Get Your Report

Tarheel Home Inspections

Workphone: 252-813-8447
Mobile: 252-813-8447

Macclesfield, NC 27852

James Keel

Are you buying or selling your home?

Before you make that big real estate transaction you should have a home inspection for peace of mind about your new joy.

Please call for our home inspection rates or to schedule an appointment with me.



Qualifications:

NC Home Inspections License:2476

About:

NACHI Member


Testimonials

James Keel is the best home inspector I've used in my 10 years as a Realtor! He is thorough, helpful, and great at explaining things to clients. I can't express enough how fabulous he is! And he's reasonable on his pricing too!
- B.H., March 2017
James is very thorough. Reports are detailed and professionally presented. Easy for customers to decipher the information and is accompanied with photos to further reference items noted. James has a good rapport with customers and my customers really like and respect his work. I would highly recommend James and would especially like to see more sellers utilize his services prior to putting their home on the market for sale. Gina Blalock, Realtor/Broker REMAX Preferred Realty The Liz Freeman Team
- G.B., January 2017
detailed as always ty
- J.B., June 2015
Thank you for helping me out on this one... I am now getting serious about working again, so I will be calling on you more. I am confident in your work and you. Hope you enjoyed the pecan pie.
- H.P., Winterville NC, February 2015
love the pictures and detail of problem.
- P.W., June 2014
Very knowledgeable and outstanding, one of the best I've ever used.will use again if I buy another home.
- F.C., March 2014
Thorough, organized and communicates with clarity.
- T.B., November 2013
Two words. Awesome Work!
- G.O., April 2011
The survey was a lot more detailed than I anticipated. I would definitely recommend James for your home.
- W.D., April 2011
Thanks for such an excellent job. I feel very confident in recommending you to others who may need your services.
- J.D., October 2010
Thanks great job--Sandra
- S.S., September 2010
Mr.Keel did an excellent job, I would gladly recommend him.
- A.H., Winterville NC, August 2010
He was a very nice man to work with. He was very thorough in his inspection, and he explained everything he found so I could understand it. He showed my husband and I everything he found. I would definately reccommend Mr. James Keel for anyone needing a home inspection.
- V.C., February 2010
Great job very well put, detailed, and precise. Highly recommended
- E.F., October 2009
James did an ouytstanding review. Potential buyers need to utilize an honest and ethical individual like James. It's refreshing and don't deviate from your philosophies. Thanks, Larry Enders
- L.E., September 2009
Thank You so much for you help and time you took to help me understand the issues with my proposed property.
- S.P., August 2009
Thanks for all the help man!! Really enjoyed how thorough you were on the inspection. I'd recommend you to anyone.
- J.M., July 2009