Get Your Report

ADG Inspection and Services, LLC.

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/adginspection/

Workphone: 3156081166
Mobile: 3156081166

Lillington, NC 27546

Schedule an Appointment Now

Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Brian McKinney

 Complete inspection of the Home; Veteran Owned/ Operated; Home Inspection service
$325 for homes of 1399 sqft or less.
$350 for homes of 1400 to 1799 sqft
$375 for homes of 1800 to 2199 sqft
$400 for homes of 2200 to 2599 sqft
$425 for homes of 2600 to 2999 sqft
$450 for homes of 3000 to 3399 sqft
$475 for homes of 3400 to 3799 sqft
$500 for homes of 3800 to 4199 sqft
$525 for homes of 4200 to 4599 sqft
+ anything larger will be quoted based on age and sqft, at my discretion)
(Homes of more than 20, 40, 60, 80, 100, years old, will require a $20, $40, $60, $80, $100 add on, they are more complex)
$150 for full reinspection of agreed upon seller repaired items, as per due diligence request.
Additional return trips will be at the inspector discretion;
past and present Military and Civil Service will recieve a $10 discount, Thank you for your sevice to our Country and Communities) -
Home Inspection service for Cumberland, Harnett, Moore, Hoke, and Lee Counties. 
-Comprehensive, honest, easy to read inspection report with detailed pictures, drawings, and videos, 
-Buy-Back Guarantee given with every Home Inspection through InterNACHI
-No waiting two weeks for a Home Inspection 
-Pay using cash, check, credit card, or even at closing (just need a little help from your realtor with the last one)
-Call me today 3156081166, Contact me through FB Messenger Facebook page -look at more about me on my page www.adginsp.com

Qualifications:

NC State License #3605 National Association of Certified Home Inspectors: NACHI15102907

About:

