Get Your Report

ADG Inspection and Services, LLC.

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/adginspection/

Workphone: 3156081166
Mobile: 3156081166

Lillington, NC 27546

Request an Inspection

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Brian McKinney

 Complete inspection of the Home;
Veteran Owned/ Operated; Home Inspection service
$325 for homes of 1500sqft or less.
$350 for homes of 1501 to 2000 sqft
$375 for homes of 2001 to 2500 sqft
$400 for homes of 2501 to 3000 sqft
$425 for homes of 3001 to 3500 sqft
$450 for homes of 3501 to 4000 sqft
$475 for homes of 4001 to 4500 sqft
$500 for homes of 4501 to 5000 sqft
$525 for homes of 5001 (anything larger will be quoted based on age and sqft, at my discretion)
(Homes of more than 20, 40, 60, 80, 100, years old, will require a $20, $40, $60, $80, $100 add on, they are more complex)
$150 for full reinspection of agreed upon seller repaired items, as per due diligence request.
Additional return trips will be at the inspector discretion;
past and present Military and Civil Service will recieve a $10 discount, (Thank you for your sevice to our Country and Communities)
-Home Inspection service for Cumberland, Harnett, Moore, Hoke, and Lee Counties. 
-Comprehensive, honest, easy to read inspection report with detailed pictures, drawings, and videos, 
-Buy-Back Guarantee given with every Home Inspection through InterNACHI
-No waiting two weeks for a Home Inspection 
-Pay using cash, check, credit card, or even at closing (just need a little help from your realtor with the last one)
-Call me today 3156081166, Contact me through FB Messenger Facebook page
-look at more about me on my page www.adginsp.com

Qualifications:

NC State License #3605 National Association of Certified Home Inspectors: NACHI15102907

About:

