Get Your Report

Pro Inspections

Workphone: 951-734-7381
Mobile: 714) 343-6903

Corona, CA 92882

Ernest Lefferman

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Pro Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 951-734-7381 Mobile Phone: 714) 343-6903

About Pro Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Corona and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Ernest is very thorough and knowledgeable. Friendly, too! He was right on time, took his time looking into all areas of the home. When the inspection was complete, he went through everything with me and ensured I understood everything. Would definitely recommend Ernest & Pro Inspections!
- C.F., August 2016
Ernest is a well known Inspector because he always preform his inspections in a very professional way.
- A.L., San Gabriel CA, July 2016
Ernest and his firm have done an outstanding job for us. They really make you feel like you got your money's worth. Very professional as well. They are very thorough and efficient. I would like to say that no matter what this firm will not steer you wrong. Thank you Ernest!
- D.F., April 2016
First time using them. Very thorough, the report format is very good. Will definitely refer to other people.
- P.S., April 2016
Thank you for being available and being so helpful... Cheers Shannon Brown
- S.B., Whittier CA, November 2015
Ernest Lefferman did a great job. Very thorough, honest, and professional. I highly recommend him for your home inspection.
- M.S., May 2015
Ernest is both professional and thorough--two main qualities you want in your home inspector. EXCELLENT experience.
- V.R., May 2015
He was very helpful in educating me. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone.
- J.R., April 2015
Always a pleasure...
- F.D., April 2015
Ernest is a very thorough inspector and explains everything he does. Also reviews all aspects of the inspection and leaves no questions unanswered.
- J.C., March 2015
Ernest was very pleasant answered all of our questions and went over everything so that we could understand it!!
- A.G., March 2015
Ernest did a great job. I am very happy with his work, attention to detail and professionalism. I would not hesitate to recommend Ernest to my best friend.
- Z.J., March 2015
- G.A., September 2014
I found Ernest to be very knowledgeable,professional & friendly. Thank you Ernest for all your help.
- J.S., September 2014
Ernest Lefferman is the best home inspector I have since I became a realtor in 1989. He is always prompt in his appointments, thorough and answers all questions asks by either the agent or the buyer. He provides an excellent customer service. I highly recommend him.
- O.V., July 2014
I have known Ernest for many years and he has always been very professional and shows great knowledge on this field. I greatly recommend his company. His reports are well explained and very easy to understand. Are user friendly.
- P.S., July 2014
Very thorough, friendly and professional. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get a house inspected.
- J.N., May 2014
Very detailed inspection. Thanks
- C.W., May 2014
nice guy ,I think he did his job
- C.C., April 2014
This is the third house I have bought and I have never received a report as detailed as the one I received from Ernest. Douglas Haynes
- D.H., March 2014
Very professional. Great Service!
- J.L., Rowland Heights CA, August 2013
- M.B., June 2013
After nearly 10 years, he has continued to provide excellent service and offer fair pricing on inspections. He's at the top of my list when asked for home inspector referrals.
- D.I., Corona CA, May 2013
Thank you.
- K.B., December 2012
Great Job
- O.J., CA 902, November 2012
You are fantastic Ernest! Thanks for your help!
- M.T., November 2012
Ernesto is a Well experienced Inspector, I use him in every one of my buyer's transactions and I also reccomend him to any agent seeking for professionalism, accurate and well presented fast Inspection reports. Thank You Ernest. Alvaro Lozano
- A.L., San Gabriel CA, November 2012
Ernest was great. He mades sure to walk me through the report and explain to me what each item meant. Reading it and understanding it are two different things, and Ernest wanted to ensure that we understood what each issue with the home was. Thanks Ernest
- A.F., September 2012
I have never had one complaint about Ernest Lefferman. His inspections have been exemplary. Everytime I have a client pick their own inspector, there has been something that they missed. I have not had that experience with Ernest and will continue to recommend him.
- R.C., San Diego CA, September 2012
Appreciated that you were very willing to address all questions.
- K.S., August 2012
the best
- A.M., Downey CA, August 2012
Excellent inspection. Your thoroughness makes your inspection a good one
- R.D., Diamond Bar CA, August 2012
On time, very informative, courteous, well mannered, professional, non-judgemental, understanding.
- O.B., June 2012
I have used many inspectors in the last nine years. He is by FAR the best in the industry. Professional, NON THREATENING, and honestly does care about the clients and our transactions. Pro Inspections is Professional from the minute they answer the phone, till the delivery of the results. Thanks you Pros
- R.G., Montebeello CA, May 2012
Ernest, thanks for all your help! I appreciate you taking the time and being so well as accommodating.
