Get Your Report

Royal T. Home Services, Inc

http://RoyalTinspections.com

Workphone: (715) 387-1815

Marshfield, WI 54449

Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Kyle Zimmermann; WI Licensed Home Inspector #2227-106

Royal T. Home Services, Inc offers quality Home Inspections. With our company you will receive a home inspection with a blend of personal and professional qualities.

You will experience excellent communication while booking an appointment and throughout the entire home inspection process, along with a state-of-the -art reporting system and web-based services. The web-based services allow you to view your report online while staying confidential through password- protection. You will also receive a report IMMEDIATELY after the inspection, during your one-hour walk-through of the home & property.

Your report will be filled with colorful photos and line drawing diagrams that make items being addressed easier to see and understand.

If you are interseted in what other customers are saying about our services, feel free to visit the testimonial page of our web site at www.RoyalTinspections.com (see our Testimonials!)

Thank you for choosing Royal T Home Services, Inc for your Home Inspection and Electronic Radon Testing needs.

We look forward to meeting and working you!
Call our Scheduling Office today!    at 715-387-1815!

 



Qualifications:

WI Home Inspector License #2227-106; Home Inspection Master Course Certified

About:

Home Inspections & Electronic Radon Testing, 90-Day Warranty & Recall Chek services with every Residential Inspection! Call (715) 387-1815 for a great Inspection! See what others have to say about working with Royal T!


