Get Your Report

Vitale Inspection Services LLC

Workphone: 609-751-8048
Mobile: 609-751-8048
Fax: 609-528-0988

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in
My YouTube Channel

Profile Image

Carlo Vitale


Our Experience Can Help You

The Purchase of real estate is the largest investment most people undertake. It is an exciting and confusing time., when you must make many decisions. At this time, you need to turn to professionals-your real estate broker, attorney, banker and home inspection professional-for guidance in making those decisions about your new home. We would like to explain how we can help you.

Our Commitment to customer service come with something unique in home inspections. When our customers told us what they wanted from a home inspection company, we responded to accommodate their needs with concern, personalization, quality and a superior level of service. That efficient, warm, personalized service to you is, and will be, the highest priority for all our employees.


NJ HOME INSPECTOR LICENSE # GI00113100,ASHI Certified Inspector # 252370 , RADON LICENSE #1332


Our efficient, warm, personalized service to you is, and will be, the highest priority for all our employees.

Additional Image


I shadowed Carlo Vitale as he performed a thorough job walking inside and around the house. Whenever he found something that was of concern to him he pointed it out to me, explained the reason(s) for his concern, recommended a course of action, and, upon request, provided a rough cost estimate for certain projects. Throughout the inspection he was professional, courteous, and friendly. As promised, I received the detailed inspection report within 24 hours and the contents of the report faithfully reflected the points Carlo had identified to me during the inspection. The report was written clearly and to the point.
- T.L., Bordentown NJ, October 2016
I can't say enough about this team. First, the refreshing customer service from Anthony at the office. Then the friendly and informative service from Carlo. I felt 110% confident about his inspection. I'm so grateful for the honest and quality work coming from this company. I feel so much better about moving forward with our house, knowing exactly what's going on with every little detail. THANK YOU!
- N.A., Mt Holly NJ, October 2016
Thank you for being so thorough and an extra thank you for being patient with our million questions! You did excellent work and we will definitely recommend your work to all others!
- I.A., Dayton NJ, October 2016
Carlo is on-time, efficient, trustworthy and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Vitale Inspections for residential or commercial work. The whole booking process is simple and the inspection is top notch! Thanks to the whole Vitale Inspection team!
- V.F., Hamilton NJ, October 2016
The inspection was very thorough and honest. Carlo walked my wife and I through everything he did and explained his findings in great detail. Throughout the inspection, he offered his opinion and made it clear what areas should take priority to fix. Carlo arrived early and was already inspecting the roof when we got there. He closely inspected every part of the house, to even the smallest details. He also made clear what things should be fixed by professionals and what we could do on our own. I would recommend Carlo to all of my friends and family, because if I were to buy another house in the future, I would call Carlo again. As stressful as the process of buying a home can be, Carlo put us at ease and made the home inspection experience a very comfortable, informative and enjoyable one. And to make things even better, Carlo and his company donate a portion of their fees to a different charity each month. It's refreshing to work with someone whose main focus is the customer and the community. The Foti's - September 28, 2016
- P.F., Robbinsville NJ, September 2016
The inspection was very thorough and honest. Carlo walked me through everything he did and explained his findings in great detail. Throughout the inspection, he offered estimates of what each need would cost and made it clear what areas should take priority to fix. Carlo arrived early and was already inspecting the roof when we got there. He closely inspected every part of the house, to even the smallest details. He also made clear what things should be fixed by professionals and what we could do on our own. I would recommend Carlo to all of my friends and family, because if I were to buy another house in the future, I would call Carlo again. As stressful as the process of buying a home can be, Carlo put us at ease and made the home inspection experience a very comfortable one. And to make things even better, Carlo and his company donate a portion of their fees to a different charity each month. It's refreshing to work with someone whose main focus is the customer and the community.
- K.U., Fords NJ, September 2016
Carlo is so professional and thorough. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone buying a new home. Gave us piece of mind knowing all of the issues we had buying our new home. Thanks again!
- C.A., Hamilton NJ, September 2016
Thank you for your great service yesterday and for taking the time to explain everything to us. Buying our first home has been an exciting yet daunting experience especially when it comes to possible issues and repairs etc possibly needed on the home. Having you take the time to explain things to us and make recommendations was much appreciated. Thank you!
- L.C., Hopewell NJ, September 2016
Great job. Thank you for the help.