- V.G., March 2012
Thanks for the good work. : )
- K.P., March 2012
Excellent inspection, very impressed with service.
- P.R., February 2012
Ernest, Thank you for the great work you do. You have always said and written down the facts about all the properties regardless of comments of people around you. That makes these reports very professional. Have a good day. Luis Balcarcel
- L.B., Irvine CA, May 2011
Ernest did a great job of answering all my questions. His "no-nonsense" thorooughness is only surpassed by hill skill and experience.
- C.M., Gardena CA, May 2011
Thank you for being the upstanding home inspector that you are. No matter how old, new, or condition the house is in. You have always been straight across the board to protect the buyer. That is appreciated that you do your job well.
- R.C., San Diego CA, April 2011
Ernest is the most competent Inspector I have meet on my eight years of career, so I ABSOLUTELY recommended him to all Realtors
- A.L., San Gabriel CA, March 2011
Great inspector and he is very honest.
- E.C., January 2011
Did a great job on my home inspection. Very knowledgable.
- R.M., January 2011
Extremely friendly!!! I will never use another inspector. Excellent service. I recommend Ernest to everyone.
- I.G., January 2011
I thought Ernest was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and made recommendations.
- K.M., January 2011
Ernest, has a great attitude & works very well with the buyers!!! I will absolutely continue to use him..
- G.A., Huntington Beach CA, December 2010
Mr. Lefferman did and outstanding job, he answered all my questions without hesitation and expressed professionalism and vast amounts of knowledge in his proffesion
- M.C., November 2010
Great Guy he was easy to talk to an answered all my questions takes u threw the whole house ....checks the house top to bottom like if was he's....i would recommend him to all my friends hands down....
- J.C., November 2010
What an asolute DOLL !, So kind courteous and knowledgeable. Defintely a buyers team player... Angela Martinez
- A.M., October 2010
Ernest is the most reliable, responsible and accurate inspector I have meet on my career. I fully recommend him to anybody in needs of an inspection. Alvaro Lozano Realtor dot com
- A.L., San Gabriel CA, July 2010
Ernest is a wonderful inspector. Very friendly, professional and thorough with his work. I appreciate him taking the time to explain what he found. Thank You Pro Inspection, Thank You Ernest. We will recommend you to all our friends.
- K.T., July 2010
Keep doing the great job always have. It's tough to get any better than you and Linda. Thanks for your time!!!!
- E.S., Anaheim CA, May 2010
Ernest, Great job as always! Thanks for always being so helpful with my buyers questions. Jamie Murphy Coldwell Banker Allaince Realty
- J.M., Whittier CA, May 2010
I have been working with Ernest for a long time. He is a consummate professional. He always deliver a quality job and all my clients are very happy with him.
- R.B., Santa Ana CA, April 2010
Thanks for all the inspections, Ernest. I can surely trust you with all my clients inspections. God Bless, Ramon Sanchez
- R.S., March 2010
Professional, responsible and commitment to their service.
- R.B., Anaheim CA, March 2010
hes the greatest...
- A.M., Downey CA, March 2010
Dude, Keep doing what your doing. I really like you integrity in your inspections. This is good for the buyers that I work with. Like I always say " Just Do your job Ernest " and you do it well. Thanks
- J.L., Marina del Rey CA, March 2010
Ernest is very thorough, professional and has a lot of knowledge that he can easily express to any level of client so they understand. I would always highly recommend his services.
- S.S., March 2010
I have been completely happy with Ernest, every single time I utilize him to conduct my inspections. He takes his times, he is thorough, he answers all of my questions, and my client's questions. He goes thru the report and his discusses his findings with us before he leaves. He does a great job!
- K.C., Anaheim CA, March 2010
Thanks for your help. Appreciated the quick response.
- G.R., Hermosa Beach CA, March 2010
Trustfull, professinal, experienced, cheap.
- O.C., Mission Viejo CA, February 2010
Very pleasent, informative and knowlegable
- D.R., February 2010
Thank you for another excellent report. You're the best.. Kathy Clark Century 21 Allstars
- K.C., Pico Rivera CA, January 2010
I have used Ernest several times in the past and have recommended him more than once, he is thorough, prompt, reasonable, and always gets the reports out quickly
- R.F., January 2010
Great Professional Personality. Thanks a Bunch, Mercedes Rojas
- M.R., Anaheim CA, December 2009
- J.R., November 2009
Always giving Great Service to my Clients. Thanks so Much! Warm Regards, Laura Q
- L.Q., Downey CA, September 2009
Thanks Ernest, you're the best!
- A.Z., Riverside CA, September 2009
Ernest, Thank you so much for all you do. I appreciate the professional service and fast response time. You are awesome.
- M.D., Santa Ana CA, August 2009
As an agent, I have had many inspections done by Ernest over the years. He always does a thorough job and explains the results with the buyers very well. He is knowledgeable and dependable and always friendly.
- S.B., Orange CA, July 2009
Your the best!
- M.H., June 2009