Get Your Report

ADG Inspection and Services, LLC.

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/adginspection/

Workphone: 3156081166
Mobile: 3156081166

Lillington, NC 27546

Request an Inspection

Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Brian McKinney

 Complete inspection of the Home; Veteran Owned/ Operated; Home Inspection service
$325 for homes of 1399 sqft or less.
$350 for homes of 1400 to 1799 sqft
$375 for homes of 1800 to 2199 sqft
$400 for homes of 2200 to 2599 sqft
$425 for homes of 2600 to 2999 sqft
$450 for homes of 3000 to 3399 sqft
$475 for homes of 3400 to 3799 sqft
$500 for homes of 3800 to 4199 sqft
$525 for homes of 4200 to 4599 sqft
+ anything larger will be quoted based on age and sqft, at my discretion)
(Homes of more than 20, 40, 60, 80, 100, years old, will require a $20, $40, $60, $80, $100 add on, they are more complex)
$150 for full reinspection of agreed upon seller repaired items, as per due diligence request.
Additional return trips will be at the inspector discretion;
past and present Military and Civil Service will recieve a $10 discount, Thank you for your sevice to our Country and Communities) -
Home Inspection service for Cumberland, Harnett, Moore, Hoke, and Lee Counties. 
-Comprehensive, honest, easy to read inspection report with detailed pictures, drawings, and videos, 
-Buy-Back Guarantee given with every Home Inspection through InterNACHI
-No waiting two weeks for a Home Inspection 
-Pay using cash, check, credit card, or even at closing (just need a little help from your realtor with the last one)
-Call me today 3156081166, Contact me through FB Messenger Facebook page -look at more about me on my page www.adginsp.com

Qualifications:

NC State License #3605 National Association of Certified Home Inspectors: NACHI15102907

About:

