Get Your Report

ADG Inspection and Services, LLC.

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/adginspection/

Workphone: 3156081166
Mobile: 3156081166

Lillington, NC 27546

Schedule an Appointment Now

Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Brian McKinney

 for current pricing please visit Rates and Ratings (adginsp.com)

for scheduling; Schedule (adginsp.com)

Qualifications:

NC State License #3605 National Association of Certified Home Inspectors: NACHI15102907

About:

Above the 'representative number' I open, operate, turn, run, close, inspect 99 to 100 percent of the doors, windows, outlets, faucets, drains, and smoke detectors (instead of the required 'one per room" as required by state standards.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Brian did a great job!! I'm a buyer from out of state so I 100% relied on his expertise to do a thorough inspection and he did! Complete with pictures and detailed explanations that were easy to understand for someone who doesn't speak plumbing/electricity/etc. The way the report is written, it's easy to prioritize needed repairs and further investigations. He also provided additional information that the homeowners don't necessarily need to provide to sellers that are helpful for homeowners insurance applications, so that was great too. Thanks Brian!!!
- R.S., June 2022
Mr. Brian McKinny did an awesome job inspecting our home. He pays close attention to detail from the big to the small. He takes great pictures and enlightens you precisely of what the problem or issue may be. He’s very good at his job and you can tell he takes it seriously. I highly recommend Mr. Brian McKinny If you’re looking to get your home inspected.
- M.O., June 2022
Our inspection was handled quickly and professionally. Brian went the extra mile to conduct it and submit the report on a holiday. Above and beyond in every regard. Thanks!
- M.B., June 2022
Brian is thorough and responsive. He answered all my questions. Availability of the report was only a few hours after completion of the inspection.
- E.S., June 2022
Always love using Brian for my buyer clients. He's very cooperative to get the inspections done in a timely manner. He takes all the time needed to answer questions and clarify what's urgent vs. nice to do. He's very thorough and his reports are concise and easy to understand. Can't go wrong using Brian and ADG Home Inspections!
- L.L., Garner NC, June 2022
We had a great experience with Brian! We enjoyed our conversation and time with him! Any question we had, he thoroughly gave an explanation of what we asked. We feel he did a great inspection and took his time looking at everything.
- J.J., May 2022
Brown was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain every detail. When I had a question, he had no issues giving me a call and further explaining things. I would highly recommend him.
- R.H., May 2022
As always, Brian provided a very thorough inspection report for a buyer that is purchasing a house sight unseen. Thank you!
- D.W., Fayetteville NC, May 2022
Thank You for your thoroughness
- S.B., May 2022
Extremely professional! Actually took the time to explain the issues to me and even gave me possible solutions to fix these issues. I will definitely use his services again in the future.
- M.D., April 2022
Brian provided a thorough inspection and a detailed report! We are purchasing a home from out of country and are thankful to have an inspector we feel like we can trust with this important step in the process. Would not hesitate to recommend!
- A.C., April 2022
We are buying out of state and were only looking at pictures from the realtors. The house looked great, but Brian saved us from a flip gone bad. Brian found 62 things wrong with the house. He added photos, videos, and provided a detailed explanation about what he saw. This is our forth home, and he out preformed any inspector I have encountered.
- A.W., April 2022
It was a pleasure working with Brian. We are buying a house that we have only seen on a video. Having Brian to pout eyes on the issues and being able to talk with him frankly helped us with determining our level of confidence in the home. He went above and beyond expectations. Thank you - John and Kim Maynard
- J.M., April 2022
He was amazing and very helpful. Provide a lot of insight in person and he was very detailed in his report
- J.M., April 2022
He did the inspection thoroughly and the report in a timely matter. And as a first time home owner here in the US, his inspection give us peace of mind to go and buy the home me like.
- J.V., April 2022
Mr.McKinney was very thorough with his inspection. He also responded very quickly with messages and phone calls.
- C.B., April 2022