- B.H., Edison NJ, September 2016
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Took a lot of time to explain any questions we had. We felt really comfortable with his assessment and level of expertise!
- S.H., Monroe NJ, September 2016
Very professional and courteous. He explained everything in detail and was very knowledgeable when answering any questions I had about the property.
- D.D., Trenton NJ, September 2016
Carlo was prompt and thorough. He explained everything as we were going along and answered all our questions. Friendly and personable. Who could ask for more?
- L.N., Chesterfield NJ, September 2016
Fantastic!!!!! I cannot say enough good things about Vitale Inspection I was referred to them by my realtor Terry Loda and we had Carlo. They were able to schedule us quickly and he was amazing, he inspected the house thoroughly which was a foreclosed townhouse and from my few times in the house everything looked great except for cosmetic updates and some minor changes.. BOY was I wrong.. Carlo found termites in the garage, a crack in a PVC pipe in the attack to one of the bathrooms, the AC and Heat unit was about on its last year of life, and worst of all the crawl space was flooded and the insulation was full of moisture and possible serious MOLD problems EEEK.. I cannot even believe if it had not been for their thorough inspection how much of a money pit I could have been on the hook for.. Thank God for them.. I highly recommend their services. I will definitely use them for my inspection for the next house I choose.
- R.B., Lawrenceville NJ, August 2016
Very friendly and professional. Was at the home ahead of time and got the job done right. Report was available later that day.
- R.H., Princeton Junction NJ, August 2016
We haven't needed an inspector in decades so wasn't sure what to expect but was very pleased with how thorough and nice Carlo was. I feel much better about our pending purchase because of him and how he presented his findings. JC
- J.C., Hamilton NJ, August 2016
I've heard some horror stories about inspectors whose ads promise to talk through the inspection process with the buyers and explain what they're doing as they do the walk through and then it NEVER happens. Those inspectors kept to themselves during the walk through and kept an even closer close eye on their watches to make sure they didn't run even a minute over. I can't tell you how elated I was to feel immediately at ease with Carlo. He took his time and really explained all of his findings and what could result if an issue wasn't addressed. Most importantly, he answered ALL (and trust me there was a lot) of my questions! What a pleasure to work with this company. Even when I called to schedule the appointment Anthony in the office was so helpful and responsive. With so many hurdles a first time home-buyer has to go through, I am so excited that the inspection process was NOT one of them. I'd definitely recommend to any family or friends looking for an inspector.
- M.S., Hamilton NJ, August 2016
Showed up early, explained everything clearly as we went along and made sure to point out all the things that would show up in the report and why. Excellent service and great report but, sorry, no one gets a perfect 10. Gotta be room for improvement somewhere.
- M.B., Carlstadt NJ, July 2016
Thank you so very much for the time and effort you put into the inspection of my new home. Your knowledge and professionalism speaks volumes.
- S.P., Hamilton NJ, June 2016
Carlo, Just a thank you for a job well done. Your thoroughness and professionalism were evident throughout the entire process. Thanks again.
- J.D., Jamesburg NJ, June 2016
I was blown away by Carlo's knowledge and professionalism. I showed up for our appointment 5 minutes prior to the meeting time and Carlo had already begun inspecting the roof! He made the home inspection portion of the home buying experience painless and pleasant. Thank you, Carlo!
- C.C., Hamilton NJ, June 2016
Carlo was excellent during the entire inspection process. Made the inspection process easy and comfortable for first one buyers!
- F.K., Yardville NJ, June 2016
Carlin was excellent during the entire inspection process. Made the inspection process easy and comfortable for first one buyers!
- F.K., Yardville NJ, June 2016
Thanks Carlo for your very crisp and clear explanation of your findings. I learned a lot from you yesterday. Cathy
- C.C., Hamilton NJ, June 2016
Carlo showed great professionalism and took time to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend Carlo to anyone in need of a home inspection, knowing that they would get quality worksmanship and expert advice. The summary report was very detailed and clearly pointed out each area of interest with great photos and an explanation.
- B.V., Robbinsville NJ, May 2016
Carlo, Thanks for providing a detailed inspection of the new home we intend to purchase. I appreciate you answering all of my questions and letting me walk through the entire inspection with you. Good luck with the twins your expecting!
- L.K., Middletown NJ, May 2016
So happy we used Carlo , his inspection is extremely thorough, he takes pride in his work. I highly recommend using Carlo for your home inspection!
- B.V., Robbinsville NJ, May 2016
Great service. Thank you. My real estate agent recommended you and she knows what she is doing.
- A.R., Ewing NJ, May 2016
Carlo was amazing. As a 1st time home owner I was beyond nervous about purchasing a home. Carlo made me feel very confident & secure. He really took him time not only in thoroughly inspecting the home , but thoroughly explaining his findings. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.
