Get Your Report

Maverick Inspection Services LLC

http://www.maverickinspections.com

Workphone: 321-303-4338

Oviedo, FL 32762

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in
My YouTube Channel
Active Rain

Profile Image

Michael Vergara

Maverick Inspection Services, LLC is a professional home inspection company based in Central Florida. We specialize in Home inspections conducted by a Certified Master Inspector, Wood Destroying Organism Inspections and Thermal Imaging inspections. Our Pool Inspections are conducted by a Certified Pool Operator.

"Remove the doubt when Maverick checks it out."

http://www.maverickinspections.com

Qualifications:

FL License HI1344 & Certified Master Inspector, FL Licensed Termite Inspector JE70883. Certified Pool Operator.

About:

I'm a certified Master Home Inspector with over 3,000 home inspections completed. I'm a licensed wood destroying organism inspector with over 15 years of experience in termite inspections. Specialist in thermal infrared inspections.


Testimonials

As a first time home buyer, I can appreciate Michael making me feel comfortable about his extensive knowledge of the home inspection process. Our initial conversation was very detailed, and he thoroughly explained what he would be looking for. I expressed my concerns to him, and he made sure to address them on our followup call after the inspection. I was not able to be present for the inspection but felt very confident in Michael's talent from start to finish. The inspection report was detailed, and the followup questions I had were thoroughly answered and we were able to really get down to the "important" details that needed to be addressed on the home before purchase. Michael is a consummate professional, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you, Michael!
- D.R., October 2018
Absolutely thorough and professionally done!!! Thank You!!!
- R.H., October 2018
Great communications and very thorough. Michael is a pro in his field and I'd recommend him in a second.
- J.O., September 2018
Great job!
- D.V., August 2018
We were very impressed with Michael Vergara from Maverick Inspection Services! He answered our call right away, walked us through the process of all the different inspections, which was important for being a first-time home buyer! He did our inspection the very next week and was very thorough. We strongly recommend his services to everyone! Shane and Nicole Mulligan
- S.M., April 2018
Thank you, Michael! Great job as always.
- R.S., April 2018
Impressive attention to detail and insightful comments. Michael is very reliable and has a strong work ethic.
- N.A., April 2018
Mike did a pre-buy home inspection and WDO inspection for us last month and did a terrific job. He is very thorough and after each phase, walks you through what he found and answers any questions or concerns that you have. Afterwards, he provides you with a detailed report accessible both online and printable in PDF format. His prices are competitive and I certainly would recommend him to family and friends. Thanks again!
- C.M., April 2018
Very sufficient inspection and a great report. I especially liked the summary section of it. Michael was also a very nice and professional. Thanks Michael!
- I.K., March 2018
Thank you for great job you did while inspecting this home I'm looking to purchase. You were very informative and I appreciate your efforts. Yes, I would recommend you to those in need of your services. One thing, My correct full name is Marc Starer.
- M.S., February 2018
Mr. Vergara was extremely knowledgable, professional, and personable. He answered all of my questions and was very honest in his dealings with me. I would definitely use him again and have no problem recommending him to others.
- D.T., January 2018
Thank you Mike for your professional handling of the inspection of the house. You first accommodated our tight deadline for the inspection period. Your report was detailed and easy to understand and you answered our additional questions in a timely manner. Finally, your report allowed us to renegotiate a lower price to help us complete the necessary repairs.
- L.S., November 2017
Absolute professional - friendly, courteous and trustworthy. Highly recommend!
- K.C., November 2017
Thank you for doing such a thorough job, looking up permits ahead of time, and offering contacts for getting things fixed. Your pricing model is great as well with the insurance paperwork.
- W.H., November 2017
Mike did a great job! He was on time, very thorough and did a great walk through to explain everything to us :-) Thank you!
- C.C., November 2017
This is my first time buying a home and Michael was very professional, thorough, explained the process and answered all my questions. He sent me the report the next day and I couldn't be happier with the experience. I highly recommend Michael Vergara as a home inspector.
- R.G., November 2017
Mike was wonderfully easy to work. He was timely, professional and more importantly, knowledgeable. Mike took the time to explain everything he was doing and more importantly, the why behind it. Buying a home is not a small investment and having someone not only explain to you what they are looking for as far as issues but also things that you should look for once you purchase is incredibly valuable. You can tell Mike has a lot of experience doing inspections and that he enjoys the work he does. I would, without a doubt, do business with Mike again!
