Get Your Report

Royal T. Home Services, Inc

http://RoyalTinspections.com

Workphone: (715) 387-1815

Marshfield, WI 54449

Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Kyle Zimmermann; WI Licensed Home Inspector #2227-106

Royal T. Home Services, Inc offers quality Home Inspections. With our company you will receive a home inspection with a blend of personal and professional qualities.

You will experience excellent communication while booking an appointment and throughout the entire home inspection process, along with a state-of-the -art reporting system and web-based services. The web-based services allow you to view your report online while staying confidential through password- protection. You will also receive a report IMMEDIATELY after the inspection, during your one-hour walk-through of the home & property.

Your report will be filled with colorful photos and line drawing diagrams that make items being addressed easier to see and understand.

If you are interseted in what other customers are saying about our services, feel free to visit the testimonial page of our web site at www.RoyalTinspections.com (see our Testimonials!)

Thank you for choosing Royal T Home Services, Inc for your Home Inspection and Electronic Radon Testing needs.

We look forward to meeting and working you!
Call our Scheduling Office today!    at 715-387-1815!

 



Qualifications:

WI Home Inspector License #2227-106; Home Inspection Master Course Certified

About:

Home Inspections & Electronic Radon Testing, 90-Day Warranty & Recall Chek services with every Residential Inspection! Call (715) 387-1815 for a great Inspection! See what others have to say about working with Royal T!