- B.B., April 2016
Carlo was extremely professional and did an amazing job with our inspection. He was able to uncover many costly issues that we going to try to resolve before buying. He went above and beyond just providing a report - he even was able to discuss problems with my father. Thanks again for an amazing home inspection experience.
- C.A., Hamilton NJ, April 2016
Nothing bad to say
- A.C., Trenton NJ, April 2016
Carlo & his staff were incredibly professional and courteous. They even adjusted their schedule to fit us into the short time frame that we needed. Carlo's inspection was thorough and descriptive. I would absolutely recommend his service to anyone looking for the best inspection service available. Thank you, Carlo!
- R.S., Hamilton NJ, April 2016
Carlo did an excellent inspecting my property and provided real feedback, discussing important details we needed. He came highly recommended and did a phenomenal job.
- C.W., Trenton NJ, April 2016
Carlo Vitale was very professional and helpful during the home inspection. I highly recommend him for any home inspection and will def. use the company again in future home buying! Thank you Carlo and team!
- A.A., April 2016
Carlo was extremely professional and explained everything about my new home in detail. He left me feeling confident about purchasing my dream home and I could not have asked for anything more in a home inspection. I would recommend him and his firm to any of my family, friends, and clients.
- J.G., April 2016
Have moved often, bought a lot of houses and had more than a few home inspections and inspectors. Carlo was the most thorough and professional that I've ever used. Would recommend him without reservation!
- D.D., March 2016
Carlo, I personally would recommend you to others as both a home inspector and building carpentry contractor. As a matter of fact, if I sent you a PDF of my proposed basement remodel schematic, would you be able to review it and perhaps present me with an estimate (based upon your personal knowledge now of the structure)? Regards, Eric R miller 856-689-4202
- J.J., March 2016
Carlo was wonderful! The entire process was so easy for us from scheduling the appointment to reviewing the inspection report. We thank you for helping us with our new purchased home!
- J.V., March 2016
Carlo was great. He was very thorough. We were very happy with how our inspection went.
- H.P., March 2016
Carlo and Co. always do a awesome job, this was my second home inspection. From the moment you book the inspection until Carlo sends out the report its a professional experience. He is always ready to offer his expert advice and fill you in on what he is looking at. I have already recommended him and his crew to friends and family. Thanks again for everything you have done to make the home inspection process less stressful.
- K.K., March 2016
Carlo was AWESOME! My father was very impressed! I am first time home buyer and he took his time and explained EVERYTHING to me and my parents in detail. He was very professional gave clear concise explanation for things that needed repairing he explained how the repairs should be done. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Carlo Vitale for a Professional, Pleasant ,Well Informed Certified Home Inspection!
- T.C., February 2016
Thanks for you expertise.
- R.H., February 2016
What a great experience! Carlo was extremely helpful and very informative, walking me through each step of the inspection and pointing out important things about the property (both things that needed to be addressed and things that had been done correctly) that would contribute to long term safety and efficiency of the home. Thanks for a job well done!
- A.H., February 2016
Carlo is fantastic! A complete professional and very thorough in his inspection. He made us feel comfortable in going ahead with our home purchase. Thanks Carlo!
- E.M., February 2016
extremely polite and friendly. explained thoroughly all areas of concern.
- T.P., February 2016
We appreciated the time Carlo spent with us during our home inspection. His inspection seemed thorough and complete with detailed comments and suggestions. Carlo didn't hesitate to answer all of our questions with very specific detail. He was careful to be sure that we understood what he was saying in words the were entirely understandible, even for my wife. We really appreciated the style of the Vitale Inspection Service and how it was conducted.
- W.O., February 2016
Carlo was very professional and thorough, making the house inspection very easy. I would definitely recommend their services.
- J.P., February 2016
Carlo was extremely thorough! He knew exactly what to look for. I would recommend him to everyone we know!
- J.J., February 2016
Great inspection! On time and got my report very quickly. Good service!!
- M.P., February 2016
Very thorough inspection, Carlo was very helpful at showing us the different issues and how to use the furnace, water shut off etc.
- S.C., February 2016
So I posted something on Facebook asking for recommendations for a Home Inspector, I received allot of responses and most of them recommended Carlo Vitale. So happy I posted that because he was very professional, very friendly, extremely knowledgable, patient, and really took the time to go over EVERYTHING. I highly recommend His services. Thanks you Carlo!
- J.P., February 2016
Thank You So Much for your Services. You were GREAT!!!!!
- V.H., February 2016