Above the 'representative number' I open, operate, turn, run, close, inspect 99 to 100 percent of the doors, windows, outlets, faucets, drains, and smoke detectors (instead of the required 'one per room" as required by state standards.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Very helpful and transparent, available over the phone, even after the inspection report was complete and sent, for all the other inspection related questions I might have had. Highly recommended! Thank you!
- D.P., October 2018
Thank you for being so thorough and prompt.
- R.S., October 2018
Brian was wonderful! Prompt, affordable, thorough service. He was up-front about all issues in my home. Helped me with all the big things and small things. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone needing a home inspection.
- B.M., October 2018
Brian was great to work with! He was very thorough and took the time to answer any questions that I had during the inspection process. I would definitely recommend his services to a friend or family member.
- R.B., October 2018
Brian was very thorough and professional in his home inspection. I particularly like how he tries so hard to get you scheduled.
- P.H., October 2018
I was amazed with Brian's attention to detail and his dedication to giving me a comprehensive report. He allowed me to shadow him on the inspection in order to learn all I could about the house for future knowledge. He went the extra mile by using drone and 360 tripod cameras to get excellent photographs of items for his report and for my house planning benefit. I couldn't imagine a better home inspection report or experience.
- Z.S., October 2018
Brian provided excellent service for my husband and I. He was very professional and very detailed in his report. I will recommend Brian without hesitation to anyone seeking a home inspection service.
- K.F., September 2018
Brian is very thorough and answers any questions that we may have. He is easy to get a hold of and does the home inspection in a timely manner. I highly recommend him for any home inspection. We have used him twice and have been very satisfied with both inspections.
- M.M., September 2018
Thanks for your professionalism and for doing your job with such a pride and attention to the detail!
- D.V., September 2018
Thanks for your professionalism and for doing your job with such a pride and attention to the detail!
- D.V., September 2018
Very nice! Took the time to explain to me what, when, why, how certain things were the way they were. He also checked over everything 100%. Would highly recommend him to my friends.
- S.S., August 2018
As always, Brian was prompt, thorough, highly personable, and provided a detailed, quality report in record time. It's always a pleasure working with him!!
- M.K., August 2018
Brian was extremely thorough and detailed, and delivered the inspection report promptly. I would certainly use his services again!
- T.M., August 2018
I felt that Brian was very thorough in his inspection. I appreciated his detailed report and honesty. I would not hesitate to use him again, and probably will in the near future.
- M.M., August 2018
Very professional
- N.M., August 2018
My inspector Mr Brian McKinney did a great job. I would and will recommend his services at any time .
- A.W., August 2018
Report is good but 82 pages is way too much. Would prefer something more concise and/or condensed.
- L.P., Fayetteville NC, August 2018
Great job in explaining everything and justified everything in the report. Will highly recommend to my friends to use this company for their inspections.
- R.B., Spring Lake NC, July 2018
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough!!
- Y.M., July 2018
Brian conducted a very thorough inspection and provided us a very detailed report of the findings. The web system used to communicate is very user friendly from all of my electronic devices (cell, iPad, and home computer). The different review and forward options for the reports make reviewing and sharing it very efficient. Lastly, Brian is charismatic and took time to explain to us several of his observations during his inspection. We are extremely pleased with his professionalism and detailed reporting.
- A.B., July 2018
I was in a tough situation with trying to find a home inspector for a foreclosure property in such a short time frame. I called 5 other home inspectors explaining the short notice due to the type of property. Nobody could help, except for Brian McKinney... He understood the tight spot I was in and was able to squeeze my inspection in before the deadline. The day of inspection was terribly HOT and HUMID, but that didn't stop Brian from crawling in and out of all the tight spots hidden away in the house. He had great pictures, detailed descriptions, and recommendations on what to do to fix any issues.
- H.T., July 2018
Good inspection, he describe every detail, I highly recommend him.
- S.M., June 2018
Although the inspection was abbreviated it was thorough and informative.
- C.S., June 2018
Thank you Brian for everything! For taking the time to explain the inspection process, for all the detail you put into the inspection and for all the pictures and comments.
- D.L., June 2018
A pleasure to work with
- A.B., June 2018
Very thorough and informative! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector. Great job, Brian!
- R.G., June 2018
Brain Mckinney was very thorough, professional, and prompt. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a home inspector!
- R.H., June 2018
Very detailed report with pictures, videos, and explanation of recommendations.
- K.W., May 2018
I recommend Brian because I know my buyer clients can trust him to find out everything about the home they're about to purchase. Buying a home can be stressful and having a home inspector they can trust is extremely important. If you need a home inspector, CALL BRIAN!
- T.S., Fayetteville NC, May 2018
Thank you for your flexibility and great service!
- J.D., May 2018
I think that you cannot get a better inspection process, report, pricing, and results. Took the time to do a thorough job, that went above and beyond. Also ensured that he stayed in contact with me throughout that process and that I was completely satisfied. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone who needs an inspection done.
- K.B., May 2018
Brain was great! He loves what he does and it shows!
- L.G., May 2018
Thank you so much..I do believe that you have done an awesome job.. Your pictures were very clear and understanding. Thanks again for your work. 😊
- T.R., May 2018
Thank you very much Brian, for being patient with me while going over some of the inspection items at the time of the home inspection, it really helped me to get a better understanding of what needed to be repaired and or replaced with the home I am getting ready to purchase. I enjoyed meeting you, and I would definitely recommend your services to anyone that I know needing a home inspection in the future. Ontrel Luster
