Get Your Report

POZ Home Inspections

http://www.pozhomeinspections.com/

Workphone: 954 610-2775
Mobile: 954 610-2775

Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

John Posiviata

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call POZ Home Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 954 610-2775 Mobile Phone: 954 610-2775

About POZ Home Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Pompano Beach and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

To start off with, I requested John's service before and I was so happy with the results that when it came clear that I needed to find another condo, I chose John again! I appreciated his professionalism. He keeps in touch with you every step of he way. His report is so detailed to the point that there really isn't a reason to question anything. But if you do, John is right there to answer your questions and concerns. Again, I recommend john Posiviata and you won't be sorry.
- S.A., July 2016
I felt John was very professional and very knowledgeable.. I would highly recommended John if you need a person that cares, that can get the job done and you walk away confident that you understand exactly what you needed to know. Thank you John!!!!!
- S.A., June 2016
John did an excellent job ! Very Professional and I received the report the same day !
- V.P., June 2016
Last week (May 2016) Mr. Posiviata aka Poz did a home inspection for me here in Palm Beach County. Never in my life have I experienced such a thorough inspection, excellent reporting (even some things I didn't want to hear), and a detailed 59 page final document with photos which reflect the condition of the home I am purchasing. I have bought and sold many condos and houses in my life and have never had such a professional inspection. Highly recommend Poz as he is the best there is!
- A.P., May 2016
John did great!!
- C.M., May 2016
John was great! He has made first home buy enjoyable. He does a very thorough job. John is personable and pleasant. He goes from top to bottom and made me feel comfortable and informed about my property. I had such a great experience with him and will recommend him to anyone and everyone.
- M.F., May 2016
John was thorough and immediately summarized his report for me. The report arrived in a timely manner. I would definitely use him again.
- H.R., May 2016
John did a very satisfied job in my unit, very professional and explain and answer all my questions, and always on time, I'll recommend his co., without no hesitation Nury Perez
- N.P., February 2016
Inspection was completed in a very professional manner. He answer all our questions that we had in that moment. I highly recommend Jhon Posiviata and his company. NJM. Hollywood Hill Fort Lauderdale,Fl
- N.M., October 2015
Thank you ever so much John for your courtesy and efficiency. I am very glad that Jen and Kat recommended you. I will be another that will give out your business card to others needing home inspection. It is rare to find business professionals that are as thorough as you were for my inspection. Again, many thanks.
- L.A., September 2015
John Posiviata truly went above and beyond when he came out for our buyer's recent inspection. He is a positive, timely, efficient and thorough professional who really knows his stuff! I will be rating him highly on Macken Realty's professionals webpage as well, so that my fellow real estate agents know that he is someone that can be relied on. Thank you so much, John, for the wonderful experience and facilitating what could have otherwise been a long and arduous process! I will definitely be calling on you in the future. Teresa Cordero Realtor Associate www.MackenRealty.com
- T.C., Ft. Lauderdale FL, August 2015
The inspection was completed within the short time frame available in a very professional manner. I have no hesitation in recommending his work and will use him in the future.
- J.T., Coral Springs FL, July 2015
Great Inspection! Patient and took his time to answer any questions i had at the moment.
- L.A., June 2015
Very professional and prompt
- N.J., June 2015
I highly recommend John Posiviata. He is very knowledgeable and provided me with useful tips and suggestions on improving my home. He treated me with the highest level of professional courtesy and respect. He has both the analytical and communication skills necessary to make the inspection experience the best it can be.
- J.S., Pembroke Pines FL, May 2015
I was highly impressed with the outstanding service I received when working with POZ Home Inspections. John took the time to educate me about the inspection process in advance, and was extremely thorough and courteous. The report was provided within 24 hours, with clear pictures and attention to every detail. He is reasonably priced and a pleasure to work with. Give him a call today!
- M.L., March 2015