Above the 'representative number' I open, operate, turn, run, close, inspect 99 to 100 percent of the doors, windows, outlets, faucets, drains, and smoke detectors (instead of the required 'one per room" as required by state standards.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Upon calling Brian McKinny for a Home Inspection he responded right away ! He was able to give me a price quote right away in the range I expected to pay. He then sent Appointment confirmation and a Written Quote for the Job. I accepted the Quote and Brian booked the Job, Showed up on time and did a Excellent Job ie. Inscription of my Home . On top of that I received my Inspection Report the Same Day !
- M.A., October 2020
Brian truly leaves no stone unturned! If there is a problem, he will find it. Brian found many issues with a home that a previous home inspector failed to find. We highly recommend Brian to anyone purchasing a home.
- L.B., October 2020
Brian McKinney is definitely working in the buyer's and buyer's agent best interest. Very thorough from the top down to smallest details. Would highly recommend to any prospective buyer.
- J.S., October 2020
Mr. McKinney was very pleasant and knowledgeable in his field of work, he is very thorough in inspecting this home and I take it as though every home gets the same attention to detail, I would highly recommend Mr. McKinney.
- V.W., October 2020
Brian was exceptional! His notes were detailed and thorough; the pictures and videos really helped to show exactly what he was referencing in his notes. We are extremely grateful for the attention to detail and comprehensive reports. Brian worked well with our real estate agent, he was polite and friendly and took the time to answer the questions we posed to our agent. Brian truly put our minds at ease. We highly recommend Brian and his company ADG Inspection and Services, LLC.
- M.C., October 2020
Brian conducted my home inspection on 8/23/2020 and I wanted to wait until I moved into my new home to rate him. I am 100% pleased with the quality of the inspection Brian conducted. He was very thorough and in-depth with his inspection, annotating deficiencies most people wouldn't even think to look for. Upon receiving my inspection report I was able to truly understand and prioritize what I would ask the seller to fix, and was able to feel more confident taking the next step in my home buying process. Brian conducted his inspection with such detail I knew I had nothing to worry about popping up that had not been previously caught. I would definitely recommend Brian's services to any friend, family, or seller in need of someone to conduct their home inspection to ensure they are getting their bang for their buck or getting the best offer they can. Thanks again Brian!
- D.H., October 2020
As in the past he was great, thorough and has a great deal of knowledge. Will recommend and always use him for my needs.
- K.A., October 2020
Brian's inspection and timely completion was thorough and detailed. The report was comprehensive including photos. Great job!
- J.D., October 2020
Great inspection. Brian's report was critical in our decision to not purchase a home. He saved us thousands and thousands of dollars. 100% recommend!
- J.W., October 2020
Awesome Job again! Thanks so much!!
- B.P., October 2020
Brian was prompt and thorough in his inspection and answered all questions that I had in a way that was easy to make decisions on our next steps with our home.
- J.A., October 2020
Brian is very thorough and takes the time to go over his findings. I would highly recommend him and his company for any home inspection.
- D.B., October 2020
Brian is so thorough with his inspections, it is who we recommend our buyers use! Reports come back quickly and his pictures and descriptions are always so helpful. We appreciate all the work he puts into these inspections!
- P.H., September 2020
I would definitely recommend Brian Mckinney. He was very professional, and explained everything he was going to do. He made the process very easy. He was amazing.
- S.W., September 2020
All the way Excellent!!! Very pleasant and detailed oriented.
- A.S., September 2020
Excellent inspection. He communicated everything very well!
- M.F., September 2020
Excellent job, and quickly done. Made our home buying experience much better!
- A.H., September 2020
Brian is very detail oriented. He answered all my questions in layman's terms. I would recommend Brian to anyone and everyone who is considering buying a new home.
- M.B., September 2020
I was very pleased with ADG Inspection & Services LLC. Brian McKinney left quite an impression on how he went about using his skills to thoroughly cover all necessary avenues of the assigned property at hand. Let’s just say he did a dress right dress performance and I truly would recommend him to anyone & everyone whose interest in his qualifications. ??
- P.F., September 2020
Brian was very thorough in his inspection for my first time home buyer. His knowledge coupled with the pictures to show what needed to be addressed made the process much easier. My buyer will be using his services for the final walkthrough. Thank you Brian!
- C.B., September 2020
Brian was extremely thorough in his inspection and prompt in getting the inspection report to us. His inspection report gives detail, images and videos as well as ranked major versus minor repairs needed.
- J.H., September 2020
Brian was very professional, personable, and exceptionally proficient in his work. The one thing I really liked was how he kept me informed of his findings throughout his inspection. He did the absolutely thorough inspection I was needing on my potential purchase, and he's my go-to inspector from here on out, for sure!
- E.S., Fayetteville, NC, September 2020
There is a reason why Brian McKinney is my go to Home Inspector.....! He is the most detail oriented and thorough inspector you will find. You can always count on him to go the extra mile for your clients!
- M.E., Fuquay-Varina NC, August 2020
Very professional and thorough.
- D.S., August 2020
Brian did a very thorough inspection. Thanks to him I now have a very good understanding of the condition of my new home. He was very professional and helpful in his dealings with me.