Carlo Vitale is not only a professional, extremely knowledgeable, honest, straightforward Home Inspector but he is an incredibly generous, helpful and kind person. He takes his time and encourages you as a client and your real estate agent to be present during the inspections he performs. He takes time out to answer questions, has an amazing amount of patience and you can tell that he genuinely enjoys what he does as well as helping people in general. I am always amazed at what you can learn simply by being present at one of his home inspections or at an event he may be volunteering to speak at. I would highly recommend Carlo Vitale and Vitale Inspections to all my clients, friends and family!
- V.B., Bordentown NJ, January 2016
The inspector is FANTASTIC! We learned so much during the inspection and will continue to refer our family, friends and people we meet to Carlo Vitale and Vitale Inspections. Carlo Vitale goes above and beyond and so does his staff. Vitale Inspections is number one in our book!
- V.B., Bordentown NJ, January 2016
I thought Carlo was extremely thorough and detailed. He explained the process and findings, answering all of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone without reservation.
- L.E., January 2016
Carlo -- Thank you so much. You were detailed, respectful and you demonstrated tremendous value in helping us during this major decision.
- J.N., December 2015
Excellent, explained all findings thoroughly, no bias
- D.C., December 2015
Great job. Easy to work with. Thanks!
- M.S., December 2015
professional and thorough.
- P.S., Mount Laurel NJ, December 2015
Carlo was extremely communicative, informative, honest, and thorough. Would absolutely recommend for a home inspection.
- G.K., December 2015
Carlo Vitale was a very thorough and comprehensive inspector. He exceeded my expectations!!!
- W.S., December 2015
My husband and I were very pleased. Carlo is very thorough, patient and informative. He walked us through the inspection, answered our questions and made us feel comfortable throughout the process. He was also very professional and very polite. We highly recommend Carlo.
- H.P., December 2015
Excellent job- professional, complete, thorough, everything we expected. Report was done immediately. I highly recommend this company.
- C.L., December 2015
Thank you for everything. You are extremely thorough and are great to work with. My husband and I appreciate you looking at both houses for us and making sure were educated in what needed to be fixed and what to look out for! Thank you!!!
- S.Q., November 2015
Carlo always delivers amazing service and information. Highly recommend!
- S.B., November 2015
Carlo was very thorough and did a great job! He was also courteous and answered all of my questions.
- J.C., November 2015
Thank you Carlo for your thorough inspection. You found those hidden problems that get over looked. Giving us an unbiased look at the home. Helping to make an informed decision whether to go on. Thank you again and we will be using your company in the future.
- N.R., November 2015
Thank you for taking the time yesterday to explain various aspects of the inspection. Really appreciated your knowledge sharing with someone who has little experience. I'm a much more informed homeowner! :)
- D.W., November 2015
I could not have asked for a better Inspector for my first home purchase. He answered all my questions that I had and cover all bases !!!
- K.Q., November 2015
We were very happy with Carlo. He was very thorough and made sure we understood everything that was of a concern. I couldn't ask for a better inspector, vitale inspections is hands down the best. Thank you guys for everything you do. Your work ethic really goes to show that you care about people and there safety when purchasing a home.
- B.W., November 2015
Very professional and through I highly would recommed
- J.L., November 2015
Carlo is awesome! He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I like to ask a million questions about everything and he had no problem in answering them all. He was very thorough and pointed out things that I would have never even thought to check. He also got us the report extremely fast so we didn't have to wait around to ask for repairs. I would recommend Carlo Vitale to anyone who needs a home inspection!
- J.P., October 2015
Congenial, punctual, and 100% professional I would recommend Mr. Vitale to everyone needing a home inspection.
- A.H., October 2015
Carlo was so nice and went above and beyond !
- C.L., October 2015
Thanks for help. Keep doing a good job
- J.G., October 2015
I'm very happy with inspection from beginning to end. Your staff member when I called was very thorough and accommodating and you were great - very knowledgable and easy to work with!
- S.S., October 2015
Carol was very thorough throughout the inspection and made sure we understood all that was being said. Found things that I wouldn't have even noticed. I was very pleased with everything that was done. Couldn't have asked for a better inspector. Thank you vital home inspections. We appreciate you.
- B.W., October 2015
As a young first time buyer,everything is scary. Carlo and his assistant took the time to explain everything in detail and offer suggestion. Because of him we were able to avoid a money pit. The house didn't work out but Carlo did. For that i will be using him again for my new home inspection once i find the right one.
- D.G., October 2015
I recommend Carlo Vitale service because I needed a hm inspection week before closeing and Carlo was able to schedule the inspection the next day.
- , September 2015
