Get Your Report

Stocks Home Inspection

http://www.stockshomeinspection.com

Workphone: 313-377-6967

Oak Park, MI 48237

Make Appointment Now

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in
My YouTube Channel
Active Rain

Profile Image

Darrul Stocks NACHI12030611

We are certified professional home inspectors with over a decade of experience in the home inspection field & are members of the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors. We are also fully insured for your protection. Because we know how important time can be during a real estate transaction,we offer same day computer generated photo/video reports for professional, accurate & detailed reporting. We use the newest and best home inspection tools & technology in the industry for your home inspection, such as the Flir infrared camera with MSX. This alone enables us to discover what the other home inspectors are completely blind to such as hidden moisture problems, overheating electrical components, pest infestations, missing insulation, air leaks and much more. All these things left undiscovered by another “home inspector” will end up costing you thousands of dollars in repairs, and turn your new dream home into an expensive nightmare. Without the use of our ground breaking, and state of the art technology in your home inspection along with our knowledge & experience, your only getting half the inspection you deserve & need!

Qualifications:

We are members of the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors, & are Indoor Air Quality Specialist

About:

Our certified home inspectors offer professional, affordable, thorough, high quality, and state of the art home inspection services,Mold inspections, Mold testing, indoor air quality testing, radon gas testing, & termite inspections