Above the 'representative number' I open, operate, turn, run, close, inspect 99 to 100 percent of the doors, windows, outlets, faucets, drains, and smoke detectors (instead of the required 'one per room" as required by state standards.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Brian did a great job. I followed him asking questions. He showed me what he had found. There were some things wrong that I did not notice and have gone back to the buyer to get corrected. I expect normal wear and tear but some items need correcting. Brian gave me a very detailed report of his inspection. His work was very detailed. I recommend him for your inspection.
- J.C., December 2019
Brian McKinney is absolutely awesome to work with and he is very detailed in his inspections. I've used Brian on several home inspections and he's never let me down. As a matter of fact, he goes above and beyond what's expected on home inspections and works great with clients. I highly recommend this home inspection professional!
- T.B., SANFORD NC, December 2019
Easy to use software. Very through inspection and great with talking to clients about what items were more cosmetic, versus what major issues there were with systems
- M.W., December 2019
Brian didn't absolutely great job. explaining to me what he was doing, and really just talking to me about the house and how the systems worked in depth. I enjoyed the experience and if I ever buy area again I will definitely be giving him a call back.
- M.M., December 2019
Very thorough, didn't expect to see so many deficiencies on or in our home. Glad it was him that inspected our home. Would definitely recommend for anyone in Fayetteville or the surrounding area.
- L.K., November 2019
Another successful home inspection in the books. My clients and I appreciate Brians dedication and hard work! Nobody is more detail oriented and thorough than Brian - he will make sure you know exactly what you are buying and takes the time to educate you on his findings. I like to say.....if Brian doesn't find it, it isn't there! I highly recommend him for all your inspection needs.
- M.E., Erwin NC, October 2019
Another great inspection! I used Brian McKinney to inspect my own home and he definitely is my go-to for my clients. Nobody is more detail oriented, knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the home buyer is informed about the condition of their future home. I highly recommend Brian McKinney to all my fellow Real Estate Agents and home buyers.
- M.E., Erwin NC, October 2019
I’m very pleased with Brian and how he does his home inspections. I love the fact that he uses so many gadgets and technology to really give his clients a accurate idea of what’s going on with the home! It definitely makes him stand apart from all the rest.
- J.E., September 2019
Brian is very personable and friendly. His explanations are very thorough and detailed. I really appreciate his services. Thank you.
- S.T., September 2019
Very knowledgeable and friendly, answered all of my questions quickly and created an extremely detailed report.
- D.C., September 2019
Brian was very courteous and professional.He answered all questions asked and responded in lay terms.I would highly recommend him to others.
- P.M., September 2019
I can not say enough good things about Brian and ADG Home Inspections. He is very knowledgeable and personable, and took the time to answer questions and explain issues. I highly recommend Brian.
- D.B., August 2019
Thanks for your efficiency
- F.V., August 2019
Very professional and thorough. I would recommend him for anyone looking for an inspector.
- L.M., August 2019
Very professional courteous and very efficient. Definitely a pleasure to deal with.
- J.A., August 2019
Very thorough with excellent customer service
- G.D., August 2019
Excellent Job Brayn.
- R.T., July 2019
Brian is very thorough! Could not be more pleased with such a detailed inspection! Thank you so much!!
- S.C., June 2019
Hey Brian I read your report you did and outstanding job thanks very much
- J.S., June 2019
Brian was very thorough and did an outstanding job. Both myself and home purchasers were very satisfied.
- T.B., May 2019
We are new to the area and so had no idea who to choose. Our realtor suggested Brian, and we are so grateful he did. The appointment was made promptly and was performed beyond our expectations. Very detailed report with abundant photos to go along with the explanations of each step. The report was emailed to us within hours of the inspection, and was easily navigated. Would recommend this man and his company to anyone who wants a very professional, thorough, and prompt home inspection with clearly written findings. Thank you Brian!
- N.D., May 2019
Brian has done three homes for us, yes three! He saved us from two of those three! He is the best there is!
- H.H., May 2019
Brian?s report on the home we are purchasing was top-notch. He didn?t miss a thing.
- A.C., May 2019
Highly recommend
- T.Z., May 2019
Brain McKinney is a very thorough and professional home inspector. His knowledge of all related building codes is the best that I have ever dealt with and I have dealt with over ten inspectors in the past 30 plus years and Brian is by far the most proficient inspector I have ever dealt with. Chris
- C.B., May 2019
So thorough and kind. Very open to helping and discussing findings!
- C.L., May 2019
Brian did a super job for my client. He is prompt, thorough and professional. I highly recommend him.
- L.E., May 2019
Helpful, great attitude. Very kind and nice to speak to. Knowledgable, intelligent, and well spoken.
- T.Z., May 2019
thank you so much for your help!
- H.S., Lillington NC, May 2019
Mr. McKinney did an astounding job inspecting the house from top to bottom. He provided my wife and I with in incredibly detailed inspection report within a very timely manner as well. Military friendly, I highly recommend him to any future homebuyers to conduct their home inspection.
- C.L., April 2019
Wonderful, very detailed and thorough inspection report. Definitely recommend and would use again!
- J.K., Fayetteville NC, April 2019
I have used Brian McKinney for the inspection of our new home and also for a pre-listing inspection for the home I am selling. I couldn't be more impressed. The attention to detail and the willingness to go above and beyond sets Brian apart from other home inspectors. Highly recommend!
- F.E., April 2019
Brian is the BEST! Nobody is more diligent and detail oriented than Brian. His inspections are extremely detailed and of the upmost value to buyers. He is always available to discuss his findings and offer suggestions. When it comes to potential issues with a home... if Brian didn't find it-it isn't there! I highly recommend Brian to all buyers.
- M.E., Erwin NC, April 2019
Where do we begin? Brian is one of the most thorough, honest, & efficient home inspectors in North Carolina. There isn't a spot he doesn't check & he takes his time to educate everyone on his findings. He is a breath of fresh air & we highly recommend him for all your home inspection needs to include well test! If you want dependable, Brian is your guy!
- P.H., April 2019