What can I say about Brian that has not already been said. I called him up and asked if he could get to a new construction home asap and he replied with I can be there this afternoon. How many inspectors do you know that will do that? Always professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
- O.B., April 2022
Brian came recommended by our realtor and we’re so glad we chose him! He was so thorough and meticulous with our home inspection on our new build home! Loved the images and videos he included on our inspection report as well. Highly recommend!
- M.M., March 2022
Very nice and helped me understand anything I was confused or concerned about. Very thorough and informative!
- M.G., March 2022
Brian finished an inspection at the end of the day on a home we were looking to purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised we had the results the same night. We even scheduled time to review the report the next morning. I will definitely recommend him to anyone needing a home inspector. The report even allows you to create a repair/replace list to provide the seller.
- D.P., February 2022
Very thorough and detailed evaluation of inspected items.
- E.K., February 2022
Brian is so thorough and helpful. Always going above and beyond for me and the clients I am privileged to work with. Thank you for such wonderful experiences every time we work together!
- H.F., February 2022
Brian McKinney provided an excellent service. His report is through and provide detailed information that empowers the buyer. I would recommend his services to all in need of a home inspection.
- S.G., February 2022
Came before time went thoroughly throughout the house inspected everything. Willing to discuss finding and even extra things. Very professional
- B.K., Durham NC, January 2022
The inspection report was thorough, easy to read and pointed out areas of the roof that we would've never known about it. We appreciate his attention to detail and quick turnaround time on getting the report to us. THANK YOU!
- A.H., January 2022
Mr McKinney came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. The report was clear and thorough, and the repair list was easily generated.
- F.B., January 2022
Thank you Brian for Doing your usual thorough inspection for my clients. Thank you for a clear and easy to read report And for your care and diligence while at the property.
- P.H., January 2022
Brian was very thorough and helpful. He explained any questions we had and was quick to respond when doing so via email.
- K.H., January 2022
Very happy with Brian's knowledge and responsiveness. Would absolutely recommend to others.
- S.S., January 2022
We have purchased (or helped our children purchase) 6 homes in the last few years and we have seen our fair share of inspection reports with other companies . I can honestly say that this was the most thorough report we have ever got. The information in the report was clear and concise. We will definitely use Brian McKinney again!
- J.D., January 2022
Profesional way of doing an inspection
- J.M., December 2021
Brian is the best home inspector I have ever worked with! That says a lot because I work with them everyday as a plumber. I used Brian to inspect a home I am interested in buying and he went above and beyond what we asked! He took pictures and did a thorough inspection of stuff I never would have thought to investigate! He used a drone to get more detailed pictures! I recommend 100%!
- C.C., Sanford NC, December 2021
Brian was very helpful as he explained how the inspection worked, things to look forward to from the results, i.e. red marks, etc., and was decently priced. I appreciated the military discount and the timeliness. I'd recommend him for sure.
- K.G., December 2021
Mr McKinney pulls no punches. He is honest, his work is detailed, report comprehensive, and videos give accurate renderings of problems or situations that need to be addressed. I will definitely use him again and I have no hesitation in recommending him highly to anyone who needs his service.
- S.S., December 2021
Incredible attention to detail during inspection AND re-inspection. 10/10 would recommend for quality AND quality assurance. There is a lot on the line when getting your home properly inspected and you want the best. This is the best.
- J.D., December 2021
Very responsible mostly detailed, professional, came to the property on time, inspection report sent shortly. I would definitely recommend this inspector
- L.P., December 2021
Mr. McKinney did a very good job and was thorough job. I feel very confident with the inspection he performed.
- R.W., October 2021
Brian McKinney has always been very professional, knowledgeable and is always willing to educate the buyers and me on the home inspection process. I highly recommend Brian at ADG Home Inspection for your home inspection needs. Whether the home is new construction or resale, Brian is your man and definitely my go to.
- J.G., October 2021
