Get Your Report

Maverick Inspection Services LLC

http://www.maverickinspections.com

Workphone: 321-303-4338

Oviedo, FL 32762

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in
My YouTube Channel
Active Rain

Profile Image

Michael Vergara

Maverick Inspection Services, LLC is a professional home inspection company based in Central Florida. We specialize in Home inspections conducted by a Certified Master Inspector, Wood Destroying Organism Inspections and Thermal Imaging inspections. Our Pool Inspections are conducted by a Certified Pool Operator.

"Remove the doubt when Maverick checks it out."

http://www.maverickinspections.com

Qualifications:

FL License HI1344 & Certified Master Inspector, FL Licensed Termite Inspector JE70883. Certified Pool Operator.

About:

I'm a certified Master Home Inspector with over 2,000 home inspections completed. I'm a licensed wood destroying organism inspector with over 15 years of experience in termite inspections. Specialist in thermal infrared inspections.


Testimonials

Highly recomended!!
- A.P., April 2016
I'd never had to deal with a home inspector before, but Michael made the process painless. He communicated well, was courteous and very professional. I would recommend to friends and family.
- C.S., September 2015
Mike did a great job for us. He is very thorough and his report was inclusive. I would recommend him and use him again.
- T.L., September 2015
Michael was timely, friendly, thorough and professional. We had our inspection done before we sold our home and it made all the difference.
- C.S., July 2015
Michael was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Would HIGHLY recommend!
- E.S., June 2015
Michael, I am very glade that we were able to use you for the inspection. I have used other inspectors in past years and found you to be above all the others. You took your time and then gave me extra insight on matters as you explained all of the things with the home. I would gladly recommend you to anyone who is looking for a thorough home inspection.
- J.M., June 2015
Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the inspection process. I especially liked the fact he was able to conduct an inspection on such short notice and still able to provide a detailed report to help speed up our home buying process. Great inspector and is highly recommended to family/friends!!
- J.M., June 2015
Mike, It has been a pleasure working with you, and I can't thank you enough for saving me from buying that termite infested condo!
- E.L., June 2015
You did a very good job. Thank you very much.
- B.C., May 2015
michael was excellent. Not only did he communicate clearly what was going on but he completed the inspection in a timely manner that exceeded our expectations. I will look for Michael in the future should I need anything and will highly recommend him to friends and family. Thank you very much for your help.
- N.R., May 2015
Michael is thorough and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions without making me feel as if I were taking up too much of his time. He also took the time to suggest several contractors (upon my request)and gave me good advice on the best ways to choose a contractor. I would absolutely recommend him and would not hesitate to utilize his services again should the need arise.
- L.M., May 2015
You did ma very good job.
- B.C., May 2015
I went on Angie's List and found Michael's listing. I am very particular and have to say that Michael exceeded my expectations in every way. He was very professional and made sure he went through every inch of the house both inside and outside. His report was very detailed and helped us get additional money for repairs. He explained any issues that came up and what it means to a potential buyer. I also liked that Michael didn't charge me for any reports unless I decided to close on the house or the insurance company requested. Meaning unless I needed a 4 point or wind mitigation report he did not charge up front but said he takes down all the info needed and would supply if necessary to save me money. I would use Michael and Mavrick again and would recommend 100%.
- B.I., May 2015
Michael has done numerous inspection on my behalf, in fact, he is the person I automatically call when needed. He has been very knowledgeable and professional. He is highly recommended. Pedro
- P.A., May 2015
We work looking for the most detailed/comprehensive home inspections. What we got was worth more than we paid for, integrity, honesty and Mike went above and beyond. It sounds cliché... however, to all in search of Peace of Mind, search no more. Hands down an amazing inspector for an excellent job done. Elbert
- E.B., May 2015
Michael did a great job with the inspection. He was very thorough and answered all the questions we had as he performed the inspection. He is very knowledgeable, plus he was on time and had our report to us within 2 days.
- M.C., May 2015
Great job Mike. Well written report with supporting photos. I will certainly refer you. Best regards, Ray Parkins
- R.P., April 2015
Michael did an excellent job and was very detail-oriented during the entire process. He answered any and all questions that we had and was very thorough making sure that the inspection was done properly and not one detail was left unturned. We were very happy with his work and would recommend him fully!