Brain is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He put all our concerns at ease because we could tell that he was proficient while conducting our inspection. Thanks Brian !
- B.S., April 2019
I will certainly be using you again! Thank you for your help with this one! It was a pleasure meeting you.
- M.S., April 2019
Very thorough inspector. Always answers my questions and requests in a timely manner; usually within minutes. Very professional. To be blunt, he has got his act together and far surpasses any other inspectors I have dealt with.
- A.M., April 2019
Brian, you are reliable, professional, knowledgeable, and always deliver your reports within 12 hours of inspections! I will definitely recommend your services to clients and other agents!
- H.T., Sanford NC, April 2019
Brian was punctual, professional, and extremely thorough! Will definitely recommend him to others...
- M.B., April 2019
First, remember, early is on time! That?s Brian! Second, and most importantly Brian provided a very thorough inspection! He is great at answering questions while working. He is a walking Google for houses! He is very professional at all times. I absolutely recommend him and his services!
- A.M., March 2019
Once again, Brian saved the day. With little notice. He came to reinspect the roof of the home we are closing on in 2 days. Brian is amazing at what he does. I would highly recommend anyone buying a home to use his services. They will be completely satisfied. Brian you are awesome. Thank you so much for what you have done for my family and our first home.
- B.C., March 2019
Very thorough job and is very open to questions on problems and even the equipment he is using. Thanks a lot.
- G.H., March 2019
I live in Hawaii and Brian worked on my investment property that I am currently in the process of acquiring. It was very easy for me to work with Brian remotely and I he did a completely thorough review of the property. I will definitely use Brian and his company again on future acquisitions. Mahalo Brian!
- L.A., March 2019
The only additional service I would like would be to be able to talk with you and go over the inspections together. Some of the comment of issues reported are not specific
- D.S., March 2019
Thank you Brian for thorough inspection. You left nothing out. I liked both inspections. I would recommend you to all. Thank you again.
- M.F., March 2019
Thank you Brian for your service and for providing a very detailed inspection report. You did an awesome job!
- A.W., March 2019
Thank you again for your honest and hard work in providing a accurate home inspection, as always.
- A.L., March 2019
I do not know what to say Brian was very helpful as he explained the various problems that he found. He was very knowledgeable about the inspection process and he was very thorough. I do not think he will overlook anything. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.
- R.B., March 2019
Brian, thanks for the thorough inspection as well as answering all of our housing questions following the visit. The prompt and knowledgeable responses have made this home buying process much smoother!
- M.S., February 2019
Very Professional Work. I think its a little pricy... but it is still in the average for this area. Thank you very much
- C.C., February 2019
Brian was very thorough and professional. He also was readily available to explain the report fully to the myself (the agent) and the client.
- T.B., February 2019
You did an amazing job Brian. Thank you so much. I will highly recommend you to anyone that needs a house inspection.
- B.C., February 2019
Did a excellent home inspection and made sure that everything is annotated, the photos and videos are a plus as well. Thank you!
- A.D., February 2019
I really appreciate how detailed Brian was. This is my first time buying a home and I'm glad that iI is use his report to request the work that was needed. I would gladly use his services again to save myself money in the long run.
- L.B., February 2019
Brian is VERY thorough!! I would highly and only recommend him!! He saved me from making two large home purchases!!
- S.G., Fayetteville NC, February 2019
Excellent service. Very easy to deal with. Got report same day.
- N.I., February 2019
Definitely, Brian you are the best home inspector! Thank you so much for your dedication and outstanding job!
- V.S., February 2019
Brian is very good at his job. He is very detailed oriented. His customer service is out of this world. I highly recommend him for any home inspection.
- E.M., January 2019
As usual there was and is no hesitation in utilizing Brian services on any and all major purchases. Again I trust and have faith in his results that are intended for your protection and security. I received Brian services in my re inspection and again he was able to see the work that was performed and the neglected repairs that were hidden and not repaired. He addressed the concerns in a detail statement and he also explained the results to me when I needed further understanding. Brian also directed you in his detail concluded report on how to retain proof of repairs or how to resubmit repair to proper individuals. No doubt can any individual not respect Brian finding and give you the surety that what you need repaired will be repaired or for you to have full security in the direction of your decisions.
- N.H., January 2019
Thank you, Brian, for your outstanding work!
- V.S., January 2019
Thank you Brian for doing such a great job on my home inspection. I was quite impressed with your Professionalism and customer service you provided me. You did a very thorough investigation and found so many things I would not have known about had you not done such a great job!! I would definitely recommend you to others looking to hire an inspector!!
- Y.M., January 2019
Brian is about to become my go-to guy for all things home inspections. I love his use of technology and the detailed explanations. He will be recommended to other friends/associates within his service area.
- C.B., January 2019
I would definitely recommended Brian to anyone needing an inspection. His work was extremely thorough and he was very pleasant when we met. His schedule was flexible and he provided a full report with drone videos the same day!! Support this Veteran Owned Business, you won't be disappointed.
- T.W., January 2019
I will always utilize Brian services and offer other to do so also. With out a doubt you will fell secure with your received services. Of course as usual I was not disappointed and felt safe with the services that was provided. I was provided with honest details and security in all findings.
- N.H., January 2019
Brian was very friendly and professional. Made my first home inspection a breeze! Explained everything and was very detailed and thorough in the report. Thank you so much.
- A.C., January 2019
I was impressed with the thoroughness of the report and the speed with which it was completed. Clear and concise communication throughout, I?ll definitely use this inspector again.
- K.H., January 2019
Hi Brian, thanks for the inspections again. The only improvement that I would add is to ensure there is a pic of ever deficiency. For example, there were no pics of the erosion from roof water run off that could better help me determine the extent of the issue. Thanks Chris