Brian it was so nice to work with someone that pays such close attention to things as I do. During this emotional time of buying a house and having my spouse over sea's it was helpfull that you walked me through the process and explained to me the process. Not only why you took pictures of things but why it was importent how long it would take and how flexible you were ment so much. This report is so detailed and explained so well anyone can understand it. Thank you so much!!! P.S. I got the gutters on the back of the house thanks to you!!!!! Sincerely Jaimie Tollers
- J.T., October 2021
Brian did a very thorough, prompt and professional job on the house. His report was excellent, easy to read, and provided important insights into the overall condition of the house. I recommend him highly.
- G.B., October 2021
He did such a great job! I will definitely recommend him.
- F.L., October 2021
Brian did a great job with my home inspection. He was very easy to communicate with and he was always quick to respond. Thank you for everything, Brian!
- R.J., DURHAM NC, September 2021
Highly recommended this company and Brian McKinney , A professional and knowledgeable ! He did a great job in our home inspection and very thorough job with the entire process !The result was given before the end of the day of the inspection ! it was very detailed even in the smallest thing in the house!
- M.D., September 2021
Brian was very thorough, even took the time to answer any question I had. Very polite and respectful. I would definitely recommend to friends or family. Thank you!
- D.B., September 2021
Brian McKinney did an incredible job with the inspection of the property. He was thorough, and he was available to answer our questions regarding his report. This is the kind of inspector one wants to have do a house inspection. Highly recommend him.
- M.T., September 2021
I would absolutely recommend Brian and this company due to their thoroughness.
- K.M., September 2021
Brian was very thorough. I knew I could trust him when I saw that he was a veteran. Job well done. Nice guy, straight to the point. Will definitely recommend his services to anyone. Any one purchasing a home please get it inspected before purchase. You cannot see a leak in the roof and nails popping thru the singles. Thanks Cornell
- C.U., September 2021
As always Brian is very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. He makes the time to discuss the inspection and answer any questions we may have.
- D.B., September 2021
Very thorough home inspection. Inspector is extremely reliable and was able to complete our home inspection just a few days after we requested it. Home inspection report was back to us the same day of the inspection.
- C.D., August 2021
Very nice and professional!
- N.H., August 2021
Excellent inspector. Very thorough and informative report. Friendly service.
- M.S., August 2021
Very thorough and professional. Highly recommended!
- M.D., August 2021
Great person!
- J.G., July 2021
Review seems through and suggestion for problems found we’re definitely helpful and informative.
- S.G., July 2021
Brian has been consistent with providing quality home inspections for me since my real estate career began. He is my go-to guy for any home. As a real estate professional, it is important to have another trusted professional on your team. I would recommend Brian McKinney and ADG Inspections to anyone desiring a thorough home inspection.
- J.G., July 2021
Brian was very professional and detailed oriented, not to mention very funny and personable. As a first time home buyer, his thorough assessment really have us peace of mind that we wouldn't run into any surprises after purchase and we were able to request certain things be fixed. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection!
- G.K., July 2021
Profesional, knowledgeable, friendly. If you have any question, he’s more than happy to answer it.
- N.H., July 2021
Always my go to man for the job. His attention to detail is unmatched!
- H.K., July 2021
Brian is my “go to” for all home inspections. His professionalism, knowledge, and thorough inspections help my real estate business flow well. It is great to know that I can refer clients to a home inspector that is truly reliable! I look forward to scheduling many future home inspections through Brian.
- S.B., July 2021
One of the best inspections I have ever had on a home. The drone and video was a major plus since I am currently in San Antonio as well as all the photos. Thank you for a very thorough and time efficient inspection. Needed it done within 14 days and Mr. McKinney crushed it. Would highly recommend this inspection service to friends and family that need to get one done. Again great job. Thank you, Mr. Hennis
- J.H., San Antonio TX, July 2021
The inspection was extremely thorough and detailed. Communication was responsive. I would highly recommend ADG Home Inspections for anyone wanting a professional, responsive, and thorough home inspector.
