Get Your Report

ADG Inspection and Services, LLC.

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/adginspection/

Workphone: 3156081166
Mobile: 3156081166

Lillington, NC 27546

Request an Inspection

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Brian McKinney

Complete inspection of the Home;
Veteran Owned/ Operated; Home Inspection service
$325 for homes of 1500sqft or less.
$350 for homes of 1501 to 2000 sqft
$375 for homes of 2001 to 2500 sqft
$400 for homes of 2501 to 3000 sqft
$425 for homes of 3001 to 3500 sqft
$450 for homes of 3501 to 4000 sqft
$475 for homes of 4001 to 4500 sqft
$500 for homes of 4501 to 5000 sqft
$525 for homes of 5001 and higher (anything larger will be quoted based on age and sqft, at my discretion)
(Homes of more than 25 and 50 yrs old, will require a $25, and $50 add on, they are more complex)
(past and present Military and Civil Service will recieve a $10 discount, Thank you for your sevice to our Country and Communities)
-Home Inspection service for Cumberland, Harnett, Moore, Hoke, and Lee Counties. 
-Comprehensive, honest, easy to read inspection report with detailed pictures, drawings, and videos, 
-Buy-Back Guarantee given with every Home Inspection through InterNACHI
-No waiting two weeks for a Home Inspection 
-Pay using cash, check, credit card, or even at closing (just need a little help from your realtor with the last one)
-Call me today 3156081166, Contact me through FB Messenger Facebook page
-look at more about me on my page www.adginsp.com
-check out my reviews on Thumbtack

 

Qualifications:

NC State License #3605 National Association of Certified Home Inspectors: NACHI15102907

About:

Above the 'representative number' I open, operate, turn, run, close, inspect 99 to 100 percent of the doors, windows, outlets, faucets, drains, and smoke detectors (instead of the required 'one per room" as required by state standards.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Thanks to Brian's very thorough inspection, my clients discovered that there were hidden structural issues that could have cost them thousands to rectify. Thankfully this doesn't happen very often, but this was certainly a case that proved that a home inspection is necessary and a good home inspector is a blessing.
- D.W., Fayetteville NC, April 2017
Thank you for all your hard work.
- A.L., April 2017
Brian fit us into his schedule last minute and spent a great deal of time going over the house and answering all of my questions.
- L.B., April 2017
Thank you Brian for such professional work. Super satisfied.
- E.G., April 2017
You did an excellent job in getting us a quick and thorough inspection report. It is to my understanding that you had 21 days to complete this task. However; you did not spare a minute and it is highly appreciated. Keep up the excellent job and God bless.
- J.H., April 2017
Great professional!
- G.O., April 2017
You did an excellent job in getting us a quick and thorough inspection report. It is to my understanding that you had 21 days to complete this task. However; you did not spare a minute and it is highly appreciated. Keep up the excellent job and God bless.
- J.H., April 2017
Brian Thoroughly inspected three different properties for my family and I. He is very thorough and detailed within his reports and nothing goes unseen. With his concise reports our family saved thousands of dollars on repairs before closing on a home and having unforeseen complications.
- M.B., April 2017
Excelent Job!
- R.R., March 2017
By far the best home inspection we have ever had. Brian went over everything and answered all our questions. Arrived on time and checked on everything in the home. Would highly recommend this company.
- S.P., March 2017
He was very thorough in his inspection. He took the time to answer all questions and show me and explain issues found during the inspection. I would definitely use his services again, if needed, and highly recommend him to others.
- A.F., March 2017
Very personable and professional. Leaves no stone unturned even with the 4 point insp. Would use Brian again in a second. Has mastered the tech. of drone pics in even the most unreachable areas. 5*****
- B.O., March 2017
Mr.McKinney was very thorough with his inspection which was greatly appreciated. He was friendly and humorous! He took the time to listen and answered our questions. A true professional!
- T.M., March 2017
Excellent Home Inspector. Very Thorough and Professional! Hate there was so much wrong with the home but saved me a world of pain.
- K.M., March 2017
Another great home inspection by Brian McKinney. No stone was left unturned! I totally trust your expertise and will continue to recommend you to my clients.
- M.E., Fayetteville NC, March 2017
Very professional, thorough, and friendly. Did a great job and in a timely manner, and was very respectful and knowledgable at all times. Thanks again Brian!
- P.T., March 2017
I'm purchasing my first house and had Brian McKinney do my home inspection. He was very professional, laid back, and funny all at the same time. He explained everything in detail to me in such a way that even a child could understand. He was very thorough and did everything in a timely manner. Highly recommended!!
- D.S., February 2017
I highly recommend Brian for anyone needing a thorough home inspection. I know I can count on him to give my clients all the information they need to make the best decision for them and their family during a home purchase. My clients can count on knowing every inch of their home has been thoroughly looked at by a professional. Brian's reports are easy to read and understand, as well as detailed with pictures and extremely helpful videos. I trust my clients with him and will continue to do so.
- T.S., Fayetteville NC, February 2017
Brian has provided excellent service on several occasions. With his calendar posted on his website, it is easy to schedule inspections. Being on both sides, ordering his inspection for buyers and receiving his report for sellers, I appreciate the thorough and easy to understand reports.
- S.M., February 2017
He was very detail oriented and took his time to find even the smallest issues which greatly eased our fears of buying an older home since we knew what we were getting when he was finished. I would recommend him for all buyers.
- D.R., February 2017
Very thorough.
- C.T., February 2017
You were great and very informative during your inspection. Sure am glad I got a 11 month Warranty inspection!
- E.V., February 2017
Awesome work,very detailed ,excellent
- J.V., January 2017
He was very nice and checked everything, answered all my questions. Thank you!!
- M.T., January 2017
Brian is very thorough and detailed with a home inspection. Highly recommended!
- S.F., January 2017
Brian McKinney was more than we could have asked for or expected when we received our home inspection. This is the first house we have ever bought, and we thought we had a pretty good idea of what needed to be repaired or replaced after walking around with our realtor. After we received our inspection we discovered that there were issues that we hadn't really thought about. His report came detailed with what was the issue and how he recommended it should be dealt with. Because Brian's report was so detailed, we were able to have the issues dealt with before moving in and discovering it later. I would also like to note that we had a pretty long due diligence period, but Brian's inspection was the first to be checked off our to do list. He was able to schedule immediately for that week. It was a relief to go ahead and have something marked off the list. I would definitely recommend Brian McKinney to be your home inspector and will definitely be calling on him again.
- S.A., December 2016
Brian's report was the most thorough inspection report I have ever seen. His completed report time was super quick and was extremely knowledgable in his report not just stating this is the problem but also including a this is the correct way it should be repaired. Highly recommended.
- P.Z., December 2016
Brian, I definitely have confidence my Buyers are in good hands with you. Your inspection report is one of the most thorough I have ever seen. You explained things in everyday language to the Buyer and are very Customer service oriented. I am very impressed with the pictures and detailed inspection you performed regarding the fireplace. If any of my Buyers are in need of an inspector in the future, I will definitely provide them with your contact information.
- S.M., Garner NC, December 2016
Brian did an extremely thorough job on a difficult house. He took his time to make sure all the areas of the home were inspected and well recorded so the buyers could easily understand the report. Will definitely continue to use in the future.
- S.M., December 2016
This was a very thorough inspection - the best I have seen so far. Thank you
- A.L., November 2016
I'm a Real Estate Broker that's in the habit of "shadowing" inspections for my Buyer-Clients under contract. Especially when they can't be there. I was there with Brain when he inspected my client's pending home. Brian hit every conceivable point in the Home Inspection that most reputable home inspectors normally do. But what I found that put me in awe was the report. It was meticulous!! It had pictures and videos, formatted in html and PDF and had an option the clients used to create a Repair List based off the report. If you're in a Due Diligence period and have to submit a Due Diligent Request & Agreement Form, you appreciate the detailed information and the ease in which you can convey it. There's a saying that goes across many professions... "if it's not documented, it didn't happen!" I appreciate his reporting method most of all. I'VE ALREADY PICKED UP THE PHONE AND RECOMMENDED HIM TO ALL MY REAL ESTATE ASSOCIATES; and I never recommend anybody!
- J.B., November 2016
I appreciate the time he took to explain his findings.
- S.F., November 2016
very nice, very detailed
- P.J., October 2016
He was very friendly and thorough and answer all my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you!!
- M.C., October 2016
He was very friendly and thorough, and answer all my questions to my satisfaction.
- , October 2016
Brian was great! He was extremely thorough and very polite throughout the entire inspection. He answered any and all the questions I threw at him. I've already recommended him to friends and would not think twice about contacting him if I ever need another inspection.
- K.C., October 2016
Thank you for your prompt replies and service to completing this Home Inspection request for my buyer client, very thorough job well done!! I'd definitely recommend you to others!
- J.L., October 2016
Big shout out To Brian McKinney of ADG Home Inspections. I have worked with Brian on several transactions and he consistently exceeds the buyers - and my - expectations. Besides his knowledge and experience in inspecting properties, Brian delivers excellent customer service. He is flexible in his scheduling, always on time and the final Inspection Report is delivered in record time. He is very knowledgable and takes the time to answer questions. I highly recommend Brian for your home Inspection needs.
- M.E., Fayetteville NC, October 2016
Brian did another excellent job on our inspection. He did our first home inspection and I don't regret hiring for our recent home inspection. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He takes pictures of everything and explains every detail. I appreciate his advice and if I buy anything else in the future I will definitely use him as my home inspector.
- b.A., October 2016
Very professional and informative. The presence you have shows that you can be trusted to get the job done. Thank you
- M.D., September 2016
Brian was an excellent inspector he was very informative and professional. I think that without his input and excellent quality of work we would have purchased a money pit home. He really saved us and I appreciate his hard work and commitment. I would absolutely hire him as an inspector in the future and I would definitely recommend anyone to hire him as their home inspector.
- b.A., September 2016
Brian not only accommodated our request for the inspection to be done ASAP but he also returned our report to us incredibly quick. He was detailed and thorough. He left excellent notes and took pictures and videos to better explain his findings. Easy to work with and extremely helpful. Thank you!
- M.G., August 2016