Get Your Report

jason@monadnockhomeinspections.com

http://monadnockhomeinspections.com/

Workphone: 603-554-4132

New Ipswich, NH 03071

Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Jason Irish

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call jason@monadnockhomeinspections.com. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 603-554-4132

About jason@monadnockhomeinspections.com

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in New Ipswich and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

State of NH License # 346 Proud member of Internachi

About:

Complete home inspections with FREE Thermal Imaging with Every inspection. Radon and water tests are also available. Please call 603-554-4132 for scheduling or send emails to MonadnockHomeInspections@gmail.com


Testimonials

Jason was at the house site before we arrived, surveying the exterior of the property. He was methodical, amicable and answered our questions. He took care to maintain appropriate Covid-related precautions throughout the inspection process. His report was thorough and delivered ahead of schedule and expectations. He helped expedite the results of our requested water quality survey from the outside lab, which was a great help to the close process. We would definitely retain Jason and Monadnock again, though we're hoping this is our last house purchase, ever!
- M.L., July 2020
I was buying a very large antique home with multiple buildings on the property. Jason spent 4-5 hours on the property going through the home in detail and taking the time to actually inspect all areas of the property, inside and out. He showed up an hour early to inspect the outside of the home and fly his drone over the house for a closer inspection of the roof and chimneys. Once he was done, he spent time to review all his findings with me, including walking me around the outside of the house to show me his areas of concern and explain why they were likely happening and what we should do to get them fixed. He took numerous photos and walked me through the photos and his observations. I didn't feel like he was rushing or bothered by any of my questions, and he really was taking his time to explain everything to me and make sure I was comfortable with what he found. He was prompt in his email communications and sent the inspection report to me within 24 hours, which was impressive due to the size and age of the home. I would absolutely refer Jason to anyone looking for a home inspection.
- M.W., June 2020
Jason was professional, prompt, and polite. He was quite thorough in his inspection and informative. Very highly recommend his services.
- S.H., January 2020
Jason did an excellent job, Thank you Jason, Very well done. I like that he had me there to hear what was wrong with it, and the report he gave me was just what he told me when with him. Your awesome !!
- B.B., November 2019
Jason explained in detail each of his observations and assessment of the condition, qualities and concerns of every aspect of the property in a systematic way. He took pictures of every problem area and provided a detailed report featuring pictures annotated with circles, arrows and comments. I used the report and added cost estimates for repairs and provided this document to seller. As a result the seller agreed to offer the money for the needed repairs! The Radon Test provided detailed measurement data for every hour for 48 hours. You will be very pleased with Jason's comprehensive building inspection, recommendations and reports. I am recommending him to everyone!
- T.R., August 2019
My husband and I are first time home buyers. Jason was wonderful. Very thorough and explained everything as he went along. Answered any questions that we had as they came up. His report was done quickly and was easy to understand. Very professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector!
- N.B., March 2019
Jason was extremely professional! He was on time and very considerate of the property. He also took his time and was beyond thorough. We highly recommend his company!
- J.T., May 2018
Thank you very much for inspecting my house. You gave me a thorough report and suggestions as we went through the house. Jodi
- J.T., November 2017
Jason was very knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, and professional, he also gave me good tips about what can be done to fix everything that needs repair.
- B.S., November 2017
Jason was very thorough in my home inspection. He accepted questions and answered them fully. Very pleasant and articulate. He was prompt and had my report processed within the day. The report was spelt out very well with photo's to show troubled areas. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- J.T., October 2017
Jason did a awesome job. Was very detailed oriented and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to everyone. thank you for all the infomation
- K.P., September 2017
We were very impressed with Jason. He is thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Jason's inspection was instrumental in our purchasing our new home.
- T.O., Jaffrey NH, August 2017
Jason, From my layperson perspective I found the service extremely, thorough, informative, useful, and well explained. It definitely assisted us in identifying needs and prioritizing repairs that we were able to bargain with the sellers on. I especially appreciated the use of "online" tools making it so much easier to communicate with you, to see reports, and to easily create a request list that we could electronically send to the seller. Thank you! Bill Murray
- B.M., July 2017
I feel very confident that the job was thorough and I will have no surprises when I move in. I have told a number of people about you. Thank you Jason
- C.E., May 2017
I've had the opportunity having jason perform our home inspection. Jason provided outstanding results. Whenever I had a problem, there was never a time he left me without a solution. Quick and fast response times, State of the art equipment, professionalism and explanations to everything that was going on during the process. I wpuld highly recommend Jason Irish for your next home inspection. Another happy customer. Anthony R
- A.R., February 2017
Jason Irish is a top notch inspector. Very Detailed on the onsite inspections and in the reports. Able to explain in depth of all aspect of the home. I recommend Jason Irish 100% of the time.
- J.S., May 2016