- O.L., April 2018
Thank you so much for your patience and follow through with this one!
- M.R., April 2018
We highly recommend Brian; he was professional and very thorough. We appreciate his attention to detail and the technology he utilizes to be accurate and thorough. He gladly answered questions and explained things to our understanding. The information he provided in the inspection was invaluable to assist us in making decisions for proceeding with purchase. The clear and concise pictures and videos were excellent. We will definitely be using Brian's services in the future as long as he's available.
- D.Z., April 2018
I appreciate how he goes out of his way to get my clients scheduled as quickly as possible, and how thorough he always is. As well as being a super personable and friendly guy!
- M.K., March 2018
Thanks Brian for the Excellent Service!!
- F.N., March 2018
Mr. Brian McKinney has an amazing skill set!!! I had two properties inspected by Mr. McKinney. The 1st property I did not purchase thanks to his detailed home inspection. If I had not had a home inspection I would have faced years of money pit fixes. I finally found the house of my dreams and his inspection made my repair request a breeze. The reports he creates are detailed with pictures, video, and so much more. I would highly encourage you get a home inspection by Mr. McKinney; you will be glad you did!!
- N.E., March 2018
I appreciate the thorough and complete inspection you conducted for us. You are truly an inspector that takes your responsibility to the requester seriously and we commend you for that. Thanks for such a thorough and complete inspection.
- C.B., March 2018
Brian did a great job and found things most people would not even think to look for. His report was very detailed and easy to read with photos and videos of every area where there was an issue. He re-inspected the repaired areas to ensure everything was corrected by the seller.
- J.C., March 2018
Thanks Brian! Inspection was very thorough and completed in a timely manner.
- L.P., March 2018
This is the very first time I have had a home inspection and I am very very happy with the performance of Mr.McKinney, It is overwhelming the details that he goes through to make sure you know the condition of the home that you are interested in purchasing. Thank you Mr.Brian Mckinney for the great job and I would most definitely recommend your services.
- J.W., March 2018
Brian McKinney is extremely professional and did an outstanding job.
- R.B., March 2018
Brian was great. His thorough inspection was deciding factor that allowed us to purchase, or not purchase our home. He takes the time to inspect a house as if he was the one calling it home. Brian is by far the best inspector I have come across. Thanks Brian for your commitment and dedication to doing a great job.
- P.W., March 2018
Very pleased with his work! Was very thorough and made sure I understood everything that was going on. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a home.
- M.K., Hope Mills NC, March 2018
Brian was very thorough with his inspection and extremely patient with all of our questions being first time homebuyers. We are buying a new construction home and didn't realize how important an inspection was, even though some buyers forego the inspection on new builds. Brian was able to show us details to discuss with the builder and save us a lot of headache down the road. After having the inspection, we are very confident with where to go from here and feel a lot more at ease with our first home purchase.
- A.W., February 2018
Brian is very thorough and specific with his inspections and takes his time to make sure he hasn't missed any issues. He took a phone call from me and explained the contents of my inspection and helped me to better understand it! Would highly reccommend!!
- J.D., February 2018
It was great working with Brian. The inspection he provided was very thorough and the turnaround time for the report was extremely fast. After receiving the report, Brian answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend him.
- N.B., February 2018
Thanks for such a detailed inspection. I don't think you missed a single spot in the property and the report was ready in a matter of one day. Thanks once again
- F.R., February 2018
Thanks for you time. You did a great job. I appreciate how attention to detail you showed.
- P.T., February 2018
Brian conducted a thorough and knowledgeable inspection in a friendly and professional manner. His report was the most comprehensive I have received and this is the fifth home purchased. Complete with photos and videos of issues, including aerial footage of the roof, his report was easy to understand and provided great detail. Best home inspector I have had; thanks, Brian!
- M.M., February 2018
Once again, Brian took care of my buyer by being very thorough. This is the second house that he has done for this particular client. The first house inspection revealed extensive structural issues that the seller refused to fix. Brian definitely saved my buyer from buying lots of problems down the road. We were able to move along to find her a better house. Thanks Brian!
- D.W., Fayetteville NC, January 2018
An absolutely professional in his job, and a super detailed report with pictures and video.
- A.F., December 2017
Well done! Very professional and detailed, cover every single details in and out the home 10+
- D.R., December 2017
I was very pleased with the home inspection that you performed for us. You find impairments that I would've never thought existed. Thank you for your service, job well done!!
- C.R., December 2017
Very detailed oriented, always provides pictures to show exactly what is wrong. I would absolutely recommend Brian to anyone in need of a home inspection!
- K.H., December 2017
Brian provided a very informative and detailed home inspection report for my clients. Highly Recommended!
- S.F., November 2017
Very satisfied with Brian McKinney!! He was very thorough on both home inspections he did for us and thankfully saved us the headache of one home. Highly recommend him as he found problems that other home inspectors didn't even notice.
- D.I., November 2017
Very thorough!
- D.P., November 2017
Brian was amazing! I needed an inspection within 24 hours of getting under contract and he was there to help me out. Professional, prompt and his report was thorough. With a turn around time of less than 24 hours. I also liked the online portal for my clients and Military discount. I will definitely use Brian with Home Gauge in the future. ~Amelia Shirley KW
- A.S., Fayetteville NC, November 2017
By far the most detailed report available. I have had a home inspection done on my last house and it was nothing like this. The pictures and videos available in the report were awesome and showed all the details. I highly recommend Brian.
- S.B., November 2017