Testimonials

I would strongly recommend Kyle's services. He was very personable and knowledgeable, had a high degree of expertise on everything from masonry, electrical, construction, to plumbing, HVAC and beyond: everything. I found him to be very honest regarding the house we were having evaluated, and he answered all our questions without faltering even once. He made my wife and I much more confident in the decision we eventually made, which was to buy the house we'd had him inspect. The money we paid for his services was perhaps some of the best money we ever spent. He gets our highest recommendation.
- P.T., Rib Lake WI, July 2017
Kyle is extremely thorough and efficient, while also very personable and approachable. Any housing question you have, even if it's totally unrelated to part of the inspection, will get answered with honesty and explained in understandable terms. Will recommend to anyone in Central Wis without hesitation.
- S.R., Plover WI, July 2017
Kyle is very professional and thorough. Excellent at documenting all parts of the inspection as wells as showing and explaining what is found. Very detailed reports with recommended path forward. 80 page reports with lots of details to allow a buyer to make a very informed decision on whether or not this house is right for him/her.
- B.S., Cornell MI, July 2017
Kyle provided a very through and complete inspection. Took his time to explain everything in great detail and answered any and all questions regarding the report. Would definitely recommend using Royal T for your home inspection. Very professional.
- C.P., Camp Douglas WI, July 2017
Very thorough report; wish I could have been available to be there to see all things first hand. Excellent report.
- B.S., Cornell MI, July 2017
Since I am currently living out of state and looking for a home in Stevens Point, it was very important to me to find someone who had the experience and knowledge that I could count on. I was given Kyle's name, and was happy that he did a very thorough job. He photographed and commented on all aspects of his inspection. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a thorough inspection. LD
- L.D., Columbia MO, June 2017
The inspection was very thorough and detailed. Items needing to be addressed were clearly explained,referenced, and recommended appropriate actions. Great job!
- S.R., Wisconsin Rapids WI, June 2017
Thanks for a thorough inspection. We appreciate the extra effort you put into adding photos and recommendations into the report. It shows your efficiency and credibility as an inspector.
- C.P., Wisconsin Rapids WI, June 2017
Working with Kyle and the Royal T team was amazing. They were very helpful both in scheduling (and rescheduling!) and completing the inspection. Very understanding and patient. And the use of technology is very convenient, having everything online is super helpful when time is limited. This has been the easiest part of my whole purchase process.
- J.G., Kaukauna WI, June 2017
It was awesome to work with Kyle as he inspected our first home. He was very professional and had no problem answering any of my questions. Kyle was very detailed with the inspection and would highly recommend him to anyone I know looking for an inspector.
- S.S., Plover WI, June 2017
We were very pleased with how thorough of a job he did inspecting our new home! He did a great job going over things with us, especially pointing out items to keep an eye on for the future. He seems to be a real genuine guy and would recommend him to anyone looking for a good quality inspector!
- J.D., Stevens Point WI, May 2017
Your service was acceptionally professional and thorough, the inspection was very informative and conducted with great explanation. I will definitely hire you again.
- H.B., Wisconsin Rapids WI, May 2017
Kyle was amazing to work with. He took his time explaining things & really put my mind @ ease regarding the inspection.
- S.W., Stevens Point WI, May 2017
Wish we would have had you inspect it when we bought the house ourselves.
- M.W., Wisconsin Rapids WI, May 2017
My husband and I were very pleased with our home inspection with Kyle-he explained everything well, was organized and very thorough. Also liked receiving the written report and CD of the inspection results. Would definitely recommend their services!
- M.V., Marshfield WI, April 2017
Your team is awesome. Thank you so much!
- O.E., Duluth MN, April 2017
Kyle was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to answer all of my questions and explain every detail; he was very thorough. I will definitely recommend Kyle!
- J.D., Plover WI, March 2017
Kyle did a great job showing us around our new home, identifying routine maintenance and bigger issues. Very thorough and complete!
- B.B., Rice Lake WI, March 2017
We appreciate the thorough and professional inspection that was performed. Kyle was friendly and was able to relay any concerns he had about the property we were looking at purchasing.
- T.M., Stevens Point WI, March 2017
I would highly recommend Kyle for a home inspection. The inspection was very thorough, all my questions were answered promptly and professionally. Excellent job....
- C.I., March 2017
Kyle did a very thorough and well documented inspection of the property - noted several items I would likely have missed. Documentation very helpful and will provide an excellent guide when the time comes to resell the property in the distant future.
- N.M., Marshfield WI, March 2017
Inspection was able to be performed the day after I called. Absolutely great response time. Kyle performed a very detailed and complete inspection. Report was very thorough and easy to understand. Tina offered first class customer service when I called to schedule our inspection. I would highly recommend Royal T Inspection. Thanks, great job Tina and Kyle.
- G.B., Stevens Point WI, March 2017
We very much appreciated Kyle's expertise in answering all questions. We have come away with more knowledge in the makings of a safe home. The voice narration video and inspection reports were excellent.
- D.S., Wisconsin Rapids WI, March 2017
He did a very great job
- R.W., Iola WI, February 2017
Very personable and explained everything well for my husband and I. Made our first time home buying experience more enjoyable. :)
- E.B., Stevens Point WI, February 2017