- C.G., January 2019
Anytime I need an inspection done he is my "Go-To" guy. Very thorough and explains deficiencies!
- L.P., December 2018
Thank you for doing such a thorough job. The pictures and videos were extremely helpful. Very professional.
- A.L., December 2018
I work in the Real Estate Business and have had to use many different inspectors per clients request, but when It came time to purchase my own home I knew Brian was the inspector we needed. He is extremely thorough and explains to you in detail what he has found. I recommend Brian to all of my clients.
- L.J., December 2018
Easy to understand report, lots of pictures and videos. Extremely pleased with his work. Easy and friendly to work with. I would recommend him to everyone buying or selling a house.
- W.S., December 2018
It was a blessing to be recommended Brian McKinney services. It is not a understatement that his extensive, honest, knowledgeable experience is what he gives you and you receive. He offered me services that give me no questions to be asked. He provided me with his detail summary concerning all issues not some but all issues that needs to be address before decisions are made before I made my purchase. Due to his extensive research of the property it gave me a sound decision and no reservations of my options. I will no doubt utilize his services again and recommend others also, you will not be disappointed.
- N.H., December 2018
NO DOUBT!!! If you are seeking a genuine, experience individual to utilize in surveying your property, he is your choice. Brian will extensively look at every important and imperative concern you have without you having to ask. Brian is very thorough and attentive to advise you before any major purchases. I appreciate all that he his done for me and you will also.
- N.H., December 2018
Thank you so much! You did an awesome job on this report it was very detailed and I loved the pictures of the roof. Looks like you took them with a drone. Very high tech!
- E.G., December 2018
He did an awesome job, very thorough, And Answered all of our many questions. Thanks so much.
- J.B., December 2018
Brian! You did great job! If I could, I would give you not just 10, but 100! I definitely, recommend you to everyone, who need to order home inspection. Thank you so much for your dedication!
- V.S., December 2018
Thanks for your hard work. Still reviewing your recommendations and awaiting actions by owners.
- M.D., November 2018
I appreciate the job you did, the information was very helpful. I hope to use your services again in the future.
- A.A., November 2018
I would definitely recommend Brian McKinney for your inspection needs. He does an amazingly thorough job in a timely manner. He also made sure that we had a clear understanding of what he found and didn't hesitate to answer any questions we had. To sum it up in 3 words, above and beyond... His work ethics speak for itself, definitely an A+++. LaTasha Nettles
- L.N., November 2018
I have been involved in real estate for more than 30 years, and Brian is one of the best home inspectors I have used. Prompt, thorough, and easy to read reports with great photo's.
- D.F., November 2018
Very helpful and transparent, available over the phone, even after the inspection report was complete and sent, for all the other inspection related questions I might have had. Highly recommended! Thank you!
- D.P., October 2018
Thank you for being so thorough and prompt.
- R.S., October 2018
Brian was wonderful! Prompt, affordable, thorough service. He was up-front about all issues in my home. Helped me with all the big things and small things. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone needing a home inspection.
- B.M., October 2018
Brian was great to work with! He was very thorough and took the time to answer any questions that I had during the inspection process. I would definitely recommend his services to a friend or family member.
- R.B., October 2018
Brian was very thorough and professional in his home inspection. I particularly like how he tries so hard to get you scheduled.
- P.H., October 2018
I was amazed with Brian's attention to detail and his dedication to giving me a comprehensive report. He allowed me to shadow him on the inspection in order to learn all I could about the house for future knowledge. He went the extra mile by using drone and 360 tripod cameras to get excellent photographs of items for his report and for my house planning benefit. I couldn't imagine a better home inspection report or experience.
- Z.S., October 2018
Brian provided excellent service for my husband and I. He was very professional and very detailed in his report. I will recommend Brian without hesitation to anyone seeking a home inspection service.
- K.F., September 2018
Brian is very thorough and answers any questions that we may have. He is easy to get a hold of and does the home inspection in a timely manner. I highly recommend him for any home inspection. We have used him twice and have been very satisfied with both inspections.
- M.M., September 2018
Thanks for your professionalism and for doing your job with such a pride and attention to the detail!
- D.V., September 2018
Thanks for your professionalism and for doing your job with such a pride and attention to the detail!
- D.V., September 2018
Very nice! Took the time to explain to me what, when, why, how certain things were the way they were. He also checked over everything 100%. Would highly recommend him to my friends.
- S.S., August 2018
As always, Brian was prompt, thorough, highly personable, and provided a detailed, quality report in record time. It's always a pleasure working with him!!
- M.K., August 2018
Brian was extremely thorough and detailed, and delivered the inspection report promptly. I would certainly use his services again!
- T.M., August 2018
I felt that Brian was very thorough in his inspection. I appreciated his detailed report and honesty. I would not hesitate to use him again, and probably will in the near future.
- M.M., August 2018
Very professional
- N.M., August 2018
My inspector Mr Brian McKinney did a great job. I would and will recommend his services at any time .
- A.W., August 2018
Report is good but 82 pages is way too much. Would prefer something more concise and/or condensed.
- L.P., Fayetteville NC, August 2018
Great job in explaining everything and justified everything in the report. Will highly recommend to my friends to use this company for their inspections.
- R.B., Spring Lake NC, July 2018
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough!!
- Y.M., July 2018
Brian conducted a very thorough inspection and provided us a very detailed report of the findings. The web system used to communicate is very user friendly from all of my electronic devices (cell, iPad, and home computer). The different review and forward options for the reports make reviewing and sharing it very efficient. Lastly, Brian is charismatic and took time to explain to us several of his observations during his inspection. We are extremely pleased with his professionalism and detailed reporting.
- A.B., July 2018