- L.W., Clarksville TN, July 2021
Brian was professional and congenial--extremely easy to work with. He let us know as he was conducting his inspection what he was doing, but in a way that was non-intrusive and allowed us to continue with our day. Highly recommend.
- A.F., Fayetteville NC, June 2021
Brian did a fantastic job with our inspection, very thorough and we loved that he took pictures when he found a problem. We will highly recommend him to anyone who is buying a home.
- J.S., June 2021
Brian McKinney has done home inspections for many of my buyers. He does a thorough job and his reports are awesome! He also answers any questions my buyers have about his findings. I will definitely recommend him to future buyers!
- J.T., June 2021
It was a quick easy transaction and he was very thorough and detailed on the inspection.
- A.T., June 2021
Fantastic inspector! Brian answered all of our questions and provided a detailed report the same day. Very thorough, professional and a all around nice guy. Will definitely hire again for my next home inspection.
- R.L., May 2021
He was such a nice guy, and he was very professional at his job. It was much appreciated. Also his report was sent back the same day as his inspection and was very thorough!
- C.S., May 2021
This is an impressive home inspection report. We have not conducted a walk thru of the house but I am confident that his report explains issues and corrections with the house thru video and written. Mr. McKinney's report was detailed, well-organized, and candid in his assessment of structural issues (and not cosmetic issues) with the house we are purchasing . As soon as I get to NC , I hope to stopped by and let him know the expert level of professionalism with his inspection ....
- H.W., May 2021
The entire process was flawless! I would highly recommend Brian to anyone seeking an honest, in-depth assessment of their future home purchase. Communication was great and he took the time after the inspection to talk about all his findings...I have had previous inspections done, and his final report was by far the best!!! His addition of videos and drone footage was outstanding!
- B.L., May 2021
Brian was VERY thorough with our inspection. It really opened our eyes to what was going on with the house and i think it saved us from a lot of headaches and stress in the future if we went with this home. I will definitely use/recommend Brian in the future.
- S.C., May 2021
Absolutely! After teading our inspection report we can see that Mr McKinney was extremely thorough!
- T.M., May 2021
Brian has put my mind at peace. Buying a home without seeing it is a little bit worrisome. But he provided us with a complete and thorough inspection report, which delineated everything that we need to know about our home and what we need the seller to fix before going to closing.
- M.S., May 2021
Thanks Brian for a great job and for working with us in short notice and even accommodating a change in scheduling. Report was thorough yet concise and easy to understand. Job well done!!
- L.L., Garner NC, April 2021
Very thorough inspection! Allowed me to follow him around and ask as many questions as I wanted which I appreciated. I loved the use of the drove for the roof too. He was able to pick out every minor detail that would have been missed because other companies told me they could not go up there due to the slope. I only wish I would have used this company on my first inspection.
- G.D., April 2021
Thanks for doing an extraordinary inspection. We are very satisfied with the inspection, very good work. Everything very clear and orderly.
- R.L., Durham NC, April 2021
Brian was very thorough with inspections of both properties. He took care of things in a timely manner and was willing to share his expert knowledge. I would feel comfortable in trusting his opinion and would definitely want him to inspect our future properties.
- L.G., April 2021
Brian's inspection really helped us make the best decision for our family before purchasing our first home. We appreciate his very detailed work!
- E.P., April 2021
I was given Brians company by my realtor and I have been a happy customer from the first inspection to the last. Brian was very detailed, kind and patient. I absolutely would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector. Thank You Mr. Brian.
- S.G., April 2021
Brian was punctual, professional, and very thorough in his work.
- R.R., March 2021
I always know that Brian is going to go over the house with a fine toothed comb. That's what my buyers need to make an informed decision. Always fast and reliable!
- A.M., March 2021