- A.H., November 2017
Michael did an excelente work. I am a foreign and I was little be worried about this inspection, beause I didn't feel confortable with some terms and needs. But Michael sent clear and positive e-mails, with complete information I needed to proceed. So, to me, his attitude is really professional and efficient. The procedure was quick and simple. Thank you Michael for your support.
- L.A., October 2017
Michael was friendly and courteous. He listened to my concerns and gave detailed explanations about my concerns as well as issues he brought to my attention. I would recommend Michael Vergara many times over.
- T.D., September 2017
We would absolutely use Michael for any future inspection needs. My wife and I were present during the his inspection and he didn't act like we were watching over his shoulder. Quite the opposite, he explained what he was going to do and then talked us through the issues. He took time to show us specific areas of concern and why they could be possible costly problems. He also pointed out good points in the home and if there could be potential problems in the future. His thoroughness allowed us to make an educated decision and we very much appreciated his customer mindset. The report he provided was clear, concise and understandable with clear pictures and sent within the time he stated we would receive it. Thank you and Good job!
- R.S., September 2017
Mr. Vergara is very knowledgable and thorough. As first time home buyers, we could not be happier with the inspection services, pricing, and resulting report documentation provided by Maverick Inspection Services. We would highly recommend his services!
- J.H., August 2017
Mike is terrific. From the time I spoke with him on the phone I was sold. He was professional, arrived on time and went right to work. Mike knows his stuff and pointed out some very important info on the rodent damage, potential problems with chimney and many other stuff. He showed me things that need immediate attention as well as things to watch out for in the future. He was very patient and answered all my questions. I'm much more educated now about the home and know exactly what I'm buying. This knowledge allows me to better negotiate with seller. Mike I really feel like you had my best interest in mind and look forward to working with you again in the future.
- A.D., July 2017
Michael did a phenomenal job in the home that I am looking to purchase. He was very upfront from the beginning and explained everything in plain English. I had met Michael out at the property and all I can say is that he did a thorough job and spent close to four hours inspecting everything. The thermal imaging that he provided really shows what the naked eye cannot see. Feel much more at ease in moving forward with the purchasing process. Thank you for your services.
- J.H., July 2017
Michael has performed two home inspections for me in the past month and in both inspections he was extremely thorough, detailed, and comprehensive. What we learned prevented us from buying the first house that would have been expensive to repair while having great confidence in the excellent condition of the second house. Don't know how anyone could have done it better.
- K.S., May 2017
Extremely professional and thorough. Thank you for giving us the information we need to intelligently maintain our new home!
- N.H., May 2017
I will recommend Michael Vergara for home inspections to everyone I know. He did a great job! He is dependable. Marie
- M.W., April 2017
I just received the home inspection report from Michael and can't wait to share this with other people. Once I saw the report, I know the house much better and feel more confident to buy it. Even the house is in good condition, Michael still found out some defects that I believe the seller may bot be aware of. Michael is very professional and also a nice people. After a detailed inspection, he will provide a personal repairing consultation besides pointing out the defects, which will be very helpful to make a decision on the home purchase. If you bundle some inspection together, Michael will provide an additional report for free to get a home insurance discount. I know Michael from my realtor and also one of my friends, and I hope more and more people will benefit from him.
- G.C., April 2017
Thank you for the thorough and professional work you have done for us! We will recommend you every chance we get.
- A.C., April 2017
Michael was a pleasure to work with. He communicated with me throughout the entire process. The report was easy to read and understand and he answered all of my questions from the report. I would highly recommend Michael and look forward to working with him again in the future.
- T.J., April 2017
Michael was a pleasure to work with. He communicated with us throughout the entire process beginning with our first interaction. His report was very easy to read and understand and when I had questions, he took time to answer and explain in detail anything that I did not glean from the report. I would highly recommend Michael and look forward to working with him again.
- P.L., February 2017