- T.D., August 2020
Thorough inspections. Extremely satisfied. Highly recommended. Look forward to you completing the re-inspection
- T.D., August 2020
Very helpful and thorough.
- D.S., July 2020
Brian was extremely thorough during his inspection. He was punctual, professional, readily answered my questions, and great to work with. He was recommended by my realtor Mitzie Newman and I was happy to work with him. His report was easy to read and provided video and photos of areas that needed attention. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection. He is a great asset to anyone needing their home inspected and provided much peace of mind regarding this purchase. Thank you Brian.
- J.T., July 2020
So glad we spent the money for a final inspection on a new construction home. The inspection found a major problem with the roof. Brian did an awesome job.
- R.H., July 2020
Very friendly and thorough, I was impressed with his knowledge of the little things - I would absolutely recommend him for any future work that I need
- D.M., July 2020
Brian McKinney came highly recommended by my realtor, Mitzie Newman. Because I trust her, I trusted her recommendation. And boy, did he deliver. Yes, it is part of his job to painstakingly look at every nook and cranny of the house for the inspection. Like any person looking to purchase a home, I wanted to ensure that it was a good solid, investment. I happened to come in during his inspection expecting to receive a sign of annoyance considering that I was interrupting the inspection. But no. He was very pleasant, professional, and personable. Brian answered my questions without hesitation and explained aspects of the inspection in a manner that was understandable (to me). The report of his findings, which was easy to access, was EXTREMELY thorough and easy to follow. Overall, I found my experience with Brian and ADG Inspection and Services, LLC to be of the highest quality.
- A.V., Hope Mills NC, July 2020
Will highly recommend! We are very pleased with his service. He took the time to inspect everything and gave a very thorough and detailed report.
- R.M., July 2020
Forgive me for taking so long to leave my review. I have recommended Brian's inspection services on several of my home sales, as a real estate agent. I even used him when purchasing my own home. Brian is my go-to! He is very thorough, answers all questions, delivers on time, and is an all around good guy! If you are looking to hire a home inspector, you will not be disappointed with his level of service!
- P.W., July 2020
Brian, thanks for another great well detailed report! I appreciate your expertise and explaining things to my Clients. See you again soon!
- K.C., July 2020
My observation of your inspection was the most thorough inspection I’ve seen.
- G.G., July 2020
Brian knocked it out of the park on this one! Always very thorough and the best for inspector for your buyer!!! I would choose him every time!
- K.R., July 2020
Absolutely! My friend recommended Brian and I am so glad I hired him to do the inspection! He is very pleasant to talk to, listened, and answered all my questions. He looked at EVERYTHING in the house and his report was very detailed ans honest. It helped me to make a decision about the house with no problem. I would recommend him to all my friends! Thank you Brian! ??
- N.G., July 2020
Great inspection. He was quick accurate and fair. Overall happy with his performance and how quick he was able to conduct the inspection. The inspection was done thoroughly. Overall very happy. Robert
- R.W., July 2020
Thank you Brian McKinney for your services! My client’s were very pleased with your report! I will definitely refer more business to you! May you have a wonderful day!
- J.G., July 2020
Brian is very thorough and knowledgeable. His reports are easy to understand .
- P.H., June 2020
I was very we’ll pleased. I would highly recommend him
- T.L., June 2020
Did a great job, inspected very thoroughly, report is very detailed and clear, answered questions, explained everything easy to understand for non-specialists, made realistic recommendations, and as bonus he is using a drone to make aerial pictures of the roof! Very pleasant guy to work with!
- A.K., June 2020
Brian was great! We had him inspect two houses and we know that he took every effort to make sure that everything possible was reported. He was honest and went above and beyond showing us critical things in person and communicating via phone and email. We would ask for Brian a third time for sure, if needed!
- M.B., June 2020
His work is thorough. Always do a great job and on time. Thanks again.
- M.C., June 2020
Absolutely. Thorough and efficient!
- A.C., June 2020
Brian is always on time and is thorough. Buyers are happy with and have confidence in their home inspection report. And let me add that sometimes things don't always go as planned. Please know that Brian has integrity and works to make things right. There is no wonder why people choose him to inspect their first home, their next home and any time they list. Thanks for all you do! **Hey, Brian sets his business apart by offering the latest in technology, radon inspection, and more at a very fair price.**
- L.H., Fayetteville NC, June 2020
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him.
- K.M., June 2020
Mr. McKinney, The report was absolutely amazing! Great job!
- E.H., June 2020
Very friendly and knowledgable. Very Thorough.
- B.P., June 2020
If you are looking out for your buyer clients, there is no better choice than Brian McKinney. He is extremely knowledgeable, detail oriented and highly professional. His reports are easy to understand and he is always available to answer questions. Highly recommend!
- M.E., Fuquay-Varina NC, May 2020
I would recommend Brian to anyone getting a new (or existing) home. He was through, and had the report back to me the same day!
- M.R., May 2020
Another great inspection done by Brian McKinney. He was able to fit us in on short notice on a Sunday afternoon! You can always count on Brian to do whatever it takes ....
- M.E., Fuquay-Varina NC, May 2020