My husband and I would highly recommend Mr. McKinney and ADG Home Inspections. His work was thorough and detailed. His pictures were clear and his home inspection report was very informative and precise. We could tell that he is an expert in his field and area of knowledge with home inspections is top notch. He finds the problems and notes them by including suggestions of solutions, Specialist and professionals to contact in order to take a 2nd look. We will definitely be utilizing Mr. Brian McKinney for our next home inspection service.
- L.G., March 2021
He did excellent! Very professional! He answered all questions!
- H.M., February 2021
Very thorough and available on short notice. Would definitely recommend Brian!
- C.D., February 2021
Excellent report; very thorough inspection with detailed write ups on each item. I would definitely recommend Brian to my friends.
- R.M., February 2021
Brian was professional, personable, and proficient! Extremely knowledgeable and beyond thorough - we would recommend him to anyone!
- K.P., January 2021
Brian was very thorough. I knew I could trust him when I saw that he was a veteran. I’m a surviving mother of a USMC veteran. Job well done. Nice guy, straight to the point. Will definitely recommend his services to anyone. Any one purchasing a home please get it inspected before purchase. You cannot see a leak in the roof all that way in the corner of a attic. Nor will you see water puddles far under the crawl space. Hire Brian, he will find everything.
- S.W., January 2021
Brian was very professional and he was very detailed with the inspection. He dedicated his time and effort on finding the deficiencies and also on acknowledging the good areas. His experience and discipline are reflected on the job performed and the report made in the same evening of the inspection. I will recommend Brian to anyone.
- M.R., January 2021
A professional that pays attention to detail. Extremely knowledgeable and has the right tools for a fast but thorough inspection. A+++
- A.V., January 2021
Reliable, we highly recommend! Thank you always Brian!
- J.d., Greensboro NC, January 2021
Brian was very thorough! I appreciate that. He found so many underlying issues that we otherwise would have never known about. Would most definitely recommend!
- A.S., January 2021
Brian was very kind and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and was super thorough. I would recommend him every time.
- T.H., Spring Lake NC, January 2021
Brian McKinney/ADG Inspection & Services, LLC's phone number is going right into my phone contacts! His report was completed in a timely manner, included detailed descriptions, supported by photographs. and read like it was written by a professional. I showed this report to my brother, who has been in the contracting business for over 30 years, and he said it was the best inspection he had ever seen. This is my 4th home, and I agree. Thank you so much Brian! You've helped me tremendously!
- B.M., January 2021
My inspector did a great job identifying all important items.
- S.C., January 2021
I have recommended time and time again. 1st off Brian is easily accessible, making sure he returns phone calls, and responds to questions beyond timely. He goes above and beyond with the drone footage and videos. He is extremely thorough. I love the system he uses this sets him above the rest as well. Homegauge, while I was already familiar with it, so many agents out there have no idea the ease of sending home inspections & making repair request can now be. Now where's my ADG Inspections Hat! I'm ready to advertise, lol!
- A.B., January 2021
Another great inspection in the books. Brian inspected a flip for my buyers and made sure that they were fully informed about any and all defects of the home. He left no stone unturned and no detail to chance. He truly is one of the best in the business.
- M.E., FAYETTEVILLE NC, January 2021
Great attention to detail, always available to answer questions and address any concerns. Pleasant and easy to work with. Would recommend Brian to anyone.
- H.K., January 2021
Third time using Brian. He always does a fantastic job. Can't recommend him more highly.
- E.W., January 2021
Brian was very thorough and provided pictures of everything and some videos showing some of the biggest issues. We really liked how in-depth he was with his inspection, and how quickly he sent the report to us. We will use him for future inspections and highly recommend him to anyone.
- T.M., December 2020
Very impressive work i must say. Trun around time for report same day makes my life so much easier. The fact that I can create a very detailed repair request check list is amazing. Makes writing up due diligence repair a breeze. I will most definitely be using your services time and time again. Thanks for squeezing me in. I appreciate everything ??
- J.T., December 2020
The inspection was very thorough. It helped myself and my wife better understand what is going on with the home for future purchases, and repairs. Also I love how they where a lot of recommendations on our inspection report.
- R.G., December 2020