Great to work with as a first-time homebuyer! Very thorough in reviewing/explaining everything back after the inspection. Report is well organized and straightforward.
- K.J., Stevens Point WI, February 2017
Kyle is very knowledgeable and explain everything to me. He listened to my ideas and what I wanted to change or remodel. He asked if I had any questions, very customer focused. I would absolutely recommend him for any home inspection.
- M.C., Stevens Point WI, February 2017
Kyle was was so personable and very knowledgeable. It put me at ease when reviewing the inspection report during the walk thru. He was supportive when having to make a second visit for a specific issue and did it willingly, promptly and professionally.
- S.J., Elk River MN, February 2017
As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect with my inspection. Tina couldn't have been more helpful, she talked me through the process and took care of all the arrangements. At the actual inspection, Kyle was extremely thorough during our walk through and explained the issues he found so I could understand them, and even gave me maintenance suggestions. Thanks Kyle and Tina!
- E.L., Wausau WI, February 2017
Kyle is very knowledgeable and thorough. He also gave my wife and I some tips as first time home buyers to help with upkeep with the furnace and air conditioner etc. The reports are very easy to navigate through and have pictures and color coded comments to help identify which areas should be of higher concern. We will be recommending Kyle to anyone who is looking for a home inspector!
- C.A., Wisconsin Rapids WI, December 2016
Kyle is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough and had a lot of great tips for my wife and I who are first time home buyers. Would easily recommend him to others!
- C.A., Wisconsin Rapids WI, December 2016
He did a great job explaining everything and was very helpful.
- N.M., Marshfield WI, December 2016
Kyle was thorough and provided a nice overview of important issues. The report provided is a nice resource. The color-coding on the report helps new homeowners with identifying and prioritizing repairs and updates. We would use him again.
- A.W., Stevens Point WI, December 2016
Kyle was fantastic. My fiancé and I are first time home-buyers, and were very happy with the service Kyle and his business provided for us. He was very patient and understand with any questions, and happy to help. We will be recommending Royal T to everyone. Thank you!!
- H.M., Wisconsin Rapids WI, December 2016
very thorough with inspection. Knowledgeable and informative
- K.J., Mauston WI, December 2016
Great Service! The walk through was great. Highly recommend
- E.M., Stevens Point WI, December 2016
Kyle was very thorough in explaining the issues and potential problems at the time of the walk through process. Good recommendations were made as well. Great job!
- T.S., Wausau WI, December 2016
Kyle did an excellent job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and explained his findings to me clearly during our walk-through. I would highly recommend him!
- D.N., Menomonee Falls WI, November 2016
Kyle was thorough and thoughtful. Very personable on the walk-through! Distributed the report later the same day. He even called to follow-up and make sure we were aware of a detail from the report that we'd briefly discussed in person. Absolutely would use Royal T. again!
- L.V., Suamico WI, November 2016
Thank you for the thorough home inspection, we greatly appreciate it! I will highly recommend you to friends and family, if they ever need a home inspection. Thank you for taking the time to explain the inspection as well, and for all of your suggestions. We are confident in the choice we made to purchase this house. Thank you again!!
- P.B., Marathon WI, November 2016
Kyle is thorough in every aspect of the inspection. The reports, photo journal, and maintenance suggestions help to not only know the property you are purchasing, but also gives the buyer suggestions on how to keep the property at it's peak. I would definitely use Kyle again and will recommend him to family and friends.
- J.R., Weston WI, October 2016
As a first time homeowner, I wasn't quite sure when to expect when ordering a home inspection, but Kyle made the whole process so easy! His work was very thorough and easy to understand. Everything was very well-explained and Kyle made sure to answer all of my questions. He inspected every inch of that house with detail and care. I was surprised to receive a 57 page document at the end of the inspection detailing the entire inspection, complete with lots of pictures and color-coded graphs. Very helpful! Overall my home inspection was a pleasant experience.
- S.S., Spencer WI, October 2016
Kyle Zimmerman, owner/operator of Royal T Home Inspections, was very pleasant and professional to do business with. His customer service skills and knowledge base were exceptional. I appreciated Kyle's ability to articulate the inspection's results (during the walk thru) on a level that allowed me to easily understand them. Royal T's "attention to detail" during the inspection on the property I am contemplating purchasing, brought things to my attention that allowed me to make well informed decisions during the purchasing process of that home. I highly recommend using Royal T Home inspection company. As of 10/18/2016, I have already referred one of my friends to Kyle and Royal T Home Inspection company.
- , October 2016
Kyle was very professional. He went through all issues with me step by step and pointed out clearly the safety issues and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone, as he was very thorough!
- A.L., Marshfield WI, October 2016
This is the second time I've worked with Kyle and a delight to work with as always. Also does an exceptional job with the inspection and takes pride in what he does.
- B.Z., Vesper WI, October 2016
This was the best inspection I ever had, and I have had many. Kyle showed me everything he was writing about and had many helpful suggestions on maintenance going forward. Thanks so much!!!
- J.J., Plover WI, September 2016
It was a pleasure meeting/working with both you and Tina.......Your inspection and your efforts were outstanding1 Very well done and reports were easy to understand and detailed perfectly. Thank you so much for all your time and expertise on helping us with this property..........Tony and Debbie Christman