Brian was very thorough and professional throughout the process. I would definitely recommend! High quality service!
- S.S., Fayetteville NC, May 2020
Look no further for an inspector. Brian is the man! He is extremely professional, and thorough with all phases of the inspection. He inspected things I never even thought of! I just can't say enough...
- R.C., May 2020
Very knowledgeable and thorough. At the top of my list of inspectors now.
- C.l., May 2020
Brian did an amazing job and was super thorough. Also really liked the list creation feature that was included in our report. Would highly recommend him!
- C.K., May 2020
He did awesome jobs. I am glad choose him. Very perfect job he had.
- C.F., Fayetteville NC, May 2020
Brian was very informative and thorough, saved us from buying a money pit.
- A.W., May 2020
Mr. McKinney is very thorough when he completes his home inspections. He answers any questions you may have about his findings. I will definitely recommend him to future clients.
- J.T., May 2020
Brian was awesome to work with. We were having issues with our builder and Brian listened to our story and worked with us throughout the inspection to make sure everything we saw was annotated and he found a lot of other issues we had not noticed. He sent us a very thorough inspection report the next morning. We were able to get the report to our builder and within a few days all our issues were resolved! I will be getting touch with Brian again for our pre closing inspection and my wife and I will recommend him to anyone in the Fayetteville area!
- W.L., April 2020
My buyers were so pleased with the details in the home inspection report. They were able to call him directly with any questions and received a better explanation and possible situations they may face if an issue was not corrected. Ultimately, the report was a tool that used to protect their investment and to negotiate repairs with the sellers. The buyers were pleased that all repairs requested were accepted! Thank you Brian McKinney for another job well done!!
- H.T., Sanford NC, April 2020
Very professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough. I will definitely use him again in the future and would recommend to anyone.
- C.L., April 2020
Great job and very thorough! I am and was very pleased! Brian answered all of my questions and addressed all concerns that make me very comfortable.
- E.G., April 2020
Brian is a consummate professional. He is both knowledgeable and passionate about his job. On top of that his customer service skills are excellent - it was a pleasure to work with him. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions and he was helpful in answering all of them. We put a great deal of trust in him as we are making a home purchase from afar and we felt 100% confident in his inspection. Brian's inspection goes above and beyond the standards required to look at every detail. For example inspectors aren't required to open every window, but Brian does. The inspection was so thorough (62 pages thorough!) and he found many issues with our potential home that we had not foreseen. His home gauge program is also super user friendly and you can turn your report into a list to give sellers. We highly recommend Brian!
- E.W., April 2020
Very knowledgeable and professional.
- T.B., April 2020
Inspection and report were very thorough. Definitely would recommend Brian McKinney for home inspections.
- B.S., April 2020
I always recommend Brian McKinney to my clients. He is one of the most detail oriented and knowledgable inspectors out there. His inspections are extremely thorough and his reports are easy to read with lots of pictures and videos. If I recommend Brian to my buyers, I know that they are in good hands.
- M.E., Fuquay-Varina NC, April 2020
Brian is one the best home inspectors I have ever seen. He really loves and takes care of his customers. He is very smart, detailed oriented, knowledgeable, hard working, and really knows his business. This is a home inspector you can really trust to inspect your home. I also admired his trustworthiness, integrity, and honesty. He really took his time, and explained everything to me in a way that I can understand. I highly recommend Brian to anyone, and I wouldn't waste my time or money with any other inspector in North Carolina. Give Brian a try, and you won't be disappointed. Trust me on it. What are you waiting for?
- C.H., April 2020
Brian was great. It was challenging times while I searched for a home. Brian was professional and always great with communication. He definitely helped reduced the stress of buying my home.
- R.D., SPRING LAKE NC, April 2020
Brian McKinney did an outstanding job. He has the experience/knowledge to identify issues with the home that one can only obtain from dedicated research and on the job training. Brian came fully equipped with an arsenal of tools to include a drone which helped inspect the roof and other hard to access areas. Additionally he has an extreme attention to detail and is not shy to get in and under areas that can be intimidating. Ultimately, Brian easily saved my family from thousands of dollars and a nightmare situation by uncovering several major issues. I strongly reccomend you choose Brian for your home inspection. We will be seeking his services for our next home inspection!
- A.C., March 2020
Very knowledgeable, knows what he is doing! Would highly recommend!
- E.G., March 2020
Brian was very personable and professional. He submitted a professional report to us and the realtor before the time he stated that it would be completed and ready for us to view. He was very thorough and precise in everything he saw and noted in the inspection report as well as providing solid recommendations for estimates to be performed by experts in their field. I would highly recommend Brian if you are looking at purchasing a home and really want to know what you are looking at as a buyer and are aware of the pros and cons as he sees them. Thank you for the professionalism and efficiency of your work.
- M.E., March 2020
Brian was extremely professional and courteous while conducting our home inspection. I highly recommend him and would utilize his services again if needed.