Testimonials

This was the best inspection I ever had, and I have had many. Kyle showed me everything he was writing about and had many helpful suggestions on maintenance going forward. Thanks so much!!!
- J.J., Plover WI, September 2016
It was a pleasure meeting/working with both you and Tina.......Your inspection and your efforts were outstanding1 Very well done and reports were easy to understand and detailed perfectly. Thank you so much for all your time and expertise on helping us with this property..........Tony and Debbie Christman
- T.C., Wausau WI, September 2016
very professional, would definitely recommend!
- K.S., Stevens Point WI, September 2016
Wonderful people to work with. They made sure I understood everything. Highly-qualified, highly recommended!
- M.C., Wisconsin Rapids WI, September 2016
Very friendly, on time and through. He made sure I understood what he was telling me and gave suggestions for fixes that would not break my budget.
- M.C., Wisconsin Rapids WI, September 2016
Kyle seems very thorough and provides good suggestions!
- S.D., Stevens Point WI, August 2016
Kyle has a very good way with people. He obviously knows homes and does a good job explaining things. This is the 8th home we've bought and Kyle by far is the best, most thorough and professional inspector we've encountered. He's a rock star for you guys!
- P.S., Eldridge IL, August 2016
Kyle did a great job! Very thorough and explained everything very well. This is the second house they've done for us and we couldn't be happier with the results.
- , August 2016
Kyle did an outstanding job! Thorough, organized and professional.
- E.A., Plover WI, August 2016
Thorough, professional, and friendly. The online report was great! The DVD was neat, but the audio could have been included with the online report.
- K.K., Rosholt WI, July 2016
Very informative and courtesy. Went over everything very thoroughly.
- A.J., July 2016
Hello Kyle, It was a pleasure working with you. We think you did a very thorough job & were very professional. Our relator said that they had never got a 60 page report before. We would defiantly recommend you. Thanks again, Bill & Laura
- B.B., Green Lake WI, June 2016
Thank you for explaining things in a way that made sense to me and also for explaining the importance of each of the findings. With previous inspectors, I have felt that each finding was so significant but I felt confident in my purchase after your explanations. I also appreciate your great attention to detail!!
- N.W., Stevens Point WI, June 2016
I have never had such a great inspection with such good detail and an awesome report. Worth every penny!
- D.L., Port Edwards WI, June 2016
A pleasure to work with. Thorough without being alarmist.
- J.M., Stevens Point WI, June 2016
Very thorough and nice to have pictures of everything in the report to refer back to.
- L.S., Plover WI, June 2016
Very thorough and professional. I cannot imagine anyone being able to do a better job.
- J.H., Plover WI, May 2016
Kyle is thorough and a pleasure to work with!
- A.S., Marshfield WI, May 2016
Kyle did a thorough job and was very approachable. He never made us feel like we were asking too many questions. He was able to explain issues clearly to novices like my wife and myself. He treated my wife and our realtor (another woman) with the same courtesy and professionalism that he gave me as a man.
- E.F., Stevens Point WI, May 2016
Exceptional professionalism, courtesy, and communication; to say that working with Kyle was a pleasure would be an understatement. Kyle's inspection, education, and advice was extraordinarily thorough. His integration of multi-media technology to explain and access the inspection report is a rarity among other inspectors we considered. Kyle was referred to us by family as being excellent, and our expectations were easily exceeded. Thank you so much Kyle for your patience, time, and quality work.
- B.T., Marshfield WI, May 2016
We were not able to be there in person, but Diane Jahn, our agent, was able to be there. The report, pictures and comments were extremely helpful to us since we were not able to be there in person.
- S.H., Arquuette MI, May 2016
Easy to work with. Answered questions.
- M.P., Woodruff WI, May 2016
Very detailed inspection & delivery to me.
- T.G., May 2016
He does a great job!
- C.S., Marshfield WI, April 2016
Kyle was very thorough and every question I had he answered. He was not in a hurry or rush. I would definitely recommend him to anyone especially if you are a first time homeowner like myself. He did great at explaining everything and is more than willing to help you through the process even after the inspection if you have additional questions. Thanks Kyle!
- J.R., Stevens Point WI, April 2016
Kyle was nice to work with and did a thorough review. We thought the documents he provided were great. Kyle seems to be familiar with his work and we were happy with his inspection.
- R.R., Plover WI, April 2016
Kyle did a spectacular job helping me understand the home I was purchasing. The detailed report, the cd, and the walk-through were very informative. I know what to look out for and what is necessary to repair. I feel like I know the house so much better even though I am not even living there yet.
- R.F., Stevens Point WI, April 2016
Thank you Kyle. As we are buying from out of state, the thoroughness of your inspection and your willingness and patience in spending time with my father and our agents was a blessing. The report is complete and easy to read and follow. The various types of reports have helped give us the needed information to be able to move forward with repair recommendations. Thank you again.
- O.U., Coarsegold CA, April 2016
Kyle is very thorough and very detailed and the reports he puts together and provides are fantastic. He is very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. He is straight-forward and conveys his observations and recommendations very well to his customers. We have worked with Kyle a couple of times now and are very impressed with his keen eye, working knowledge of everything in the home, and experiences. You can ask him a question and he'll give an honest opinion and advice. We'd recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection, and haven't hesitated to pass his name on to others.