- T.C., Wausau WI, September 2016
very professional, would definitely recommend!
- K.S., Stevens Point WI, September 2016
Wonderful people to work with. They made sure I understood everything. Highly-qualified, highly recommended!
- M.C., Wisconsin Rapids WI, September 2016
Very friendly, on time and through. He made sure I understood what he was telling me and gave suggestions for fixes that would not break my budget.
- M.C., Wisconsin Rapids WI, September 2016
Kyle seems very thorough and provides good suggestions!
- S.D., Stevens Point WI, August 2016
Kyle has a very good way with people. He obviously knows homes and does a good job explaining things. This is the 8th home we've bought and Kyle by far is the best, most thorough and professional inspector we've encountered. He's a rock star for you guys!
- P.S., Eldridge IL, August 2016
Kyle did a great job! Very thorough and explained everything very well. This is the second house they've done for us and we couldn't be happier with the results.
- , August 2016
Kyle did an outstanding job! Thorough, organized and professional.
- E.A., Plover WI, August 2016
Thorough, professional, and friendly. The online report was great! The DVD was neat, but the audio could have been included with the online report.
- K.K., Rosholt WI, July 2016
Very informative and courtesy. Went over everything very thoroughly.
- A.J., July 2016
Hello Kyle, It was a pleasure working with you. We think you did a very thorough job & were very professional. Our relator said that they had never got a 60 page report before. We would defiantly recommend you. Thanks again, Bill & Laura
- B.B., Green Lake WI, June 2016
Thank you for explaining things in a way that made sense to me and also for explaining the importance of each of the findings. With previous inspectors, I have felt that each finding was so significant but I felt confident in my purchase after your explanations. I also appreciate your great attention to detail!!
- N.W., Stevens Point WI, June 2016
I have never had such a great inspection with such good detail and an awesome report. Worth every penny!
- D.L., Port Edwards WI, June 2016
A pleasure to work with. Thorough without being alarmist.
- J.M., Stevens Point WI, June 2016
Very thorough and nice to have pictures of everything in the report to refer back to.
- L.S., Plover WI, June 2016
Very thorough and professional. I cannot imagine anyone being able to do a better job.
- J.H., Plover WI, May 2016
Kyle is thorough and a pleasure to work with!
- A.S., Marshfield WI, May 2016
Kyle did a thorough job and was very approachable. He never made us feel like we were asking too many questions. He was able to explain issues clearly to novices like my wife and myself. He treated my wife and our realtor (another woman) with the same courtesy and professionalism that he gave me as a man.
- E.F., Stevens Point WI, May 2016
Exceptional professionalism, courtesy, and communication; to say that working with Kyle was a pleasure would be an understatement. Kyle's inspection, education, and advice was extraordinarily thorough. His integration of multi-media technology to explain and access the inspection report is a rarity among other inspectors we considered. Kyle was referred to us by family as being excellent, and our expectations were easily exceeded. Thank you so much Kyle for your patience, time, and quality work.
- B.T., Marshfield WI, May 2016
We were not able to be there in person, but Diane Jahn, our agent, was able to be there. The report, pictures and comments were extremely helpful to us since we were not able to be there in person.
- S.H., Arquuette MI, May 2016
Easy to work with. Answered questions.
- M.P., Woodruff WI, May 2016
Very detailed inspection & delivery to me.
- T.G., May 2016
He does a great job!
- C.S., Marshfield WI, April 2016
Kyle was very thorough and every question I had he answered. He was not in a hurry or rush. I would definitely recommend him to anyone especially if you are a first time homeowner like myself. He did great at explaining everything and is more than willing to help you through the process even after the inspection if you have additional questions. Thanks Kyle!
- J.R., Stevens Point WI, April 2016
Kyle was nice to work with and did a thorough review. We thought the documents he provided were great. Kyle seems to be familiar with his work and we were happy with his inspection.
- R.R., Plover WI, April 2016
Kyle did a spectacular job helping me understand the home I was purchasing. The detailed report, the cd, and the walk-through were very informative. I know what to look out for and what is necessary to repair. I feel like I know the house so much better even though I am not even living there yet.
- R.F., Stevens Point WI, April 2016
Thank you Kyle. As we are buying from out of state, the thoroughness of your inspection and your willingness and patience in spending time with my father and our agents was a blessing. The report is complete and easy to read and follow. The various types of reports have helped give us the needed information to be able to move forward with repair recommendations. Thank you again.
- O.U., Coarsegold CA, April 2016
Kyle is very thorough and very detailed and the reports he puts together and provides are fantastic. He is very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. He is straight-forward and conveys his observations and recommendations very well to his customers. We have worked with Kyle a couple of times now and are very impressed with his keen eye, working knowledge of everything in the home, and experiences. You can ask him a question and he'll give an honest opinion and advice. We'd recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection, and haven't hesitated to pass his name on to others.
- K.S., Stevens Point WI, April 2016
Kyle did an excellent job at explaining the results of the inspection and was very patient answering my many questions throughout the entire process. I would definitely work with him again, and recommend his services to others.
- M.G., Plover WI, April 2016
Great Job! Thanks for the very detailed inspection.
- J.G., Plover WI, April 2016
Kyle was very professional and and very friendly. His comments were very clear and detailed. He took his time to explain everything to the customer. I am very grateful for this instructive and professional home inspection! The report was done beautifully with details and pictures and straightforward explanations. I also highly appreciate all the suggestions for future maintenance. It is evident that Kyle takes pride in his work. Thank you for your great service!