Mike came to the rescue and was able to accommodate us in to his schedule last minute. Very professional and efficient. At the end of the inspection he took the time to walk around the house and explain everything that we would find in the report. Client was very impressed and felt very comfortable and confident with his work. Will definitely be using him again in the future.
- K.C., February 2017
Michael was incredible! He arrived right on time and did such a thorough and complete job. He took his time to show me what was wrong and even gave me a full education on what to do and how to fix it. He was so professional and knowledgeable and just all around a great guy. If you are looking for a top notch home inspector look no further than Michael Vergara as he is one of the best I have ever deal with.
- J.J., December 2016
Thank you for being on time and professional. I enjoy your explanation to clients so they are aware but not scared or more stressed out over their "To Fix" items. You are always a phone call away. Thank you for being someone we can count on in this business. You're AWE50ME!!
- E.B., December 2016
Thank you for the thorough inspection.
- M.L., October 2016
Highly recomended!!
- A.P., April 2016
I'd never had to deal with a home inspector before, but Michael made the process painless. He communicated well, was courteous and very professional. I would recommend to friends and family.
- C.S., September 2015
Mike did a great job for us. He is very thorough and his report was inclusive. I would recommend him and use him again.
- T.L., September 2015
Michael was timely, friendly, thorough and professional. We had our inspection done before we sold our home and it made all the difference.
- C.S., July 2015
Michael was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Would HIGHLY recommend!
- E.S., June 2015
Michael, I am very glade that we were able to use you for the inspection. I have used other inspectors in past years and found you to be above all the others. You took your time and then gave me extra insight on matters as you explained all of the things with the home. I would gladly recommend you to anyone who is looking for a thorough home inspection.
- J.M., June 2015
Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the inspection process. I especially liked the fact he was able to conduct an inspection on such short notice and still able to provide a detailed report to help speed up our home buying process. Great inspector and is highly recommended to family/friends!!
- J.M., June 2015
Mike, It has been a pleasure working with you, and I can't thank you enough for saving me from buying that termite infested condo!
- E.L., June 2015
You did a very good job. Thank you very much.
- B.C., May 2015
michael was excellent. Not only did he communicate clearly what was going on but he completed the inspection in a timely manner that exceeded our expectations. I will look for Michael in the future should I need anything and will highly recommend him to friends and family. Thank you very much for your help.
- N.R., May 2015
Michael is thorough and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions without making me feel as if I were taking up too much of his time. He also took the time to suggest several contractors (upon my request)and gave me good advice on the best ways to choose a contractor. I would absolutely recommend him and would not hesitate to utilize his services again should the need arise.
- L.M., May 2015
You did ma very good job.
- B.C., May 2015
I went on Angie's List and found Michael's listing. I am very particular and have to say that Michael exceeded my expectations in every way. He was very professional and made sure he went through every inch of the house both inside and outside. His report was very detailed and helped us get additional money for repairs. He explained any issues that came up and what it means to a potential buyer. I also liked that Michael didn't charge me for any reports unless I decided to close on the house or the insurance company requested. Meaning unless I needed a 4 point or wind mitigation report he did not charge up front but said he takes down all the info needed and would supply if necessary to save me money. I would use Michael and Mavrick again and would recommend 100%.
- B.I., May 2015
Michael has done numerous inspection on my behalf, in fact, he is the person I automatically call when needed. He has been very knowledgeable and professional. He is highly recommended. Pedro
- P.A., May 2015
We work looking for the most detailed/comprehensive home inspections. What we got was worth more than we paid for, integrity, honesty and Mike went above and beyond. It sounds cliché... however, to all in search of Peace of Mind, search no more. Hands down an amazing inspector for an excellent job done. Elbert
- E.B., May 2015
Michael did a great job with the inspection. He was very thorough and answered all the questions we had as he performed the inspection. He is very knowledgeable, plus he was on time and had our report to us within 2 days.
- M.C., May 2015
Great job Mike. Well written report with supporting photos. I will certainly refer you. Best regards, Ray Parkins
- R.P., April 2015