- K.S., Stevens Point WI, April 2016
Kyle did an excellent job at explaining the results of the inspection and was very patient answering my many questions throughout the entire process. I would definitely work with him again, and recommend his services to others.
- M.G., Plover WI, April 2016
Great Job! Thanks for the very detailed inspection.
- J.G., Plover WI, April 2016
Kyle was very professional and and very friendly. His comments were very clear and detailed. He took his time to explain everything to the customer. I am very grateful for this instructive and professional home inspection! The report was done beautifully with details and pictures and straightforward explanations. I also highly appreciate all the suggestions for future maintenance. It is evident that Kyle takes pride in his work. Thank you for your great service!
- V.K., Stevens Point WI, April 2016
Very informative and helpful answering questions, thoural on inspection, cd with pics and sound bites very helpful as well.
- P.S., Plover WI, April 2016
Though thorough in his inspection, I contacted them prior to inspection to address a specific concern. This concern was sent via email, text and a phone call to his office. When we got to residence for review, he had no idea that I requested this and then had to add it on in an amended report. As it turned out, it wasn't a big deal but to me it was. I also contacted them to inform them that the cd was not compatible with my computer. I was told I would get a call from Kyle, but never did.
- L.Z., Stevens Point WI, April 2016
Kyle did a great job. Very thorough and informative.
- B.K., Plover WI, April 2016
Kyle was thorough and took the time to walk us through what he found at the house. He answered all our questions and handled himself in a professional manner.
- W.G., Three Lakes WI, April 2016
Kyle was very professional and thorough. He took time to make sure we understood the condition of our home and as first time home buyers we were grateful for his detail-oriented approach. I would highly recommend him in the future.
- A.K., La Crosse WI, April 2016
Kyle was very helpful and knowledgable about repairs I inquired about.
- J.K., March 2016
Royal T Home Services was the best choice for our home inspection. Kyle was both extremely courteous and impressively efficient and thorough. We will use and recommend Royal T again and again! Thank you for doing such an amazing job. We cannot be happier!
- C.A., Marshfield WI, March 2016
Wish u would of been able to tell me more about central air unit, sewer system I understand that you are limited to some of the things you can do on any given inspection, but you did great thank you.
- J.C., Wisconsin Rapids WI, March 2016
Kyle was great. He walked us through the home systematically and explained both the good and the bad. We walked the whole property inside and out. He explained how to use certain appliances or how to maintain the furnace and even showed us how to use the jetted tub. Definitely recommend.
- W.K., Stevens Point WI, March 2016
I loved how everything was electronic and easy...from signing the agreement to viewing the reports. The inspection was very thorough and I loved the walk-thru at the end. I would recommend Royal T Home Inspections to anyone!
- A.F., Marshfield WI, March 2016
Kyle did a thorough inspection and everything very clearly to us. The package you get at the end is awesome, the pictures and explanations are easy to understand, and the maintenance suggestions will help us keep our house in great condition! I would definitely use RoyalT again!
- R.Z., Stevens Point WI, March 2016
Seems to have done a great job, this was are first time so nothing to base it off of but very informative, friendly and helpful
- M.E., Stevens Point WI, March 2016
Thank you for being very thorough and explaining it all.
- T.H., Amherst Junction WI, March 2016
Kyle is very dedicated and professional! He walks you through the home and the report so when you receive the report you understand it. He takes colored pictures and highlights important areas on the report! We were extremely impressed!
- J.P., Pleasant Prairie WI, March 2016
Inspection was very thorough and complete. Offered a lot of great information, really liked that he pointed out how things work and where valves were. The appliance recall is also a great add on, wasn't expecting it.
- A.P., Stratford WI, March 2016
Hello Kyle, Your home inspection was excellent. The inspection was very thorough and you explained everything in a way that the home buyers and I, as their real estate agent, could understand exactly what issues were in need of immediate attention and what maintenance would be required on an ongoing basis. Your report was also very understandable and reflected the same information you gave all of us during the inspection process. Thank you, I would recommend you to anyone who needed a thorough home inspection completed by a very professional inspector. John Stager, Shorewest Realtors
- J.S., February 2016
We were extremely impressed with Kyle's professionalism and thorough inspection. Kyle was extremely friendly, (thankfully not excessively so) and conducted our walk through very efficiently, to the extent that we had very few questions afterward. We are also extremely impressed with the quality and usefulness of the report, as the pictures and descriptions of items of note were very easy to interpret. We are very happy with our decision to enlist Kyle for the job and will readily recommend him at any chance in the future.
- J.W., Marshfield WI, February 2016
Thank you Kyle for a very pleasant and professional experience. You have helped take the edge off of the buying experience. The only reason I didn't give you a 10 is because I have nothing to compare ;) Thanks again, Lyle
- L.R., Janesville WI, February 2016
Thank you again Kyle for all of your help with the home inspection! Not very many people would squeeze into a tiny crawlspace to check the foundation but you went above and beyond. We would recommend you to anybody looking to get a thorough and professional home inspection in the future.
- T.C., Stevens Point WI, February 2016
It was a pleasure working with Kyle. He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and to the point.
