Get Your Report

ADG Inspection and Services, LLC.

Workphone: 3156081166
Mobile: 3156081166

Lillington, NC 27546

Request an Inspection

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Profile Image

Brian McKinney

Complete inspection of the Home;
Veteran Owned/ Operated; Home Inspection service
$300 for homes of 1500sqft or less.
$325 for homes of 1501 to 2000 sqft
$350 for homes of 2001 to 2500 sqft
$375 for homes of 2501 to 3000 sqft
-Home Inspection service for Cumberland, Harnett, Moore, Hoke, and Lee Counties. 
-Competitive pricing on larger homes, honest, easy to read inspection report with detailed pictures, 
-Buy-Back Guarantee given with every Home Inspection through InterNACHI
-No waiting two weeks for a Home Inspection 
-Pay at closing option
-Call me today 3156081166, Facebook page
-look at more about me on my page
-check out my reviews on Thumbtack

Contact me through FB Messenger;


NC State License #3605 National Association of Certified Home Inspectors: NACHI15102907


Above the 'representative number' I open, operate, turn, run, close, inspect 99 to 100 percent of the doors, windows, outlets, faucets, drains, and smoke detectors (instead of the required 'one per room" as required by state standards.

Additional Image


He was very friendly and thorough and answer all my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you!!
- M.C., October 2016
He was very friendly and thorough, and answer all my questions to my satisfaction.
- , October 2016
Brian was great! He was extremely thorough and very polite throughout the entire inspection. He answered any and all the questions I threw at him. I've already recommended him to friends and would not think twice about contacting him if I ever need another inspection.
- K.C., October 2016
Thank you for your prompt replies and service to completing this Home Inspection request for my buyer client, very thorough job well done!! I'd definitely recommend you to others!
- J.L., October 2016
Big shout out To Brian McKinney of ADG Home Inspections. I have worked with Brian on several transactions and he consistently exceeds the buyers - and my - expectations. Besides his knowledge and experience in inspecting properties, Brian delivers excellent customer service. He is flexible in his scheduling, always on time and the final Inspection Report is delivered in record time. He is very knowledgable and takes the time to answer questions. I highly recommend Brian for your home Inspection needs.
- M.E., Fayetteville NC, October 2016
Brian did another excellent job on our inspection. He did our first home inspection and I don't regret hiring for our recent home inspection. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He takes pictures of everything and explains every detail. I appreciate his advice and if I buy anything else in the future I will definitely use him as my home inspector.
- b.A., October 2016
Very professional and informative. The presence you have shows that you can be trusted to get the job done. Thank you
- M.D., September 2016
Brian was an excellent inspector he was very informative and professional. I think that without his input and excellent quality of work we would have purchased a money pit home. He really saved us and I appreciate his hard work and commitment. I would absolutely hire him as an inspector in the future and I would definitely recommend anyone to hire him as their home inspector.
- b.A., September 2016
Brian not only accommodated our request for the inspection to be done ASAP but he also returned our report to us incredibly quick. He was detailed and thorough. He left excellent notes and took pictures and videos to better explain his findings. Easy to work with and extremely helpful. Thank you!
- M.G., August 2016