Get Your Report

Carolina Home Report

http://www.carolinahomereport.com

Workphone: 910-890-3941
Mobile: 910-890-3941

Lillington, NC 27546

Jeff Huber

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Carolina Home Report. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 910-890-3941 Mobile Phone: 910-890-3941

About Carolina Home Report

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Lillington and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

NC Licensed Home Inspector (949) NC Licensed General Contractor Prior Cert. Mold Remediator/mold inspector

About:

I have conducted over 3500 Home Inspections in the last 21 years. As a Licensed General Contractor, I have built homes in the central part of North Carolina. I have also conducted several residential mold inspections and remediation.


Testimonials

Thank you so much for your detailed report! Your attention to detail is greatly appreciated and the report had excellent pictures and explainations.
- B.C., August 2019
You are an 11.......the best of the best, so knowledgeable and you feely share your knowledge by patiently explaining repairs both verbally and in the reports in a way that both I and my client can easily understand. I've learned so much from this process. Realtor Dianne Johnson, Butler & Faircloth Realtors
- D.J., July 2018
Thank you for your time and explanations of your inspection.
- D.T., July 2018
Your expertise is greatly appreciated. The photos and written report will guide the assurity that the home is a secure investment. Again, Thank you so much!
- P.B., May 2018
Very thorough in his inspection. Detailed report that provides buyer valuable information. Highly recommended.
- C.B., May 2017
I am a REALTOR and have recommended and worked with Jeff Huber since 2,001. He is the most thorough home inspector I have ever used. He also has great communication skills in explaining repair issues. He is attentive and very engaged and kind to both me and my clients. He is simply the best. Dianne Johnson, REALTOR
- D.J., April 2017
Jeff Huber did a fantastic and extremely thorough job with my home inspection. Goes above and beyond to make sure quality work was done by the builder. I would definitely recommend Jeff Huber for any home inspection needs!
- D.L., Spring Lake NC, February 2017
He was very great at explaining to me and walked me through what he was doing.
- J.S., April 2016
Jeff Huber is an experienced professional who was able to completely evaluate our new home in a timely manner. His report was very detailed and included specific pictures of things that would need to be fixed prior to closing. His attention to detail is EXACTLY what you need from a home inspector. Thanks Jeff!
- J.R., November 2015
Thank you for you friendly and thorough service. You were very knowledgable and were able to give me some very valuable tips regarding owning a home and different services that could be useful.
- R.S., April 2015
Jeff doesn't miss anything.
- J.M., February 2015
Jeff is a great guy and an awesome inspector. He is very thorough and checks absolutely everything. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- E.M., August 2013
First time I have met Mr. Huber. Seemed to be a great guy, was really transparent about problems with the house. What I enjoyed most about Mr. Huber, is he was down to earth and open to questions.
- K.P., June 2013
May be some as good, but there are none better
- D.J., Smithfield NC, December 2012
Jeff is the ultimate professional and has patience with buyers and sellers that exceed expectations. He is an excellent home inspector.
- D.J., Smithfield NC, August 2012
He was super efficient, on time, and inspected rain or shine-- for me rain was a good thing because it showed the rain problems....
- F.J., May 2011
Great job...thorough...patient with all my questions...good guy.
- J.S., April 2011
Thanks for taking your time at our home and explaining what you found. I feel better about my new home.
- J.P., February 2011
My buyers have selected Jeff Huber over the years to inspect their home and none of the buyers have ever had an issue with Jeff's report or had to call him back because he missed something that they felt should have been on the report. Some buyers have walked beside him as he inspected and none were ever made to feel in the way. I recommend Jeff without hesitation and this web site is a wonderful way to communicate reports. I especially like the ability to access reports within the last five years. Donna Johnson, Broker Johnston County
- D.J., Smithfield NC, July 2010
Jeff was very professional and thorough. He answered all of my questions and taught me a lot. I would recommend him to anyone!
- A.H., May 2010
Thanks so much Jeff. You did a great job.
- C.C., Ft. Stewart GA, May 2010
Thank you Jeff for an outstanding home inspection. Ginny Wellington Angier UM Church Parsonage Committee
- V.W., May 2010
Extremely pleasant; very meticulous in details.
- P.F., April 2010
Jeff is a great home inspector: thorough, patient, knowledgeable and kind. He is my preferred provider.
- J.M., March 2010
Thank you Jeff. You definitely uncovered and pointed out several issues I was not aware of. Thank you also for taking the time to point out the issues and discuss the option available to address the issues. I would recommend you to anyone requiring a home inspection.
- J.W., February 2010
Jeff is great! I knew I was in good hands with him as an inspector. If there is something to be found, Jeff will find it!
- M.M., Raleigh NC, December 2009
Great job...keep up the good work!!
- J.L., Garner NC, November 2009
Mr. Huber, We didn't know what to say except, but what a terrific job you did for us at our home inspection. The pictures you included were vivid and we were able to understand everything that needed repairs. We appreciate your extensive detail and honesty on the house. It has helped us make a clear decision about the house. Our realtor will be able to make the sellers understand just what they are selling and what is in need of repairs. Not only will we request you at our next home inspection, but also recommend you to everyone we know. Thanks for allowing Timmy to follow you around as you did your inspection. Thanks once again! Timmy and Lynn Godwin
- T.G., October 2009
Jeff was knowledgeable, thorough, and professional, yet down to earth. We appreciate the time he took to explain his findings and his promptness in getting the report to us so that we could have it for our walk through. Thank you for all of your help. Mike O.
- M.O., October 2009
Very thorough with an extremely broad knowledge base and handled inspection with a superior degree of professionalism. Thanks!
- J.W., October 2009
Jeff; As usual, you do an outstanding job. I highly recommend you for any home. Thank you for serving my clients so well. Shirley Bullock, ABR,CRS,AHS,SRES Broker Coldwell Banker Triangle South
- S.B., Angier NC, August 2009
Great job! Jeff always provides exemplary services to my clients. I can always depend on him because he is thorough, responsible and prompt in his services. teresa suitt ERA Strother
- T.S., Spring Lake NC, August 2009