- E.H., Marshfield WI, February 2016
Appreciate the detailed inspection. Your knowledge & expertise eased my concerns involved with purchasing my first home. You answered all of my questions & not only told me but showed me the entire home. Would recommend your services to anyone looking for a quality inspection.
- G.C., Stevens Point WI, January 2016
Thank you so much for being so thorough and doing a great job on the inspection! I appreciate all of your hard work and will keep you in mind if we have any future purchases! Happy Holidays!
- S.G., Neillsville WI, December 2015
Very explanatory! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Treated me with respect which goes a very long way. Thank you Kyle!!
- C.S., Stevens Point WI, December 2015
Kyle did an absolutely fantastic job in working with our realtor and us in explaining the report and his views on what we should focus on. He was very pleasant to work with and very easy to access whenever we had a question. His electronic method of viewing reports is very easy and very useful as well. I highly recommend him.
- A.B., Thorndale PA, November 2015
Did a very thorough inspection. Explained everything well. Went above and beyond!
- L.S., Stevens Point WI, November 2015
Kyle is very knowledgeable, efficient, and explians all details very well. We enjoyed working with him.
- G.R., Rhinelander WI, November 2015
Everything was very clear and the test results were easy to access, even on my smart phone. We were excited about the results we got. Thank you for giving us some peace of mind.
- F.V., Marshfield WI, November 2015
I highly recommend Kyle, especially for any first-time home buyers like myself, as he is extremely knowledgeable and very, very thorough! Kyle was able to describe how things worked and why they were issues or if they needed repairs. He was full of suggestions for little things, and definitely specified which issues were more important to deal with first, and which ones I would need a professional to address. He showed me onsite what my report would look like when I got it electronically and invited me to follow up with him on any other questions I might think of after the inspection was over. The price was competitive and all services were extremely professional. Thank you!
- E.M., Plover WI, November 2015
Thanks Kyle!
- R.D., Stevens Point WI, November 2015
Kyle did an exemplary inspection. I am very impressed by his professional review and the resulting documentation. He included pictures for each area inspected and a very understandable explanation and recommendation. Thanks to Kyle for giving me piece of mind for my home purchase
- K.O., Stevens Point WI, November 2015
Even though I could not attend the inspection, my realtor and inspector made a thourough inspection that made me feel like I was there.
- S.G., Park Ridge IL, November 2015
Kyle was fantastic - we would use him again and recommend him to anyone. The most thorough inspection ever and he found some safety issues other inspectors may have missed. Thanks Kyle!
- C.R., Rockford IL, October 2015
Kyle was very professional and took time to explain everything to me so that I could understand it. Being a first time home buyer, he answered all of my questions w/o making me as if I knew the answer. Thank you!
- R.K., Stevens Point WI, October 2015
Hi Kyle, Thank you once again for your professionalism and well done reports, on your recent Weston property inspection. You make my clients and customers feel comfortable, yet informed in what is often a concerning time for them. Your knowledge is apparent and you help buyers understand the property they are about to buy. I couldn't ask for anything more from an Inspector. Thank you, Linda Hulstrom, Re/Max of Wausau
- L.H., October 2015
My first time working with Kyle Zimmerman, and I found the only Wisconsin home Inspector I will ever need. Will definitely recommend.
- J.B., Plover WI, September 2015
very helpful and friendly. High degree of knowledge with ability to explain what he finds to the average home buyer.
- B.P., Stevens Point WI, September 2015
Great Job! Much more thorough than other inspectors. Provides more details, information, and photos. Very professional report and fast! Thanks!
- D.D., September 2015
Very professional and thorough job. Very please with report and interaction.
- C.F., Wisconsin Rapids WI, September 2015
He did a detail inspection as to what needs to be done and thorough with walkthrough. Very specific about certain areas of the house and pointed out areas of concerns.
- D.M., Plover WI, August 2015
We are potential buyers that had an inspection done on a property we are interested in purchasing and Kyle did an outstanding job! Not only was he professional but he was very thorough & detailed about every aspect of the home. We will definitely be recommending him to our friends & keeping him in mind for future purchases.
- P.V., Stevens Point WI, August 2015
Definitely recommend!! Wonderful to work with and very informative!!
- A.P., Stevens Point WI, August 2015
My husband and I really enjoyed working with you. The walk through was thorough and you were able to answer all of our questions and made us feel at ease during the whole process. The report is amazing. Very detailed, easy to read and the pictures are great for referencing. We will definitely be using you again, if ever needed, and we will be highly recommending you to anyone and everyone!
- J.B., Stevens Point WI, August 2015
You did a very thorough job and explained all of the findings to me in an easy to understand manner. Appreciated how friendly and approachable you are! Thanks, Kyle!
- D.B., Wisconsin Rapids WI, July 2015
Best $475 ever spent
- G.A., Marshfield WI, July 2015
Very trustworthy wouldn't let my family use anyone else!
- T.B., Stevens Point WI, July 2015
Mr. Zimmermann was extremely thorough and communicated his findings clearly in a professional manner. His professionalism is clearly evident when he presented us with his findings in a highly organized 3-ring binder to include a CD of his live inspection. Kyle, thank you for taking the time to educate us on a few items that where not previously known.
- P.Z., Stevens Point WI, July 2015