Additional Image

Testimonials

Mr. Stocks is a very nice and professional man. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in examining a house. He is very kind and polite on explaining his findings and recommendation for corrections. I would highly recommend Mr. Stocks service to other potential house buyers. I trust his good work and honesty. He's a straight shooter.
- H.C., December 2016
Thanks for being prompt and thorough. I appreciated your professionalism.
- G.D., November 2016
Mr. Stocks is extremely professional, courteous and prompt. I have already recommended him to several people and will happily continue to do so.
- E.A., August 2016
Mr. Darrul Stocks is very pleasant and personable, and very professional. He did an incredible job of inspecting our homes. We hired him on 3 separate occasions. Why? Because he knows what he is doing and takes his job very seriously. He looks out for your best interest. He is prompt and timely; something that is not valued much in today's society. He will respect your time. Besides these qualities, he did not mind answering our questions before and after the inspection. He did a very thorough job. We highly recommend Mr. Stocks. You will not be disappointed! I hope Darrul is around for our next inspection. You won't find a better inspector! Thanks, Darrul!
- L.C., August 2016
Mr.Stocks is thorough and very professional.
- L.D., July 2016
Yes, I would and have RECOMMENDED Darrul for home inspections.... and will continue to do so. He's very professional with his work.... has all the equipment needed to problems that the naked eye can't or might not see.... His Inspections are from the roof to the foundation..... and WELL WORTH the PRICE...! Signed, Carol L. Trowell Associate Broker
- C.T., DETROIT MI, July 2016
Darrul was very professional and knowledgeable, he was patient and took time to answer questions, and make sure I understood what he was doing, I would recommend his services to anyone who need an home inspection. God bless you
- A., May 2016
Darrul Stocks is the best! He is a very thoro home inspector!
- R.H., February 2016
Nice,.Job / I'd recommend
- M.P., February 2016
Darrul was very thorough with the inspection. He inspected parts of the house that I would have NEVER thought about and he was extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him to others.
- C.l., January 2016
The inspection completed was very helpful and information provided was done in a professional manner.
- J.P., January 2016
Darrul was prompt, polite, thorough and knowledgeable. He found things I would not have until too late. I would definitely recommend his services.
- M.B., January 2016
Darrul Stocks has done 3 inspections for me, and he has been thorough and very quick in providing his findings to me. In each case I had my report the very same day of inspection. I highly recommend Mr. Stocks, he is a true professional. Thanks Darrul
- C.B., Detroit MI, January 2016
Mr. Stocks was completely thorough and professional. He came prepared and proved an exceptional service. He provided more information than I expected. This is not my first home inspection. If it's something wrong with the house, he will find it.
- S.P., December 2015
Thank you for the professional service today. God bless you! Steve
- S.C., December 2015
Darrul Stocks was very professional. He answered every question that I could think of. He explained to me everything that needed to be done to the property and gave me some very helpful suggestions for the future. I will recommend him to anyone that needs an inspection.
- D.M., December 2015
Darrul Stocks was very professional. He answered every question that I could think of. He explained to me everything that needed to be done to the property and gave me some very helpful suggestions for the future. I will recommend him to anyone that needs an inspection.
- D.M., December 2015
Mr. Stocks is professional and thorough. I recommend him highly.
- D.C., November 2015
Mr. Stocks provides a very thorough inspection and report. Every nook and cranny is inspected, he appeared to look at everything not once but twice to ensure he misses nothing. He provides feedback during the inspection and will answer any questions one may have. He is extremely fast with delivering your report, and the photos that are taken are outstanding. I am very pleased with his services and would definitely recommend his services to family and friends..
- C.E., November 2015
We received very professional service from Mr. Stocks. He arrived on time and explained to us in detail what his services offered. He was very thorough in his inspection of our prospective home. We felt very comfortable and confident in his services. We received our home inspection report in a very timely manner and it outlined every area of concern. The report was very easy to read and offered color photographs of each inspected item. Therefore, we were very pleased and would definitely recommend Stocks Home Inspection to anyone in need of an Inspection. Thank you!!
- S.W., October 2015
Mr. Stocks is not only a money saver he is a life saver. Never thought I'd be expressing such gratitude towards a home inspector, we have the highest regard for Mr. Stocks. Knowledgeable, professional, thorough and highly skilled!!!
- J.S., September 2015
I am totally impressed by this inspector. I am a real estate agent and I would rate his report as one of the best I have seen.
- A.H., August 2015
Feel he did agood job & explained it in layman,s terms. Very likely to recommend him to all. Thank Yoy
- K.T., Dundee MI, July 2015
Very complete and thorough work. Thanks!
- I.D., July 2015
Darrul did an excellent job inspecting both houses I put offers on. Because of his hard work, I pulled out of the first house I planned to buy since he found so many things wrong. After his inspection of the second house, I felt even more confident that I had found the right home for me.
- J.D., July 2015
Professional, detailed, accurate!
- A.H., July 2015
Very thorough inspection with the infrared images.
- N.H., May 2015
Great knowledge, great attitude excellent service!
- C.S., April 2015
Darrul was very professional, thorough and patient with explaining all of the issues that were identified with the property that he inspected. I would strongly recommend him to family and friends!
- M.Z., April 2015
I have worked with Stocks Home Inspection twice during moth of March 2015. I have nothing but great comments for this wonderful Company! They are prompt, professional and very personal most wonderful way! I feel very Lucky and grateful that I have worked with this great company! Wishing you all the best, and I will recommend to anyone that requires their service!
- J.L., March 2015
This is my second time using his services, he's an awesome guy... very professional, reasonable and efficient.
- T.M., March 2015
Excellent Inspector.He came on Time. He is very knowledgable and explain everything in detail which I had question. Highly recommended.
- b.p., March 2015
Just gave number to agent in my office.
- M.B., March 2015
Marvelous service! Prompt attention and reply. Being an offshore investor, he can be my eyes. I could surely rely on him.
- W.B., March 2015
An excellent and thorough report. I highly recommend Darrul Stocks! He was very informative throughout the inspection. The house did not have heat, and he did not rush through the inspection. Additional bonus; I asked many questions, and he was very knowledgeable about every topic of concern. Thank you Darrul, you made the inspection experience worthwhile :). I would highly recommend you in the future! SJ
- S.J., February 2015
Darrul always does a wonderful job. I would refer him to anyone.
- G.H., February 2015
Mr. Stocks is very professional. This is my second time using his company, and both time he did a superb job. His service goes above and beyond. I can assure you that he is dedicated to his home inspection business. Not only will I use him again; I will surely recommend him to anyone that I know is need of a great home inspection. Thanks, Mrs. Nichelle Andrews
- N.A., January 2015
Mr. Stocks is very professional. He has completed two home inspections for me, and both times saved me from what could have been a big headache. His work is very thorough and I would refer him to a friend!
- R.S., December 2014
Darrul is very professional, fast and prompt. I would recommend Darrul to others. Thank you so much Darrul for your good work.
- L.G., October 2014
Great and very thorough inspector.
- C.M., October 2014
Darryl was is highly recommended very knowledgeable in his field , an was on time an courteous.
- A.C., October 2014
Thank you. Great job!
- M.L., October 2014
Darrul did a good job and provide the details to me.
- y.z., September 2014
Very professional and job well done! Thanks Mr Stocks
- L.B., September 2014
Great Job!! Thanks
- F.R., August 2014
MR. Stocks was prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. He used a tool that most companies don't even have which is an infrared camera. Because he used this tool, he was able to discover a major leak that was impossible to see by just looking. The inspection was extremely thorough, and the report was very comprehensive. I would recommend Stocks Home Inspection to anyone needing a thorough, comprehensive, and affordable home inspection.
- M.S., July 2014
Darrul was precise, and steadfast! I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection!
- D.L., July 2014