Brian came highly recommended and my husband and I couldn't be happier with his services. He was quick to inspect the property and the report we received was extremely thorough. We would not hesitate to recommend him to someone looking for a well qualified home inspector.
- F.A., October 2017
Brian takes time to explain while conducting the home inspection. Hes polite and professional.
- R.G., October 2017
Brian, you got out to inspect the the house quickly and you did a fantastically thorough job which helped so much with our decision on this property. If the home owners decline our offer. We will definitely use you again on any other prospective homes. Thank you so much, Paul
- P.S., September 2017
Thanks for your excellent job!
- R.M., September 2017
VERY thorough. Exactly what you want from a home inspector
- C.M., September 2017
Excellent service I will recommend 100%
- J.S., September 2017
I cannot say enough about Brian! He is personable, professional, THOROUGH, and just all around a delight to work with. He found things the builder did not even know was incorrect. Brian is worth every single penny and more. Once I started working with Brian, I refuse to work with another inspector. Once you've worked with the best (Brian) there is no need to bother with the rest. A million zillion thank yous to Brian, he is truly a gem!
- C.W., August 2017
Same day turn around absolute professional! If you need a home inspector Brian is your guy!
- C.P., August 2017
Great ! Thorough !! Friendly! Easy to ask questions and get understandable answers. For a first time homebuyer this was important. We would highly recommend him to everyone buying a home.
- D.K., August 2017
Thank you for being so thorough in your inspections. I feel that my buyers are represented well!
- D.W., Fayetteville NC, August 2017
Great guy! Really amazing all he knows about these homes.
- A.L., August 2017
Does a great job.
- F.C., August 2017
Brian was very professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of my home to be. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. I would definitely recommend him to other customers.
- J.B., July 2017
Thank you so much for being so thorough. I definitely would recommend you!
- B.G., July 2017
Brian was very professional, friendly, courteous, approachable, open to questions, detail oriented and thorough. His descriptions including video and recommendations were most helpful.
- C.S., July 2017
Very complete.. no stones unturned.. I thought you did a great job. Would use you again..
- B.B., July 2017
Brian did an outstanding job and was very helpful with explaining areas of repair. His inspection was very detailed and thorough. His inspection was vital in our decision of the home and we are thankful for his hard work.
- A.P., July 2017
I was very satisfied with the services I received from Brian McKinney. He was thorough, punctual, and very accommodating around my schedule. He also answered all of my questions and concerns which put me at ease about the inspection process. I will definitely refer Brian to anyone I know who might be looking to purchase a home!
- M.O., July 2017
I am very satisfied with the services I received from Brian McKinney. He is thorough, punctual, and very accommodating around your schedule. He also answered my questions and concerns which put me at ease regarding the inspection process. I will definitely refer him to anyone I know who might be looking to purchase a home!
- , July 2017
Brian was cheerful, helpful, informative, and willing to answer my questions.
- D.K., July 2017
Brian McKinney did an absolute thorough job on the inspection.
- M.M., June 2017
Brian was great! He explained everything in detail and was very patient with us throughout the whole ordeal! I would highly recommend him for anyone's home inspection!
- J.M., June 2017
Thank you for the thorough detailed inspection and report!
- J.B., June 2017
Thank you such a thorough inspection. I really appreciated the videos and the aerial views of the roof. I also liked that I could easily create a repair/replace report to send to the sellers.
- T.H., May 2017
Brian is wonderful! He is always willing to work around mine and my client's schedules and always wiling to take the time to explain his findings to my clients. Always smiling and always a pleasure to work with.
- K.B., May 2017
Brian is super thorough and very attention to detail in his work. His reports and videos are awesome! He explains the inspection process very well. His expertise is superior and he takes great pride in his work. He is also very customer friendly it was a pleasure to do business with him. I would recommend Brian to anyone looking for a very seasoned housing inspector who displays quality caring and gets quality results.
- S.W., April 2017
Thanks to Brian's very thorough inspection, my clients discovered that there were hidden structural issues that could have cost them thousands to rectify. Thankfully this doesn't happen very often, but this was certainly a case that proved that a home inspection is necessary and a good home inspector is a blessing.
- D.W., Fayetteville NC, April 2017
Thank you for all your hard work.
- A.L., April 2017
Brian fit us into his schedule last minute and spent a great deal of time going over the house and answering all of my questions.
- L.B., April 2017
Thank you Brian for such professional work. Super satisfied.
- E.G., April 2017
You did an excellent job in getting us a quick and thorough inspection report. It is to my understanding that you had 21 days to complete this task. However; you did not spare a minute and it is highly appreciated. Keep up the excellent job and God bless.
- J.H., April 2017
Great professional!
- G.O., April 2017
You did an excellent job in getting us a quick and thorough inspection report. It is to my understanding that you had 21 days to complete this task. However; you did not spare a minute and it is highly appreciated. Keep up the excellent job and God bless.
- J.H., April 2017
Brian Thoroughly inspected three different properties for my family and I. He is very thorough and detailed within his reports and nothing goes unseen. With his concise reports our family saved thousands of dollars on repairs before closing on a home and having unforeseen complications.
- M.B., April 2017
Excelent Job!
- R.R., March 2017
By far the best home inspection we have ever had. Brian went over everything and answered all our questions. Arrived on time and checked on everything in the home. Would highly recommend this company.
- S.P., March 2017
He was very thorough in his inspection. He took the time to answer all questions and show me and explain issues found during the inspection. I would definitely use his services again, if needed, and highly recommend him to others.
- A.F., March 2017
Very personable and professional. Leaves no stone unturned even with the 4 point insp. Would use Brian again in a second. Has mastered the tech. of drone pics in even the most unreachable areas. 5*****
- B.O., March 2017