It was a pleasure working with you, Kyle. You were helpful when it came to explaining issue with the house and made my daughter and I feel comfortable asking questions. Additionally, I would not hesitate to call you in the future if I have questions, as you made it clear you would be willing to address any concerns we may have. Thank you for your service.
- K.O., Marshfield WI, July 2015
This would be my first home I'm currently looking to purchase and Kyle did an outstanding job in my opinion. Since I'm very new to knowing all about a house, he explained everything where i could understand him and also ask questions. I'm very glad my realtor picked him! Awesome job! Ashley Sadogierski
- A.L., Stevens Point WI, June 2015
Very knowledgeable and explained everything is as much detail as I needed. Very open to questions. He really listened. Great inspector.
- T.K., St Joseph MI, June 2015
Very thorough and wonderful to work with.
- B.M., Stevens Point WI, June 2015
Kyle, thank you for your thoughtfulness to details and thoroughness inspecting the property. And your willingness to meeting with us online to go over the report face to face when we where unable to be on sight was greatly appreciated.I look forward to recommending your services when we move to the area.
- K.B., May 2015
Kyle: I want to Thank you for a very detailed inspection. I felt I got my monies worth with you checking everything, even getting in the attic. Your book and CD is a great tool to look back at. I also appreciated you talking to me and not around me. Your knowledge and personality is wonderful. Your sense of humor a plus. I would certainly recommend you to anyone. Janet Heister
- J.H., Madison WI, May 2015
Thank you Kyle for providing us with such a thorough inspection report. This is the fourth home we have purchased over the last 20 years and by far the most detailed inspection we have had. Purchasing a home of this age and magnitude is not without a little anxiety; your inspection provided us with the peace of mind we needed to confidently move forward with the purchase. The list of minor repairs and maintenance along with pictures of each area, will help us to maintain the integrity and structure of this home upon closing. Thank you so much for taking pride in your work and delivering a quality inspection to your customers.
- P.J., Stevens Point WI, May 2015
Kyle was most professional and thorough with his inspection. He was very informative, in language easy to understand. He explained the repairs needed. Thank you Kyle.
- R.S., Stevens Point WI, May 2015
Kyle did a great job of walking through all areas of the final report with me. The video and the detail in the final report explain everything checked and any issues found very well.
- D.H., Plover WI, May 2015
Kyle was very complete in checking everything in the house. He was pleasant to talk to. With several points he suggested ways to handle this and make corrections. I would recommend him again. Donna Van Dreser
- D.V., Mosinee WI, May 2015
Very thorough. The scheduling, the e-mail contacts and reminders, and the presentation of the inspection were all done very professionally. On time and walked away with our inspection at the post inspection meeting. Excellent. This was well worth the money we spent to have this completed.
- T.H., Wisconsin Rapids WI, May 2015
Kyle was incredibly informative, friendly, and helpful, the information he provided was invaluable, and provided in an ultra user-friendly format. Highly recommend.
- C.S., Stevens Point WI, May 2015
The inspection report contains everything we needed to know. The most complete inspection report we've ever received with previous home purchases. Kyle was friendly, very thorough and explained everything in the report and answered all of our questions. Great job!
- T.C., Madison WI, May 2015
He was very clear, told us what he recommends, what he could assess vs. what needs further assessment, and answered all of our questions.
- M.D., Plover WI, May 2015
we really enjoyed hiring kyle to do our home inspection, he was very professional and detailed to every nook and crack. he not only did the complete inspection but he went over every room with us. he went over all the items that need attention and what was all ok. we are very happy with his work and I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector. in the future if I need an inspection that I will definetly hire kyle again. we are very satisfied. tim and Heidi zoromski
- T.Z., Stevens Point WI, April 2015
Very thorough, lots of good information and advice. I liked the follow up emails with more advice.
- N.B., Mansfield PA, April 2015
we really felt that we got a full and complete inspection from kyle, he went through the entire property with us and with the entire report itself, he also pointed out the things that may need attention or recommend maintenance. I strongly appreciate his work and professionalism. we're very satisfied with his inspection. very happy, tim and Heidi zoromski
- T.Z., Stevens Point WI, April 2015
We were very impressed with Kyle and felt he did a very thorough job explaining everything he found and looked at. The reports are presented in a very professional manner. We just can't say enough good things about Kyle! Thank you very much.
- M.S., Wisconsin Rapids WI, April 2015
I was unable to accompy my wife to the inspection. However, with the very impressive binder report and pictures, I felt I was there. Very detailed and put together right on the spot. So detailed I didnt have to ask questions. Id highly recommend him to anyone.
- D.F., Poynette WI, April 2015
Kyle was professional, friendly and helpful with our questions. Thank you for your help with our home inspection.
- A.B., Plover WI, April 2015
Kyle Zimmermann was extremely knowledgeable and professional! He went above and beyond in his inspection and made us feel very comfortable about our future home. I would recommend Kyle to anyone (and already have!).
- J.M., Wisconsin Rapids WI, April 2015
I was very pleased with the inspection that Kyle did for me. Felt he was very professional, friendly and open to answering questions for me. He was very helpful to me to understand some of the concerns. Would definitely recommend him to others.
- G.K., Marshfield WI, April 2015