Get Your Report

Tarheel Home Inspections

Workphone: 252-813-8447
Mobile: 252-813-8447

Macclesfield, NC 27852

James Keel

Are you buying or selling your home?

Before you make that big real estate transaction you should have a home inspection for peace of mind about your new joy.

Please call for our home inspection rates or to schedule an appointment with me.



Qualifications:

NC Home Inspections License:2476

About:

NACHI Member


Testimonials

detailed as always ty
- J.B., June 2015
Thank you for helping me out on this one... I am now getting serious about working again, so I will be calling on you more. I am confident in your work and you. Hope you enjoyed the pecan pie.
- H.P., Winterville NC, February 2015
love the pictures and detail of problem.
- P.W., June 2014
Very knowledgeable and outstanding, one of the best I've ever used.will use again if I buy another home.
- F.C., March 2014
Thorough, organized and communicates with clarity.
- T.B., November 2013
Two words. Awesome Work!
- G.O., April 2011
The survey was a lot more detailed than I anticipated. I would definitely recommend James for your home.
- W.D., April 2011
Thanks for such an excellent job. I feel very confident in recommending you to others who may need your services.
- J.D., October 2010
Thanks great job--Sandra
- S.S., September 2010
Mr.Keel did an excellent job, I would gladly recommend him.
- A.H., Winterville NC, August 2010
He was a very nice man to work with. He was very thorough in his inspection, and he explained everything he found so I could understand it. He showed my husband and I everything he found. I would definately reccommend Mr. James Keel for anyone needing a home inspection.
- V.C., February 2010
Great job very well put, detailed, and precise. Highly recommended
- E.F., October 2009
James did an ouytstanding review. Potential buyers need to utilize an honest and ethical individual like James. It's refreshing and don't deviate from your philosophies. Thanks, Larry Enders
- L.E., September 2009
Thank You so much for you help and time you took to help me understand the issues with my proposed property.
- S.P., August 2009
Thanks for all the help man!! Really enjoyed how thorough you were on the inspection. I'd recommend you to anyone.
- J.M., July 2009