- V.K., Stevens Point WI, April 2016
Very informative and helpful answering questions, thoural on inspection, cd with pics and sound bites very helpful as well.
- P.S., Plover WI, April 2016
Though thorough in his inspection, I contacted them prior to inspection to address a specific concern. This concern was sent via email, text and a phone call to his office. When we got to residence for review, he had no idea that I requested this and then had to add it on in an amended report. As it turned out, it wasn't a big deal but to me it was. I also contacted them to inform them that the cd was not compatible with my computer. I was told I would get a call from Kyle, but never did.
- L.Z., Stevens Point WI, April 2016
Kyle did a great job. Very thorough and informative.
- B.K., Plover WI, April 2016
Kyle was thorough and took the time to walk us through what he found at the house. He answered all our questions and handled himself in a professional manner.
- W.G., Three Lakes WI, April 2016
Kyle was very professional and thorough. He took time to make sure we understood the condition of our home and as first time home buyers we were grateful for his detail-oriented approach. I would highly recommend him in the future.
- A.K., La Crosse WI, April 2016
Kyle was very helpful and knowledgable about repairs I inquired about.
- J.K., March 2016
Royal T Home Services was the best choice for our home inspection. Kyle was both extremely courteous and impressively efficient and thorough. We will use and recommend Royal T again and again! Thank you for doing such an amazing job. We cannot be happier!
- C.A., Marshfield WI, March 2016
Wish u would of been able to tell me more about central air unit, sewer system I understand that you are limited to some of the things you can do on any given inspection, but you did great thank you.
- J.C., Wisconsin Rapids WI, March 2016
Kyle was great. He walked us through the home systematically and explained both the good and the bad. We walked the whole property inside and out. He explained how to use certain appliances or how to maintain the furnace and even showed us how to use the jetted tub. Definitely recommend.
- W.K., Stevens Point WI, March 2016
I loved how everything was electronic and easy...from signing the agreement to viewing the reports. The inspection was very thorough and I loved the walk-thru at the end. I would recommend Royal T Home Inspections to anyone!
- A.F., Marshfield WI, March 2016
Kyle did a thorough inspection and everything very clearly to us. The package you get at the end is awesome, the pictures and explanations are easy to understand, and the maintenance suggestions will help us keep our house in great condition! I would definitely use RoyalT again!
- R.Z., Stevens Point WI, March 2016
Seems to have done a great job, this was are first time so nothing to base it off of but very informative, friendly and helpful
- M.E., Stevens Point WI, March 2016
Thank you for being very thorough and explaining it all.
- T.H., Amherst Junction WI, March 2016
Kyle is very dedicated and professional! He walks you through the home and the report so when you receive the report you understand it. He takes colored pictures and highlights important areas on the report! We were extremely impressed!
- J.P., Pleasant Prairie WI, March 2016
Inspection was very thorough and complete. Offered a lot of great information, really liked that he pointed out how things work and where valves were. The appliance recall is also a great add on, wasn't expecting it.
- A.P., Stratford WI, March 2016
Hello Kyle, Your home inspection was excellent. The inspection was very thorough and you explained everything in a way that the home buyers and I, as their real estate agent, could understand exactly what issues were in need of immediate attention and what maintenance would be required on an ongoing basis. Your report was also very understandable and reflected the same information you gave all of us during the inspection process. Thank you, I would recommend you to anyone who needed a thorough home inspection completed by a very professional inspector. John Stager, Shorewest Realtors
- J.S., February 2016
We were extremely impressed with Kyle's professionalism and thorough inspection. Kyle was extremely friendly, (thankfully not excessively so) and conducted our walk through very efficiently, to the extent that we had very few questions afterward. We are also extremely impressed with the quality and usefulness of the report, as the pictures and descriptions of items of note were very easy to interpret. We are very happy with our decision to enlist Kyle for the job and will readily recommend him at any chance in the future.
- J.W., Marshfield WI, February 2016
Thank you Kyle for a very pleasant and professional experience. You have helped take the edge off of the buying experience. The only reason I didn't give you a 10 is because I have nothing to compare ;) Thanks again, Lyle
- L.R., Janesville WI, February 2016
Thank you again Kyle for all of your help with the home inspection! Not very many people would squeeze into a tiny crawlspace to check the foundation but you went above and beyond. We would recommend you to anybody looking to get a thorough and professional home inspection in the future.
- T.C., Stevens Point WI, February 2016
It was a pleasure working with Kyle. He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and to the point.
- E.H., Marshfield WI, February 2016
Appreciate the detailed inspection. Your knowledge & expertise eased my concerns involved with purchasing my first home. You answered all of my questions & not only told me but showed me the entire home. Would recommend your services to anyone looking for a quality inspection.
- G.C., Stevens Point WI, January 2016
Thank you so much for being so thorough and doing a great job on the inspection! I appreciate all of your hard work and will keep you in mind if we have any future purchases! Happy Holidays!
- S.G., Neillsville WI, December 2015
Very explanatory! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Treated me with respect which goes a very long way. Thank you Kyle!!
- C.S., Stevens Point WI, December 2015