Get Your Report

Systeco Services

http://www.SystecoServices.com

Workphone: (407) 832-9124
Mobile: (407) 832-9124

Cocoa, FL 32926

Profile Image

Cesar Vergara

Are you buying or selling your home?

Before you make that big real estate transaction you should have a home inspection for peace of mind about your new joy.

Please call for our home inspection rates or to schedule an appointment with our home inspector.



Qualifications:

Internachi inspector/ Member Dep of Agriculture WDO inspector

About:

Combination inspections, Wdo and home Insp. 4 point inspections Roof Inspections Bilingual Spanish/English serving Orange, Seminole, Osceola ,brevard , Volusia &lake counties Errors and Ommisions insurance

Additional Image

Testimonials

Fast and reliable. Highly recommended!
- A.M., Orlando FL, December 2021
Thank you Cesar, you did an amazing inspection. You are one of the best inspectors I ever had in years. The report is very detailed and easy to understand. Thanks so much
- M.C., December 2021
A pleasure to work with.
- R.V., May 2021
Absolutely
- P.T., February 2021
Mr. Cesar Vergara, was very well mannered, customer service oriented did all of his inspection, with inspection tools as needed. He does his job very professionally. Cesar answer all of my questions. Mr. Vergara gave us a very detailed report with color pictures. I recommend him to all home inspections needs. I thank you Cesar, for your excellence. Very Happy customers, Charles & Yvonne Delacruz.
- C.D., Saint Cloud FL, November 2020
Cesar was detailed and found several issues that I needed to know about before buying the home.
- J.C., September 2020
Excellent!!!
- j.C., December 2019
Cesar was very professional and extremely thorough. His report was submitted in a timely manner and was easy to read (with many illustrations for our reference). I would recommend Cesar to anyone who needs a home inspection done fast and with enough details to help you make your decision.
- L.E., May 2019
Excellent service, super knowledgeable sir.
- K.G., May 2018
Excellent inspection!
- J.R., December 2017
Mr. Vergara is an excellent inspector. He takes pride in what he does and gives the buyers details on what he finds whether good or bad.
- S.C., December 2017
I am verify happy with the two properties inspections completed by Mr. Vergara. Mr. Vergara takes his time to check in detail the property. the property inspection report was completed in a timely matter.
- E.S., September 2016
It was a pleasure to work with an inspector who truly approached his task with a sincere desire to protect our interests. Cesar is skilled and experienced and was very diligent; pointing out specific areas and items that require our special attention (now and after owning the home). I highly recommend Cesar Vergara.
- M.P., July 2015
Cesar is muy bueno inspector!
- H.B., March 2015
Hola Cesar Miriam Sepulveda 476 Elgin Blvd Muchas Gracias att Miriam Sepulveda
- M.S., Davenport FL, October 2014
The best inspector around. Very professional.
- C.D., September 2014
Have knowledge on Building inspection. Provides detail report. I would recommend Cesar Vergara for future inspections.
- A.K., September 2013
Cesar was very thorough and professional.. He explained everything that he inspected and what he found wrong.. Overall great job.
- a.C., August 2012
very efficient and knowledgeable
- D.M., Kissimee FL, May 2012
Very well done!
- A.A., orlando FL, March 2011
Cesar: Thanks for a very thorough inspection. We will do this again and again. Richard
- A.A., orlando FL, February 2011
GREAT JOB VERY PROFESSIONAL. WILL RECOMMEND.
- A.A., February 2011
Very detail inspection, I will use him again. Thank you very much. Very professional services.
- C.G., Orlando FL, February 2011
Hope to do more business.
- P.M., January 2011
Thanks, Appreciate it. Looking forward to do more business.
- P.M., January 2011
Cesar did an awesome job on this and four other properties I bought. He's the best!!!!
- S.S., January 2011
Inspector Cesar Vergara was very thorough and knowledgable. He answered all of my questions and was also very thorough and specific with all of the recommendations that needed to be done. We were extremely pleased with the service provided and are looking forward to using his services to make the repairs that were recommended.
- D.D., Davenport FL, December 2010
very professional-very knowledgeable; the report was extremely well done and complete. I was very happy with the job he did. Conan Martin
- C.M., June 2010
Great Job Ms. Vergara it look very professonal. Manuel Vazquez & Lissette Rod.
- M.V., March 2010
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR RECOMENDATIONS IN OUR FIRST TIME HOME BUYER FROM JULIO TORRES AND FAMILY.
- J.T., February 2010
He was an amazing person to work with. He inspected the house in very details. He was helpful in answering our questions and concerns. He explained the process with us. I definitely recommend him to all my friends and anyone needs inspections or his services. Moe Hussain
- M.C., February 2010
Thank you so much for doing such an excellent job on our home inspection! Also, thank you for being so informative and taking the time to explain how to fix all those little repairs throughout the house. I will definitely be calling you once we move in to set up an appointment for your extermination services and to maybe have you help me with some of those repairs. Once again, thank you so much. Great job!
- M.G., November 2009
Cesar, As usual you were thorough and complete. Covering all areas and you made the customer feel comfortable by taking the time to answer there questions and concerns. Thank you
- J.F., Orlando FL, November 2009
HOLA, CESAR. ESTE SI ES UN PROFESIONAL REPORT MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS.
- M.M., November 2009
Cesar was exceptionally thorough and professional. His many years of experience were evident as he worked through the inspection process. I would confidently recommend his services in the future!
- S.C., Orlando FL, September 2009
Cesar was great to work with. He answered all my questions. Being this is our first home buying experiance it was nice to speak with someone that was friendly and willing to walk us through the process.
- R.R., July 2009