- K.M., March 2015
Excellent inspector! Definitely would recommend mike to anyone needing a home inspection very professional knowledgeable and courteous I would definitely call Mike if I needed to have another inspection!
- R.F., March 2015
Thank You Mike for a fantastic job in doing my house inspection and also for my pest control inspection. You superseded my expectations about your knowledge in the feild. Thank you again.
- , February 2015
Thank You Mike for a fantastic job in doing my house inspection and also for my pest control inspection. You superseded my expectations about your knowledge in the feild. Thank you again.
- D.V., February 2015
Thank You Mike for a fantastic job in doing my house inspection and also for my pest control inspection. You superseded my expectations about your knowledge in the feild. Thank you again.
- D.V., February 2015
Thank You Mike for a fantastic job in doing my house inspection and also for my pest control inspection. You superseded my expectations about your knowledge in the feild. Thank you again.
- D.V., February 2015
Thank You Mike for a fantastic job in doing my house inspection and also for my pest control inspection. You superseded my expectations about your knowledge in the feild. Thank you again.
- D.V., February 2015
Thank you for your meticulous reporting - done in a professional and personable manner.
- R.C., February 2015
Professional and on time. Very satisfied with his service and would recommend this company to anyone.
- E.J., February 2015
Mike was great!
- G.S., February 2015
Mike is a very sincere guy.I really liked his report.Definitely I will recommend Mike to anyone!
- B.A., February 2015
Mike is a very sincere guy.I really liked his report.Definitely I will recommend Mike to anyone!
- B.A., February 2015
Mike is a very sincere guy.I really liked his report.Definitely I will recommend Mike to anyone!
- B.A., February 2015
Michael Vergara was flexible with his availability, which is important when under contract. He was very thorough and the technology he uses during the inspection is above and beyond what other inspectors can offer. He takes the time to explain his findings and is open to answering any and all questions. I definitely made the right choice when choosing Maverick Inspection Services and would recommend him to anyone!
- H.K., February 2015
Great job, Mike. We really appreciated your inspection findings and the additional tips to help us get ready to market our house.
- T.G., February 2015
Michael is a wonderful inspector. He is very detailed and takes his time. I would definetly recommend him to all my friends, co-workers, and clients. Thank you, Mrs. Parson
- A.P., January 2015
Michael was very straight forward awesome to work with doesn't waste time
- D.S., January 2015
I have used Micheal on various occasions to inspect a couple of properties. He has been more than professional and accommodating. He is my go to guy for inspections. PDA 01/29/2015
- P.A., January 2015
As we were not at the inspection we did not get a chance to personally meet with Michael but did talk to him on the phone. He did a great inspection and easy to read findings
- D.K., January 2015
You were amazing :)
- J.T., January 2015
Very happy with the inspection report.I will recommend it to anyone.
- B.A., December 2014
Excellent and very professional service. Very satisfied with the services performed.
- D.Y., December 2014
Mike was very nice, and very knowledgeable. He was extremely thorough in his inspecting and he was happy to answer all of the questions we had. Definitely would use him again if/when we buy another home!
- D.G., October 2014
Michael was very through and professional. Would definately recommend him to others.
- C.M., July 2014
Great job Mike. Report is very thorough. Thank you for helping us make an informed decision.
- M.M., June 2014
He did an awesome job and was very informational even before using him. We would use him again.
- H.D., April 2014
I really appreciate the call after the inspection was completed!
- M.R., February 2014
Thanks so much!! Great job as usual!
- V.W., Orlando FL, February 2014
You did such a great job with the inspection. It was so detailed and there were lots of pictures and even a video to help explain what areas you were talking about in the report. We were definitely very pleased with your work and would highly recommend you to others.
- S.Z., February 2014
Excellent job, truly inclusive, thank you.
- T.B., February 2014
Mike is a true professional. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and down to earth. He performed a quality, detailed inspection. We have worked with other inspectors in the past and by far Mike was the best. He found issues in the home that were true safety issues- things I fear other inspectors might have missed. Will definitely hire him again for any future inspection needs. Overall, very impressed!
- J.W., February 2014
Great work on the inspection! Very thorough and very pleasant to deal with.
- C.W., January 2014
Thanks for your hard work!!
- V.W., Orlando FL, January 2014