Michael did an excellent job and was very detail-oriented during the entire process. He answered any and all questions that we had and was very thorough making sure that the inspection was done properly and not one detail was left unturned. We were very happy with his work and would recommend him fully!
- K.M., March 2015
Excellent inspector! Definitely would recommend mike to anyone needing a home inspection very professional knowledgeable and courteous I would definitely call Mike if I needed to have another inspection!
- R.F., March 2015
Thank You Mike for a fantastic job in doing my house inspection and also for my pest control inspection. You superseded my expectations about your knowledge in the feild. Thank you again.
- , February 2015
Thank You Mike for a fantastic job in doing my house inspection and also for my pest control inspection. You superseded my expectations about your knowledge in the feild. Thank you again.
- D.V., February 2015
Thank You Mike for a fantastic job in doing my house inspection and also for my pest control inspection. You superseded my expectations about your knowledge in the feild. Thank you again.
- D.V., February 2015
Thank You Mike for a fantastic job in doing my house inspection and also for my pest control inspection. You superseded my expectations about your knowledge in the feild. Thank you again.
- D.V., February 2015
Thank You Mike for a fantastic job in doing my house inspection and also for my pest control inspection. You superseded my expectations about your knowledge in the feild. Thank you again.
- D.V., February 2015
Thank you for your meticulous reporting - done in a professional and personable manner.
- R.C., February 2015
Professional and on time. Very satisfied with his service and would recommend this company to anyone.
- E.J., February 2015
Mike was great!
- G.S., February 2015
Mike is a very sincere guy.I really liked his report.Definitely I will recommend Mike to anyone!
- B.A., February 2015
Mike is a very sincere guy.I really liked his report.Definitely I will recommend Mike to anyone!
- B.A., February 2015
Mike is a very sincere guy.I really liked his report.Definitely I will recommend Mike to anyone!
- B.A., February 2015
Michael Vergara was flexible with his availability, which is important when under contract. He was very thorough and the technology he uses during the inspection is above and beyond what other inspectors can offer. He takes the time to explain his findings and is open to answering any and all questions. I definitely made the right choice when choosing Maverick Inspection Services and would recommend him to anyone!
- H.K., February 2015
Great job, Mike. We really appreciated your inspection findings and the additional tips to help us get ready to market our house.
- T.G., February 2015
Michael is a wonderful inspector. He is very detailed and takes his time. I would definetly recommend him to all my friends, co-workers, and clients. Thank you, Mrs. Parson
- A.P., January 2015
Michael was very straight forward awesome to work with doesn't waste time
- D.S., January 2015
I have used Micheal on various occasions to inspect a couple of properties. He has been more than professional and accommodating. He is my go to guy for inspections. PDA 01/29/2015
- P.A., January 2015
As we were not at the inspection we did not get a chance to personally meet with Michael but did talk to him on the phone. He did a great inspection and easy to read findings
- D.K., January 2015
You were amazing :)
- J.T., January 2015
Very happy with the inspection report.I will recommend it to anyone.
- B.A., December 2014
Excellent and very professional service. Very satisfied with the services performed.
- D.Y., December 2014
Mike was very nice, and very knowledgeable. He was extremely thorough in his inspecting and he was happy to answer all of the questions we had. Definitely would use him again if/when we buy another home!
- D.G., October 2014
Michael was very through and professional. Would definately recommend him to others.
- C.M., July 2014
Great job Mike. Report is very thorough. Thank you for helping us make an informed decision.
- M.M., June 2014
He did an awesome job and was very informational even before using him. We would use him again.
- H.D., April 2014
I really appreciate the call after the inspection was completed!
- M.R., February 2014
Thanks so much!! Great job as usual!
- V.W., Orlando FL, February 2014
You did such a great job with the inspection. It was so detailed and there were lots of pictures and even a video to help explain what areas you were talking about in the report. We were definitely very pleased with your work and would highly recommend you to others.
- S.Z., February 2014
Excellent job, truly inclusive, thank you.
- T.B., February 2014
Mike is a true professional. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and down to earth. He performed a quality, detailed inspection. We have worked with other inspectors in the past and by far Mike was the best. He found issues in the home that were true safety issues- things I fear other inspectors might have missed. Will definitely hire him again for any future inspection needs. Overall, very impressed!
- J.W., February 2014
Great work on the inspection! Very thorough and very pleasant to deal with.
- C.W., January 2014
Thanks for your hard work!!
- V.W., Orlando FL, January 2014