Get Your Report

Wilbanks Home Inspections

http://www.wilbankshomeinspections.com

Workphone: 706-968-4579

Clarkesville, GA 30523

Jon Wilbanks

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Wilbanks Home Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 706-968-4579

About Wilbanks Home Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Clarkesville and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

Graduate of American Home Inspectors Training Institute.

About:

I have many years with actual hands-on experience with building, plumbing, and electrical work. My logo is an honest interpretation of what you can expect. Certified, Insured, Thorough.


Testimonials

Great job Jon. Feel free to use me as a satisfied customer. Larry
- L.P., September 2016
Jon was very helpful, and provided very useful information, even after the inspection report was finished. From everything I can determine, this was a very thorough inspection and report. Jon appears to be very knowledgeable, and I would certainly recommend his work to others based on my experience with him.
- V.F., August 2016
Mr. Wilbanks, thank you for your thorough inspection, and for taking the time to point out your observations and their possible consequences. I feel better prepared to become a safe, satisfied home owner.
- S.D., August 2016
We can't thank you enough for the time and care that you put into our inspection. We would recommend you to anyone!
- M.W., July 2016
I spoke with a contractor who reviewed your report. He thought the most important observationnwas the bowing window. He believes it is actually the wall that is bowing from the weight of the roof. He felt that the way the house was constructed the walls were unable to support the weight of the roof and that eventually the roof would collapse. He recommended immediate placement of roof supports in the great room at a cost of $50-60k. I withdrew my offer friday, but I wanted to thank you for your invaluable contribution. I think your fee was a good investment. Thank you! The search goes on!
- S.D., July 2016
Appreciated the thoroughness and communication during the inspection, you seem to have a good handle on all aspects of home construction and systems integral to a home.
- R.H., July 2016
Very informative and thorough. We would definitely recommend Jon Wilbanks to others. Our contractor even said the report was impressive and well worth the money. Thanks.
- L.M., February 2016
Thank you for doing such a thorough job! It's a pleasure knowing that there is still great quality of work still available in this crazy world.
- W.B., November 2015
Thank you Jon for a providing my client with a great overview of the property condition. The report will be very helpful to them in making decisions concerning the property.
- T.P., November 2015
Jon did a great job. I was pleased with the level of service I received.
- B.F., June 2015
Thanks Jon for your input and attention to detail
- C.K., February 2015
Jon is very professional and does a thorough job and is very attentive to the client's needs.
- R.A., December 2014
It was very nice to meet you. I appreciate your thoroughness and how detailed you are in the reports. Great job! Thanks!
- M.S., September 2014
Helpful and easy to work with -
- J.F., March 2014
I know its always the buyer who picks the Inspector, however, I will always suggest Jon Wilbanks, he is very honest and trust worthly.
- C.N., Demorest GA, January 2014
Jon, thanks very much for your thoroughness. I feel better equipped knowing the attentions that the property I am considering buying needs in order to remain safe and durable through the years. inspection helps me know how to protect my investment. I also found you very easy to communicate with, very pleasant and personable. Cheryl Chastain
- C.C., June 2013
Thank you for being prompt and thorough. You make the buyer feel very comfortable.
- T.T., May 2013
Great job and thanks for all the advice!
- G.W., April 2013
Thanks for your help and suggestions on some things that might help me out in the future.
- K.T., January 2012
Great report Jon! Thanks for the hard work in the hot weather. Jackie
- J.A., June 2010
Great deal this guy knows alot when it comes to inspecting a home its my first one but i didnt expect it to go soo well Thanks ( Great customer service) A++ *tells you everything and really shows pride in work*
- D.J., October 2009
Thank you for a great job & your generous time spent with Buyer and Seller to explain issues.
- A.B., Cleveland GA, October 2009