Thank You Carlo for the home inspection and the great service you offered It is reassuring knowing there are good qualified people like you out there to make the purchasing of a home more knowledgeable and safe Thank You
- K.D., September 2015
Chris was very knowledgeable and explain all items to us and answered all questions we had. We were and are very pleased with it all. Thank you Dianne n Bill
- D.H., September 2015
Chris was very professional and explained everything thoroughly.
- D.H., September 2015
Chris Cook was fabulous! Spent ample time at property, explaining everything in detail with us. Also had many great suggestions for how to repair/maintain certain issues (both common and related to property). Not sure he tested the bathroom sinks or toilets on the property. No comments were left or made regarding them. All-in-all, would highly recommend Carlo Vitale/Chris Cook to anyone in the future!
- K.K., September 2015
outstanding job. you explained everything as you went along. made me feel my money was well spent!
- L.S., September 2015
Carlo is a very nice guy. He took time to explain everything to us and answered all of our questions
- B.A., September 2015
Would like to say, Chris was VERY prompt at the inspection and had knowledge of what he seen before my arrival. He took the time to bring me up to speed and showed pictures of his concerns, and answered all my questions before proceeding with me. He even had the time to go back over and show me what I missed. He was very friendly, Kind, and knowledgeable. What more can you ask for! Overall I couldn't ask for anything more, but if I did, I'm sure he would've took the time to help. As these are a caring company too, and take some of the proceeds and donate to charities. I was delightfully unaware of this and since my girlfriend has an Autistic child, and realized that some of this was going to his foundation. A Great experience all around and would most definitely recommend Vitale Home Inspectors to everyone, whether selling or buying their property. Thanks Again, Bill M.
- W.M., September 2015
The inspector was excellent. He was very thorough in explaining his inspection to us. He was very courteous and polite and did an wonderful job.
- D.D., September 2015
Carlo was a pleasure to work with from hello. Was at the home well before our scheduled time and gave a full breakdown of what he would be doing in his inspection. He was very clear on what he was see and giving great advice as we went along. I would not hesitate to use him again and would highly recommend him to others.
- M.C., September 2015
Carlo did a really careful, thorough job. He was extremely friendly and took lots of time to explain exactly what he was looking for and what he found. We were really grateful for his help and recommend his services as highly as possible. Thanks, Carlo!
- R.Z., September 2015
Great job!
- J.G., September 2015
Very Good
- S.M., September 2015
Thank you again for taking so much time with us, answering all of our questions and doing such a thorough job! The home we asked you to inspect was big, crazy and quirky yet you managed to find all of the "hidden" stuff! Impressive. Timeliness of report was important and you delivered beyond our expectation!
- J.G., September 2015
Being first time home buyers we were nervous about the inspection process but I have to say having Vitale Inspections do our home inspection was the best decision we made! The inspector explained every little detail to us as he walked through the entire inspection. I would highly recommend this company to anyone! Thank you for your service Vitale Inspection.
- S.O., September 2015
Excellent home inspection. Would recommend to anyone looking for an inspection!
- L.H., September 2015
Professional, thorough and explained everything as we went along. Couldn't have been happier with Carlo's services! Would absolutely use him again and recommend him to anyone looking for home inspection services.
- C.B., September 2015
Best inspection we've had. Carlos was very friendly and Knowledgeable. Would definitely use him again.
- J.H., August 2015
Chris was prompt, thorough, and professional. The whole house inspection took less time than expected. He was very willing to answer questions and explain things. He was very easy to talk with and had a good sense of humor. We've had 2 other inspections done in the last few years and this was by far the best. Everyone should have their house inspected from time to time whether one is moving or not. We know so much about this house for future reference.
- G.S., August 2015
Chris was early and very informative!! Very professional and easy to talk too. I thank you for your services!!!
- S.O., August 2015
This is the second time we have used Vitale and they have been wonderful. Extremely thorough with inspection and they take their time. Highly recommended to anyone searching for professional and friendly inspectors.
- L.C., August 2015
From the first phone call to the end of the inspection, you guys did a great job. Everyone my girlfriend and I spoke with showed 100% professionalism and friendliness. Once my house becomes de winterized, which it was supposed to have been down before the inspector came out, I look forward to giving you guys a call.
- R.A., August 2015
Our inspector was Chris. He arrived early which was wonderful. He was VERY professional thorough and pleasant. He took his time going over the house. He went over his findings with us as he went along and when he was finished. He was patient answering our questions and in explaining his findings so we could understand. Chris is an excellent representative of your company.
- T.A., August 2015