when purchasing my first house was to get my inspection done by Kyle! He was thorough, knowledgeable, and very patient in answering all of my questions. I also really appreciated the format of his report which included pictures and links to informational sources, something that has helped a lot in subsequent negotiations. I have no doubt that I will be recommending his services to all my friends and family!
- G.C., May 2015
Kyle is extremely helpful and knowledgable. He not only pointed out issues that needed attention immediately, he also highlighted items to keep an eye on and suggested timelines for fixing in the future. We were present for the entire inspection and he would give us information as he was inspecting. Kyle finished and uploaded our report the evening of our inspection. Not only is Kyle thorough, he is very timely. We learned a lot about our future home from the inspection and the report and have already recommended Kyle to other home buyers.
- C.P., Madison WI, April 2015
The inspection was detailed and thorough, and the report was nicely formatted and easy to understand. We would recommend your services to other people.
- W.R., April 2015
Thanks again Kyle! You made this whole process very simple and informative!
- A.S., April 2015
We appreciated the prompt response, clear communication, and thorough inspection and follow up. The website was easy to use and up-front pricing and ease of online scheduling was a plus. The report (inspection & Radon test results) were clear and easy to follow. We would recommend Kyle to others.
- M.E., April 2015
I would definitely recommend Kyle to any person I know that would need a home inspection.
- P.B., Fitchburg WI, April 2015
Thanks Kyle! You did an excellent and very thorough job! We really appreciate your help!
- J.P., April 2015
Kyle was wonderful to work with. Even prior to the inspection he was in contact with me to make sure everything went smoothly. On the day of the inspection he was on-time and prepared. He was very thorough and explained everything as we went along. He was very open to questions and discussed maintenance tips that would keep our new home in excellent condition for the years to come. The report was very timely, done the same day! It was complete and detailed with pictures illustrating his findings. It will be a great resource as new homeowners. I would absolutely use Kyle and Madison Home Inspection LLC again and would recommend them to anyone looking for courteous and professional service.
- E.T., April 2015
Kyle did a very thorough inspection and it was great getting to follow him around as he explained what he was looking for.
- N.D., Janesville WI, April 2015
Kyle was a professional nice guy who found a lot of things in a house that I thought was in good condition.
- S.N., Madison WI, April 2015
I was unable to be present during the home inspection, but all of Kyle's notes were thorough with good pictures illustrating his findings.
- M.R., April 2015
Kyle is a great inspector. We would highly recommend using him. He's very thorough and is always available for questions and or concerns.
- S.W., March 2015
My husband first found Kyle's website while searching for a home inspector. He was immediately impressed with the site's professional and easy to use interface. We were pleased when our realtor also recommended Kyle as a home inspector she trusted and called upon often. On the day of the inspection Kyle was on time and very professional. He worked his way from the top of the house to the bottom and was very thorough taking pictures and making suggestions for repairs. He also completed a radon test. Needless to say, buying a house can be a stressful time, but it's nice to know you can rely on an inspector with a lot of experience, who takes the time to walk you through his findings and provides a comprehensive report that you can access online. I highly recommend Kyle Beckstrom.
- T.W., March 2015
Kyle was fantastic and incredibly thorough. He did a great job of explaining things and the inspection report was very detailed and helpful.
- C.E., Madison WI, March 2015
Kyle made it very easy and convenient to schedule the inspection with his online appointment scheduler. He was very quick to also respond by email. Our inspection date was particularly cold, but Kyle still spent the better part of an hour outside inspecting the outside and rooftop as best he could. Once inside he diligently walked through the house making notes and walking us through things to be on the lookout for. After he'd completed the inspection, he spent additional time showing us things he'd seen around the house he wanted us to know about and was willing to answer any of our additional questions. His report was ready exceptionally fast. Our inspection was on a Friday morning and he had the report ready by mid-Saturday morning. Would definitely recommend Kyle to anyone looking for an inspection for convenience in scheduling, knowledge about what to look for, and making sure we understood what we were getting ourselves into.
- B.S., Madison, March 2015
Really nice, knowledgeable guy. Talks you through any of the issues he is seeing.
- J.M., March 2015