- F.K., March 2020
Great person with vast knowledge on home structure, HVAC, Electric, Plumbing, and overall integrity. Highly recommended for all inspections and recommendations.
- J.R., March 2020
Very professional and polite. Very clear and understandable report detail by detail. Nice doing business with you Brian, thank you.
- J.R., March 2020
Brian did an excellent job on my home inspection. He explained everything he was doing throughout his process. He was friendly and provided excellent service. I highly recommend that if you need a home inspection, contact Brian.
- A.P., March 2020
Fine job as always!
- B.B., Benson NC, March 2020
Thank you for another quality and thorough home inspection! Your attention to details is greatly noticed and appreciated. And, it is very convenient you are also able to perform Radon test and schedule WDIR(termite) inspections! Great to have one call to cover it all! Thank you for your exceptional service!
- D.C., March 2020
Brian was excellent, he answered all our questions and left nothing unturned. He was very courteous and a just “down to earth nice guy”. I would definitely hire him again and highly recommend him to others.
- B.R., March 2020
Brian always does a great job! Very responsive to any questions and always willing to help!
- B.B., Benson NC, March 2020
Very thorough. Glad he came he gave me news I didn’t want to here but in doing so save me money in long run. Sounds things I would not have noticed that’s was damaged. Highly recommended.
- C.P., Spring lake NC, March 2020
Brian was outstanding. He was prompt for our appointment and extremely thorough. He took his time to go over everything and anything I asked him to. As a first time homebuyer and purchasing a new construction home I wasn't sure what to expect during the process but thanks to Brian I feel confident that this purchase was a solid one. He discovered issues big and small with the dwelling and provided a detailed and comprehensive report to the sellers. If you want confidence stepping in to your new home on day 1 this is the guy that you want to hire. I will be recommending him to anyone who asks! Thank you.
- E.D., March 2020
We heard about Mr. McKinney from our neighborhood Facebook page and couldn't be happier! He was extremely detailed and the report was excellent. Due to his detailed report we backed out of a house that may have cost us $$$! We used him a second time and glad we did! Courteous and friendly. Highly recommened!
- A.R., March 2020
Brian was very thorough and knowledgeable. He kept in touch throughout the process. Reports were timely and understandable. Thank you. Joyce Gilson
- J.G., February 2020
Thorough, accurate and timely work!
- J.E., February 2020
100% Recommended. Brian was super thorough with everything. His attention to detail is impressive. Im really pleased with the inspection. The inspection report was detailed and easy to understand. A++ Inspector.
- G.C., February 2020
Very thorough. I also liked the drone view from the inspection.
- W.A., February 2020
Brian was very friendly and professional. He inspected a house for us in 2018. The inspection report came back, the next day. The report was very thorough. I was very satisfied, with his inspection and report. When my mom, needed someone to inspect a potential place she was thinking about purchasing, I gave Brian a call. He had an available appointment 2 days away, I was like awesome! He did another great job! Thank you Brian so much!!! I will definitely recommend Brian for your home inspection!!!
- A.R., February 2020
Very through ,reports written so one can understand
- R.H., February 2020
We are likely to recommend Brian McKinney.He done a wonderful job in inspecting our future home.The information he provided was detailed given us the information we need to help complete our buying process. Pamela Austin
- P.A., February 2020
He did a great job. Very informative and saved me thousands by showing me what needed to be replaced or fixed. I will use him every time I need an inspection.
- T.J., February 2020
Very thorough, hit all points in detail we needed. Very well done
- R.E., February 2020
Brian was very friendly, thorough, and great to work with!
- F.B., February 2020
Brian was so awesome! He was easy to contact, easy to communicate with and scheduled our home inspection for the very next day. The turnaround was so quick. He had the inspection done and the report completed and back to us on the same evening. Not only that, but his detailed report was easy to follow and work with. He took photo documentation of everything. He outlined the major issues in red, minor in blue and included a summary at the end. Highly recommended! Need an inspection, Brian is your guy.
- K.O., February 2020
Brian was recommended by relatives who were amazed by the service he provided. We can only agree with them. Brian is very professional and answered every question and concern. As non-professionals we had some questions and he went above and beyond to explain everything to us. When I first contacted him, I was already impressed with his very pleasant demeanor. It may be hard to explain, but in the past I've spoken to customer service representatives and contractors over the phone that made me feel like my request for services were not wanted. As if the service I wanted them to provide were a nuisance and something they didn't appreciate. Brian was none of that. He genuinely seems to love what he is doing and wants to make sure that you get the information needed to make the best decision in the end. Thank you!
- C.M., February 2020
Very precise
- C.T., North Manchester IN, February 2020
Awesome job. I was not able to attend the inspection. However, through the report, I found pictures, videos, and detailed explanations for each item that needed extra attention. Thank you, Brian!
- F.V., February 2020
Very thorough inspection. Really enjoyed the ability to create a repair list. 5 stars.
- J.B., January 2020
Very thorough inspection. Really enjoyed the ability to create a repair list. 5 stars.
- J.B., January 2020
Mr. Brian McKinney "Thank You" for doing an outstanding JOB!!!
- A.B., January 2020